Baby Annabell Doll.

 908/0746
£47.99
Baby Annabell Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Energizer Ultra+ AA Batteries - 4 Pack. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
9803064
£3.99
 (33)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Energizer Ultra+ AA Batteries - 4 Pack.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Baby Annabell is just like a real baby, with realistic baby sounds and movement. She babbles, gurgles and sucks on her dummy. When drinking from her bottle she makes sounds and her mouth really moves. Lay Baby Annabell down and gently touch her cheeks, she will yawn and fall asleep, but don't disturb her or she will cry real tears!

Includes bottle and dummy

46cm function doll

  • One supplied.
  • Batteries required: 4 x AA (not included).
  • For ages 2 years and over.
  • EAN: 4001167791578.

WARNING(S):

  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Baby Annabell Doll. 4.6 5 135 141
excellent doll grand daughter loved it 15 January 2014
Baby Annabell Doll. This is wonderful. Bought for my Niece. She enjoys it a lot. 14 January 2014
My little girl loves it but weird marks appearing Baby Annabell was a Christmas present for my just turned 4 year old. My little girl loves her- gets her dressed every morning & night. She's so realistic you feel you have to hold her properly.. It would be 5 Stars.. BUT after just three weeks she has these black circles.. It's not dirt because they are perfect circles & it doesn't wash off.. They are only on her head & they look exactly like bruises. Don't think the doll will last long & my daughter will be heart broken. 14 January 2014
Good but expensive! Daughters love it but would not have paid full price!! Beware as clothes and accessories are more expensive than real ones!!!! 13 January 2014
Amazing life like baby doll Bought for my five year daughter for Christmas and she totally loves it! Annabell sucks her dummy, moves her face and makes wonderful baby noises. She cries real tears when you give her a bottle and is very well made. She is weighty and feels very realistic. Very pleased indeed and a great price. 09 January 2014
Baby Annabell doll A Christmas gift for my 6 year old granddaughter. She loves it and has played with it almost every day. It is a cute doll which makes baby sounds, sucks a bottle and cries. Little girls love her and even big girls find her fascinating! A very good buy. 09 January 2014
Lifelike features Baby Annabell has lovely soft facial features. I brought them for Christmas my 5 & 7 year old daughters, who adore her and the sound effects she makes and accessories. Even better value with the 25% off offer I got with them! 09 January 2014
Fantastic Buy Does exactly what it says. 09 January 2014
Lovely doll though would not have paid full price for it. My little girl loves her and that's all that matters 09 January 2014
baby annabelle All features except the crying are great! It is hard to get Annabelle to cry - I guess that is a good thing - I worry about where all the water is stored and how clean the doll is over time. 08 January 2014
Great for role play This doll is brilliant. It has audio features that are simple to use ie: sucking noises when dummy is placed in mouth, but not so many that it's over powering for the child. I would recommend this to any parent expecting another child as a way of including their daughter in the event & making her a "mummy" too. 08 January 2014
My daughter bought this for her little girl for Christmas and she loves it has played with it since she got it even takes it to bed 27 December 2013
my daughter loves the doll 15 November 2013
This is a small girls delightful plaything. Argos service was first class and their staff very helpful. On line ordering and store collection is a great way to shop. 13 November 2013
baby anabell doll this product has been purchased for a Christmas present, but speaking to families who have 'adopted' one. I am sure that the recipiant will be delighted with it 05 November 2013
Baby annabelle doll Perfect for mylittle girl 22 October 2013
My 2 year old loves her! A bit over priced but a great doll. Very lifelike for my 2 year old daughter. 20 October 2013
Lovely doll Baby annabell always a favourite. This is for our 4 year old daughter who has the first Baby Annabell and has slept with her and played with her for months. This larger Annabell is very cute and real baby like so am confident she will be well received. She makes lovely baby sounds but have not as yet used bottle or dummy as is a gift. Clothes seem well made too. Also purchased more clothing outfits so our daughter will be thrilled! 16 October 2013
Bought 2 of these for my granddaughters and they are going to love them. 15 October 2013
Disappointing packaging I bought this doll for a gift and the box is so crushed I will have to remove it and repackage somehow. There is going to be no magical unpacking the doll etc. Father Christmas will be in trouble. 08 October 2013
  • 2015-04-18T09:37:40.770-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_141, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_9080746, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

908/0746

Cash price £47.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.