Chad Valley DesignaFriend Glitter Art Accessory Set.

 905/9045
was £9.99 £1.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Less Than Half Price
Chad Valley DesignaFriend Glitter Art Accessory Set.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

If you're a budding fashion designer you'll love this glitter art accessory set that will allow you to style an outfit for your DesignaFriend. The t-shirt, headband and satchel can all be decorated with the transfers and glitter to create a design of your very own.

Includes t-shirt, headband and satchel, 2 sheets of Glitza transfers, 3 mini pots of glitter and a brush

Glitter transfers can also be used on the DesignaFriend doll clothes and skin

General information:

  • Doll sold seperately.
  • One supplied.
  • Size H25, W25, D3cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 9059045.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9059045 has previously been on sale at 3.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley DesignaFriend Glitter Art Accessory Set. 4.5 5 15 15
Creative and fun Great for making an original one off outfit for your 'friend' 25 June 2014
good value Bought for daughter, good quality and good price 08 May 2014
Not Value for Money Disappointed with this product (which looked like something from the pound shop) so immediately sought a refund. 07 May 2014
Brilliant Delighted with this product. The top looks fantastic after my daughter decorated it. She is only 6 so did need a bit of help but we both throughly enjoyed ourselves. She had enough stickers left to decorated more things and even put one of her hand which lasted a good couple Of days. Not sure if its been approved for on skin but certainly didn't do her any halm. I will be buying her more of this item soon. 06 May 2014
Does what it says on the tin My daughter was given this as part of her birthday present. It is a nice little set and she was pleased with it. She has yet to design her outfit yet so I don't know how well the design will last hence the only average review. 06 May 2014
Design a Friend Glitter Art Accessory Set Good quality and easy to use, with great results. 10yr used it unaided and was delighted with the design she created. The glitter has lasted well and plenty of spare to apply to her other Design aFriend clothes. Would recommend for 7yr old+ 29 January 2014
Fantastic fun My daughter loved designing the t shirt and accessories so much that we bought the same for her friends birthday. She loved mixing the different colours of glitter to get super effects. 14 January 2014
Designafriend glitter art set My grand-daughter couldn't wait to design this set for one of her dolls. I am very pleased with this item and would recommend it to others. 09 January 2014
GREAT SET TO DESIGN YOURSELF OUR LITTLE GIRL LOVES DESIGNING THINGS SO THIS IS A GREAT SET FOR HER AND SHE USES HER DOLLS TO MODEL HER DESIGN 11 November 2013
creative item for design a friend I brought this at half price and think its well worth it even at normal price. I brought two for each of my nieces, it makes a nice change from just buying the outfits. the child can get creative and design the top, bag and headband them selves. one was brought for a birthday pressie and the little girl was over the moon, I brought an extra one for my other niece who attended the party and saw this and told her mum she wanted one for her doll so defo onto a winner. 02 November 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Chad Valley DesignaFriend Glitter Art Accessory Set. 905/9045

Cash price £1.99 Please note item 9059045 has previously been on sale at 3.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.