Chad Valley Cuddly Ava Doll.

 905/5018
Chad Valley Cuddly Ava Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Chad Valley range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Chad Valley cuddly Ava makes an ideal first doll. Her soft body makes her perfect for cuddling so your little one can take her to bed at night as well as looking after her during the day.

Ava encourages imaginative role play and her outfit can be changed, allowing little ones to dress her up for days out. (Additional dolls outfits sold separately. ).

  • One supplied.
  • Size H40cm.
  • For ages 2 years and over.
  • EAN: 9055018.

WARNING(S):

  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 of the selected toys for £15. Offer ends 17th January 2016.

2)  Buy 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 15th January 2016

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley Cuddly Ava Doll. 4.7 5 51 53
Doll My niece loves this doll would recommend 11 August 2015
great "starter" doll Excellent value for money 04 August 2015
Baby doll I think this doll is great. You can take off her slerpsuit and redress her. The outfits from Chad Valley fit the doll. My granddaughter had hours of fun. Would recommend for the price. 04 August 2015
Baby doll This baby doll is cute and cuddly and is loved very much! 29 July 2015
This simple cuddly toy is great for its value. My 2yr old daughter loves it. The great thing about it is that you can change its overall and wash shouldit get dirty. Overall money well spent. 21 July 2015
baby doll Very good all round for a child to role play 16 July 2015
A great doll at a great price. 15 July 2015
My 4 year old son & 2 year old daughter absolutely love these dolls! Would be fabulous if they did one in blue clothing for little boys though :) 09 July 2015
great Got it go go with pram for my granddaughter fit perfect 30 June 2015
Bit Short but very good Doll The quality is very good but I found it bit short in the height rest is good. 23 June 2015
Cuddly doll For my 2 year old grandaughter along with pushchair. As she likes pushing things suit her fine 02 June 2015
Great for the price My daughter has 2 of these and prefers them to the more expensive dolls on the market. 26 May 2015
Fab Bought to go with the Chad valley pushchair for my daughters 1st birthday. She love it. Doll is soft for her to take to bed. 05 May 2015
Baby Doll My 15 month old daughter absolutely loves her doll and loved waking up to find her "baby" having a tea party with her teddies. The doll is a good size and is a great first doll. The body is soft which is perfect for a little cuddle and the feet, hands and head aren't too hard. Fantastic product and would defo recommend! 28 April 2015
highly recommend this toddles doll is a wonderful toy! very good quality! my nearly 5 year old daughter loves it! highly recommend this product! 26 April 2015
Lovely cuddly doll My granddaughters love this doll 15 April 2015
Good value Bought this as a birthday present for 2 year old, absolutely loves it. Agree with the other comments about packaging. Quality of the product is good and a lovely first doll with the soft body very cuddly. 14 April 2015
Excellent and great value for money My 2yrs 6 month old grand daughter absolutely loves it . I consider it to have been excellent value for money and an excellent toy for an imaginative young toddler she is as pleased as punch with it. 17 February 2015
Great Value Very good value and the children love it. 23 January 2015
doll My little granddaughter loved her doll and it was a very good price too 05 January 2015
  • 2015-08-30T08:47:35.971-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_9055018, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.