My First Baby Annabell Doll.

 908/0849
£14.99
My First Baby Annabell Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

My First Baby Annabell Doll is the perfect first cuddly doll for younger children. She has a beautiful face with blue eyes. Her soft body will invite lots of hugs and cuddles and she is a perfect size for little hands.

36cm non-function doll.

  • One supplied.
  • For ages 12 months and over.
  • EAN: 4001167791547.

WARNING(S):

  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

My First Baby Annabell Doll. 4.2 5 59 60
its a gift not able to review as its a gift, for my nieces 1st birthday, in time will be able to write a review. but my 9 year old has 3 Baby Annabell dolls, one being my older daughter who is now 19, which is a Black Baby Annabell, which is not easy to find/buy now, they have all lasted over the years. good quality dolls, so this should be the same, also it was a great price, half price. 04 March 2015
for granddaughter loves it and has not broke it I would recomend this product 26 February 2015
My granddaughter who is 13 months old absolutely loves this doll. 25 February 2015
Love it! Love this item it's for my daughters 1st birthday in March I can't wait to give it to her I know she will love it 24 February 2015
Good Soft bodied doll My granddaughter, aged 2 and a half loves her baby Annabell Doll, it goes everywhere with her, she is easy to carry around and light 24 February 2015
Good value it is a good product for the value 19 February 2015
Fantastic Baby Doll Fantastic baby for a 1 year old, nice and soft for a wee girl to play with, the baby girl loves it. 17 February 2015
Perfect first Doll My Granddaughter aged 2 loves Baby Annabelle!!! . The doll has given her so Much fun... She spends time having cuddles And taking her out in her pram .. It is the perfect first dolly.. Will definatley buy the next stage Baby Annabelle with outfits. 07 January 2015
Paid sale price for this great doll. 31 December 2014
Delighted little girl. Having had lots of different Baby Annabell's with our first daughter, we thought it would be a good idea to get our 10 month old her first baby. We are not dissapointed. She really loves it. The body is nice and soft with the legs, arms and head of a soft plastic. It also comes with it's own bottle, which will be used more at a later date. All in all one very happy girl = very happy parents. 30 December 2014
Cute little doll. This doll was advertised as having closing eyes which it did not have BUT nevertheless it is a sweet little doll, especially as it was on offer at1/2 price. Our little Great Granddaughter will love it on Christmas Day as an extra gift. Thank you. 18 November 2014
Brilliant purchase I bought this for my nieces 1st birthday we bought her a pram n couldn't resist this first annabell baby! A defo must have for any little girl got it on offer aswell so that was even better :) I would reccend this doll even if it wasn't on offer it's great value 11 November 2014
Delightful baby doll. Excellent value. A much loved baby doll. Only disappointment was the eyes are fixed, whereas it was advertised as 'with closing eyes'. So, she never sleeps! 10 November 2014
The doll did not have closing eyes and was returned, 10 November 2014
Lovely first doll I bought this for my granddaughter for xmas it's a lovely doll and I'm sure granddaughter will love her only thing is it said in description that the eyes close but they do not asked member of staff who said it must b a misprint still a lovely doll though and a great price great for a young child as light for little hands 10 November 2014
Does not have closing eyes This product, whilst cute, does not have closing eyes despite the description stating it does. This was very disappointing and the item had to be returned. Even the manufacturer could not tell me where to get one with closing eyes. 10 November 2014
Product name needs amending Dolls eyes do not close. Still a bargain in the half-price sale for a 1st birthday present. Doll also comes with bottle, which I didn't expect. 05 November 2014
Excellent first doll I bought this for my child 5 years ago still going strong. I have now bought one for my one year old neice. 15 October 2014
No closing eyes The doll seems to be fine apart from the eyes don't close as expected. 14 October 2014
I got this for my niece on her 1st birthday, and it is a much loved doll. Can withstand rough play and cleans easily. 07 October 2014
  • 2015-05-24T10:00:35.043-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_9080849, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.