Chad Valley Interactive Isabella Doll.

 905/5719
£12.99
Chad Valley Interactive Isabella Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Chad Valley range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Little ones will love role playing as a grown up to look after this adorable Chad Valley doll. They'll discover Isabella's seven interactive functions that make her seem just like a real baby. Little ones can feed her lunch or give her a bottle before putting her down for a nap.

40cm baby doll.

  • One supplied.
  • Size H16.5cm.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AAA (not included) plus .
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 9055719.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley Interactive Isabella Doll. 4.4 5 62 64
Brilliant doll and accessories My granddaughters love these dolls I bought 2. They love the accessories and the interaction with them. 15 April 2015
Excellent product for the price Great purchase have a very happy three year old little lady, enjoying g her role play with baby 21 March 2015
chad valley interactive isabella doll I was very happy with the customer service at doncaster, the lady was very helpfull and bubly. Overall very good and my neice loved her doll 13 March 2015
Ideal first doll I bought this doll for my two year old grandaughter and she loves it. The interactive features are good, press one foot/hand it cries,.press the other it giggles and makes another sound. Press its tummy and she says Mama,mama, insert the dummy it makes a suckling noise, remove it and the doll will 'wind itself' with a little 'burp' when the doll is sat upright, my grandaughter found this - hysterical funny. All sounds can be switched off via a switch on the battery pack inside the doll. 25 February 2015
Brilliant Value My 3 year old absolutely loves her new dolly, I went for a cheap one as she has never really shown much interest in dolls before, How that has changed! She is now permanently attached! Good quality, good starter for interactive type dolls 03 February 2015
Good priced, pretty doll with fun extras. 22 January 2015
Isabella dollf Ready nice doll for my granddaughter, 22 January 2015
My daughter like very much to play with this doll 14 January 2015
good I bought two for my daughters. they are playing with them and appear happy. The doll makes a few sounds that really don't add anything except to drive us crazy so we removed the batteries. Hence why I put quality at fair. Not sure the vocal sounds are quite right. We looked at other dolls that cost a lot more and we couldn't see the point. This is a good doll to have the kids use their imagination and not be reliant upon technology. 06 January 2015
Impressed with product My daughter was very happy with it.good quality for money 30 December 2014
This doll is so cute lovely soft body my grandaughter loved it. 30 December 2014
good buy Excellent value for money very sturdy and meet s expectations Would definitely recommend 30 December 2014
Good Nice one! Daughter is happy 25 November 2014
lovely baby doll Wonderful doll good value...got for my gran daughter as a Christmas .gift..to go with other toys from argos . She will have lots of happy...times...&...fun...I'm..sure... 18 November 2014
Lovely role play for 3 yr old My 3 yr old loves it. Excellent value for money and I am already a grandma( coz thts Wht the baby calle me :-) ) 12 November 2014
Lovely soft bodied doll and accessories This is a great doll of a generous size. The advantages of being soft bodied is its light weight so a younger child can hold it, it can be cradled as little girls like to play 'mommy' Even better that l bought 3 different dolls in the 3 for 2 sale so a bargain!! 14 October 2014
Very good! Given as presents, very popular with 3 year old girls! 07 October 2014
great all round doll My 2 year old neice loves this doll. Was a birthday present, she spent the rest of the day feeding it with the accessories and burping it. We had to glue the bottle top on to the bottle as this was loose and could have got lost. The noises were a bonus, I wasn't expecting the sounds to be realistic...it's a doll! But there was one noise possibly snoring? Sounded a bit chesty but it didn't matter. A great all round doll. 01 October 2014
Baby doll For price it is a bargain! It's great as it comes with accessories too so good for money in that department.. But when you put her dummy in she makes drinking noises instead of sucking noises an when pulled out she burps as if she has just been given a bottle.. (A big confusing for a child for imaginative play) and also the clothes aren't of great quality, edges aren't neat the seams were coming apart within half an hour, but to be honest it's a bargain for what you get still. Overall I'm happy 23 September 2014
Lovely little doll My granddaughter just loved the way this doll spoke to her.Made her a happy little girl for a very reasonable price. 16 September 2014
  • 2015-06-30T09:37:49.745-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_9055719, prod, sort_default
(19 Questions | 19 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Fran
Location: Kent, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 1 day ago
Answer: 
Hey Fran!

I can confirm that the bottle and dummy do fit into the mouth of Isabella properly - however she does not make a suckling sound.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Johnny
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

Due to small parts this would be unsuitable for a child under the age of three. However if you feel that you want to give this to your child it would be down to your discretion

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

is the hat on th babys head removable?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
artygirl567
Location: Wilmslow, Cheshire East, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the hat on this doll is removable.

Thanks for using Questions and Answers.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

does the hat come off?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
artygirl567
Location: Wilmslow, Cheshire East, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I can confirm that the hat does come off

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-06-30T09:27:08.588-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9055719, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>
  • 2015-06-30T09:27:08.591-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9055719, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.