Casio Men's Black Combi Watch.

 907/3368
£19.99
Casio Men's Black Combi Watch.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Casio range of products
pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

A stylish timepiece that features not only dual time and daily alarm but also has auto-calendar and is water resistant up to 50m.

Model number AW-90H9EVEF.

Watch features:

  • Easy to read dial.
  • Resin case.
  • Black resin strap.
  • Buckle clasp.
  • Quartz movement.
  • Water resistant to 50m.
  • Dual time display.
  • Date and day display.
  • Alarm.
  • Stopwatch.
  • World time.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 4971850935513.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Casio wacht Excellent Casio wacht love it . 16 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Casio men's watch Lovely watch,however it takes a little time to get used to having adjustments for the time on the left hand side of watch display. 15 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great everyday watch I bought this watch to replace a older cheaper basic casdio. I was looking for something simple, understated, and at least splashproof. This watch fit the bill perfectly and is not bad looking either. The build quality is excellent for the price and the digital display features are really useful. The alarm is loud and although the date format is 'American style' it is still a useful little bonus. 09 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Has the basic requirements The watch has the basic features that most people need - time, alarm, stop watch. Comfortable for every day use. Found strap to be slightly too long. 08 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what its supposed to do. 27 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value watch Good watch for the price. I wanted a combined analogue and digital and this fits the bill. Ideally I would have liked a countdown timer as well as a stopwatch but not really a problem. 26 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Less expensive than Gatwick Duty Free Very useful and practical with its various functions. 29 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good my son loved it so much that he was saying that he will buy one for his son thnaks 08 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought for Hubbies Bday, really pleased as an everyday watch. 07 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for teenager Bought for my son who doesn't like wearing watches, but this is so light and comfortable he's more than happy to wear it. Looks good and fashionable for teenagers great value for money 31 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice one Strongly recomend it such as a present for somebody 19 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This watch does its job and looks good! I needed a new watch for work and loved the design. When I discovered the stopwatch, I was over the moon. I use it all the time for weight lifting and teaching PE. I don't mind the MO/DAY date format as I'm an American anyway, but I can see how that might annoy some people. The only criticism I might have is that the strap doesn't fit me quite right--depending on the notch I use, it's either slightly too tight or slightly too loose. But that's the way sometimes with watches. 18 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great watch looks good, is comfortable and very easy to use. 18 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by watch Bought watch for my husband. It's perfect for everyday use. 18 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect all rounder I bought this watch as I snapped my previous watch so needed one ASAP I saw it it looked clean and well built and when I bought it home and I had worn it for a few hours I loved the fact that it was a well made little watch for a great price but it also felt really good on I'm very heavy handed when it comes to watches and this ones standing up to the punishment I've dished out so far so very impressed definitely recommend. 17 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Casio watch Excellent watch, exactly as described in the Argos book. 17 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has good features Its nice gift for my son. He really need that kind of watch.its more practical and convinent for a student. 17 March 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by watch the digital display is small and hard to read it would benefit from a back light 20 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fine watch, but don't try to read it in the dark The watch has great functions, including stopwatch, day/date, alarm and - best of all - dual time. It is both functional and smart - no need for a 'second' dress watch. Value for money cannot be beaten. 14 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is such a great watch for very day use,light of the wirst 07 January 2015
  • 2015-08-28T08:13:00.349-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_9073368, prod, sort_default
(3 Questions | 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

How many alarms can I set per day?

1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Fred
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hey Fred!

I can confirm that one daily alarm can be set.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 month ago
Answer: 
This watch has a single daily alarm
Customer avatar
by
Casio Product Expert
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Do the figures illuminate in dark

1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Cliveyo
Location: Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 2 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the figures on this watch do not illuminate in the dark.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
2 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
tony
Location: aylsham
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

1 Answer(s)

2 years, 10 months ago
Answer: 
The Battery should be good for about 3 years.
However, it depends on a couple of conditions:
(1) How much you use the stopwatch and (particularly) the alarm, &
(2) Whether the factory-fitted battery is intended just for testing / shipment (in which case it may give up long before 3 years).
Any fresh, replacement battery should keep the watch going for at least 3 years, provided that it is correctly fitted.
Hope that answers your question.
Customer avatar
by
value vulture
Location: Staffordshire
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
+7points
8out of 9found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-08-28T07:52:51.311-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9073368, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-08-28T07:52:51.313-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9073368, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.