Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.

 905/9832
Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

With this Mamas and Papas double decker set, you can transport twins or two of your favourite dolls in the sports twin stroller. The rear seat is elevated so that the doll at the back can still see where she is going! The set includes a travel bag, a double bouncer with gentle rocking action and travel cots that can stack to convert into bunk beds.

Stroller folds flat for easy storage

68cm handle height

Handy under-seat storage basket

Fits dolls up to 50cm

Supplied in Mimi fabric

General information:

  • Doll sold seperately.
  • Size H68, W69, D38.5cm.
  • For ages 4 years and over.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  3 for 2 on Toys. Offer ends 03 October 2014.

Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
905/9832
£48.99
Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
 (21)
+ 1 special offer
+
Choose from 2 products
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £49.98 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds. 4 5 23 24
Ok product The product was ok but very small. Some of my girls dolls had no chance of fitting in the pushchair 09 January 2014
Easy to build if you take time to think Great value for money. Think about making up double bed before you start. Make sure you thread the material through before you secure the poles. 18 October 2013
Nice little set My daughter loves this set! She had a double buggy before, a side by side one but she found it difficult to get around the house & much prefers this one! The only downside to the beds, is if you have them as bunk beds, you can't get the bottom doll in/out without moving the top bed. 08 October 2013
very small mamas &papas set This is a lovely mamas & papas set but would be best suited to very young girls age 2 -4 yrs as the pushchair is very small , had to return for this reason 22 September 2013
mama and papa twin pushchair with double decker bu I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas as she has twin dolls its a brilliant pram set to have for a little girl she picked it out catalogue herself as one of those things on her Christmas list yes I would recommend it to any one who has a little girl they would love it 17 September 2013
looks great but very flimsy and too small for the price the buggy is tiny and definitely not strong enough for bigger 6-8 year olds . wouldn't recommend 17 September 2013
Good, but for brand name & cost it could be better Overall I'm fairly happy with this set and my daughter loves it. However, the seats are very small and flimsy, they can only fit a 30cm doll maximum; the front wheel doesn't swivel so it's more difficult to turn; and the hood doesn't stay up very well - a slight wind blows it down. All these points were raised too by my 4 year old! The niggles with the pram should be improved considering the money paid and the good brand name that comes with it. 11 September 2013
Good deal at half price A great little set my daughter aged 9 loves it especially the bunk beds.Would not have paid full price though. 19 June 2013
Over priced Great idea but cheaply made! My daughter wanted to spend her birthday money on a twin pram, this set caught her eye as it came with bunk beds and a baby chair. It's all very flimsy, the seats in the pram are very narrow with harnesses that do not go around anything other than a skinny dolly. The bunk beds are also very small. All in all I would not recommend this set. 23 May 2013
enjoyed brought for a present,easy to put together just loved it all feel its great value 10 April 2013
Good value twin set We are pleased with this set, it was a very popular present for our very tall 6 year old. As other reviewers say, it is a bit tight for larger dolls but our dolls are used to being a bit squished. It was very very easy to assemble and we are pleased with the quality. Would recommend this. PS - velcro seat belts would be great, but I have rarely seen anything other than the silly D rings. 28 February 2013
Delighted with Purchase Great purchase bought for 3 year old, would not recommend for a child older than 6, overall good value for price paid. 27 February 2013
Excellent product Easy to assemble, correct sizing for twin dolls, even though looks flimsy quite sturdy once assembled. This is what every little girl dreams of. 29 January 2013
Not worth the money. aslo to small for an eight year old 31 October 2012
POOR QUALITY Poor quality opened package inspected repacked and returned to Argos Waste of time and expense 10 October 2012
good bought for a present and haven't used yet, but have opened and had a look and looks nice, think my 5 year old daughter will like. 09 October 2012
Twin set 7 year old is delighted with her birthday present 18 September 2012
GREAT FOR MY 2 YEAR OLD Birthday present for my 2 year old, as she has discovered dolls in a big way! She's tiny, but can just about manage to push the pushchair around. The playset is perfect for her medium size dolls. Large dolls would not sit well in the pushchair-seatbelts are too tricky for little fingers and not long enough. Apart from that, it will last a long time. Maybe not so long with heavier-handed kids! 11 September 2012
(11 Questions | 11 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

rain cover

1 month, 3 weeks ago
what would measurements be for a rain cover plz??
Customer avatar
by
awesomegirl
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer:
Hi Awesomegirl,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that this toy pushchair does not come with a rain cover and does not have one available for purchase separately.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
bingo
Location: corby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that we do not have spares/replacement parts for the playset.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
moo moo
Location: Dundrum, Down BT33, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
8 months ago
Answer:
Hello there,

The hood on the toy pram is quite small, it doesn't quite cover the entire front seat.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Gavin
Location: Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
10 months ago
Answer:
Hello,

No, the seats of the Mamas & Papas Twin Pushchair cannot be arranged to face each other.

I hope this is helpful.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds. 905/9832

Cash price £48.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.