Barbie Princess Doll Assortment.

 903/5818
Barbie Princess Doll Assortment.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Barbie range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

With three to choose from, the Barbie Princess Doll will be cherished by your little girl! They are dressed in full-length gowns with detailed bodices and sparkly tulle overlays. The enhanced tiaras, magical sceptres and statement necklaces add girly regal touches! A perfect gift for your own little princess!

Each sold separately.

  • One supplied.
  • Size H32.5cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084837483.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 of the selected toys for £15. Offer ends 17th January 2016.

2)  Spend £15 or more on Barbie products and get ½ price Barbie Fashion assortment when bought together. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

3)  Buy 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 15th January 2016

Customer reviews and ratings

Barbie Princess Doll Assortment. 4.2 5 49 53
Great for girls A really nice Barbie doll . My daughter was very happy to play with it . 22 January 2015
this product was worth the money I brought this barbie doll for my granddaughter who is just over 2 years old she absolutely loved it 09 January 2015
Good product for barbie fans I brought this for my niece as a birthday present she was very happy with it. 30 December 2014
Only receive one doll. Bought this thinking that I would get three dolls, as they are shown as three dolls in the catalogue and with only one catalogue number. But you only get one, look at the small print. 02 December 2014
Fantastic value for money I bought this set of Barbie dolls to give to my daughter's friends as birthday pressies. At first, as the price was so low, I wasn't sure if they were going to be boxed individually and were the actual real Barbies. However, once I collected them I was really pleasantly surprised. They are a great gift for anyone who loves Barbie. There was also an offer on Toys and Barbie clothes so it was fantastic value for money! 10 November 2014
Pretty Doll Good quality, sturdy, pretty doll. 23 September 2014
Got this for my 4 year old, they're not as quality made as the more expensive barbies but still good for the price, daughter loves anything barbie 09 September 2014
not such a good deal Purchased these on line for two of my great grand daughters. Not very good as the top half of the clothes is actually fixed to the doll. They will do as an extra present for Christmas as I could not be bothered to take them back. Not what I expected them to be. 09 September 2014
Great buy. Bought two Barbies for my 3 year old Grandaughter, she has been playing with them ever since she received them. So great buy. 02 September 2014
You get what you pay for My 6 year old saved up her pocket money for a doll and only had enough for this one. Cheap and the price reflected the poor quality. However, my daughter was happy with it. 19 August 2014
This product has great features You know what you are getting with the barbie doll brand. This particular gift makes any princess doll fan happy. A pretty outfit simple accessories . Lovely 10 January 2014
Great gift for my wee girl, she loves it. 09 January 2014
barbie dolls i brought 2 of these dolls because they looked so lovely was not dissapointed they were lovely would reccomend 09 January 2014
Great to buy my nieces loved them Would buy again 09 January 2014
Good value for money Bought two of these for my grandaughter who loved them 27 December 2013
Very Nice Perfect for children to play with, very pretty 05 November 2013
very pretty bought a couple of these for my girls for christmas they will love them,and bargain price! 15 October 2013
Not clear that you only get one do.l...confusing description. 15 October 2013
Disappointing Although a pretty doll, a true Princess, it does say on the box that it does not stand-well for me that is rediculous. It was bought for my 3 year old grand daughter, but once I saw that I took it back-you cannot expect a child to play with a Princess who cannot stand on her own 2 feet! 20 August 2013
Disappointed that two of the Barbie dolls were identical But happy with delivery 14 August 2013
  • 2015-08-30T09:02:05.419-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_9035818, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.