Chad Valley Babies to Love Cuddly Ava Doll.

 905/5018
Chad Valley Babies to Love Cuddly Ava Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Chad Valley cuddly Ava makes an ideal first doll. Her soft body makes her perfect for cuddling so your little one can take her to bed at night as well as looking after her during the day.

Ava encourages imaginative role play and her outfit can be changed, allowing little ones to dress her up for days out. (Additional dolls outfits sold separately.)

  • One supplied.
  • Size H40cm.
  • For ages 2 years and over.
  • EAN: 9055018.

WARNING(S):

  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley Babies to Love Cuddly Ava Doll. 4.5 5 23 24
lovely cute doll my 20month old daughter loved this doll from the minute she laid eyes on her. got very soft body which is nice for cuddles and has also very real feature hands,feet and face. got the perfect size aswell. very good value for money, 13 August 2014
Great toy This doll was good value it was bigger than I thought it would be.ideal for a child from 3 years upwards 05 August 2014
Lovely soft doll My granddaughter loves playing with this doll, it is so soft to play with, also the price is excellent. 22 July 2014
Lovely little doll I bought this doll for my Granddaughter's first birthday and it will be perfect. It's very light to hold and very soft. Very pleased! 01 July 2014
lovely doll. daughters new best freind lovely little doll. of it had come in a box would have given it 5 stars. a little smaller than i expected but my one year old loves it, so would definitely recommend to anyone. 17 June 2014
grat doll for the price I payed my granddaughter loves her 03 June 2014
Great First Doll I looked for a while for a suitable doll for my 16mth old, I wanted something sweet and value for money and this is what this product is. Perfect size and durable. If you're looking for a reasonably priced first doll this is for you! 27 May 2014
Great for three year olds I bought this for my three and half year old granddaughter she has great fun and lots of imaginary play making cups of tea and putting baby to bed it goes to bed with her and almost every were a geat buy at a very reasonable price 20 February 2014
Very cuddly Bought for my 4 year old granddaughter for Christmas. Very soft and cuddly and has a lovely baby face. Easy to dress and undress. Doesn't come in a box but children don't care about that. Very pleased with my purchase. 14 January 2014
Ah, so sweet I saw this and decided to start buying towards my granddaughter's next Christmas presents (even in January). It's really lovely and I know she'll adore it. Excellent value for money. 14 January 2014
Ava Doll I bought four of these - the three toddlers who have already been given them love them - easy to handle and just the right size. We would recommend them - the girls certainly would. 09 January 2014
Its a good size and the little girl loved playing with it, is a lovely lookin wee doll to 27 December 2013
it an ok baby doll to be honest I was a bit disappointed with this doll, only because I got it for a birthday present and was expecting it in a box, it came in a see through plastic bag, But thats it other than that it was ok. 13 November 2013
Great doll My daughter absolutely loves this doll, she carries it everywhere. It's a perfect size for my daughters play pram and is made quite well. It is definitely worth the money spent on it! 26 September 2013
Lovely doll for price range 17 September 2013
just the job goes really well with chad valley toy push chair my granddaughter loves it 17 September 2013
Beautiful baby Lovely Doll for my 20month old daughter it goes everywhere with her and fits in all baby pushchairs 10 September 2013
Fantastic dolls Great size, cute face and good quality. Shame they are no longer stocked at Argos as I would highly recommend them. 08 September 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

905/5018

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.