Baby Annabell Doll.

 908/0746
was £47.99 £29.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £18.00
Baby Annabell Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Energizer Ultra+ AA Batteries - 4 Pack. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
9803064
£3.99
 (25)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Energizer Ultra+ AA Batteries - 4 Pack.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Baby Annabell is just like a real baby, with realistic baby sounds and movement. She babbles, gurgles and sucks on her dummy. When drinking from her bottle she makes sounds and her mouth really moves. Lay Baby Annabell down and gently touch her cheeks, she will yawn and fall asleep, but don't disturb her or she will cry real tears!

Includes bottle and dummy

46cm function doll

  • One supplied.
  • Batteries required: 4 x AA (not included).
  • For ages 2 years and over.
  • EAN: 4001167791578.

WARNING(S):

  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9080746 has previously been on sale at 31.44.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Baby Annabell Doll. 4.6 5 85 89
Very life like doll. Grandaughter aged 7 loves this doll, we bought baby Annabell first and then George soon after. The life like sounds and mouth feeding actions are brilliant. This is the only doll my seven year old granddaughter has ever shown any interest in. 19 September 2014
Was hard making her cry at first but otherwise ok My neices loved this, but the instructions booklet inside were not all in English so I had to look online for help on how to make her cry! We fed her water, then she cried but tears were not coming out. I looked online and found that others had the same issue and the solution was to shake the doll vigorously in order for the tears to come out the first time. After that the tears came out each time without the need to shake the doll. A good product but full English user instructions needed. 16 September 2014
Baby Annabell Doll Amazing doll and my wee girl is delighted 11 September 2014
brilliant my daughtet got this toy for her second birthday and loves it 09 September 2014
Baby Annabell Doll I bought this for my granddaughter. She loves the way Annabell suckles on her dummy and bottle. the price was alot cheaper than advertised in the new catalogue. 16 August 2014
Looks fantastic I can't comment on the usage of the doll as it is a gift and has not been given yet. I do want to say that the doll looks really sweet, much much better than on the picture, where I find she looks a bit harsh and scary even. Very excited to give this doll to my 3 year old! 13 August 2014
excellent purchase bought this for my grand-daughter's 3rd birthday. She absolutely loves it and puts her to bed in her own cot at the foot of her bed each night. Annabell is so talkative, and is so lovely, I was reluctant to let her go. Silly me. Like having a real baby in the house again. 11 March 2014
The best doll experience Bought this doll after my daughter insisted that she had to have the doll. The doll is expensive and since my daughter has a track record of loosing interest with her toys I was a bit reluctant at first. But afterwards I just bought it and it has been a nice addition to the family. My daughter plays with her everyday and Annabell looks so much like a real baby that at times even I will pick her up to cuddle. The only complain is that it could have more expressions like smiling. 25 February 2014
Imaginative Shame eyes are a little spooky - maybe lock of hair would help to soften baby's appearance. Everything else is lovely in terms of actions and sounds. 11 February 2014
Lovely My daughter (4yrs) asked for this doll for Christmas and it's gone everywhere with us since. It's well made, nice looking and the noise and movements are sweet (unlike some others which seem a little creepy!). Would recommend. We used the click and collect service which saved time on a busy pre Christmas Saturday, recommend that too. 16 January 2014
excellent doll grand daughter loved it 15 January 2014
Baby Annabell Doll. This is wonderful. Bought for my Niece. She enjoys it a lot. 14 January 2014
My little girl loves it but weird marks appearing Baby Annabell was a Christmas present for my just turned 4 year old. My little girl loves her- gets her dressed every morning & night. She's so realistic you feel you have to hold her properly.. It would be 5 Stars.. BUT after just three weeks she has these black circles.. It's not dirt because they are perfect circles & it doesn't wash off.. They are only on her head & they look exactly like bruises. Don't think the doll will last long & my daughter will be heart broken. 14 January 2014
Good but expensive! Daughters love it but would not have paid full price!! Beware as clothes and accessories are more expensive than real ones!!!! 13 January 2014
Amazing life like baby doll Bought for my five year daughter for Christmas and she totally loves it! Annabell sucks her dummy, moves her face and makes wonderful baby noises. She cries real tears when you give her a bottle and is very well made. She is weighty and feels very realistic. Very pleased indeed and a great price. 09 January 2014
Baby Annabell doll A Christmas gift for my 6 year old granddaughter. She loves it and has played with it almost every day. It is a cute doll which makes baby sounds, sucks a bottle and cries. Little girls love her and even big girls find her fascinating! A very good buy. 09 January 2014
Lifelike features Baby Annabell has lovely soft facial features. I brought them for Christmas my 5 & 7 year old daughters, who adore her and the sound effects she makes and accessories. Even better value with the 25% off offer I got with them! 09 January 2014
Fantastic Buy Does exactly what it says. 09 January 2014
Lovely doll though would not have paid full price for it. My little girl loves her and that's all that matters 09 January 2014
baby annabelle All features except the crying are great! It is hard to get Annabelle to cry - I guess that is a good thing - I worry about where all the water is stored and how clean the doll is over time. 08 January 2014
(31 Questions | 35 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Is this doll still version 8?

2 weeks, 2 days ago
The picture looks like version 9, but previous answers say its version 8 - I want to buy a version 8 annabell doll
Customer avatar
by
rachelwatercress
Location: London, UK
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 day ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I can confirm that this is version 9, when the last answer was written it was this version 8

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Outfit

2 months, 2 weeks ago
Does the doll come with the white or pink outfit. You are showing two different pictures. Which one is it ?
Customer avatar
by
Chris
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

1 month, 4 weeks ago
Answer: 
The pink outfit is the 2014 version, the white outfit shown is the same as the 2012 version. (not sure if they have re-released it with that outfit)
The 2012 version is similar (sucks on bottle and opens and closes eyes) but i don't think it has the new rock to sleep function
Customer avatar
by
sim2011
Location: warwickshire
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
2 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi Chris,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that both outfits are available, you would be able to view the doll in store prior to purchase.

Thank you for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Ellen @ Argos
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What accesorize comes with this?

2 months, 2 weeks ago
Do you get the pendant and bib aswell?.
Customer avatar
by
mummytoeverlyn
Location: Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that depending on the version received, you will receive either a sheep bottle, dummy and bib, or a pendant, standard bottle, dummy and bib.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what version of the doll is this?

2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Jacko
Location: Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I can confirm that this Item model number is 791578

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
-14points
0out of 14found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 Next >>>
2 3 4 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

908/0746

Cash price £29.99 Please note item 9080746 has previously been on sale at 31.44.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.