BRAND_FULFILMENT_BAR
  • Faster in-store collection
    We'll hold your item for 7 days
  • Same Day Delivery
    Only £3.95, 7 days a week
  • NEXT DAY DELIVERY
    Large items, 7 days a week

 

Look out for products badged Fast Track
to get it today

BUY ONLINE AND
COLLECT IN-STORE

 

  • 7 days to collect
  • Pick it up when convenient
  • Dedicated Fast Track counter in-store

BUY ONLINE FOR SAME DAY DELIVERY

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 6pm and we'll deliver by 10pm
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

LARGE
ITEMS

IT'S NOW EVEN EASIER AND FASTER TO GET THOSE LARGER ITEMS DELIVERED

Next Day Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 8pm and we'll deliver the next day for £19.99 on selected lines
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Standard Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Only £8.95
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Chad Valley Babies to Love Interactive Isabella Doll.

 905/5719
£12.99
Chad Valley Babies to Love Interactive Isabella Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Fast Track buy online for…
PDP_FastTrack_Banner
Buy online and get it today.
Only £3.95
7 days a week
Choice of 4 delivery slots
Collect In-Store
7 days to collect
Pick it up when convenient
Dedicated Fast Track counter

Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product.

Buy Now, Pay Later : Pay off a "Buy Now, Pay Later" Plan by the end date and you pay no interest. If you don't pay in full by the end date, you'll be charged interest on the daily balance from the date of purchase. However, if you choose to make payments without clearing the balance, the earlier you pay the less interest you'll be charged.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

Interest Free Credit Plan available if shown Representative example: 4 years Interest Free Credit. Cash price and total amount of credit £624. No deposit, pay 48 payments of £13.00 at a fixed interest rate of 0%. Total amount payable £624. Representative APR 0% fixed.

The above are just examples. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment and Interest Free Credit plans will be fixed.

See our entire Chad Valley range of products
pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Little ones will love role playing as a grown up to look after this adorable Chad Valley doll. They'll discover Isabella's seven interactive functions that make her seem just like a real baby. Little ones can feed her lunch or give her a bottle before putting her down for a nap.

40cm baby doll.

  • One supplied.
  • Size H40cm.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AAA (not included) plus .
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 9055719.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing product. I read the reviews and wish I'd believed the negative ones instead of thinking it was just the odd fussy person. A few people said its voice sounded like a machine gun, believe me,it does! Trying to turn it on or indeed off is very frustrating, you have to almost fully undress her top half just to reach the switch and turn off this incredibly annoying ' mama ' noise, plus her eyes just stare menacingly at you! I returned it to Argos & replaced it with its cheaper, prettier, quieter sister, Ava. 05 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My little one loves playing dolls great product I brought this for my little girl.her first pretend baby she absolutely loves it. 05 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value good features ,little one loved it 05 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous product , would definitely recomend to someone who wants to buy a doll for anyone at a cheap price , good quality and great for my little one , it's a shame you can't get a male equivalent though x 05 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute little doll Our daughters got this from Santa and absolutely love it. It makes cute baby noises and our youngest daughter who is one has fallen in love with this doll. Great item for the price x 05 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my 4 year old granddaughter for Christmas and she loves it 31 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great toy fir a 5 year old This toy us well made and does what its supposed to.seems strongly made and 5year old is delighted 31 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for my daughter for christmas and she loves it! The dummy is attached to the doll so she's managed to not lose it which is a bonus. For the price it's a great doll :) 30 December 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is very good value for money This doll made a nice gift for my grand daughter who was very pleased with it and it's interactive features 30 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is so funny because it makes sounds My little neice likes playing with it 30 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value for money For the money this doll is perfect. My granddaughter is pleased and takes the Isobella with her everywhere as not to big and cumbersome 30 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doll with dummy I couldnt believe how well received this doll was by my 3 yr old god daughter. She played with it all day Xmas day. 30 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got this fr my little girl for xmas n she loves it 30 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Isabella Doll Bought this doll for my 4 year old granddaughter. She loves this "baby", and takes it everywhere she goes. Would definitely recommend this product. 30 December 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brilliant 5 year old loves it x 30 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product My daughter is 18 months old and really enjoys playing with baby dolls at the moment she loves this doll as she can feed it the doll closes its eyes and make sounds like a real baby and my daughter mothers the baby and enjoys it 100% recommend 30 December 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely doll Bought this as part of my 2yr old grandaughters christmas present, she sits feeds and talks to it fantastic for the little ones. 30 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely doll This was a last minute Christmas buy for my 2 and half year old and ended up being her favourite gift. The hat and dummy is attached to the playsuit which is perfect as otherwise they would have been lost by now. Lovely , easy to use doll for a great price. 30 December 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good toy doll for my three year old 29 December 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very basic I wanted to buy a reasonably priced baby doll, however I ended up returning this item, I had not realised that the body was soft and the doll was not full plastic. It is pretty basic but ok, just not what I wanted. 29 December 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T11:27:12.005-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_9055719, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>
(20 Questions | 20 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Id like to know how we may clean the doll.
Customer avatar
by
Malik
Location: Dubai
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that this doll is not machine washable as it contains an electronic component inside. It is recommended that this doll is surface washed only.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Fran
Location: Kent, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer: 
Hey Fran!

I can confirm that the bottle and dummy do fit into the mouth of Isabella properly - however she does not make a suckling sound.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Johnny
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 1 month ago
Answer: 
Hello,

Due to small parts this would be unsuitable for a child under the age of three. However if you feel that you want to give this to your child it would be down to your discretion

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

is the hat on th babys head removable?

1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
artygirl567
Location: Wilmslow, Cheshire East, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 2 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the hat on this doll is removable.

Thanks for using Questions and Answers.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2016-02-07 T10:35:04.327-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9055719, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>
  • 2016-02-07 T10:35:04.329-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9055719, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.