LeapFrog Shapes and Sharing Picnic Basket.

 904/6199
£16.99
LeapFrog Shapes and Sharing Picnic Basket.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire LeapFrog range of products
pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Little learners will love unpacking the LeapFrog Shapes and Sharing Picnic Basket! This little hamper is packed full of cute picnic items and sound effects that will keep your child engrossed! They will love having an interactive picnic!

Explore shapes, colours, manners and more with this 14 piece picnic basket set.

Includes a picnic basket, 30 audio responses, volume control and a British voice.

  • Size H30.5, W17.5, D20.3cm.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AA (included) plus .
  • For ages 6 months and over.
  • EAN: 708431191716.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

LeapFrog Shapes and Sharing Picnic Basket. 4.7 5 34 35
leapfrog picnic set Daughter bought this for her neice & her little neice thinks it's wonderful 16 January 2013
This is an ideal toy for my 2 year old grand daugher who has Downs Syndrome and needs stimulation to develop her skills. 15 January 2013
Kids loved it Got this for my one year old boy, colour didn't put me off, good job because he loves it even my other boy 2 and 6 year old girl play with it, I'm very happy with it 15 January 2013
lovely item My daughter loves this item. It is well made, and so far we have had no problems with it at all 15 January 2013
bought this toy in for a christmas present was pleasently surprised by how big it is & all the things with it, my niece is going to be playing for hours with this lovely girly toy. well worth the money. 23 October 2012
Happy Basket A Happy looking basket bright abd cheerful, bought for a 1st birthday present, hope she likes it. 19 September 2012
Lovley toy Bought this for my one year old and she loves it. Good quality and lots of pieces with it. 24 April 2012
Very Good Present for 1yr old This was a present from a great nana to her 1yr old great granddaughter who loved her present and wouldn't put it down. She loved putting the food shapes on the plate and putting things in the basket especially with the songs. Her 3yr old cousin also loved playing with it with her. 04 April 2012
Skills Really good buy as it encourages a child's social interaction, and aids development. My toddler loves it! 25 February 2012
  • 2015-06-30T09:30:40.398-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_9046199, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.