Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.

 903/4572
was £64.99 £49.99 Save £15.00
Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

With DAB and FM tuner bands as well as CD playback, this Bush micro hi-fi system is the perfect way to listen to your favourite songs. Features include a clock, sleep timer and headphone socket whilst the speakers generate a total power output of 10 watts. You can also navigate settings easily and conveniently using the remote control.

  • AUX in.

Product features

  • LCD display.
  • DAB/FM tuner.
  • 40 preset stations - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.
  • 20 track programmable CD.
  • Power output 10 watts RMS.
  • 5 watts RMS per speaker.
  • Clock.
  • Sleep timer.
  • Headphone socket.

General information

  • Remote control requires 1 x button cell (included).
  • Size of main unit H22, W11.5, D12cm.
  • Size of speaker H22, W13, D16cm.
  • EAN: 9034572.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black. 4.3 5 132 135
Great looking system Fantastic value ! Very compact ! Looks good ! But most of all sound quality is amazing 11 March 2014
product is good. But reservation system extremely poor. It would not accept reservation number at store. Had to go through all of the usual buying process at the store. Very disappointing 11 March 2014
Bush DAB CD Micro System - Black Very pleased with my purchase and very prompt delivery especially as I live on an island! Would certainly recommend to anyone looking for a new CD player......in fact I have already recommended to a colleague! Well done Argos. 08 March 2014
Great value Love this. A great cd/dab radio at a great price. Would recommend. Play it every night. 04 March 2014
You get what you pay for Very good for using in office, kitchen or a bedroom, sound O.K. could be better but at the price one should not complain. Looks good and fits on to most shelve arrangements a bit fiddly to set up but read the book and its fine. Would recommend to a friend. Ideal for a going to Uni present. 02 March 2014
Did not work I can't review this item as once switched on its as far as I could get as non of the buttons or the remote worked! As regards the quality I'd give it only two stars as it felt and looked cheap I returned the item to argos and added some more money and got a really nice one. 25 February 2014
no problems so easy to set up, easy listening too 25 February 2014
bush DAB micro I just needed a radio the last tuner had had it's day at this price it was just what I wanted. plus DAB so far it as done everything it says on the box press one button instant good sounding music 25 February 2014
Good little system I wanted a small music player for my kitchen that could connect to our phones, I tried some of the cheaper options and had to return them as the cd players kept skipping. As I was paying more I opted for dab...glad I did. Absolute 80's is constantly on!Loud enough for the kitchen (too loud when ghusband plays his music choice!) Would recommend. 25 February 2014
Wonderful little music centre !! I am VERY impressed by this wonderful little music centre .... the quality of the sound belies it's size and price ...and for the first time in this house I can listen to Classic FM with a perfect sound reproduction ...it sounds like a very expensive piece of equipment , and the presets are so easy and quick to set up. The best buy in music centres I have made ...really delighted with it ! 20 February 2014
brilliant hifi for the money Bought this for my wifes shop due to fm signal being poor but the Dab reception was excellent and solved the issue..put a set of decent speakers on and it sounds really good..no bass or treble adjustment but thats not a major issue... 20 February 2014
Bargain buy Bought as a gift delighted I can hook it up to my tv and use it as sound surround and have Dab radio , highly recommend 11 February 2014
great little unit very pleased with this item and would not hesitate to buy again should I need to. 30 January 2014
Dont be put off by the price. Very nice little unit. Easy to set up, excellent DAB sound. Good looking. 28 January 2014
CD Micro system I am really pleased with this CD system. The DAB radio tuned in easily and the sound is really clear. Good value for money. It is small enough to fit on top of our microwave in the kitchen too. 23 January 2014
Great system This system works really well and the quality is very high for the low cost. Reception on either DAB or FM is spot on. 21 January 2014
Great first stereo Bought this for Xmas for my 6 year old to rock out to 1D. Great DAB reception, sound good also. We have had many discos since 25.12.13 and it has even been knocked off a table and is still around to tell the tale! Great product, reasonable price. 14 January 2014
Good for the money Nice quality sound and ideal for a bedroom 14 January 2014
This is one of the cheapest DAB radio systems, that includes a cd player, on the market. It does what it is supposed to do so is a good buy. However the three niggles were / are: 1. Setting the pre-set stations is not straightforward - the instructions should have been better written 2. That you have to alter the volume settings when switching between the radio and cd functions. 3. That you have to go through a set routine to access the pre-set numbers when changing stations. 10 January 2014
has good sound bought this for our son he is quite happy with it but a little disappointed that the speaker covers cannot be removed even though it illustrates it on the box 10 January 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

903/4572

Cash price £49.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.