BRAND_FULFILMENT_BAR
  • Faster in-store collection
    We'll hold your item for 7 days
  • Same Day Delivery
    Only £3.95, 7 days a week
  • NEXT DAY DELIVERY
    Large items, 7 days a week

 

Look out for products badged Fast Track
to get it today

BUY ONLINE AND
COLLECT IN-STORE

 

  • 7 days to collect
  • Pick it up when convenient
  • Dedicated Fast Track counter in-store

BUY ONLINE FOR SAME DAY DELIVERY

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 6pm and we'll deliver by 10pm
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

LARGE
ITEMS

IT'S NOW EVEN EASIER AND FASTER TO GET THOSE LARGER ITEMS DELIVERED

Next Day Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 8pm and we'll deliver the next day for £19.99 on selected lines
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Standard Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Only £8.95
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Disney Sofia the First Dress Up Outfit - 3 - 4 Years.

 905/4954
£5.99
Disney Sofia the First Dress Up Outfit - 3 - 4 Years.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product.

Buy Now, Pay Later : Pay off a "Buy Now, Pay Later" Plan by the end date and you pay no interest. If you don't pay in full by the end date, you'll be charged interest on the daily balance from the date of purchase. However, if you choose to make payments without clearing the balance, the earlier you pay the less interest you'll be charged.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

Interest Free Credit Plan available if shown Representative example: 4 years Interest Free Credit. Cash price and total amount of credit ú624. No deposit, pay 48 payments of ú13.00 at a fixed interest rate of 0%. Total amount payable ú624. Representative APR 0% fixed.

The above are just examples. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment and Interest Free Credit plans will be fixed.

See our entire Rubies Masquerade range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Find out what being royal is all about with this Sofia the First dress up outfit. Look pretty in purple with this adorable dress that features Sofia on the front. You can pretend to be a princess just like Sofia in the popular Disney Junior TV show.

Includes dress.

  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 883028954759.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.3 out of 5áby 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby Lovely dress I bought this for a friends little girl. She adores it! Good material and fits really well! I find some dressing up items small but the size was as advertised. 17 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Sofia the first dress Brought this dress for my daughters birthday and she loves it. 10 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Love it Daughter loves it so much 11 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Nice and simple I bought two for my children and it fitted nicely. Will recommend 07 July 2015
Rated 1 out of 5áby Not happy with this dress one wash picture has come off dress poor quality material 16 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Nice dress for playing A little small perhaps. Very light material and hand wash only. Great for summer dressing up. Daughter loves it. 29 March 2015
Rated 3 out of 5áby princess dresses Disappointed in the quality of the product all dresses are coming apart and pictures coming off Sofia, Cinderella and snow white purchased 21 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Frozen party dress Maisie was delighted to wear this Frozen princess dress , it. Fitted well and the fabric was soft enough not to irritate her delicate skin - only problem was - a lot of little girls at the party turned GREEN with envy when they saw it ! 21 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby Lovely Little Outfit Bought this for my grandaughter who is 2 1/2 yrs old, fits her lovely, she is quite tall for her age. 27 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Sofia the First Dress Bought for my 3 year old daughters birthday great item and really good value for money. 22 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby good quality My granddaughter absolutely loved this for her 3rd birthday. 17 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Really nice This dress is really pretty my little girl looked beautiful for world book day and she's called Sophia too 25 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby Sofia the First Bought this for my nearly 3 year old girl, she loves dressing up and loves this but i was a bit disapointed with the quality it is quite thin and flat. Overall 4 stars because my little girl loves wearing it. 19 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Sofia the first dress Bought for my 3 year old neices birthday. Good quality, good colour, and my little princess adored it. 18 March 2014
Rated 2 out of 5áby size feels wrong Bought this dress up for my princess who loves sofia. Bought her 4-5 (shes only just 3) and although the length is fine the cut on the rest of the body is just so small. Sadly she cant wear it. Material also feels cheap and thin. More than disappointed with this purchase. 14 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great product Brought this for my 4 year old for xmas and she loves it.nice looking,nice quality too. very happy with our purchase. 15 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby 3 year old loved dress! My 3 year old daughter loved dress. Only downside, transfer on front started to peel off even before washing. After washing I could have just pulled off completely. Didn't bother my princess though! 14 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Perfect Fit! My daughter LOVES this dress! I let her choose between this and the more expensive deluxe versions, she chose this because of the large picture of Sofia on bodice. She is just turning four and the dress fits perfectly! And will continue to fit as the bodice is stretchy. She also owns other princess dresses age 3-5, but one was too big it gaped, another too long (especially when she first had it at just over 3yrs) and she has never been short for her age. 12 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Sofia the first Great size and quality 05 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Sofia the first dress This is a perfect dress for little princess and my little lady never has it off lol 29 October 2013
  • 2016-02-09 T08:38:16.261-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_9054954, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.