Casio Men's Black Combi Watch.

 907/3368
£19.99
Casio Men's Black Combi Watch.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

A stylish timepiece that features not only dual time and daily alarm but also has auto-calendar and is water resistant up to 50m.

Model number AW-90H9EVEF

Watch features:

  • Easy to read dial.
  • Resin case.
  • Black resin.
  • Buckle clasp.
  • Quartz movement.
  • Water resistant to 50m.
  • Dual time display.
  • Date and day display.
  • Alarm.
  • Stopwatch.
  • World time.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 4971850935513.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Casio Men's Black Combi Watch. 4.2 5 39 41
nice one Strongly recomend it such as a present for somebody 19 March 2015
This watch does its job and looks good! I needed a new watch for work and loved the design. When I discovered the stopwatch, I was over the moon. I use it all the time for weight lifting and teaching PE. I don't mind the MO/DAY date format as I'm an American anyway, but I can see how that might annoy some people. The only criticism I might have is that the strap doesn't fit me quite right--depending on the notch I use, it's either slightly too tight or slightly too loose. But that's the way sometimes with watches. 18 March 2015
great watch looks good, is comfortable and very easy to use. 18 March 2015
watch Bought watch for my husband. It's perfect for everyday use. 18 March 2015
Perfect all rounder I bought this watch as I snapped my previous watch so needed one ASAP I saw it it looked clean and well built and when I bought it home and I had worn it for a few hours I loved the fact that it was a well made little watch for a great price but it also felt really good on I'm very heavy handed when it comes to watches and this ones standing up to the punishment I've dished out so far so very impressed definitely recommend. 17 March 2015
Casio watch Excellent watch, exactly as described in the Argos book. 17 March 2015
This product has good features Its nice gift for my son. He really need that kind of watch.its more practical and convinent for a student. 17 March 2015
watch the digital display is small and hard to read it would benefit from a back light 20 January 2015
A fine watch, but don't try to read it in the dark The watch has great functions, including stopwatch, day/date, alarm and - best of all - dual time. It is both functional and smart - no need for a 'second' dress watch. Value for money cannot be beaten. 14 January 2015
This is such a great watch for very day use,light of the wirst 07 January 2015
watch Trying to find this watch for a while now. Good flat face with glow ends on the hands so he can tell the time in bed. Great price to. 31 December 2014
Combiwatch Neat watch. Doesn't have a backlight, keep this in mind BUT the metal fingers can be seen in low light, better than pressing a light on a digital version. Lightweight, don't know you're wearing it. Dual display handy, showing day and date here. Strap big enough for 8 inch wrists. Would recommend. 11 December 2014
Excellent value. Does everything it claims to do as well as watches at twice the price and more. 10 September 2014
Good value watch This is my second watch of the same kind. My last one wore through the body where the pin goes through the strap.This was down to me using it for work and getting subjected to grinding dust and heat.No shame to it. Really liked it so brought another the same. Had last one a few years. 03 September 2014
Casio watch What a lovely slimline casio watch this is,it's got everything I need on it and its waterproof to,just the job Argos 27 July 2014
Waste of Money ... Disappointed in the watch! Far too small for day-to-day use, looks and feels cheap. If I had paid £8.99 I may have given this watch 4 stars. Waste of money! 27 May 2014
Casio men's black combi watch A great watch for the money. I've got big wrists and the strap is plenty big enough. Good looking watch, good price. Happy Happy Happy 23 April 2014
This watch is very good . Easy to read and follow the instructions to set up watch. 11 March 2014
Very good watch. Easy to read. Just took some time setting both hands and digital time exactly 11 March 2014
great work watch I picked this watch as a cheap work watch and its great, looks good, nice and light and easy to read, job done... 14 November 2013
  • 2015-05-29T13:41:21.621-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_9073368, prod, sort_default
(2 Questions | 2 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Do the figures illuminate in dark

11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Cliveyo
Location: Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
11 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the figures on this watch do not illuminate in the dark.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
tony
Location: aylsham
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

1 Answer(s)

2 years, 7 months ago
Answer: 
The Battery should be good for about 3 years.
However, it depends on a couple of conditions:
(1) How much you use the stopwatch and (particularly) the alarm, &
(2) Whether the factory-fitted battery is intended just for testing / shipment (in which case it may give up long before 3 years).
Any fresh, replacement battery should keep the watch going for at least 3 years, provided that it is correctly fitted.
Hope that answers your question.
Customer avatar
by
value vulture
Location: Staffordshire
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
+7points
8out of 9found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-29T13:35:05.176-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9073368, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-29T13:35:05.178-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9073368, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.