Mamas and Papas Pilko Doll's Pushchair.

 905/9818
was £34.99 £19.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £15.00
Mamas and Papas Pilko Doll's Pushchair.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Mamas and Papas range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Mother and doll can travel in style with this pretty Mamas and Papas Pilko dolls pushchair! This sturdy buggy boasts front swivel wheels and an opening bumper bar. There's an under-seat shopping basket so little girls can store all their shopping or dolls accessories. Watch as their face lights up when they receive this great gift offering them hours of role-play fun.

Sturdy dolls pushchair with opening bumper bar and front swivel wheels

Features forward or reverse handles

Maximum handle height 73cm

Handy under-seat shopping basket

Fits dolls up to 50cm

General information:

  • Doll sold separately.
  • Size H75, W55.5, D40cm.
  • For ages 4 years and over.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Mamas and Papas Pilko Doll's Pushchair. 4.3 5 84 86
Assembly Assembly instructions could have been clearer. Apart from that no other issues. 13 May 2015
Delighted grandaughter We were very pleased by thid product. It is so like the real thing and gives excellent play value. Our four year old grandaughter is delighted with it and it has been in non stop use since it arrived. 05 May 2015
Perfect dolls pram I bought this pushchair for my 8 yr old granddaughter .she loves it .it is strong and folds up easily 15 April 2015
Rubbish This pushchair is flimsy the wheels wobble as if they are going to fall off and the plastic clips to hold handles on broke within an hour of using. Not worth the money took it back argos staff brill as always gave me a refund straight away. Bought a different make pushchair and was fab. 15 April 2015
This buggy is just like the real thing Excellent value and looks great. As I have only just bought it I am unable to comment on its durability, but my granddaughter absolutely loves it. 17 February 2015
Good value Good size for 17 ins baby doll. Suitable for play indoors and out. Great Christmas present for our 3 year old 07 January 2015
My 5year old loves it..good value for money. 04 January 2015
lovely pushchair Brought this for my 3 yr old for xmas this year and got it 8n sale exelent product nice height and size very sturdy very happy with it as is my daughter 30 December 2014
Okish Brought for my son for Xmas as he loves things like this, (strange I know but hey he's happy) looks good, he enjoys using the basket! Overall I think this is a good item and I'd highly recommend! 30 December 2014
Good buy This pram is perfect for a taller 5 year old My daughter loves it ! 30 December 2014
Nice toy on sale Bought this as part of Black Friday deal, was a great product for the price however wheels and handels are abit flimsy. Not worth full price but great for the offer price 30 December 2014
pushchair good quality pram only fault I had with this product was when putting clips into handles they wouldn't fit had to go out and buy screws now all working good and much secure. 30 December 2014
Birthday present Bought for my 3 year old granddaughter's birthday. She absolutely loves it. Fully recommend it. 07 October 2014
Quite flimsy with wobbly wheels Not the quality expected for the price.One swivelwheel came off 10mins after purchase and had to be reattached.Doesn't fold with bumper bar attached so a bit of a pain. Handles wobble and swivel wheels feel like they could fall off anytime.My daughter wont let me take it back but if I had my way she wouldnt have had it after the wheel came off. On the plus side. The argos staff were fab and built it for me in store so my daughter could play mum and push her doll while I pushed her baby sister. 02 September 2014
Granddaughter loves this pram ,she takes it everywhere with her lightweight & fits easily into boot of car. 29 July 2014
What a treat I Bought this for my 3 Year old grandaughter she absolutely loves it i had read some reviews prior to purchasing and some said it was very flimsy i have found that it is quite sturdy and the look on my grandaughters face when she unwrapped it will stay with me forever. 17 June 2014
dolls pushchair mamas and papas pilko the material on this pushchair is very thin cotton and my granddaughter was getting very cross as the wind just blew the hood every where not strong enough very poor quality would not recommend 13 May 2014
Worth the price I brought this for my nearly 2yr old daughter its just the right size for her but my niece came round whos 7 and it fits for her size too, so id say if it lasts until my daughter is 7 then its very much so worth the price :) ) happy customer 23 April 2014
dolls pushchair Granddaughter thinks it's great, 4th birthday present, it looks good and does the job, but quality could have been a bit better, not sure if it will last the course, hope it does for her sake. 22 April 2014
suitable for my 3 yr old Nice looking tho light weight 08 April 2014
  • 2015-06-30T09:43:37.142-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_9059818, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.