Baby Annabell Doll.

 908/0746
£47.99
Baby Annabell Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Energizer Ultra+ AA Batteries - 4 Pack. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
9803064
£3.99
 (30)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Energizer Ultra+ AA Batteries - 4 Pack.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Baby Annabell is just like a real baby, with realistic baby sounds and movement. She babbles, gurgles and sucks on her dummy. When drinking from her bottle she makes sounds and her mouth really moves. Lay Baby Annabell down and gently touch her cheeks, she will yawn and fall asleep, but don't disturb her or she will cry real tears!

Includes bottle and dummy

46cm function doll

  • One supplied.
  • Batteries required: 4 x AA (not included).
  • For ages 2 years and over.
  • EAN: 4001167791578.

WARNING(S):

  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Baby Annabell Doll. 4.6 5 130 136
baby Annabell Doll I was very pleased they were quick when I went to collect it.But the best thing of all is my Grand-daughter Loves it. Thank you for your good service. Helen 31 December 2014
Brilliant At the full price this was overpriced but I got it with quite a discount. It is absolutely brilliant and I would highly recommend it. 30 December 2014
Baby Annabelle Santa gave this to my daughter age 3 she loves it. Fits newborn baby clothes I'd kept for her dolls. Cries but mostly gurgles and coos. We've given her water but so far no real tears yet. Goes to sleep and I was worried it would start up on its own during the night but hasn't. Someone thought she was a real baby the other day! I think this was good value. 30 December 2014
Great product, my 6 year old daughter loves it and provides hours of play. Think baby annabelle is the nicest doll 30 December 2014
My daughter loves her new baby! My daughter turned 2 at Christmas and I knew this doll was a bit beyond her years, but she just loves pushing her older sister's pram about and I couldn't get the smaller less "complicated" doll at the time so went for this. She loves it, constant cuddles & pram pushing. It's infinitely more irritating than a real baby but easily solved with the off button! Amusingly I found myself running around frantically searching for it's dummy cause it was crying. Love the way the mouth moves, cute. 30 December 2014
My 4 year old daughter absolutely loves this doll. Can be a little annoying as even when asleep makes a noise but at the last resort can be switched off. Excellent doll ! 30 December 2014
excellent present Granddaughter was thrilled to get this for her Christmas present and has played with this doll ever since 30 December 2014
fantastic value for money this doll was bought for my 3 year old daughter, who really wanted a baby sister for xmas, this was the closest thing, It is very realistic and she plays with it for hours. it's not too heavy for her to hold like some dolls. would definitely recommend 30 December 2014
Great features esp the realistic mouth movement I bought this for my 7 yr old. She absolutely loves it. She enjoys all the la la, gurgle noises etc and cuddling baby to stop her crying etc 30 December 2014
Very real My daughter loves this, the doll is very realistic. Great product! 30 December 2014
best christmas present ever? My daughter was very happy with the doll. She even sleeps with it.doll makes real sound noises and the little one tries to calm the doll down if it cries or just walks around with her rocking the doll. Playing if baby is happy. I am overall very happy with the purchase as it keeps my daughter busy. And happy too 30 December 2014
I brought this for my daughter at christmas and she absolutely loves it.its really quite realistic,though the dummy and bottle need a good firm push into the mouth for the mechanism to work.the motor isnt noisy at all it really is a top quality doll,very lifelike and already has provided many hours of enjoyment for my daughter. 30 December 2014
Good product with minor problems 5 year old daughter loves this doll. The only downfall is with the dummy and bottle. The dummy falls out easily and gets lost, I've had to tie ribbon and a safety pin round to prevent this. The bottle cannot be inserted into babies mouth easily for the drink function. In spite of that it is a very good product that I would recommend. 30 December 2014
my daughter loves her lovely, good quality baby, she brings hours of imaginary play to my daughter. 30 December 2014
Made our daughter so happy! After considering all baby dollies baby annabel was requested for Yule! This is a lovely dolly! Soft bodied to feel real! Loving the interactive features! 30 December 2014
Good quality doll Nicer than the average doll. My four year old loves this doll and has played with it every day since getting it. It was purchased on offer so even better. 30 December 2014
So life like Lovely doll very realistic 30 December 2014
ideal xmas present I bought this for my 2 yr old daughter for christmas. She absolutely loves it...in particular...the burping noise when she pats baby annabels back. 30 December 2014
lifelike baby doll Bought this on offer for Christmas. My daughter loved it. It makes lifelike baby sounds & realistic movements. 30 December 2014
ok Glad we got this whilst it was on offer. Definitely wouldn't pay full price for it 30 December 2014
  • 2015-03-29T09:01:02.568-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_9080746, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

908/0746

Cash price £47.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.