BRAND_FULFILMENT_BAR
  • Faster in-store collection
    We'll hold your item for 7 days
  • Same Day Delivery
    Only £3.95, 7 days a week
  • NEXT DAY DELIVERY
    Large items, 7 days a week

 

Look out for products badged Fast Track
to get it today

BUY ONLINE AND
COLLECT IN-STORE

 

  • 7 days to collect
  • Pick it up when convenient
  • Dedicated Fast Track counter in-store

BUY ONLINE FOR SAME DAY DELIVERY

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 6pm and we'll deliver by 10pm
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

LARGE
ITEMS

IT'S NOW EVEN EASIER AND FASTER TO GET THOSE LARGER ITEMS DELIVERED

Next Day Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 8pm and we'll deliver the next day for £19.99 on selected lines
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Standard Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Only £8.95
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Baby Annabell Doll.

 908/0746
£49.99
Baby Annabell Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Fast Track buy online for…
PDP_FastTrack_Banner
Buy online and get it today.
Only £3.95
7 days a week
Choice of 4 delivery slots
Collect In-Store
7 days to collect
Pick it up when convenient
Dedicated Fast Track counter

Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product.

Buy Now, Pay Later : Pay off a "Buy Now, Pay Later" Plan by the end date and you pay no interest. If you don't pay in full by the end date, you'll be charged interest on the daily balance from the date of purchase. However, if you choose to make payments without clearing the balance, the earlier you pay the less interest you'll be charged.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

Interest Free Credit Plan available if shown Representative example: 4 years Interest Free Credit. Cash price and total amount of credit £624. No deposit, pay 48 payments of £13.00 at a fixed interest rate of 0%. Total amount payable £624. Representative APR 0% fixed.

The above are just examples. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment and Interest Free Credit plans will be fixed.

See our entire Baby Annabell range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Baby Annabell is just like a real baby, with realistic baby sounds and movement. She babbles, gurgles and sucks on her dummy. When drinking from her bottle she makes sounds and her mouth really moves. Lay Baby Annabell down and gently touch her cheeks, she will yawn and fall asleep, but don't disturb her or she will cry real tears!

Includes bottle and dummy.

46cm function doll.

  • One supplied.
  • Batteries required: 4 x AA (not included) plus .
  • For ages 2 years and over.
  • EAN: 4001167791578.

WARNING(S):

  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great baby doll Bought for 2year old grand daughter she loved it . Annabell sleeps she crystal ,you can feed her and my granddaughter loves to share annabells dummy and bottle .but would not let baby annabell go and would not share her baby with anyone brilliant doll very happy child 05 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money Bought for a 2 and a half year old, realistic baby babbling, sucks on the dummy and bottle and goes to sleep. Has been played with for hours with much enjoyment, very pleased to say it has an off button for when the adults have had a sensory overload! 05 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Adorable Bought this for my grand-daughter for xmas and it never left her side all day.We even had to set a place at the dinner table complete with cracker. 05 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money This doll is beautiful,my 2& half year old daughter loves it,so life like with the facial movements.would definetly reccomend this doll. 05 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by both my little girls love there dolls 05 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby annabelle I think this is a fantastic toy and really gives your kids the imagination of a real baby. Excellent 05 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby annabell Bought for my daughter for Christmas so she can do the same as me as a na-na 05 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by doll of dreams This doll does everything & looks real. Great for a young girls imagination. I bought this for a charity giving tree for Xmas and loved it. Think it'll make the girl very happy. Its very interactive for a wide range of ages 04 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great playtime Recommended by a friend with the same age baby, I bought this for my granddaughter...she absolutely loves it & cuddles her all the time! 03 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Annabelle Great doll good value for money, lots of fun 03 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The classic Annabell Doll. Our 3rd daughter very happy as were the others over the years. 03 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely my daughter love them 02 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent doll! I bought this doll for my 2 year old for Xmas, she absolutely loves it and hasn't out it down since! I would definitely recommend this product 02 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has good features Bought this for my granddaughter who is 8, thought she might be too old for it, but she loves it. It does various things like Sucking it's dummy, taking a feed, crying etc. 02 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is has great features My little girl is 2 years old and absolutely loves this doll! It's perfect for her she loves the way it crys and interacts with her. It has many good qualities I also bought the matching pram car seat and sheep bed! Highly recommended. 01 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by prettiest on market Xmas gift for my 6 yrs old daughter. This is so real and adorable, even made me feel.a bit broody. Excellent toy for little girls 01 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect present for 3 year old This went down a treat as a Christmas present - 3 year old granddaughter absolutely loves it. Had to get her little sister a Baby Annabell so they don't argue over it. Don't forget the batteries !! 31 December 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great at the mo hoping it lasts My daughter (4yrs) loves her which I guess is the most important thing. Slight concerns I have, her arms don't seem that well attached although I guess I can sew them back on if they do come off. Clothes are very expensive (almost as much as the doll). The plastic she is made of is the stuff that stains really easily - 2 days in she now has a biro mark and lily pollen on her face. I was upset although thankfully my daughter is not. 31 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Annabel Doll Very satisfied with the product our little daughter loves it 30 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Bought my daughter a baby born last year which just leaked everywhere and a complete waste of money. As soon as she saw this one she was really excited. She loves it Warning to parents- once the batteries go in it never shuts up lol 30 December 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T07:28:18.763-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_9080746, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>
(38 Questions | 43 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Sam27
Location: Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

We currently stock the 9th version and the stock online and in stores is all the same.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Danny@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Is doll Baby Annabell version 9 ????

1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Sans
Location: UK
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hey Sans,

I can confirm that this doll is the version 9.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 month ago
Answer: 
no
Customer avatar
by
davy boy
Location: sunderland
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Chess
Location: London
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

Yes, I can confirm that the clothes from this doll, although not designed to, should be able to fit the version 9 Annabelle doll.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
The other answers state it is version 9 but the description doesn't seem to match the features of the version 9 doll
Customer avatar
by
Beth
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I have looked at your question and can confirm that the current version of this doll we supply is version 9.

I hope this helps

Thanks for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Ken@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2016-02-12 T07:16:00.807-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9080746, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 Next >>>
  • 2016-02-12 T07:16:00.810-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9080746, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.