Baby Annabell Doll.

 908/0746
was £49.99 £44.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 10%
Baby Annabell Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Baby Annabell range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Baby Annabell is just like a real baby, with realistic baby sounds and movement. She babbles, gurgles and sucks on her dummy. When drinking from her bottle she makes sounds and her mouth really moves. Lay Baby Annabell down and gently touch her cheeks, she will yawn and fall asleep, but don't disturb her or she will cry real tears!

Includes bottle and dummy.

46cm function doll.

  • One supplied.
  • Batteries required: 4 x AA (not included) plus .
  • For ages 2 years and over.
  • EAN: 4001167791578.

WARNING(S):

  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Baby Annabell Doll. 4.6 5 148 154
Great doll and features Got the doll for my daughters christmas she is 2 and loves caring and feeding for the doll . I also purchased the doll on a special offer but would 100% pay full asking price too , hours of fun and gets kids amiganations going. 09 January 2015
My daughter loved it! Great and safe toy with lots of realistic features. 09 January 2015
great buy I recommend this clever doll. The recipient was very happy. It has many different features. She especially liked the stroking of the cheeks to sooth and the crying and gurgling sounds. Worth the extra money. 08 January 2015
Baby Annabell My daughter loves her new baby Annabell, but she does have a very loud snore! Would definitely recommend it, made a little girl very happy 08 January 2015
top doll Granddaughters main prezzie for Xmas. It crys real tears it coos sucks the bottle and dummie. She loves playing with it and if you don't look after it properly it crys till u do. Luckily it can be turned off to keep mums sanity while their at school lol 07 January 2015
She loves it Bought for a two year old and she loves it. Almost as big as her! Recommend keeping some smallest size baby clothes as they fit quite well. Hoping for a lot more hours of entertainment from it. 07 January 2015
My daughter is so happy with this Baby Annabell Doll, she takes it everywhere with her and loves the fact that it has real tears 07 January 2015
Great wee doll Bough as a replacement for baby Annabell learn to walk as it was faulty on christmas day which resulted in an unhappy 3yr old. Let our wee girl choose her replacement, she made a great choice, she loves this doll, plays with it every day and loves playing "mum" 06 January 2015
Lovely realistic features My daughter loves this and hasn't put it down since she got it got Christmas! 05 January 2015
it cries most of the time My daughter loves this doll, does not always do what it says on the box cries constantly so I find myself helping out with it. I got this in the sale definitely would not of paid full price, disappointed is the word!! But my daughter is happy 04 January 2015
Doll This Doll is a lovely gift for any child. 02 January 2015
Nice doll Nice, realistic looking doll. The crying noise is very real as is the little laugh/chuckle. However, the sleeping noise sounds like a horse. It took a couple of days before it cried tears, why I'm not sure. That said, my 4yr old daughter likes it so I'm happy with it overall. 01 January 2015
My two year old loves her!. Only thing she hasn't done is cry & god knows where all the water has gone, my little one has been feeding her! Ekk. 01 January 2015
Great doll Bought for daughters christmas and she loves this doll. Makes really cute baby sounds! 31 December 2014
Beautiful doll My five year old daughter asked Santa for this doll and has not been disappointed. She has a very sweet face and the sucking action is very realistic. It makes lovely happy sounds and stops crying very quickly with a quick cuddle. The only negative comment is that the doll's outfit picks up lots of fluff, making her look very scruffy. I have had to use a lint roller to remove the fluff several times already. Overall very pleased and much loved by my daughter. 31 December 2014
Baby annabell Fantastic doll but does not cry real tears !!! 31 December 2014
Happy days Perfect doll for my 5 & 8 year old children. Bought when on offer, so happy with price too. 31 December 2014
nice doll Bought for my 6 year old..I thought it was for younger girls,but she loves it.. 31 December 2014
baby Annabell Doll I was very pleased they were quick when I went to collect it.But the best thing of all is my Grand-daughter Loves it. Thank you for your good service. Helen 31 December 2014
Brilliant At the full price this was overpriced but I got it with quite a discount. It is absolutely brilliant and I would highly recommend it. 30 December 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:28:59.683-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_9080746, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.