Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.

 905/9832
was £49.99 £34.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £15.00
Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Mamas and Papas range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

With this Mamas and Papas double decker set, you can transport twins or two of your favourite dolls in the sports twin stroller. The rear seat is elevated so that the doll at the back can still see where she is going! The set includes a travel bag, a double bouncer with gentle rocking action and travel cots that can stack to convert into bunk beds.

Stroller folds flat for easy storage.

68cm handle height.

Handy under-seat storage basket.

Fits dolls up to 50cm.

Supplied in Mimi fabric.

General information:

  • Doll sold seperately.
  • Size H68, W69, D38.5cm.
  • For ages 4 years and over.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds. 4.1 5 37 38
Silver cross multi-set Daughter bought it with her own birthday money, it was on offer at 10 less than in catalogue which was a bonus! She loves it!! 05 May 2015
beds material ripped On the whole a good value buy.. but the material on the bunk beds ripped whilst we were putting it together. It could be that the girls Daddy was being too rough. 08 January 2015
Mamas twin set This is a great set, my daughter has loved playing with it. Bunk beds can be twin beds. The only down side is the buggy straps are not very long so wld struggle to strap around a larger doll and the front seat doesn't recline very far back. Only minor issues - excellent set. 07 January 2015
Get what you pay for Got this for my granddaughter who is four for christmas. It is ok but must state that the buggy will only fit tiny baby dolls. You get what you pay for,just glad I got it whilst it was on offer 06 January 2015
My 5yr old adores this 01 January 2015
Brilliant daughter was made up with it an lives pretending to be a mum to two 30 December 2014
This product is brilliant as I have a disability I found it very easy to put it all together my granddaughter Love's it i would recommend it to everyone 30 December 2014
Great item overall pricey but worth it for the range you get. easy enough to put together and buggy isn't as small as some. Some parts a bit flimsy but my 4 year old loves it so overall very pleased. 30 December 2014
Excellent gift for 7 yr old Bought this for my daughters 7th birthday. She was very happy with it and has put all her dolls in. She has managed to get 4 dolls into the buggy (with one underneath) It was very easy to put together which was a bonus- no screw drivers etc needed. 26 November 2014
best buggy buy Very impressed with the durability of this buggy, compared to the others my daughter has, eg. Silver Cross. We now have somewhere to put all the"babies" my 5yr old just adores the whole set. Each piece Holds more than 2dolls. 16 September 2014
Little Girl's Perfect Gift Very easy to assemble. Good quality and sturdy. A Birthday Gift for a 4year old who absolutely loves it and who manages it easily as it's not over heavy or cumbersome. 16 September 2014
my 5 year old was very pleased. 02 September 2014
This is something my daughter has wanted for ages . I bought this for her birthday but must say I am quite disappointed. The quality is not that great. The bunk beds are not that sturdy and the wheels don't seem that good either. 13 May 2014
Fantastic My daughter loves the whole package 14 January 2014
Ok product The product was ok but very small. Some of my girls dolls had no chance of fitting in the pushchair 09 January 2014
Easy to build if you take time to think Great value for money. Think about making up double bed before you start. Make sure you thread the material through before you secure the poles. 18 October 2013
Nice little set My daughter loves this set! She had a double buggy before, a side by side one but she found it difficult to get around the house & much prefers this one! The only downside to the beds, is if you have them as bunk beds, you can't get the bottom doll in/out without moving the top bed. 08 October 2013
very small mamas &papas set This is a lovely mamas & papas set but would be best suited to very young girls age 2 -4 yrs as the pushchair is very small , had to return for this reason 22 September 2013
mama and papa twin pushchair with double decker bu I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas as she has twin dolls its a brilliant pram set to have for a little girl she picked it out catalogue herself as one of those things on her Christmas list yes I would recommend it to any one who has a little girl they would love it 17 September 2013
looks great but very flimsy and too small for the price the buggy is tiny and definitely not strong enough for bigger 6-8 year olds . wouldn't recommend 17 September 2013
  • 2015-07-30T11:16:56.540Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_9059832, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.