Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.

 905/9832
£49.99
Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

With this Mamas and Papas double decker set, you can transport twins or two of your favourite dolls in the sports twin stroller. The rear seat is elevated so that the doll at the back can still see where she is going! The set includes a travel bag, a double bouncer with gentle rocking action and travel cots that can stack to convert into bunk beds.

Stroller folds flat for easy storage

68cm handle height

Handy under-seat storage basket

Fits dolls up to 50cm

Supplied in Mimi fabric

General information:

  • Doll sold separately.
  • Size H68, W69, D38.5cm.
  • For ages 4 years and over.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds. 4 5 32 33
Brilliant daughter was made up with it an lives pretending to be a mum to two 30 December 2014
This product is brilliant as I have a disability I found it very easy to put it all together my granddaughter Love's it i would recommend it to everyone 30 December 2014
Great item overall pricey but worth it for the range you get. easy enough to put together and buggy isn't as small as some. Some parts a bit flimsy but my 4 year old loves it so overall very pleased. 30 December 2014
Excellent gift for 7 yr old Bought this for my daughters 7th birthday. She was very happy with it and has put all her dolls in. She has managed to get 4 dolls into the buggy (with one underneath) It was very easy to put together which was a bonus- no screw drivers etc needed. 26 November 2014
best buggy buy Very impressed with the durability of this buggy, compared to the others my daughter has, eg. Silver Cross. We now have somewhere to put all the"babies" my 5yr old just adores the whole set. Each piece Holds more than 2dolls. 16 September 2014
Little Girl's Perfect Gift Very easy to assemble. Good quality and sturdy. A Birthday Gift for a 4year old who absolutely loves it and who manages it easily as it's not over heavy or cumbersome. 16 September 2014
my 5 year old was very pleased. 02 September 2014
This is something my daughter has wanted for ages . I bought this for her birthday but must say I am quite disappointed. The quality is not that great. The bunk beds are not that sturdy and the wheels don't seem that good either. 13 May 2014
Fantastic My daughter loves the whole package 14 January 2014
Ok product The product was ok but very small. Some of my girls dolls had no chance of fitting in the pushchair 09 January 2014
Easy to build if you take time to think Great value for money. Think about making up double bed before you start. Make sure you thread the material through before you secure the poles. 18 October 2013
Nice little set My daughter loves this set! She had a double buggy before, a side by side one but she found it difficult to get around the house & much prefers this one! The only downside to the beds, is if you have them as bunk beds, you can't get the bottom doll in/out without moving the top bed. 08 October 2013
very small mamas &papas set This is a lovely mamas & papas set but would be best suited to very young girls age 2 -4 yrs as the pushchair is very small , had to return for this reason 22 September 2013
mama and papa twin pushchair with double decker bu I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas as she has twin dolls its a brilliant pram set to have for a little girl she picked it out catalogue herself as one of those things on her Christmas list yes I would recommend it to any one who has a little girl they would love it 17 September 2013
looks great but very flimsy and too small for the price the buggy is tiny and definitely not strong enough for bigger 6-8 year olds . wouldn't recommend 17 September 2013
Good, but for brand name & cost it could be better Overall I'm fairly happy with this set and my daughter loves it. However, the seats are very small and flimsy, they can only fit a 30cm doll maximum; the front wheel doesn't swivel so it's more difficult to turn; and the hood doesn't stay up very well - a slight wind blows it down. All these points were raised too by my 4 year old! The niggles with the pram should be improved considering the money paid and the good brand name that comes with it. 11 September 2013
Good deal at half price A great little set my daughter aged 9 loves it especially the bunk beds.Would not have paid full price though. 19 June 2013
Over priced Great idea but cheaply made! My daughter wanted to spend her birthday money on a twin pram, this set caught her eye as it came with bunk beds and a baby chair. It's all very flimsy, the seats in the pram are very narrow with harnesses that do not go around anything other than a skinny dolly. The bunk beds are also very small. All in all I would not recommend this set. 23 May 2013
enjoyed brought for a present,easy to put together just loved it all feel its great value 10 April 2013
Good value twin set We are pleased with this set, it was a very popular present for our very tall 6 year old. As other reviewers say, it is a bit tight for larger dolls but our dolls are used to being a bit squished. It was very very easy to assemble and we are pleased with the quality. Would recommend this. PS - velcro seat belts would be great, but I have rarely seen anything other than the silly D rings. 28 February 2013
  • 2015-05-28T10:49:00.702-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_9059832, prod, sort_default
(12 Questions | 12 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

height

6 months ago
what can you tell me is the handle height of the buggy
Customer avatar
by
grace
Location: Dorset, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Grace,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the approximate height of the buggy is 68 cm and will fit dolls up to 50 cm.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

rain cover

9 months ago
what would measurements be for a rain cover plz??
Customer avatar
by
awesomegirl
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
9 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Awesomegirl,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that this toy pushchair does not come with a rain cover and does not have one available for purchase separately.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
bingo
Location: corby
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that we do not have spares/replacement parts for the playset.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
moo moo
Location: Dundrum, Down BT33, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 4 months ago
Answer: 
Hello there,

The hood on the toy pram is quite small, it doesn't quite cover the entire front seat.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-28T10:41:11.987-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9059832, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-05-28T10:41:11.990-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9059832, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.