Baby Annabell Doll.

 908/0746
was £47.99 £37.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 20%
Baby Annabell Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Baby Annabell is just like a real baby, with realistic baby sounds and movement. She babbles, gurgles and sucks on her dummy. When drinking from her bottle she makes sounds and her mouth really moves. Lay Baby Annabell down and gently touch her cheeks, she will yawn and fall asleep, but don't disturb her or she will cry real tears!

Includes bottle and dummy

46cm function doll

  • One supplied.
  • Batteries required: 4 x AA (not included).
  • For ages 2 years and over.
  • EAN: 4001167791578.

WARNING(S):

  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9080746 has previously been on sale at 31.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Baby Annabell Doll. 4.6 5 137 143
This product is hit and miss The second doll works but no where near how believed it should and it's very heavy for a child to carry. 16 April 2015
Great Brought for my 2.5 ur old when she had a new baby brother and she loves it. 15 April 2015
Happy all round Good value when purchased as cheaper than other places to buy... so i was happy. Daughter got the gift from San ta. .. so she was happy 24 January 2015
Excellent product Bought this for my 3 year old and she loves it 22 January 2015
Baby annabel Fab doll I purchased x2 in the sale for my 2 daughters aged 5 and 8 they have had hrs if imaginative play with them 22 January 2015
Baby Annabell Doll Doll is really lifelike - very well made - granddaughter really enjoys playing with her. Excellent - best present we have brought. 15 January 2015
We bought 2 and girls love them Good quality and movement. The girls love playing with them 11 January 2015
Baby Annabelle Doll Excellent product, lots of features, Grand-Daughter loves it !!! 09 January 2015
Lovely doll I bought baby annabell for my 7 year old daughter who adores it but found it quite hard to make her cry. Her clothes are not very good as every bit of fluff sticks to them making them look dirty all the time that's the reason it only got 4 stars and not 5 and also found a hole in them but daughter refuses to take it back and exchange it as she loves this doll! Excellent doll overall. 09 January 2015
Great doll and features Got the doll for my daughters christmas she is 2 and loves caring and feeding for the doll . I also purchased the doll on a special offer but would 100% pay full asking price too , hours of fun and gets kids amiganations going. 09 January 2015
My daughter loved it! Great and safe toy with lots of realistic features. 09 January 2015
great buy I recommend this clever doll. The recipient was very happy. It has many different features. She especially liked the stroking of the cheeks to sooth and the crying and gurgling sounds. Worth the extra money. 08 January 2015
Baby Annabell My daughter loves her new baby Annabell, but she does have a very loud snore! Would definitely recommend it, made a little girl very happy 08 January 2015
top doll Granddaughters main prezzie for Xmas. It crys real tears it coos sucks the bottle and dummie. She loves playing with it and if you don't look after it properly it crys till u do. Luckily it can be turned off to keep mums sanity while their at school lol 07 January 2015
She loves it Bought for a two year old and she loves it. Almost as big as her! Recommend keeping some smallest size baby clothes as they fit quite well. Hoping for a lot more hours of entertainment from it. 07 January 2015
My daughter is so happy with this Baby Annabell Doll, she takes it everywhere with her and loves the fact that it has real tears 07 January 2015
Great wee doll Bough as a replacement for baby Annabell learn to walk as it was faulty on christmas day which resulted in an unhappy 3yr old. Let our wee girl choose her replacement, she made a great choice, she loves this doll, plays with it every day and loves playing "mum" 06 January 2015
Lovely realistic features My daughter loves this and hasn't put it down since she got it got Christmas! 05 January 2015
it cries most of the time My daughter loves this doll, does not always do what it says on the box cries constantly so I find myself helping out with it. I got this in the sale definitely would not of paid full price, disappointed is the word!! But my daughter is happy 04 January 2015
Doll This Doll is a lovely gift for any child. 02 January 2015
  • 2015-04-25T09:25:12.670-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_9080746, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.