Chad Valley Cuddly Ava Doll.

 905/5018
Chad Valley Cuddly Ava Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Chad Valley range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Chad Valley cuddly Ava makes an ideal first doll. Her soft body makes her perfect for cuddling so your little one can take her to bed at night as well as looking after her during the day.

Ava encourages imaginative role play and her outfit can be changed, allowing little ones to dress her up for days out. (Additional dolls outfits sold separately. ).

  • One supplied.
  • Size H40cm.
  • For ages 2 years and over.
  • EAN: 9055018.

WARNING(S):

  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 15th January 2016

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley Cuddly Ava Doll. 4.7 5 43 45
great Got it go go with pram for my granddaughter fit perfect 30 June 2015
Bit Short but very good Doll The quality is very good but I found it bit short in the height rest is good. 23 June 2015
Cuddly doll For my 2 year old grandaughter along with pushchair. As she likes pushing things suit her fine 02 June 2015
Great for the price My daughter has 2 of these and prefers them to the more expensive dolls on the market. 26 May 2015
Fab Bought to go with the Chad valley pushchair for my daughters 1st birthday. She love it. Doll is soft for her to take to bed. 05 May 2015
Baby Doll My 15 month old daughter absolutely loves her doll and loved waking up to find her "baby" having a tea party with her teddies. The doll is a good size and is a great first doll. The body is soft which is perfect for a little cuddle and the feet, hands and head aren't too hard. Fantastic product and would defo recommend! 28 April 2015
highly recommend this toddles doll is a wonderful toy! very good quality! my nearly 5 year old daughter loves it! highly recommend this product! 26 April 2015
Lovely cuddly doll My granddaughters love this doll 15 April 2015
Good value Bought this as a birthday present for 2 year old, absolutely loves it. Agree with the other comments about packaging. Quality of the product is good and a lovely first doll with the soft body very cuddly. 14 April 2015
Excellent and great value for money My 2yrs 6 month old grand daughter absolutely loves it . I consider it to have been excellent value for money and an excellent toy for an imaginative young toddler she is as pleased as punch with it. 17 February 2015
Great Value Very good value and the children love it. 23 January 2015
doll My little granddaughter loved her doll and it was a very good price too 06 January 2015
lovely I bought this for my nearly 1 year old and she absolutely loves it. The doll is the perfect size for her to cuddle and drag around! I would definitely recommend. 31 December 2014
purchased both clothes and doll excellent value for money this was for my two year old grand-daughter 30 December 2014
chad valley doll Ideal for the younger child very appealing well made 30 December 2014
a doll called Ava for a little girl called Ava Purchased for one of the little girls I childmind for Xmas. Not opened yet but looks like a really nice dolly for the childs age. The only thing is that its not well presented due to being in a bag and not in a box for a Xmas pressie. 14 October 2014
Cute doll Bought this for my Greatgrandaughter's birthday and have been told she loves it. The only criticism I have is that it comes in a cellophane wrapper and would have looked so much nicer In a box. I was pleasantly surprised to see that her eyes opened and shut. 14 October 2014
Baby Ava is very cute She is a good size and with her soft body she is very cuddly. 02 September 2014
CUTE CUDDLY SOFT DOLL The 'Ava' Chad Valley doll is a perfect size for 'little hands' to manage. The doll's body, including face, is soft - a big plus. The cute babygro has Velcro fastening and is easy to remove. The outfit is completed with a little pink hat. 'Ava' has a very pretty face and blue eyes and my eighteen month old granddaughter loves playing/cuddling her. Overall a great product at a reasonable price. 02 September 2014
Dreadful packaging! I reserved this doll online for a present for a little girl, when the item was presented to me in store I was shocked at the packaging! It was in a crumpled up plastic bag with a cardboard label... I was appalled by it so much I instantly demanded my money back! 26 August 2014
  • 2015-08-02T11:08:19.229Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_9055018, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.