Argos - www.argos.co.uk

Sorry! We've had a problem with the link you've just selected.

To start shopping, please visit the Argos homepage by clicking on the link below.


Do you have cookies disabled in your browser?

This problem may have occurred if you have cookies turned off on your browser.

Cookies are an integral part of our checkout process, so you can't checkout unless your browser accepts cookies.

You also need cookies enabled to access a wedding/gift list.

Cookies are only used in the trolley to store your order details until you complete your order. Allowing us to create a cookie does not give us access to the rest of your computer, and only we can read the information stored in our cookie.

For further details about cookies and how we use them, please see our privacy policy and cookie policy.



Changing your browser settings to accept cookies

Your browser's 'Help' menu should tell you how to enable cookies.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Take your favourite doll for a stroll with this traditional classic style doll's pram from Silver Cross. It has an adjustable handle height, bag and under-seat storage basket. It even features a shoulder bag for you to pack up all your dolls accessories, ready for a day out!

Folds flat for easy storage

Includes co-ordinating shoulder bag

Maximum handle height 74cm

Fits dolls up to 50cm

Supplied in hot pink fabric

General information:

  • Doll sold seperately.
  • Size H71, W42, D68.3cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Customer reviews and ratings

Silver Cross Junior Roamer Doll's Pram. 4.5 5 91 95
Best buy ever I am so pleased i got this as it is sturdy,easy to assemble and very stylish.I like that the handle is adjustable so it will last for a long time. The attention to detail is amazing. Would recommend to anyone looking for a gorgeous pram to buy this, they will be truly happy with it. 01 July 2014
Lovely doll's pram I've bought this for Christmas for my toddler. It's lovely and a bargain .Been bought early as I didn't want to miss the price at the moment. I've parcelled it up and sent it off to Father Christmas :0) 27 June 2014
Excellent purchase Very pleased with this pram, bought for my grandaughters 2nd birthday. The adjustable handle is fab... right height for her just now and it can be adjusted as she grows. Only slightly disappointed with quality of the bag.but overall fab pram at a fab price !! 24 June 2014
This push chair is great it dose everything a normal sized push chair dose, you just take it out the box put the wheels on and away you go. 17 April 2014
I bought this for my god daughter who is 2 she used it continuously that Day. Seemed sturdy enough, was easy and didn't take any time at all to assemble. Would defiantly recommend to friends and family 08 April 2014
easy assembly i bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it its very robust and easy to put together i would recommend this product 01 April 2014
Lovely pretty pram Really nice, well made pram. Easy to put together, 11 March 2014
Great purchase Very pleased with our recent purchase. Good size for an average 4 year old. Easy to assemble and robust. Just as we expected. Hope this helps! 20 February 2014
Overall good little pram! Brought this pram for my daughter's 3rd birthday. Love the fact that the handle is adjustable so it will grow with her. Easy to fold/unfold. My daughter loves pushing it around and is big enough to fit her large dolly in. If i'm just being picky, I wish it was a little more sturdier/heavier as when she pushes it with little weight in, it tends to tip. Overall fantastic pram for the price. Would recommend for any little girl. 16 February 2014
SILVER CROSS DOLLS PRAM I bought this for my granddaughter for xmas. She is only small not yet 2 years old. Its a perfect size for her and very well made. Highly recommended. 14 January 2014
dolls pram i am most impressed with the quality of this product. It was bought for my 3 yr old grand daughter who adores it. Very sturdy frame and chunky wheels give a smooth ride, good size shopping tray underneath, adjustable handle. Altogether a brilliant dolls pram by silver cross. Well worth paying that little bit extra for such a well made item. 14 January 2014
Nice pram Good pram, easy to put together, hard wearing, my little girl had lots of fun, room for all her darlings!!! 14 January 2014
Sturdy Fab girly sturdy not too big x 14 January 2014
Lovely item After reading the reviews for another pram, I decided to buy this one instead. And I'm so glad I did. This is a lovely pram, ideal for my four year old grand daughter. She loves it and it was just the right size for her. Another great buy from Argos. Many thanks. 14 January 2014
Great product, good quality and lovely colour. 14 January 2014
Perfect This item was just as described. I think the only thing that let it down was the little bag which came with it was a very soft floppy bag. I would have preferred a more robust, sturdy bag to hang on the handle (and paid a little more if necessary) As it is, my grand daughter does not use the bag and just puts things on the tray underneath. 13 January 2014
Excellent Bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter for Christmas. Very easy to assemble. Looks good. Nice accessories. Adjustable handrail means it can be adjusted as she grows. 10 January 2014
pram my granddaughter loved this and it is lovely very well made . 09 January 2014
Excellent pram Got this for my 4 year old and she loves it. It is really well made not like many toys these days which fall apart. Should last till she has out grown it. 09 January 2014
Ideal for youngster This pram was ideal for my granddaughter who is two and half years old, her eighteen inch doll fitted in snuggly and she was delighted with it. Her elder sister also liked it and they both play with it 09 January 2014

Delivery costs & reservation information