• WOW - one of our very best deals

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.

 902/5873
was £29.99 £14.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price
Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Casio range of products
pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Perfect for swimming and snorkelling, this watch features a rotating bezel and is water resistant to 100 metres (10 bar). The dial has a day and date indicator with Neobrite, a luminous coating that provides long term illumination in the dark.

Model number MRW-200H-1BVEF.

Watch features:

  • Black dial.
  • Easy to read dial.
  • Resin case.
  • Black resin adjustable strap.
  • Quartz movement.
  • Water resistant to 100m.
  • Rotating bezel.
  • Analogue display.
  • Date and day display.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 4971850945338.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9025873 has previously been on sale at 13.49.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch. 4.4 5 233 250
casio mens divers style watch great value for money,very easy to read the very clear face 15 April 2014
Excellent legibility I like the very legible display and also that it has a knob for time adjustment which makes this watch much easier to use when travelling between time zones than those where the time is changed by pushing a button. The one headache was taming the date and day. If the day is in French then turn the knob (when partly pulled out) a little in the appropriate direction while if date and day change in the day time then wind the time forwards 12 hours. 15 April 2014
The watch is very comfortable to wear I also think the watch is stylish. 15 April 2014
Casio I love this watch! I wear it for everyday use but would not look out of place in a James Bond film! 10 April 2014
Cheap quality watch that lasted 3 days The quality was slightly less than I expected for the price. I need to return it as the day display lasted 3 days and now doesn't change off Saturday 01 April 2014
casio mens diver style watch a very good watch keeps good time . recommend this product 28 March 2014
ticks all the boxes Bought this as a replacement watch for my husband to wear at work ( in the building industry ). Wanted something waterproof as well. So far so good, does what it says on the box and at 50% off good value for money. 25 March 2014
Good Value Watch All round 'does what is says on the tin', though face is easily scratched.Good Value A1++++ 25 March 2014
Cannot complain considering the cost This was a cheap fix for my husband, who has is very careless with his watches. Had already bought him a different one in Jan which broke in February, so for the price this Casio was good for the fact if it might last through his rough handling. I would not have paid the full price, so was pleased to get it on sale. 25 March 2014
Perfect for swimming I use this watch so that I know when it's time to get out of the swimming pool. It's easy to read and is waterproof, what more could you want. I would prefer it a bit more feminine but I'm in the pool so it doesn't really matter. 18 March 2014
Casio Watch Its a cheap watch so review is based on that. Overall I have had it a few weeks now and am generally pleased with the item. Very frustrating that the day function is never correct even if I set it at midnight, so kind of given up now. Really cant complain for the money. Sparky... 18 March 2014
Good watch for the price Good all round everyday watch, easy to read. Not sure how long the strap will last but at the price no complaints. 12 March 2014
Ideal for swimming I wanted a watch to use at my local pool. Nothing fancy, just one that would time my lengths and tell me the correct time. It is comfortable to wear even for me-a female! I have already used this watch for 4 visits to my swimming pool and I am delighted with it. 11 March 2014
pick a date This watch is great at telling the time. Ask & it shall deliver. You are bang on time for every appointment. Except it had no idea what date or day it is. I was nice & early for work on friday, only it was Saturday. Last Saturday. I had Sunday lunch on Tuesday & Wednesday started at 4.30am Friday morning. Maybe the watch has been made from bits of the tardis or the Argos aliens are real & wish to introduce us to time travel. I tried to return it only the shops were not open on 39th May 1296. 11 March 2014
Great value We got it at half price! It's working beautifully for our purpose, which is swimming laps in the water! It looks a bit big on my teen boy, but then it's meant for an adult. 05 March 2014
Bought half price for my hubby who loves the watch for its simple and sporty design yet durable to last. Casio has always been a good and trusted brand - and i've got one happy recipient. 02 March 2014
good wrist size for men,lovely watch Nice watch Glows in dark Price was great Comfortable to wear Was bought as present. 25 February 2014
good for the money i bought this watch for whenever i go on holiday and when i am in the pool, it saves taking it off, it is suitable for swiming, so for the price it is good value. 25 February 2014
The watch itself is good quality but is very small compared to most watches. 25 February 2014
Average product, average quality, good for work. 25 February 2014
  • 2015-08-30T08:39:32.767-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_9025873, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 Next >>>
(18 Questions | 24 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How tall is the screen in centimeters.

3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
sami
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there.

Thanks for using Q and A.

I have looked into this for you and can confirm the watch face diameter of 4.3cms.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Super
Location: Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

To alter the day/date pull the crown out one click (two clicks will enable you to alter the time) and then rotate one way to change the day and the opposite way to change the date. Then push back in and the watch will continue working.

One thing to note is that before changing either day or date you need to know that the watch is either in a.m or p.m position. If you pull the crown out two clicks to change the time and then turn it until the hands reach 12.00 o'clock, if it is midnight the date will change and if nothing happens it is mid-day. If the date starts to change you should turn the hands to approx 4.00 a.m so that the date changeover has been completed (this avoids any potential damage to the date mechanism. You can then set the date and time accordingly as described above.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Debs
Location: Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
DIsagree, got one for my 9 year old and looks great!
Customer avatar
by
bobby
Location: London
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

11 months ago
Answer: 
I bought this for my husband who has large wrists and it fits him nicely, so I think it would be too big for a 12 year old boy.
Customer avatar
by
lucy
Location: England
+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anzza
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

3 Answer(s)

1 year, 2 months ago
Answer: 
The strap is made of plastic so it is a waterproof strap
Customer avatar
by
lucy
Location: England
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 year, 2 months ago
Answer: 
Like a stiff plastic not very comfortable thinking on changing mine for a better quality one
Customer avatar
by
Nemo
Location: Wrexham
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 year, 2 months ago
Answer: 
It's like a rubbery plastic very comfortable...bought it for my grandson he loves it....
Customer avatar
by
Trish
Location: Scotland
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-08-30T08:07:16.572-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9025873, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>
  • 2015-08-30T08:07:16.586-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9025873, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.