Mamas and Papas Pilko Doll's Pushchair.

 905/9818
was £34.99 £19.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £15.00
Mamas and Papas Pilko Doll's Pushchair.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Mamas and Papas range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Mother and doll can travel in style with this pretty Mamas and Papas Pilko dolls pushchair! This sturdy buggy boasts front swivel wheels and an opening bumper bar. There's an under-seat shopping basket so little girls can store all their shopping or dolls accessories. Watch as their face lights up when they receive this great gift offering them hours of role-play fun.

Sturdy dolls pushchair with opening bumper bar and front swivel wheels.

Features forward or reverse handles.

Maximum handle height 73cm.

Handy under-seat shopping basket.

Fits dolls up to 50cm.

General information:

  • Doll sold seperately.
  • Size H75, W55.5, D40cm.
  • For ages 4 years and over.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Mamas and Papas Pilko Doll's Pushchair. 4.3 5 90 92
Granddaughter loves this pram ,she takes it everywhere with her lightweight & fits easily into boot of car. 29 July 2014
What a treat I Bought this for my 3 Year old grandaughter she absolutely loves it i had read some reviews prior to purchasing and some said it was very flimsy i have found that it is quite sturdy and the look on my grandaughters face when she unwrapped it will stay with me forever. 17 June 2014
dolls pushchair mamas and papas pilko the material on this pushchair is very thin cotton and my granddaughter was getting very cross as the wind just blew the hood every where not strong enough very poor quality would not recommend 13 May 2014
Worth the price I brought this for my nearly 2yr old daughter its just the right size for her but my niece came round whos 7 and it fits for her size too, so id say if it lasts until my daughter is 7 then its very much so worth the price :) ) happy customer 23 April 2014
dolls pushchair Granddaughter thinks it's great, 4th birthday present, it looks good and does the job, but quality could have been a bit better, not sure if it will last the course, hope it does for her sake. 22 April 2014
suitable for my 3 yr old Nice looking tho light weight 08 April 2014
nice pram after buying one for half the price which was rubbish we went for this one, it's a lovely pram and 2 1/2 yr old loves it. Wheels are a bit wobbly but nothing major. She loves putting babies to sleep pushing the back down and putting the hood up 26 March 2014
smiles I brought my 6 (now 7) year old this for her birthday and shes loves it. Her dolls fit in it really well and its a good height, every time we go walking she wants to take it with us 11 February 2014
Pretty Product The product was easy to assemble and is very pretty and my four year old daughter was happy but i wasn't keen on the price and looking others it got too expensive and the cheaper ones were too small. 22 January 2014
mamas & papas pilko dolls pushchair this product is not up to the usual mamas and papas build standard, the handles came off within an hour, and the flimsy plastic pegs that hold them in place don't work and keep popping out, I have had to resort to kitchen cabinet bolts, it is not the same quality as the pilko we bought for our daughter 4 years ago. 14 January 2014
this was a xmas pressie for my daughter, she loves it. 14 January 2014
Disappointing Having bought really cheap strollers in the past, I thought I would spend a little more this time and get a nice looking quality product. - The handlebars rattle, the overall feel is that anything heavier than a pound is going to make this rickety thing collapse. Sadly this is not going to last. I would have taken it back for a refund, but made the mistake to keep it in its box till Christmas day, and once opened you cannot tell a little girl that her present is going back to the shop. 14 January 2014
Bought pushchair for my daughter & niece have to say well impressed they can't leave them alone could have been the only present I bought for my daughter & it wouldn't of mattered. I have to say Compared to the other prams she's had In the past easily the best strong & stable highly recommend. 09 January 2014
Mamas & Papas Doll's Pushchair Great little buggy my grand daughter loves it :) 09 January 2014
Lovely pram Bought for my 5 year old who is tall for her age so proved ideal for her. Easy to assemble and she seems to love it. The wheels seem & sound a bit flimsy but no problems with them. For the price it's a good sturdy pram that will last a few years. 09 January 2014
Mamas & Papas Pilko dolls pushchair Bought for my granddaughter as a toy to keep in our house for when she comes to visit.She's happy.So are we.An inexpensive gift.Not the strongest folding pram but it is only a toy. 09 January 2014
Poor quality Brought this for our daughter as it was one that she liked and put on her Christmas list, opened Christmas day and a handle was missing, then a week later a popper/push button feel of, very wobbly I did not think it would last till the end of the month so have taken it back and got full refund. 09 January 2014
rubbish Absolutely disgusted...put together pram which was very flimsy and within 2 days one of the handles had come off and was lost. Would not recommend to anybody and will be getting a different brand to replace it. 09 January 2014
Really nice pushchair :) I got this pushchair for my 4 year old daughter. She absolutely loves it! It is very easy to use, has multi recline positions that she can change herself. It is a very pretty little thing. The only reason it didn't get 5 stars was that the handles feel loose and wobble all the time (although they wouldn't come off) and the strap for the folk to go in is a d-ring and I can't see many young children knowing how to do this! 08 January 2014
Mamas & Papas Dolls Pushchair My granddaughter took one look at this and said "I love it" she started playing with it and is rarely away from it now. A real winner. It went together easy and is light enough for her to push anywhere. She is 3 years old. 28 December 2013
  • 2015-07-29T10:11:48.300-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_9059818, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.