Baby Annabell Doll.

 908/0746
£47.99
Baby Annabell Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Baby Annabell range of products
pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Baby Annabell is just like a real baby, with realistic baby sounds and movement. She babbles, gurgles and sucks on her dummy. When drinking from her bottle she makes sounds and her mouth really moves. Lay Baby Annabell down and gently touch her cheeks, she will yawn and fall asleep, but don't disturb her or she will cry real tears!

Includes bottle and dummy.

46cm function doll.

  • One supplied.
  • Batteries required: 4 x AA (not included) plus .
  • For ages 2 years and over.
  • EAN: 4001167791578.

WARNING(S):

  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Baby Annabell Doll. 4.6 5 143 149
Disappointed for the price an expensive toy that i would expect it to do exactly what it said on the tin. The first doll had problems holding the dummy in the mouth (which i think is a basic function of a doll). The tears function did not work at all. Argos kindly replaced the doll like for like. The second doll could hold the dummy in her mouth but again the tears function didn't work at all. All other bells and whistles worked well. Reviews on other web sites inc net mums seem consistent with my experiences. 06 May 2015
this doll has .any features My granddaughter loved this doll. It is well made and does a few things but I tend to think it is a bit pricey. 21 April 2015
The product was life like My 6 year old granddaughter was very pleased with Baby Annabell and she fitted perfectly in her baby buggy. She loves taking her shopping with Mummy. 20 April 2015
Lovely realistic baby doll I bought this for my 6yr old daughter for. Christmas, and she loves it. It's very realistic, and has lots of life- like actions. The only criticism is the "tears" take a long time to come through, at first we thought if had broken, but it's just slow to get going. My 4 yr old also loves it. 16 April 2015
Brilliant my daughter loves it 16 April 2015
anabell doll excellent granddaughter wont let it go 16 April 2015
This product is hit and miss The second doll works but no where near how believed it should and it's very heavy for a child to carry. 16 April 2015
Great Brought for my 2.5 ur old when she had a new baby brother and she loves it. 15 April 2015
Happy all round Good value when purchased as cheaper than other places to buy... so i was happy. Daughter got the gift from San ta. .. so she was happy 24 January 2015
Excellent product Bought this for my 3 year old and she loves it 22 January 2015
Baby annabel Fab doll I purchased x2 in the sale for my 2 daughters aged 5 and 8 they have had hrs if imaginative play with them 22 January 2015
Baby Annabell Doll Doll is really lifelike - very well made - granddaughter really enjoys playing with her. Excellent - best present we have brought. 15 January 2015
We bought 2 and girls love them Good quality and movement. The girls love playing with them 11 January 2015
Baby Annabelle Doll Excellent product, lots of features, Grand-Daughter loves it !!! 09 January 2015
Lovely doll I bought baby annabell for my 7 year old daughter who adores it but found it quite hard to make her cry. Her clothes are not very good as every bit of fluff sticks to them making them look dirty all the time that's the reason it only got 4 stars and not 5 and also found a hole in them but daughter refuses to take it back and exchange it as she loves this doll! Excellent doll overall. 09 January 2015
Great doll and features Got the doll for my daughters christmas she is 2 and loves caring and feeding for the doll . I also purchased the doll on a special offer but would 100% pay full asking price too , hours of fun and gets kids amiganations going. 09 January 2015
My daughter loved it! Great and safe toy with lots of realistic features. 09 January 2015
great buy I recommend this clever doll. The recipient was very happy. It has many different features. She especially liked the stroking of the cheeks to sooth and the crying and gurgling sounds. Worth the extra money. 08 January 2015
Baby Annabell My daughter loves her new baby Annabell, but she does have a very loud snore! Would definitely recommend it, made a little girl very happy 08 January 2015
top doll Granddaughters main prezzie for Xmas. It crys real tears it coos sucks the bottle and dummie. She loves playing with it and if you don't look after it properly it crys till u do. Luckily it can be turned off to keep mums sanity while their at school lol 07 January 2015
  • 2015-07-02T13:07:59.961-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_9080746, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.