Chad Valley Talking Twin Dolls.

 905/5441
£12.99
Chad Valley Talking Twin Dolls.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

It's double the fun with the Chad Valley twin doll set. Little ones will love the imaginative role play involved in taking care of this precious pair. For interactive fun, when their tummies are pressed, they giggle or cry!

30cm baby dolls with interactive functions.

  • Size H30cm.
  • For ages 2 years and over.
  • EAN: 9055441.

WARNING(S):

  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley Talking Twin Dolls. 4.5 5 72 74
great value bought in the sale but well worth the full retail anyway. Great quality and very good value 15 April 2015
Bought these for my granddaughter she loves them , 14 April 2015
Lovely Dolls Brought for a present the little girl loved them. They worked really well. Great value for money. 14 April 2015
Good Dolls I bought them as a gift to my niece. They look Good. 14 April 2015
great value Bought for my grandson. We've just found out he's going to be a big brother so as hes the youngest in the family wanted something to introduce the concept. These fit the bill fine and the price was vrilliant 14 April 2015
rubbish got these dolls as part of my little girls birthday only to open to them not working very disapointed 22 March 2015
Great value Great value (I purchased the dolls on a half price deal), great quality, nice looking dolls and my two year old daughter loves them. Highly recommend for the price. 17 March 2015
Great twins! :) Our 3 year old loves them, great value for moneyt too! 10 March 2015
Value for money Excellent value for money. Lovely clear speech from the dolls but had to sew the back of the outfit up to stop little ones undressing the dolls and accessing the batteries. 05 March 2015
ideal for fancy dress party! The talking point of the evening... 04 March 2015
Chad Valley Talking Twin Dolls I share these two dolls with my two youngest granddaughters and they love them. They are as it said on the box. They are so life like. I will be buying spare clothes for them. The outfits are well made. What are you waiting for go ahead and make your purchase. 25 February 2015
Talking twin dolls Excellent value for money! 24 February 2015
Baby loves them Bought them for my one year old she loves them she is speaking with them thinks they are friends of her and she has fun Would recommend they will diffinately like them 24 February 2015
excellent value got these at half price and delighted with my purchase - they are just the right size for little ones and not too heavy either. My 2 yr old granddaughter just loves them 24 February 2015
Great quality This is a very good product and best price..... 24 February 2015
Good value My Grandaughter loves these dollys great fun an great price 24 February 2015
talking twin dolls my grandkids love these dolls i hightly reccomend 17 February 2015
Cute dolls bought these on sale half price, got them before for my granddaughters and they loved them so when I seen them for half price bought them for a birthday present. Nice wee dolls and worth the money. 17 February 2015
Chad valley talking twins brilliant I brought this as a birthday present for a little girls 3rd birthday. I have been told by her mum that this is her favourite present as she has a boy and girl doll and that they interact together. So a brilliant buy, knowing that I have made a little girl very happy.. 17 February 2015
lovely dollies My daughters love the dolls. Good quality, dolls look lovely. Definitely I recommend 17 February 2015
  • 2015-05-28T10:31:12.278-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_9055441, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.