Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.

 907/2754
was £49.99 £39.99 Save 20%
Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

With various compatibility options including docking your iPod or iPhone (not iPhone 5), this Bush CD micro system provides a great audio entertainment platform. Navigate the system settings and track choice easily via the remote control included whilst illuminated blue text displays relevant song information via a centralised LED screen.

Compatibility:

  • iPod.
  • iPhone.
  • AUX in.

Product features

  • FM tuner.
  • 20 preset stations - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.
  • 16 track programmable CD.
  • MP3 playback.
  • Power output 10 watts RMS.

General information

  • Remote control requires 2 x AAA (included).
  • Size of main unit H13, W17, D23.5cm.
  • Size of speaker H12, W12, D15cm.
  • EAN: 9072754.

Additional Information

iPod not included

iPod/iPhone/iPad not included with purchase of this item.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black. 4.5 5 61 61
bush cd micro system great little cd player/docking station. i love it the blue lights are brill and the sound is great for it being a micro 09 January 2014
Excellent Present for 10 year old daugher and she loves it. The sound is excellent for a small stereo. The blue lights are a big hit with her and the remote. Its very easy to use and doesn't take up much room. Very please with this. 09 January 2014
Good Sound Surprised at the sound quality from this product, very easy to set up. 09 January 2014
Simple sleek and easy to use This little system has a great look and easy on the ear. Fits ipod 4th generation though not mentioned on info. Bought for eight year old who had it set up and functioning in 10 mins 09 January 2014
Excellent item A neat system that fits into grandchildren's bedrooms without any fuss. They are very pleased with them! 09 January 2014
great value for money excellent sound quality, very deep bass and clear sound. design looks very nice and looks great at night. it is a little flimsey but no more so than you would expect for the price point. over all.. a good buy! 08 January 2014
granchilds birthday present our grandchild is only 5 but found no problem after a quick instruction on working his present sound quality was good and easy to programe 29 October 2013
So far, so good :) Really pleased with CD player so far. Nice and easy to use, was easy set up, and to be honest is a nice looking system. And top it all, wasn't a bad price :) 23 October 2013
Excellent sound quality !! Very good quality sound from such a compact system !! Easy set up !! Value for money too. The only thing I would say the speaker cables aren't very long . 16 October 2013
Great sound system Had this for my son for his iPod within 3 months I was taking it back due to the docking station wasn't holding the iPod on. 01 October 2013
Small but mighty! Bought this system for my teenage sons bed room so he can dock his iPod. The system is easy to set up and is very modern looking. He is more than pleased. It has a brilliant sound for such a small system and well worth it's price! This item is a must. 27 August 2013
Powerful piece of kit This hifi is small but powerful. Extremely easy to use and set up. The volume quality is far more superior to more expensive hifi systems I have bought. Sleek black in appearance looks modern and not imposing. 06 August 2013
Bush cd micro system with docking station Brilliant little system, Plays CDs, iPod and Radio what more could you ask for. Used more speakers as it was for work, used the ceiling ones we already had easy to put in, just plugged into the back. 06 August 2013
Excellent value for money Usability of this product is so easy i love the remote function for my iphone . I love the quality of sound for such a compact unit . Very glad i bought this . 23 July 2013
Fabulous for the price, love the iPhone docking. Was not too sure buying this system as the price is so low but all the reviews I read were spot on; great system for the price, can't believe how good it is!!! One thing though, make sure you put good space between speakers as it improves sound quality. I am delighted and would recommend this Bush system to everyone. 23 July 2013
Great for price Great value for money, bought it for my kitchen and is compact enough to not take lots of room up, sounds good, haven't played iPhone on it yet but CDs are great 16 July 2013
bought this the because wife does not know how to use the ipod.its ideal to listen to in the conservatory.it keeps both of us happy.nice sound 25 June 2013
great value for money Great sound just what we needed, love the blue lighting makes it stand out 25 June 2013
AMAZING! This product is absolutely amazing! - small, so can fit pretty much anywhere - nice modern design - very easy to use - great quality - works perfectly - excellent value for money The only thing that bothers me a little bit - the tiny buttons and their layout on the remote, making it hard to operate - bear in mind I've got tiny hands and fingers, yet I find it difficult and annoying at times, HOWEVER, it is not a big deal at all! FANTASTIC PRODUCT OVER ALL! DEFINITELY RECOMMENDED! 12 June 2013
good buy got this for the childrens playroom. Decent enough sound and easy enoght for them to use. 04 June 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

907/2754

Cash price £39.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.