Baby Annabell Doll.

 908/0746
£49.99
Baby Annabell Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Baby Annabell range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Baby Annabell is just like a real baby, with realistic baby sounds and movement. She babbles, gurgles and sucks on her dummy. When drinking from her bottle she makes sounds and her mouth really moves. Lay Baby Annabell down and gently touch her cheeks, she will yawn and fall asleep, but don't disturb her or she will cry real tears!

Includes bottle and dummy.

46cm function doll.

  • One supplied.
  • Batteries required: 4 x AA (not included) plus .
  • For ages 2 years and over.
  • EAN: 4001167791578.

WARNING(S):

  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Baby Annabell Doll. 4.6 5 145 151
My 4 year old daughter absolutely loves this doll. Can be a little annoying as even when asleep makes a noise but at the last resort can be switched off. Excellent doll ! 30 December 2014
excellent present Granddaughter was thrilled to get this for her Christmas present and has played with this doll ever since 30 December 2014
fantastic value for money this doll was bought for my 3 year old daughter, who really wanted a baby sister for xmas, this was the closest thing, It is very realistic and she plays with it for hours. it's not too heavy for her to hold like some dolls. would definitely recommend 30 December 2014
Great features esp the realistic mouth movement I bought this for my 7 yr old. She absolutely loves it. She enjoys all the la la, gurgle noises etc and cuddling baby to stop her crying etc 30 December 2014
Very real My daughter loves this, the doll is very realistic. Great product! 30 December 2014
best christmas present ever? My daughter was very happy with the doll. She even sleeps with it.doll makes real sound noises and the little one tries to calm the doll down if it cries or just walks around with her rocking the doll. Playing if baby is happy. I am overall very happy with the purchase as it keeps my daughter busy. And happy too 30 December 2014
I brought this for my daughter at christmas and she absolutely loves it.its really quite realistic,though the dummy and bottle need a good firm push into the mouth for the mechanism to work.the motor isnt noisy at all it really is a top quality doll,very lifelike and already has provided many hours of enjoyment for my daughter. 30 December 2014
Good product with minor problems 5 year old daughter loves this doll. The only downfall is with the dummy and bottle. The dummy falls out easily and gets lost, I've had to tie ribbon and a safety pin round to prevent this. The bottle cannot be inserted into babies mouth easily for the drink function. In spite of that it is a very good product that I would recommend. 30 December 2014
my daughter loves her lovely, good quality baby, she brings hours of imaginary play to my daughter. 30 December 2014
Made our daughter so happy! After considering all baby dollies baby annabel was requested for Yule! This is a lovely dolly! Soft bodied to feel real! Loving the interactive features! 30 December 2014
Good quality doll Nicer than the average doll. My four year old loves this doll and has played with it every day since getting it. It was purchased on offer so even better. 30 December 2014
So life like Lovely doll very realistic 30 December 2014
ideal xmas present I bought this for my 2 yr old daughter for christmas. She absolutely loves it...in particular...the burping noise when she pats baby annabels back. 30 December 2014
lifelike baby doll Bought this on offer for Christmas. My daughter loved it. It makes lifelike baby sounds & realistic movements. 30 December 2014
ok Glad we got this whilst it was on offer. Definitely wouldn't pay full price for it 30 December 2014
baby annabelle Very realistic every little girl will love it 26 November 2014
briliant product really happy with my purchase , will recommended 25 November 2014
Baby Annabell This was bought for our Grandaughters 3rd birthday and she loves it! she has carried it around with her constantly. Perfect gift. 21 October 2014
The picture was not true I thought I was buying a different doll to the one which I receive , which was they next model up so felt disappointed to receive a different doll . The doll it self hasn't been opened due to being an Xmas present . 14 October 2014
I brought this for my two daughters and couldn't believe the quality of this doll, it has so many great features andy daughters loved playing with them and trying to stop the dolls crying they rocked them to sleep and everything would defiantly recommend to the kids that love dolls. 07 October 2014
  • 2015-07-29T10:04:14.522-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_9080746, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.