Mamas and Papas Pilko Doll's Pushchair.

 905/9818
was £34.99 £19.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £15.00
Mamas and Papas Pilko Doll's Pushchair.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Mamas and Papas range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Mother and doll can travel in style with this pretty Mamas and Papas Pilko dolls pushchair! This sturdy buggy boasts front swivel wheels and an opening bumper bar. There's an under-seat shopping basket so little girls can store all their shopping or dolls accessories. Watch as their face lights up when they receive this great gift offering them hours of role-play fun.

Sturdy dolls pushchair with opening bumper bar and front swivel wheels.

Features forward or reverse handles.

Maximum handle height 73cm.

Handy under-seat shopping basket.

Fits dolls up to 50cm.

General information:

  • Doll sold seperately.
  • Size H75, W55.5, D40cm.
  • For ages 4 years and over.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Mamas and Papas Pilko Doll's Pushchair. 4.3 5 90 92
looks like a real stroller got this for my granddaughters third birthday with the Annabel doll and she just loves It 06 November 2013
Excellent Bought 2 for my twin daughters aged 6. They love them. Very easy to assemble too. 22 October 2013
this product is well made this pushchair is well made and sturdy , is a good replica of the proper mamas and papas style 08 October 2013
mamas and papas Pilko dolls pushchair Bought for my wee girl as her other dolls buggies were getting too small for her! This buggie is a gd height for her as she is tall and she can push it much more easily. Only downside is the handles were difficult to put on and are very wobbly but, this doesn't affect the use at all :) 24 September 2013
Good ....... eventually! Brought two at the same time for granddaughter's birthdays, both were faulty - the material wasn't sewn properly on one and the other had the wheels missing! Luckily we were able to make one good one from the two. Argos did change the other. 17 September 2013
graet dolls pram Brought this for my daughters birthday. She loved it plays with it all the time. 21 August 2013
perfect bought this pushchair for grand-daughters 5th birthday and she loves it. Just like the real thing. Folds down when not in use and lightweight. 20 August 2013
Well made This product has a pretty design and is made of sturdy stuff . 13 August 2013
dolls pushchair I brought this as a christmas present for my granddaughter, i've had a look at the pushchair and it looks lovely and i know she will love it like i do. It will give many years of pleasure i'm sure. 06 August 2013
Good Item I bought this for my daughter's 5th birthday as I wanted something more 'grown up'. It ticks all the boxes and my daughter loves it and it was easy to set up, no screwdriver needed!! 31 July 2013
Great buy Lovely item. Brought for my three year old daughter. Was very impressed with buggy good value for money nice and sturdy 30 July 2013
Brilliant - My Daughter loves it ! Xx Beautiful Little girls pram, very easy to ensemble. Good looking, my daughter takes it everywhere absolutely loves it. Has swivel wheels so easy to move around for the littllens. Little basket underneath where my daughter stores all her dolts bits and pieces. - only criticism is that the handles are tad lose and the screws come out pretty easy. So just need to design that a bit better but other wise very happy. Would recommend it. Gorgeous!! Xx 30 July 2013
Excellent buggy I bought this buggy for my granddaughter's second birthday, and she's delighted with it. It's recommended for older children but she's tall for her age and can steer it very easily and it seems sturdy enough to last as she grows. Haven't yet found out how to fold it, but this isn't a major problem. 24 June 2013
great birthday present. my granddaughter was delighted with her birthday present . 30 April 2013
Great buy Bought for 4th birthday and she loves it. The look on her face when she saw this pushchair was one of pure joy. It is a gift at the price. Much better than i expected and every little girl would love one for their favourite dolly. 30 April 2013
Excellent What a wonderful buggy. My Goddaughter just loves it. It is very well made and very good value for money. 23 April 2013
EXCELLENT BUY i bought this for my 5 year old grandaughter. its an excellent buy. it is so easy to assemble and is actually sturdy which i was really surprised with it being so cheap. An excellent buy!!!!!!! 09 April 2013
Lovely pram My granddaughter was thrilled with this pram. It's a good size for the age stated 4-8, and good quality. A really good buy. 26 March 2013
bees knees my grandaughter absolutely loves it. Good name, good quality,worth every penny. 06 February 2013
Excellent buy, looks just like the picture, love the height, as it fits my daughter's height who is 6yrs, I compared alot of prams just for the height and this 1 was the heighest my girl loves it. 17 January 2013
  • 2015-07-27T10:09:00.571-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_9059818, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.