Mamas and Papas Pilko Doll's Pushchair.

 905/9818
was £34.99 £19.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £15.00
Mamas and Papas Pilko Doll's Pushchair.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Mamas and Papas range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Mother and doll can travel in style with this pretty Mamas and Papas Pilko dolls pushchair! This sturdy buggy boasts front swivel wheels and an opening bumper bar. There's an under-seat shopping basket so little girls can store all their shopping or dolls accessories. Watch as their face lights up when they receive this great gift offering them hours of role-play fun.

Sturdy dolls pushchair with opening bumper bar and front swivel wheels.

Features forward or reverse handles.

Maximum handle height 73cm.

Handy under-seat shopping basket.

Fits dolls up to 50cm.

General information:

  • Doll sold seperately.
  • Size H75, W55.5, D40cm.
  • For ages 4 years and over.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Mamas and Papas Pilko Doll's Pushchair. 4.3 5 90 92
lots of good features great value for money This was a present for my Grandaughters 3rd birthday beats any electronic toy. Hours of fun and interactive play with her new doll also from Argos. 30 June 2015
Everything a little girl would want Perfect replica of baby pushchair, immediately recognisable and useful for dolls, teddies and everything else a child wants to push about. 24 June 2015
This is a very good buy for any little girl that want to have a buggy to play . With. 23 June 2015
Excellent pram, well made 4 year old daughter loves this pram, really pleased with it. 27 May 2015
Just like the real thing. My grand daughter just loved this pushchair and played with it most of the day, and all dollies belongings and pretend shopping were put underneath on the storage tray. It was easy to assemble and looks like the real Mama and Papas pushchair. The price was very reasonable too. 26 May 2015
Bought for my 8 year old daughter it is very small in height don't think she will get to long out of it. She likes it though. 14 May 2015
Assembly Assembly instructions could have been clearer. Apart from that no other issues. 13 May 2015
Delighted grandaughter We were very pleased by thid product. It is so like the real thing and gives excellent play value. Our four year old grandaughter is delighted with it and it has been in non stop use since it arrived. 05 May 2015
Perfect dolls pram I bought this pushchair for my 8 yr old granddaughter .she loves it .it is strong and folds up easily 15 April 2015
Rubbish This pushchair is flimsy the wheels wobble as if they are going to fall off and the plastic clips to hold handles on broke within an hour of using. Not worth the money took it back argos staff brill as always gave me a refund straight away. Bought a different make pushchair and was fab. 15 April 2015
This buggy is just like the real thing Excellent value and looks great. As I have only just bought it I am unable to comment on its durability, but my granddaughter absolutely loves it. 17 February 2015
Good value Good size for 17 ins baby doll. Suitable for play indoors and out. Great Christmas present for our 3 year old 07 January 2015
My 5year old loves it..good value for money. 04 January 2015
lovely pushchair Brought this for my 3 yr old for xmas this year and got it 8n sale exelent product nice height and size very sturdy very happy with it as is my daughter 30 December 2014
Okish Brought for my son for Xmas as he loves things like this, (strange I know but hey he's happy) looks good, he enjoys using the basket! Overall I think this is a good item and I'd highly recommend! 30 December 2014
Good buy This pram is perfect for a taller 5 year old My daughter loves it ! 30 December 2014
Nice toy on sale Bought this as part of Black Friday deal, was a great product for the price however wheels and handels are abit flimsy. Not worth full price but great for the offer price 30 December 2014
pushchair good quality pram only fault I had with this product was when putting clips into handles they wouldn't fit had to go out and buy screws now all working good and much secure. 30 December 2014
Birthday present Bought for my 3 year old granddaughter's birthday. She absolutely loves it. Fully recommend it. 07 October 2014
Quite flimsy with wobbly wheels Not the quality expected for the price.One swivelwheel came off 10mins after purchase and had to be reattached.Doesn't fold with bumper bar attached so a bit of a pain. Handles wobble and swivel wheels feel like they could fall off anytime.My daughter wont let me take it back but if I had my way she wouldnt have had it after the wheel came off. On the plus side. The argos staff were fab and built it for me in store so my daughter could play mum and push her doll while I pushed her baby sister. 02 September 2014
  • 2015-07-28T10:05:47.880-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_9059818, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.