Baby Annabell Doll.

 908/0746
was £47.99 £31.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 1/3
Baby Annabell Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Energizer Ultra+ AA Batteries - 4 Pack. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
9803064
£3.99
 (26)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Energizer Ultra+ AA Batteries - 4 Pack.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Baby Annabell is just like a real baby, with realistic baby sounds and movement. She babbles, gurgles and sucks on her dummy. When drinking from her bottle she makes sounds and her mouth really moves. Lay Baby Annabell down and gently touch her cheeks, she will yawn and fall asleep, but don't disturb her or she will cry real tears!

Includes bottle and dummy

46cm function doll

  • One supplied.
  • Batteries required: 4 x AA (not included).
  • For ages 2 years and over.
  • EAN: 4001167791578.

WARNING(S):

  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9080746 has previously been on sale at 29.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Baby Annabell Doll. 4.6 5 85 89
A lovely doll It's was purchased as an additional Christmas present to reward exceptional progression in reading. Yes it's. little pricey for a doll and my daughter has other dolls but she fell in love with her on Christmas Day, she has taken her everywhere and delights in telling people that something very special happened at Christmas, she had a baby! Maybe she's taking her role in the nativity a little too far! The doll is very life like, the only down side is that once she's asleep and then goes in power save mode, her eyes open, that doesn't make much sense to an adult and little sense to a five year old. With this aside, it's a great toy, comes with some nice accessories and wasn't too expensive just before Christmas with the special offers on and even better when you remember to use your nectar points! The only downside, the amazing amount of packaging it comes in, allow yourself a good ten minutes and some hefty scissors to set Baby Annabell free! 15 January 2013
Lovely Toy for Little Girls We bought this for my 4 year old Daughter for Christmas and she absolutely adores it. I checked various review sites before choosing between Baby Annabell, Baby Born and Baby Chou Chou and we decided to go for this one. She makes all the appropriate noises, her eyes and mouth move and she drinks from her bottle then cries real tears. It's a really nice quality doll and I'd definitely recommend it. 15 January 2013
brilliant doll my granddaughter loved this good quality doll played with it for hours 15 January 2013
good buy grandaughter loved it does just what it says brilliant great presant 15 January 2013
delighted This was bought as a Christmas present for my Grand daughter and she was delighted with it. She played with it for the whole of Chrstmas day 15 January 2013
'Just like a real baby!' ...this was the response from my 5 year old niece on Christmas Day. Baby Annabell was also getting a bit hard to track down at Christmas, but Argos came up trumps :) Thanks! 15 January 2013
Great My 2 year old loves this doll !!! It is quite realistic !!! Great that you can turn it off once your Little one has gone to bed !!!! 15 January 2013
It was Christmas present and my daughter loves it. Unfortunately if you want to buy an extra set of clothes, it is expensive. 15 January 2013
Bought as Christmas present both reduce brill 15 January 2013
Beautiful baby doll Lovely lifelike features. Once baby starts to cry there seems to a lot of water but it isn't a problem. 29 December 2012
My granddaughter loved it as her Christmas present could not believe how realistic it is. Great purchase. 25 December 2012
Didn't work I really wanted this doll to work, but it really let me down. It would suck from the bottle but not take in the water, and therefore not cry. I persisted for hours. Took it back. 20 November 2012
my daughter loves it The first one i got was broke but argos swapped it for me with no hassle. It is very good and would recommend to anyone. My daughter never lets it out of her sight 20 November 2012
Bought this doll for my grandaughter's 2nd birthday. She loves it - as she feeds it the mouth moves and makes baby noises, 06 November 2012
she will love it i know she will like this baby lots as very real like, but when you leave your sleeping baby to go to sleep (baby will switch off )and when she does her eyes open wide! this is going to worry her lots as she does like her sleeping baby to have its eyes shut. and the only way you get the eyes shut is in role play. Once you put baby to bed/pushchair (standbymode comes in) its eyes then open wide again this is going to be a nightmare for her but otherwise i know she will love it. for the price you pay you would of thought you could leave this baby with it's eyes closed 30 October 2012
scarily lifelike I have bought this doll for my 4 year old grandaughter, she specifically asked for her! Haven't given it to her yet as her birthday is next week. I did try her out though and was amazed at the baby noises, and the fact that the cot interacts with the doll so that it starts to play music when you lie her in it! Fantastic, if a bit pricey. I am sure the look on her face will prove it was worth it. 02 October 2012
Great doll My 4 year old loved it... seem so far not to leak water ever where so happy parent to! 14 September 2012
Great This is a great doll.My 5 year old loves it. 11 September 2012
cute doll i got this doll for my little girl she seen it on tv add so she will love it when she opens it christmas morning a nice doll in a nice box 11 September 2012
Fantastic present ever The doll is wonderful, feels more than just a doll, it's features allow for the kid to get so much absorbed in play, kids learn as they play, learning to care & love from a tender age is vital,Baby Annabell is great for that,you give it a cuddle ,it falls asleep, if they make noise, that will work it up crying . 06 September 2012
(34 Questions | 38 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

WERE CAN I GET A DUMMY FOR 2012 ANNABEL?

1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
randy mANDY
Location: Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week ago
Answer:
Hiya -

Thanks for using Argos Q and A -

You should be able to purchase a dummy from any toy shop that sells Baby Annabel.

Hope this helps-
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Penny
Location: Cambridge, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week ago
Answer:
Hi Penny,

I can confirm that this model does not close its eyes.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

version?

2 weeks, 2 days ago
is this the one that has real tears??
Customer avatar
by
gayfish
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer:
Hi,

This Baby Annabell Doll is currently version 9, and does cry real tears.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Is this doll still version 8?

1 month, 1 week ago
The picture looks like version 9, but previous answers say its version 8 - I want to buy a version 8 annabell doll
Customer avatar
by
rachelwatercress
Location: London, UK
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer:
Hello,

I can confirm that this is version 9, when the last answer was written it was this version 8

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 Next >>>
2 3 4 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

908/0746

Cash price £31.99 Please note item 9080746 has previously been on sale at 29.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.