Chad Valley DesignaFriend Travel Case.

 906/0096
was £7.99 £6.39 Save 20%
Chad Valley DesignaFriend Travel Case.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

If your DesignaFriend is going on holiday with you or just needs a place to store her growing wardrobe, then the travel case is a must-have. It features four hangers and space to hang up her outfits. There's four drawers to store all her accessories too!

Designed to hold outfits and accessories and comes with carry handle

General information:

  • Doll sold seperately.
  • One supplied.
  • Size H23.5, W14.5, D13.5cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 9060096.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley DesignaFriend Travel Case. 3.6 5 37 39
Travel case Great for all the clothes and accessories 18 March 2014
designa doll My daughter loves this and the amount of stuff she has stored in it is amazing 25 February 2014
Very poor quality Do not waste your money, it fell apart after a few days I bought it for my daughter. 20 February 2014
Travel case Nice looking case , see what other reviews meant by the flimsy draws, sent it back as too small to fit all the clothes in. 22 January 2014
Product damaged when opened coat hanger fixture come unstuck. Drawers would not open easily so exchanged for a different product. I would not recommend this product. 14 January 2014
this product is good value got this for my 4 year old granddaughter for xmas to put her designafriends out fits in, she loves it 12 January 2014
Chad valley designafreind travel case This travel case was very disappointing the draws were hard to open and overall the size very small would have preferred this product bigger. 09 January 2014
Part of three item deal Made of sturdy cardboard but the corners are not reinforced and split within a few days. Superglue fixed it. 09 January 2014
travel case We purchased this as a zmas present very pretty and well made great to go with the doll 02 November 2013
The item is slightly smaller than expected but is a gorgeous accessories to the design a friend set and has plenty of space to hang clothes and store bits in the draws too my daughter will love it xxx 23 October 2013
Ok for price Cheaply made like the bed but don't mind as its cheap and will be a nice little addition to collection. 03 September 2013
Nice idea but should be the same height as doll, clothes get squashed. 08 August 2013
it will do The longer clothes dont fit in length ways so when folded in half it takes up more room of the hanging space which prevent other clothes being hung, other wise its a cute wee thing and daughter still likes it. 23 July 2013
Well made,bigger than I thought. Lovely case, grandaughter loved it, uses it for her dolls clothes & shoes, well worth the money. 29 May 2013
worst purchase very bad draws would not open smoothly had to tug at the tag which pulled out the draw,which then came out,not suitable for young kids very flimsy,rest of case seemed ok just a design fault with the draws 16 April 2013
Poor quality This travel case is made of cardboard. It's flimsy, and we have already had to glue part of it back together. My daughter likes it, but it's not worth the money at all. 11 February 2013
great present my grand-daughter loved this, it's beautiful 05 February 2013
Not sure Not sure about the quality of this product, one of the drawers wouldn't open very easily and had to be forced, decided to keep it though as it had novelty value, which I wanted for this gift. Attractive, quite small, I have put a wooden box to good use for same purpose, with dividing parts to it. The product is made of strong cardboard, not sure how long it will last. Looks nice though. 30 January 2013
travel case design a ffriend I was very impressed with this, very sturdy and made of great quality not flimsy. Great design to hold all the clothes and little items in the drawer. some long dresses you may need to turn up at the ends to fit in, but for most little girls no worries for them. My daughter loves it and stylish too. 26 January 2013
This was a big hit with my daughter and my niece the only thing is the hangers are made of a hard board I think if they where made from rubber they would be less likely to get damaged. 18 January 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Chad Valley DesignaFriend Travel Case. 906/0096

Cash price £6.39

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.