Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.

 907/2754
£49.99
Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

With various compatibility options including docking your iPod or iPhone (not iPhone 5), this Bush CD micro system provides a great audio entertainment platform. Navigate the system settings and track choice easily via the remote control included whilst illuminated blue text displays relevant song information via a centralised LED screen.

Compatibility:

  • iPod.
  • iPhone.
  • AUX in.

Product features

  • FM tuner.
  • 20 preset stations - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.
  • 16 track programmable CD.
  • MP3 playback.
  • Power output 10 watts RMS.

General information

  • Remote control requires 2 x AAA (included).
  • Size of main unit H13, W17, D23.5cm.
  • Size of speaker H12, W12, D15cm.
  • EAN: 9072754.

Additional Information

iPod not included

iPod/iPhone/iPad not included with purchase of this item.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black. 4.5 5 55 55
After having to take the first one back because there was no remote control Or instructions in the box I have to say I am very happy with this it is very compact And my 2 girls love it 11 March 2014
Docking station to small room A small docking station with radio and CD as a gift for my 21 old daughter - especially to her new iPhone. It is a pity that there is no HD inputs to connect a signal from the TV and digital clock - but for this amount. Very good quality. 26 February 2014
Irritating This stereo turns itself off every ten minutes, and no matter what setting you leave it on will try to load a CD immediately when you switch it back on again so you have to go through all the "source" options each time. Really irritating. 21 February 2014
Bush Micro system with Docking station Good looking system with good sound for the size. It has the advantage of having a docking station built in. 29 January 2014
Great value Excellent little item and really good value for money. 28 January 2014
Bush CD Micro system with doc Really pleased with this purchase. Neat and nice sounding system. 23 January 2014
Great little system Bought this to bring me into the 21st century and it does just that! Easy to use, very lightweight and looks good whilst discreet. Other reviews (before I bought) said how good sound was, I feel it's average and going too loud makes the music sound tinny. Only negative is the short speaker leads however I believe it's value for money. 21 January 2014
Compact and easy to operate. This product looks tidy and compact. Is easily set up. The info manual is simple to follow, setting the radio stations is easily achieved. The sound quality is far better than I expected considering the price. I would have no hesitation in recommending this product. 18 January 2014
Good sound quality value for money 16 January 2014
Perfect Looks good, sounds good, and great price! 15 January 2014
Replacement Stereo System Brought this to replace a broken system. Compact, easy to set-up, ideal for my daughters bedroom. A couple of things to note, the speaker leads our not that long so I used the older pair of speakers which had longer leads. Also the iPod/iPhone connector is the 30pin type, I couldn't see any iformation on the outer packaging. 14 January 2014
Good value for money My son was bought this for Christmas . He's only 5 so wanted something simple . This is a simple system but looks stylish and has great sound. Really pleased with this item . 14 January 2014
Fabulous little system. I bought this for my 7 year olds bedroom for christmas as he loves music and he is so happy with it. It looks and sounds great. It looks great in the dark with the blue led display. Would definately recommend it. 13 January 2014
Compact but very basic set of speakers Due to only having two small speakers with a relatively low power output, I was not expecting this unit to blow me away. I recommend playing around with the equaliser settings (the 'rock' preset seems to have a good balance of treble and bass) however up against other more recognisable brands the sound quality is significantly reduced. If audio quality is important to you I would not recommend these speakers, however as a low-end beginner or temporary solution these are fine, 10 January 2014
bush cd micro system great little cd player/docking station. i love it the blue lights are brill and the sound is great for it being a micro 09 January 2014
Excellent Present for 10 year old daugher and she loves it. The sound is excellent for a small stereo. The blue lights are a big hit with her and the remote. Its very easy to use and doesn't take up much room. Very please with this. 09 January 2014
Good Sound Surprised at the sound quality from this product, very easy to set up. 09 January 2014
Simple sleek and easy to use This little system has a great look and easy on the ear. Fits ipod 4th generation though not mentioned on info. Bought for eight year old who had it set up and functioning in 10 mins 09 January 2014
Excellent item A neat system that fits into grandchildren's bedrooms without any fuss. They are very pleased with them! 09 January 2014
great value for money excellent sound quality, very deep bass and clear sound. design looks very nice and looks great at night. it is a little flimsey but no more so than you would expect for the price point. over all.. a good buy! 08 January 2014

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black. 907/2754

Cash price £49.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.