BABY Born Magic Interactive Doll.

 908/0856
was £39.99 £34.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £5.00
BABY Born Magic Interactive Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Little ones will love taking care of BABY Born Interactive! She features eight life-like functions where she will drink, wet, go on her potty, cry, feed and open and close her eyes! She's even bathable! Complete with 10 accessories.

Accessories include cloth, spoon and plate, bottle, nappy, potty, magic dummy and birth certificate

43cm function doll with new interactive feature

She is waterproof and has magic eyes

No batteries required

BABY Born can now interact with her cabriolet car, scooter, horse and kitchen and activates lights and sounds

  • One supplied.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 4001167815793.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9080856 has previously been on sale at 33.79.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

BABY Born Magic Interactive Doll. 3.3 5 39 41
My Daughter loves this doll shes very happy with it. :) 16 January 2014
Baby born magic interactive doll Easy to order an fast delivery over all good service 16 January 2014
lovely doll with extras my daughter asked for this xmas she loves it your able too feed it and she cries and wees which my daughter loves your also able to feed her and change her nappy expensive but my daughter has played with it alot 14 January 2014
Baby Born Magic Interactive Doll Bought for my three year old and thought this would be great as has a button to press for potty play however this is not the case and doll wets here there and everywhere. It really does not do anything over and above any other doll apart from it will work with other toys such as the scooter etc... I am really disappointed as expensive for just a run of the mill doll. 14 January 2014
My daughter loves it Although quite expensive, worth the money as my daughter loves it. 09 January 2014
Good role play/imaginative play Bought this for my 4 and a half year old. She loves it, although we wanted a non function doll so we've yet to use the functions. She loves that it's like a real baby. The doll appears to be well made, it's a good solid body which is why we chose this over cheaper dolls. It can be a little tricky for little ones to dress but my daughter was doing it within minutes. 08 January 2014
Five year.old loves it. I expected it to be a soft baby doll like a newborn baby, but its a hard doll. My grandaughter loves it anyway because she can feed it and change its nappy. 08 January 2014
doll lovely pressie, bought as a Christmas pressie so not properly used it yet 13 November 2013
lookslike alot of fun bought this for my three yr old for xmas along with the bath. I think shes going to have lot of fun playing with this. 12 November 2013
Many features This doll has many functions which doesn't need batteries.A good idea when brought for young child 24 October 2013
lovely baby doll My Daughter loves this doll, she also has the boy baby born, she enjoys bathing and changing the nappies, the food is very messy but easily cleaned, overall i would recommend this doll as you cant put a price on a childs happiness . 15 October 2013
This doll provides hours of play Bought this doll for my 6 year old daughter, like no other it keeps her very busy. The doll is a very nice size, slightly smaller then the usual baby born and she loves changing her clothes and giving her her bottle and what makes it extra special is when you squeeze the right arm after you've fed her, real tears come out of her eyes. 08 October 2013
really disappointed! Very disappointed 4 year old on her birthday. Followed instructions, when you squeeze the arm water gushes out of the babies eyes. Certainly does not look like she is crying. Legs straight as stated when my little one gave the baby the water and it came out all over her. Its not supposed to release the water until baby is sat in an upright position and the belly button is pressed. Also purchased bath, kitchen, bike and horse. The horse does not walk as stated. Not worth the money in my opinion 08 October 2013
An absolute amazing doll my daughter is going to love it for her birthday, going to get the carry cot so it can interact with it. So many things you can do with the doll. Bathing it has got to be the best feature 14 August 2013
My 4 year granddaughter loves her new baby - it was her birthday present - havent let her feed the baby porridge as think it will be far to messy!! 09 August 2013
Mixed review I was disappointed by the feeding aspect - this is just clear runny water. Very messy and tends to leave the doll's head and surrounding area very sticky (its a bit tricky to actually feed the doll - you have to have it lying down and as soon as you sit it up again to put it on the potty a lot of the feed mix runs back out the mouth). Its a similar situation with the water - as soon as it goes in one end it pours out the other. We did buy additional nappies but it works out extremely expensive to use this feature. Extras are also overpriced. Although I sound very negative, my daughter LOVES the doll, thus the 4 stars 22 January 2013
perfect xmas present perfect xmas present for my little 2 and half year old she spent first hour feeding the doll with the bottle and spoon and bowl, then changing the nappy again and again 20 January 2013
Waste of money Returned doll after Afew days, it didn't cry like it said it does, button to make the doll wee was jammed, definitely over priced, exchanged it for a baby Annabell, 18 January 2013
Poor Brought for my five year old grandaughter, it didn't meet the publicity 18 January 2013
Excellent buy Bought as a birthday present for our 4 year old daughter and she loves it, she's played with it everyday so far... 17 January 2013
(20 Questions | 22 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What size is it

2 weeks, 6 days ago
What size is it in inches please.
Customer avatar
by
Bren
Location: Nottingham, UK
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The BABY Born Magic Interactive Doll is approximately 17 inches in height.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How do you make the doll cry?

9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Sarah
Location: Cardiff
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
9 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

Feed the BABY Born Magic Interactive Doll some water, then squeeze her right arm several times to see her cry.

I hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
sarah
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
9 months ago
Answer: 
Hello there,
This doll does not talk however the interactive items that come separately do have sound effects when the doll is being used with them.
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
crawf
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
9 months ago
Answer: 
Hello there,

This item is compatible with the BABY Born Interactive Sleeping Bag.
137/5239.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 Next >>>
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

908/0856

Cash price £34.99 Please note item 9080856 has previously been on sale at 33.79.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.