Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.

 907/2754
£49.99
Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

With various compatibility options including docking your iPod or iPhone (not iPhone 5), this Bush CD micro system provides a great audio entertainment platform. Navigate the system settings and track choice easily via the remote control included whilst illuminated blue text displays relevant song information via a centralised LED screen.

Compatibility:

  • iPod.
  • iPhone.
  • AUX in.

Product features

  • FM tuner.
  • 20 preset stations - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.
  • 16 track programmable CD.
  • MP3 playback.
  • Power output 10 watts RMS.

General information

  • Remote control requires 2 x AAA (included).
  • Size of main unit H13, W17, D23.5cm.
  • Size of speaker H12, W12, D15cm.
  • EAN: 9072754.

Additional Information

iPod not included

iPod/iPhone/iPad not included with purchase of this item.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush CD Micro System with Dock - Black. 4.5 5 60 60
cracking wee system Was very happy with recent pyrchase and was value for money .... 21 August 2014
had to take it back it said i phone i had to take it back as i have a i phone 5 that doesnt take it 24 June 2014
This product is excellent value The Bush CD Micro System with Docking was so easy to set up, for a small system it has a great tone and would certainly recommend it. 17 June 2014
Disappointed Bought this for my 7yr olds bday to use his ipad on it (lightening adaptor needed) thought its cheap an cheerful an its exactly that. No support to hold the iPad mini so i am returning this item and purchasing a different one. 22 April 2014
Not compatible with Apple's lightening connector Argos states its for 5th gen Apple lightening connector products. ITS NOT....it's for the older gen connector. Waste of 2 days, disappointed teen daughter and a whole lot of aggravation. Argos needs to sort out the description before others experience the same hassle. DO NOT BUY FOR ANY 5th GEN APPLE PRODUCTS. 01 April 2014
After having to take the first one back because there was no remote control Or instructions in the box I have to say I am very happy with this it is very compact And my 2 girls love it 11 March 2014
Docking station to small room A small docking station with radio and CD as a gift for my 21 old daughter - especially to her new iPhone. It is a pity that there is no HD inputs to connect a signal from the TV and digital clock - but for this amount. Very good quality. 26 February 2014
Irritating This stereo turns itself off every ten minutes, and no matter what setting you leave it on will try to load a CD immediately when you switch it back on again so you have to go through all the "source" options each time. Really irritating. 21 February 2014
Bush Micro system with Docking station Good looking system with good sound for the size. It has the advantage of having a docking station built in. 29 January 2014
Great value Excellent little item and really good value for money. 28 January 2014
Bush CD Micro system with doc Really pleased with this purchase. Neat and nice sounding system. 23 January 2014
Great little system Bought this to bring me into the 21st century and it does just that! Easy to use, very lightweight and looks good whilst discreet. Other reviews (before I bought) said how good sound was, I feel it's average and going too loud makes the music sound tinny. Only negative is the short speaker leads however I believe it's value for money. 21 January 2014
Compact and easy to operate. This product looks tidy and compact. Is easily set up. The info manual is simple to follow, setting the radio stations is easily achieved. The sound quality is far better than I expected considering the price. I would have no hesitation in recommending this product. 18 January 2014
Good sound quality value for money 16 January 2014
Perfect Looks good, sounds good, and great price! 15 January 2014
Replacement Stereo System Brought this to replace a broken system. Compact, easy to set-up, ideal for my daughters bedroom. A couple of things to note, the speaker leads our not that long so I used the older pair of speakers which had longer leads. Also the iPod/iPhone connector is the 30pin type, I couldn't see any iformation on the outer packaging. 14 January 2014
Good value for money My son was bought this for Christmas . He's only 5 so wanted something simple . This is a simple system but looks stylish and has great sound. Really pleased with this item . 14 January 2014
Fabulous little system. I bought this for my 7 year olds bedroom for christmas as he loves music and he is so happy with it. It looks and sounds great. It looks great in the dark with the blue led display. Would definately recommend it. 13 January 2014
Compact but very basic set of speakers Due to only having two small speakers with a relatively low power output, I was not expecting this unit to blow me away. I recommend playing around with the equaliser settings (the 'rock' preset seems to have a good balance of treble and bass) however up against other more recognisable brands the sound quality is significantly reduced. If audio quality is important to you I would not recommend these speakers, however as a low-end beginner or temporary solution these are fine, 10 January 2014
bush cd micro system great little cd player/docking station. i love it the blue lights are brill and the sound is great for it being a micro 09 January 2014

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

907/2754

Cash price £49.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.