Barbie Princess Doll Assortment.

 903/5818
Barbie Princess Doll Assortment.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

With three to choose from, the Barbie Princess Doll will be cherished by your little girl! They are dressed in full-length gowns with detailed bodices and sparkly tulle overlays. The enhanced tiaras, magical sceptres and statement necklaces add girly regal touches! A perfect gift for your own little princess!

Each sold separately.

  • One supplied.
  • Size H32.5cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084837483.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy 2 selected Toys together for £15.00. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

2)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15 Offer ends 17 July 2015.

3)  Spend £15 on Barbie items & get Fashion Assortment price. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Barbie Day Fashion Assortment.
173/6328
£10.99
Barbie Day Fashion Assortment.
 (5)
+ 1 special offer
+
Barbie Princess Doll Assortment.
903/5818
£9.99
Barbie Princess Doll Assortment.
 (48)
+ 3 special offers
= from £15.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Barbie Princess Doll Assortment. 4.1 5 44 48
never worth the money Not as good as they used to be ,wouldn't have bought it but my granddaughter likes anything to do with princesses 09 April 2013
value for money Bought this as a surprise gift for my sister,, very much to my surprise she loved it. Initially was apprehensive about the product but will definitely recommend this to others, esp bought two for the offer price which was too good to be true, much cheaper than what other stores would charge you. 07 March 2013
A real crowd pleaser Fancy box which made every 4 yr old little girl at the party gasp. Barbie is suitably dressed for this age group and glamorous. This was definately a hit and there were lots of cries of 'can I have one please mummy?' 06 February 2013
Really good value for money I bought this for my relative as she really likes Barbie. I thought the product was very good value for money and she loves playing with it 28 January 2013
my little girl just loves it. Good price. I am happy with my purchase 15 January 2013
Very nice doll Bought as a present for my god daughter, had a choice of 2, I picked the pink one. She loved it. 15 January 2013
Perfect for birthdays I bought two of these for 2 of my child's 4 year old classmates birthdays. They were both really pleased with them and I would purchase them again. Good value for money overall. Nicely made and detailed. 28 November 2012
Pretty dolly I bought it for my 3 year old daughter, she loves playing with it, even sleeps with it. High quality toy, would recommend. 20 November 2012
quality as always barbie at real good prices 13 November 2012
Nice Gifts Bought as presents for Grandaughters, usual good quility, nicely packaged. 13 November 2012
good purchase my granddaughter totally loves the dolls 13 November 2012
really good doll and good value for money 01 November 2012
Good choice Bought this item for our 6 year old grandaughters birthday. Quite well made and she loved the easy to operate parasol. Hours of fun but thought the horse a bit flimsy and we had to buy a Barbie doll to go with it as one was not included. A good choice though as it was cheaper than at other suppliers. 09 October 2012
Great value for money Great value for money & lovely dolls. 27 July 2012
Great Buy I bought this Barbie for my grandaughter, it was excellent value for money and she loved it. 26 June 2012
Barbie doll assortment Although I found the order on line easy to use and was quite pleased with it. What I didnt like was tge way these dolls were advertised. The advert ked me to believe all three dolls was the product I was buying when in fact you only receive one dol and you dont even get to chose which doll you want . 20 June 2012
Apt description for dolls Receiver of the doll absolutely delighted 25 April 2012
A bit confused... I purchased two of these. The dolls were ok. But I got confused when I got a single doll in place of an assortment! 22 February 2012
Not same as picture My daughter likes this doll but I was surprised to see it looks nothing like the ones shown. Different dress altogether.. 18 February 2012
  • 2015-03-29T08:42:26.917-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_9035818, prod, sort_default

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

903/5818

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.