Chad Valley Interactive Isabella Doll.

 905/5719
£12.99
Chad Valley Interactive Isabella Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Chad Valley range of products
pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Little ones will love role playing as a grown up to look after this adorable Chad Valley doll. They'll discover Isabella's seven interactive functions that make her seem just like a real baby. Little ones can feed her lunch or give her a bottle before putting her down for a nap.

40cm baby doll.

  • One supplied.
  • Size H16.5cm.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AAA (not included) plus .
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 9055719.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value for money This doll was quite affordable, my grand daughter is 3, so got this for her birthday! Didnt realise it made noises when it drunk its bottle and burped too. Lots of fun for little ones. 22 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by extremely good value Very pleased with this product, in fact I bought 2 for my twin girls birthdays...they were over the moon. Fantatstic for encouraging imaginative role play they're always 'feeding' their babies with the included accessories and the sounds just add to their fun 14 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Isabella doll A great doll an my daughter loves all the realistic noises she makes. Great for imaginative play an fantastic value for money. 13 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Isabella doll Brilliant Bought this for a 6 year olds birthday present and she takes it everywhere with her. It makes great noises and provides alt of fun 07 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for imaginative play Great for imaginative play 03 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chad valley interactive doll Bought for my niece having lots of fun dressing the doll up a little noisy but she enjoys it 17 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost like the real thing. My grand daughter loved her new baby doll and was so amused by the baby sounds and her milk bottle and dummy, and even the burps! Her mummy has recently had a baby so she is learning how to look after her dolly too. 26 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this doll for my granddaughter, she is 14 month. Very like it. 13 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great quality for price my doughter loves it play with it all the time 25 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by dolly Its amazing to see my little girl playing babies with her dolls makes me smile everytime and this doll is really good value for money 21 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant doll and accessories My granddaughters love these dolls I bought 2. They love the accessories and the interaction with them. 15 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product for the price Great purchase have a very happy three year old little lady, enjoying g her role play with baby 21 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by chad valley interactive isabella doll I was very happy with the customer service at doncaster, the lady was very helpfull and bubly. Overall very good and my neice loved her doll 13 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal first doll I bought this doll for my two year old grandaughter and she loves it. The interactive features are good, press one foot/hand it cries,.press the other it giggles and makes another sound. Press its tummy and she says Mama,mama, insert the dummy it makes a suckling noise, remove it and the doll will 'wind itself' with a little 'burp' when the doll is sat upright, my grandaughter found this - hysterical funny. All sounds can be switched off via a switch on the battery pack inside the doll. 25 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Value My 3 year old absolutely loves her new dolly, I went for a cheap one as she has never really shown much interest in dolls before, How that has changed! She is now permanently attached! Good quality, good starter for interactive type dolls 03 February 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good priced, pretty doll with fun extras. 22 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Isabella dollf Ready nice doll for my granddaughter, 22 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My daughter like very much to play with this doll 14 January 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by good I bought two for my daughters. they are playing with them and appear happy. The doll makes a few sounds that really don't add anything except to drive us crazy so we removed the batteries. Hence why I put quality at fair. Not sure the vocal sounds are quite right. We looked at other dolls that cost a lot more and we couldn't see the point. This is a good doll to have the kids use their imagination and not be reliant upon technology. 06 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed with product My daughter was very happy with it.good quality for money 30 December 2014
  • 2015-08-28T08:02:57.893-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_9055719, prod, sort_default
(19 Questions | 19 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Fran
Location: Kent, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months ago
Answer: 
Hey Fran!

I can confirm that the bottle and dummy do fit into the mouth of Isabella properly - however she does not make a suckling sound.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Johnny
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
8 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

Due to small parts this would be unsuitable for a child under the age of three. However if you feel that you want to give this to your child it would be down to your discretion

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

is the hat on th babys head removable?

9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
artygirl567
Location: Wilmslow, Cheshire East, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
9 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the hat on this doll is removable.

Thanks for using Questions and Answers.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

does the hat come off?

9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
artygirl567
Location: Wilmslow, Cheshire East, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
9 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I can confirm that the hat does come off

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-08-28T07:44:01.020-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9055719, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>
  • 2015-08-28T07:44:01.077-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9055719, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.