Pro Fitness Exercise Foam Roller.

 906/1291
£9.99
Pro Fitness Exercise Foam Roller.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You May also like this cycle

Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
910/2325
£14.99
+ 2 special offers
Davina Vinyl Dumbbell Set.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (52product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
928/3574
£6.99
Pro Fitness Gym Ball - 65cm.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (350product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The foam roller is ideal for a wide range of core strength and stabilising exercises and assists with stretches and deep tissue massage for those aching muscles.

  • Assists with stretches and deep tissue massage for those aching muscles.
  • Size H60cmcm.
  • Diameter 14.5cm.
  • Weight 0.4kg.
  • EAN: 9061291.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Pro Fitness Exercise Foam Roller. 4.7 5 96 103
Very Good Purchase My physio recommended that I get a foam roller - so I chose this as a budget one - and it does the job well. I haven't used any others so cannot compare - but I have been very satisfied with this one. Recommended. 15 January 2013
Really helpful! Really pleased with this, no need to buy anything more expensive. Helped loads with an IT band injury and there is instructions with it so I've found lots of uses for it. Would definitely recommend! 14 November 2012
Good buy I'm new to this, but really like it. Use it especially to work out the knots. 07 November 2012
Good to have Good one to have, easy to use and very effective. 31 October 2012
Foam Roller Have been running for nearly a year and suffered with sore muscles and tight calves. I bought the roller on the advice of an experienced runner and it has been very helpful particularly with pains associated with my IT band. Great price too! 02 October 2012
Does what it says on the tin. It's foam. It rolls. It works. :) 12 September 2012
Excellent Great buy. Very good value for money and is perfect for working on angry/tight muscles! 05 September 2012
Great Great purchase! Just the right size and works well for the exercises I do at a good price 22 August 2012
Excellent value Much firmer than I expected and does a great job of ironing out muscle kinks and knots. I was surprised how knotted my muscles were but I felt very relaxed after a session stretching and rolling with the roller. It comes with a useful wallchart to get you started. I recommend you use it before and after your exercise sessions and you will feel great. I found it best to work on small sections at a time, just rolling an inch or two and applying pressure on any painful knots. 21 August 2012
Great Choice The foam roller is soft and quite helpful for stretching after working out in the gym. I made the right choice getting it from argos and its quite cost effective. I would recommend anyone to get it. 07 August 2012
definitely a good buy Good productcdoes the job 07 August 2012
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Pro Fitness Exercise Foam Roller. 906/1291

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.