Chad Valley Talking Twin Dolls.

 905/5441
£12.99
Chad Valley Talking Twin Dolls.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Chad Valley range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

It's double the fun with the Chad Valley twin doll set. Little ones will love the imaginative role play involved in taking care of this precious pair. For interactive fun, when their tummies are pressed, they giggle or cry!

30cm baby dolls with interactive functions.

  • Size H30cm.
  • For ages 2 years and over.
  • EAN: 9055441.

WARNING(S):

  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley Talking Twin Dolls. 4.5 5 79 81
twin dolls. I bought this for my 4 yr old daughter and she loves them. 15 July 2015
A good product, accurate description. 04 June 2015
My little girl love this and thay r so good 19 May 2015
Dolls for friends twins Bought the dolls for a friends twin girls loved them . 12 May 2015
Perfect for first talking dolls These were bought for twins-who were amazed by the talking. However, it is a shame the battery holders/speakers weren't stitched inside the dolls body, as it didn't take long to find them and open the velcro. But they are good fun anyway. 28 April 2015
Amazing value To be able to get two such lovely dolls for such a cheap price was unbelievable . They will have lots of use - but I have to admit the talking bits will be removed quite quickly ! Can highly recommend 28 April 2015
Talking Dolls I purchased these for my 4yr old son and 6yr old daughter, both loved them, well worth the money and good quality. 22 April 2015
great value bought in the sale but well worth the full retail anyway. Great quality and very good value 15 April 2015
Bought these for my granddaughter she loves them , 14 April 2015
Lovely Dolls Brought for a present the little girl loved them. They worked really well. Great value for money. 14 April 2015
Good Dolls I bought them as a gift to my niece. They look Good. 14 April 2015
great value Bought for my grandson. We've just found out he's going to be a big brother so as hes the youngest in the family wanted something to introduce the concept. These fit the bill fine and the price was vrilliant 14 April 2015
rubbish got these dolls as part of my little girls birthday only to open to them not working very disapointed 22 March 2015
Great value Great value (I purchased the dolls on a half price deal), great quality, nice looking dolls and my two year old daughter loves them. Highly recommend for the price. 17 March 2015
Great twins! :) Our 3 year old loves them, great value for moneyt too! 10 March 2015
Value for money Excellent value for money. Lovely clear speech from the dolls but had to sew the back of the outfit up to stop little ones undressing the dolls and accessing the batteries. 05 March 2015
ideal for fancy dress party! The talking point of the evening... 04 March 2015
Chad Valley Talking Twin Dolls I share these two dolls with my two youngest granddaughters and they love them. They are as it said on the box. They are so life like. I will be buying spare clothes for them. The outfits are well made. What are you waiting for go ahead and make your purchase. 25 February 2015
Talking twin dolls Excellent value for money! 24 February 2015
Baby loves them Bought them for my one year old she loves them she is speaking with them thinks they are friends of her and she has fun Would recommend they will diffinately like them 24 February 2015
  • 2015-08-30T07:13:47.502-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_9055441, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.