Baby Annabell Doll.

 908/0746
was £47.99 £42.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 10%
Baby Annabell Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Baby Annabell is just like a real baby, with realistic baby sounds and movement. She babbles, gurgles and sucks on her dummy. When drinking from her bottle she makes sounds and her mouth really moves. Lay Baby Annabell down and gently touch her cheeks, she will yawn and fall asleep, but don't disturb her or she will cry real tears!

Includes bottle and dummy

46cm function doll

  • One supplied.
  • Batteries required: 4 x AA (not included).
  • For ages 2 years and over.
  • EAN: 4001167791578.

WARNING(S):

  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9080746 has previously been on sale at 40.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Baby Annabell Doll. 4.6 5 82 86
This is a small girls delightful plaything. Argos service was first class and their staff very helpful. On line ordering and store collection is a great way to shop. 13 November 2013
baby anabell doll this product has been purchased for a Christmas present, but speaking to families who have 'adopted' one. I am sure that the recipiant will be delighted with it 05 November 2013
Baby annabelle doll Perfect for mylittle girl 22 October 2013
My 2 year old loves her! A bit over priced but a great doll. Very lifelike for my 2 year old daughter. 20 October 2013
Lovely doll Baby annabell always a favourite. This is for our 4 year old daughter who has the first Baby Annabell and has slept with her and played with her for months. This larger Annabell is very cute and real baby like so am confident she will be well received. She makes lovely baby sounds but have not as yet used bottle or dummy as is a gift. Clothes seem well made too. Also purchased more clothing outfits so our daughter will be thrilled! 16 October 2013
Bought 2 of these for my granddaughters and they are going to love them. 15 October 2013
Disappointing packaging I bought this doll for a gift and the box is so crushed I will have to remove it and repackage somehow. There is going to be no magical unpacking the doll etc. Father Christmas will be in trouble. 08 October 2013
Good doll but cant seem to get her to cry real tears , and this was the only reason my little girl wanted it. 08 October 2013
Baby Annabell This Baby Annabell Doll is lovely, she babbles, drinks from bottle & mouth moves, sleeps, opens & closes eyes. My daughter adores it & has not put it down. Pretty Baby & very cuddly. Excellent !! 01 October 2013
Robot child! Reminds me of the robotic Stepford Wives when she whirs into action, but was a great hit with our granddaughter as a present for her fourth birthday. Rather unnerving to see Annabell's eyes wide and staring when she is 'asleep', but the children playing with her didn't seem to mind. 13 August 2013
she loves it my granddaughter wont let go of the doll she loves it, takes it everywhere with her 06 August 2013
Baby Annabell Doll Excellent purchase my little grandaughter was delighted! So am I, I wanted to keep doll for myself?? 18 June 2013
Well worth it Really lifelike, my granddaughter adored it. Sucking action was very realistic. 04 June 2013
Good purchase Our grandaughter picked this from picture on line. Loked good when we collected it. It as gone to Australia now so we wont get review until it lands there. 27 May 2013
Perfect present This was bought for my daughter's birthday as she had wanted it for ages. She has not been disappointed. It is a little overpriced in my opinion but can you put a value on the absolute pleasure of a 7 year old? 26 March 2013
One very happy Grandaughter My Grandaughter asked me to buy this for her 9th Birthday.I thought she was too old, but as she has a new baby sister, I guessed it might be a nice idea to have a baby to care for like Mummy. She was over the moon with Baby Annabell and we were all impressed with her lifelike actions. Its a pity she isnt more like a real baby size and her eyes dont shut when shes asleep. Clothes are also really expensive, meaning Nanny has had to start knitting a lot on new outfits for her! 13 February 2013
great doll my daughter who is nearly four got this doll for christmas and she loves it. treats her like a real baby. 27 January 2013
Wonderful Doll!!! Bought this doll for my 3 yr old for christmas...unfortunatley we had to return it as it didn't work, Argos took her back no quibbles and when i finally got batteries in her I was amazed...the features are so lovely and realistic(the sucking esspecially) I have to admit I felt a little broody holding her... 24 January 2013
good purchase Picked up doll from shop and was as expected in very good condition! 19 January 2013
great but I got this for my daughter for her Christmas and she loves it she loves the fact that it opens its eyes and really sucks on its dummy and bottle. I got it for a 1/3 off but dont think I would have paid full price for it even though it is a great doll. 17 January 2013
(30 Questions | 34 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Outfit

1 month, 1 week ago
Does the doll come with the white or pink outfit. You are showing two different pictures. Which one is it ?
Customer avatar
by
Chris
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

3 weeks, 3 days ago
Answer: 
The pink outfit is the 2014 version, the white outfit shown is the same as the 2012 version. (not sure if they have re-released it with that outfit)
The 2012 version is similar (sucks on bottle and opens and closes eyes) but i don't think it has the new rock to sleep function
Customer avatar
by
sim2011
Location: warwickshire
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi Chris,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that both outfits are available, you would be able to view the doll in store prior to purchase.

Thank you for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Ellen @ Argos
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What accesorize comes with this?

1 month, 1 week ago
Do you get the pendant and bib aswell?.
Customer avatar
by
mummytoeverlyn
Location: Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that depending on the version received, you will receive either a sheep bottle, dummy and bib, or a pendant, standard bottle, dummy and bib.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what version of the doll is this?

1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Jacko
Location: Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I can confirm that this Item model number is 791578

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
-3points
0out of 3found this answer helpful.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
anna
Location: Newbury, West Berkshire, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I can confirm that this baby comes with a bottle and you will be able to use a bottle with this Baby Annabell Doll

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 Next >>>
2 3 4 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

908/0746

Cash price £42.99 Please note item 9080746 has previously been on sale at 40.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.