Disney Sofia the First Dress Up Outfit - 3 - 4 Years.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  905/4954
£14.49
Disney Sofia the First Dress Up Outfit - 3 - 4 Years.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Find out what being royal is all about with this Sofia the First dress up outfit. Look pretty in purple with this adorable dress that features Sofia on the front. You can pretend to be a princess just like Sofia in the popular Disney Junior TV show.

Includes dress

  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 883028954759.

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Disney Sofia the First Dress Up Outfit - 3 - 4 Years. 4.5 5 16 17
Sofia the First Bought this for my nearly 3 year old girl, she loves dressing up and loves this but i was a bit disapointed with the quality it is quite thin and flat. Overall 4 stars because my little girl loves wearing it. 19 March 2014
Sofia the first dress Bought for my 3 year old neices birthday. Good quality, good colour, and my little princess adored it. 18 March 2014
size feels wrong Bought this dress up for my princess who loves sofia. Bought her 4-5 (shes only just 3) and although the length is fine the cut on the rest of the body is just so small. Sadly she cant wear it. Material also feels cheap and thin. More than disappointed with this purchase. 14 February 2014
Great product Brought this for my 4 year old for xmas and she loves it.nice looking,nice quality too. very happy with our purchase. 15 January 2014
3 year old loved dress! My 3 year old daughter loved dress. Only downside, transfer on front started to peel off even before washing. After washing I could have just pulled off completely. Didn't bother my princess though! 14 January 2014
Perfect Fit! My daughter LOVES this dress! I let her choose between this and the more expensive deluxe versions, she chose this because of the large picture of Sofia on bodice. She is just turning four and the dress fits perfectly! And will continue to fit as the bodice is stretchy. She also owns other princess dresses age 3-5, but one was too big it gaped, another too long (especially when she first had it at just over 3yrs) and she has never been short for her age. 12 November 2013
Sofia the first Great size and quality 05 November 2013
Sofia the first dress This is a perfect dress for little princess and my little lady never has it off lol 29 October 2013
Fab dress! Lovely dress and great as bought in the sale too, bought aged 3/4 yrs and there is plenty of room left. Unlike other dress up dresses this one is lovely and soft and not the usual horrible scratchy rough material! 29 October 2013
Pretty dress, perfect for little princesses! This dress is lovely & quite well made (slightly scratchy underneath so needs a top under) but fits my 3 year old great. The main thing is that she loves it & wants to wear it all the time so a great value birthday present. 17 September 2013
lovely bought for daughter 3rd birthday and she loves it. Its a good length and easy for her to slip and off. Loose fit on the sleeves which helps. 08 September 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 905/4954

Cash price £14.49

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.