BABY Born Magic Interactive Doll.

 908/0856
£44.99
BABY Born Magic Interactive Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Little ones will love taking care of BABY Born Interactive! She features eight life-like functions where she will drink, wet, go on her potty, cry, feed and open and close her eyes! She's even bathable! Complete with 10 accessories.

Accessories include cloth, spoon and plate, bottle, nappy, potty, magic dummy and birth certificate.

43cm function doll with new interactive feature.

She is waterproof and has magic eyes.

No batteries required.

BABY Born can now interact with her cabriolet car, scooter, horse and kitchen and activates lights and sounds.

  • One supplied.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 4001167815793.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

BABY Born Magic Interactive Doll. 3.6 5 58 60
Great toy for my little girl, she loves it. Can be a bit of a pain getting all the water out when it goes in the bath with my daughter though. 30 January 2015
My granddaughter love this doll My granddaughter was over the moon with this doll plays for hours with it a great purchase 24 January 2015
Lovely baby doll Bought this for my granddaughter to use with Baby Born bath and shower. She loves them! 22 January 2015
Great fun My two year old and six year old love this doll. The favourite bit is getting the doll to sit on the potty, hours of fun! 12 January 2015
Great doll for imaginative play Really good quality doll. My seven year old loves the fact that she can drink and then wee on the potty. Such fun! The play porridge was not so good as it was tricky to feed the doll and it only lasted for one go. 07 January 2015
God quality product Product as expected but we needed more information to make it work for example squeeze the arm to get the doll to cry. We went on line to find this out. 07 January 2015
My baby mad daughter loves this doll, it would be good if it came with more than one nappy though. 07 January 2015
Baby Born Lovely doll my daughter loves it she plays with it for hours, changing its nappy feeding it etc. 31 December 2014
Great Doll with plenty of action. Bought this as a Christmas present and it went down a storm she was very pleased with it and hasn't put the doll down since she got it, others are a bit more expensive but personally I think this one does everything a child could want. 31 December 2014
Leg fell off when daughter moved it. Daughter opened on Christmas day went to move dolls legs to stand up and leg fell off. Daughter very upset. 30 December 2014
Baby Born Interactive Doll This was an excellent Christmas present for my 3 year old granddaughter. When shown how to use baby born , she was able to do it her self, the doll is soft to touch and will never run out as it does not need a battery. This was an excellent choice, I am made up I decided to buy her baby born. 30 December 2014
Baby Born My Granddaughters favourite Christmas present 30 December 2014
Baby born interactive doll Well received any little girl would love this doll Good price also 30 December 2014
Good quality Good quality doll lots of fun my little girl loved it 25 November 2014
Every little girl's dream I have this as a gift for my Granddaughter and I know she will love the almost real baby. 12 August 2014
Baby born doll Fantastic doll,my daughter loves her,she even takes her to have a bath. Great birthday present. 22 July 2014
Took it back After buying this for my daughters birthday I have taken this back for a refund. Mainly after reading the reviews on here. The wee function was awful and think I will be sticking to a doll that keeps it all in ;-) 27 May 2014
Great features Bought for my 9 year old neice who loves it. 06 May 2014
Baby Born A very good doll where hours of role play can be had. Maybe a little expensive for what it is and the accessories particularly the clothes can be over priced. Overall a very good buy that I would definately recommend 17 January 2014
My Daughter loves this doll shes very happy with it. :) 16 January 2014
  • 2015-05-28T10:42:36.118-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_9080856, prod, sort_default
(24 Questions | 26 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Is this the newest doll on the market?

5 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Kirsty
Location: Esse
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Kirsty,

I can confirm that this is part of our current range, however we do have other dolls of this type.

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
6 months ago
Do they both interact with all the interactive items if they are different?
Customer avatar
by
Debbie
Location: Downpatrick
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Yes, the Baby Born Interactive and Baby Born Magic Interactive are the same doll.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Does this doll come with food?

6 months ago
it says the doll feeds and drinks, but what does it drink? my daughter will want to put milk in the bottle and im wondering if this will make it clog up.also what food can we use and where can this be purchased? many thanks
Customer avatar
by
Buttons-mummy
Location: England, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hello there,

It is recommended by the manufacturer to use water for drinking and the food sachets you can purchase online and through toy stores. There are instructions in the box to keep the internal sections clean.
The doll will come with one sachet of food in the box.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Harri @ Argos
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

does this baby eat the doll food and po ?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
danni10
Location: Northampton, Northampton, UK
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Danni,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the Baby Born Magic Interactive Doll will release the food and water you feed it when you press on the tummy.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alice @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-28T10:32:02.188-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9080856, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>
  • 2015-05-28T10:32:02.191-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9080856, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.