Baby Annabell Doll.

 908/0746
was £47.99 £42.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 10%
Baby Annabell Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Baby Annabell is just like a real baby, with realistic baby sounds and movement. She babbles, gurgles and sucks on her dummy. When drinking from her bottle she makes sounds and her mouth really moves. Lay Baby Annabell down and gently touch her cheeks, she will yawn and fall asleep, but don't disturb her or she will cry real tears!

Includes bottle and dummy

46cm function doll

  • One supplied.
  • Batteries required: 4 x AA (not included).
  • For ages 2 years and over.
  • EAN: 4001167791578.

WARNING(S):

  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9080746 has previously been on sale at 40.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Baby Annabell Doll. 4.6 5 83 87
great but I got this for my daughter for her Christmas and she loves it she loves the fact that it opens its eyes and really sucks on its dummy and bottle. I got it for a 1/3 off but dont think I would have paid full price for it even though it is a great doll. 17 January 2013
cute very cute doll my daughter loves her, does everything on the reviews but can be a bit tricky to fed her enough water to get her to cry 17 January 2013
Interactive doll I bought this for my 5yr old for christmas and she loves it. Well worth the money and my 5yr old even thinks Its better then her other baby annabell as her face (cheek motion) moves when shes drinking like a real baby. Very Happy as my little lady is very happy with her. 17 January 2013
Great product!!! My little girl loves her Annabell. Was a bit apprehensive about the cost at first but well worth the money it never leaves her side :) 17 January 2013
very good item pleased with it xx 17 January 2013
excellent toy Bought for my granddaughter ans found it to be an excellent made toy. 17 January 2013
Surprisingly Good Bought this for my 8 year old who had an Annabel doll a few years ago. This one is quite an improvement on the last - more interactive and the sucking movements are quite realistic! 16 January 2013
very realistic doll I was very impressed with this very realistic doll, when it cries you cuddle it just like a real baby and it stops. not sure my three year old grandaughter thought the same though . Probably need to be a bit older. 16 January 2013
Baby annabel Lovely wee doll, great to cuddle & her wee sounds bring back memories!!! However to my granddaughter it was just another doll! 16 January 2013
Just lovely My daughter adores this new addition to her baby collection. Great quality with realistic movements. 16 January 2013
baby annabelle our grandaughter absolutley loves her doll we asked :father christmas to delivery to her we bought the dresses and change bag but will only have her in babygro shes a baby is only answer we can get from her but onne of best presents also thomas fold up train she loves also from argos what would we do without argos 16 January 2013
Ideal doll Well made and good description 16 January 2013
Annabell We bought the doll as an Xmas gift for our 4 year old grandaughter and it was a huge success. 16 January 2013
Fantastic! My daughter has several dolls none of which have ever compared to her "my first a Baby annabell" doll....which she has been inseparable with for several years, until we got her this one! She loves it, makes several sound effects and can be feed a bottle of water which she will later cry real tears with! Wonderful baby doll! 16 January 2013
Excellent value Perfect gift for 7 year old girl but thank goodness there is an on/off switch to stem the crying! 15 January 2013
Great Gift My little girl received this for Christmas and was absolutely thrilled. She already has a boy doll and the addition of Baby Annabell now completes her little family. This is a very contented doll as she gurgles happily away and my daughter loves her to bits. She treats her as if she is a real baby and enjoys changing her clothes. One very happy little 'mum'. 15 January 2013
Super Doll My daughters favourite present she loves it. 15 January 2013
Daughter loves it! Bought as a Christmas present for my nearly 3 year old daughter. She loves it! The doll babbles and giggles and cries! Comes with a bottle and dummy, my daughter loves to pretend to feed her! Would recommend for any young "mummy" :-) 15 January 2013
A lovely doll It's was purchased as an additional Christmas present to reward exceptional progression in reading. Yes it's. little pricey for a doll and my daughter has other dolls but she fell in love with her on Christmas Day, she has taken her everywhere and delights in telling people that something very special happened at Christmas, she had a baby! Maybe she's taking her role in the nativity a little too far! The doll is very life like, the only down side is that once she's asleep and then goes in power save mode, her eyes open, that doesn't make much sense to an adult and little sense to a five year old. With this aside, it's a great toy, comes with some nice accessories and wasn't too expensive just before Christmas with the special offers on and even better when you remember to use your nectar points! The only downside, the amazing amount of packaging it comes in, allow yourself a good ten minutes and some hefty scissors to set Baby Annabell free! 15 January 2013
Lovely Toy for Little Girls We bought this for my 4 year old Daughter for Christmas and she absolutely adores it. I checked various review sites before choosing between Baby Annabell, Baby Born and Baby Chou Chou and we decided to go for this one. She makes all the appropriate noises, her eyes and mouth move and she drinks from her bottle then cries real tears. It's a really nice quality doll and I'd definitely recommend it. 15 January 2013
(30 Questions | 34 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Outfit

1 month, 2 weeks ago
Does the doll come with the white or pink outfit. You are showing two different pictures. Which one is it ?
Customer avatar
by
Chris
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

1 month ago
Answer:
The pink outfit is the 2014 version, the white outfit shown is the same as the 2012 version. (not sure if they have re-released it with that outfit)
The 2012 version is similar (sucks on bottle and opens and closes eyes) but i don't think it has the new rock to sleep function
Customer avatar
by
sim2011
Location: warwickshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer:
Hi Chris,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that both outfits are available, you would be able to view the doll in store prior to purchase.

Thank you for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Ellen @ Argos
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What accesorize comes with this?

1 month, 2 weeks ago
Do you get the pendant and bib aswell?.
Customer avatar
by
mummytoeverlyn
Location: Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer:
Hi,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that depending on the version received, you will receive either a sheep bottle, dummy and bib, or a pendant, standard bottle, dummy and bib.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what version of the doll is this?

1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Jacko
Location: Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer:
Hello,

I can confirm that this Item model number is 791578

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
-5points
0out of 5found this answer helpful.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
anna
Location: Newbury, West Berkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer:
Hello,

I can confirm that this baby comes with a bottle and you will be able to use a bottle with this Baby Annabell Doll

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 Next >>>
2 3 4 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

908/0746

Cash price £42.99 Please note item 9080746 has previously been on sale at 40.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.