Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.

 902/5873
was £29.99 £22.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £7.00
Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Perfect for swimming and snorkelling, this watch features a rotating bezel and is water resistant to 100 metres (10 bar). The dial has a day and date indicator with Neobrite, a luminous coating that provides long term illumination in the dark.

  • Model number MRW-200H-1BVEF.

Watch features:

  • Black easy to read dial.
  • Resin case.
  • Black resin adjustable strap.
  • Quartz movement.
  • Water resistant to 100m.
  • Rotating bezel.
  • Analogue display.
  • Date and day display.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 4971850945338.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9025873 has previously been on sale at 14.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch. 4.3 5 159 171
New Everyday Watch. Given to me as a Christmas Gift from my Wish List, as an everyday, tough, waterproof accurate wristwatch. It has an easy to read dial, and looks a far more expensive watch, than it actually is, when worn. Very pleased with my gift, which is proving to be extremely accurate. Also has a day and date feature. Good Value. I know it was purchased from our local Argos, because I, in fact was given the money to purchase it. 15 January 2013
It worked perfectly! I bought this watch for a present and it was perfect! It came on time and It worked! I was happy with the purchase and it's a lovely watch. 15 January 2013
A good title A good watch with many features, but could use some more features overall this product is fantastic value for money. 15 January 2013
Casio Divers Watch Good solid Watch with just the basic day/date functions, good value for money. 15 January 2013
simple, cheap and stylish Not worth RRP, but grab it if reduced again: very cool looking and stylish, not to mention durable, watch for the price. Bezel lacks any 'bite' (ie no ratchet mechanism) but is perfectly serviceable and usable for the price. 15 January 2013
flimsy I was very disappointed with this watch. The strap was very flimsy and cheap. 15 January 2013
Disappointing Despite it's description that it has 'a luminous coating that provides long term illumination in the dark' it does not provide any illumination at all in the dark let alone long term. A disappointment 15 January 2013
Very disappointed Day and date are difficult to set and thyen ndo not change when they should. The day is also shown in other languages for some of the time. 15 January 2013
Cheap as chips Bought this watch for my husband to wear to work. ideal all round and he was chuffed with it. 15 January 2013
Does what it says on the tin It was cheap, easy to read including underwater, and the strap was quite long enough. I wanted it for outdoor work and holidays and it does the job fine 23 November 2012
wotcher tidy little watch just right for my purposes light easy to read i even use the bezel to count my laps cos i got the mind of a goldfish an' i like to talk definitely recomend 22 November 2012
I purchased this casio watch in the sale I have bought casio watches for years This was a ideal price, When i set the day date it never changed at midnight. I tried again on the second day, It happend again. Returned the watch back to argos and was changed with no fuss. New watch is running ok no problems. 21 November 2012
nice casio watch A good sized watch,very accurate,great features highly recommended. 21 November 2012
Faultless Great product at great price , another brilliant example of Casio's great watches....... 20 November 2012
Excellent Value For Money! Really smart watch and a real bargain at half RRP! Wanted a reasonable priced watch for casual wear but also a watch that was light and durable for swimming and working out in the gym - this Casio ticks all the boxes. 14 November 2012
good watch at last found a strap that fits my wrist,watch is nice and light dont know its even on my wrist,good buy. 06 November 2012
Don't get much better Third Casio watch. Last one still working after 8 years of abuse so, I brought another! Large, clear dial,i can even read the time without glasses. 06 November 2012
Very Happy This is extremely good value for money - does what it says and looks how it looks. Very happy 31 October 2012
unsucessful purchase Unfortunately I felt this watch was inappropriate because the date display was in German and we are English, thanks anyway. 14 August 2012
working watch I saw this online with Argos. I own, luckily, a few very nice expensive watches. My original working watch even got damaged! This Casio is so ideal for the outside life it is going to get. waterproof, stylish and easy to keep clean. I like it and it feels as if i have used it forever. So, the price. Well, you cannot complain here really. Much cheaper and it would have been given away. Top marks Casio. 29 June 2012
(16 Questions | 20 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Debs
Location: Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

6 days ago
Answer: 
I bought this for my husband who has large wrists and it fits him nicely, so I think it would be too big for a 12 year old boy.
Customer avatar
by
lucy
Location: England
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Anzza
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

3 Answer(s)

3 months ago
Answer: 
The strap is made of plastic so it is a waterproof strap
Customer avatar
by
lucy
Location: England
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

3 months ago
Answer: 
Like a stiff plastic not very comfortable thinking on changing mine for a better quality one
Customer avatar
by
Nemo
Location: Wrexham
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

3 months ago
Answer: 
It's like a rubbery plastic very comfortable...bought it for my grandson he loves it....
Customer avatar
by
Trish
Location: Scotland
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
colin
Location: London, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

4 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Yes it does
Customer avatar
by
pixiegeln
Location: Devon, UK
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Do the numbers and hands glow in the dark?

4 months, 4 weeks ago
Although the description states that lumibrite is applied, various comments here and reviews of this watch on other sites suggest that it does not have any illumination.
Customer avatar
by
Ploppy
Location: London
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
+4points
4out of 4found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hello,
I have checked with Casio and can advise that this watch does have Neobrite hands.
Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rach @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+3points
4out of 5found this answer helpful.
2 3 Next >>>
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch. 902/5873

Cash price £22.99 Please note item 9025873 has previously been on sale at 14.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.