Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.

 902/5873
£29.99
Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Casio range of products
pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Perfect for swimming and snorkelling, this watch features a rotating bezel and is water resistant to 100 metres (10 bar). The dial has a day and date indicator with Neobrite, a luminous coating that provides long term illumination in the dark.

Model number MRW-200H-1BVEF.

Watch features:

  • Black easy to read dial.
  • Resin case.
  • Black resin adjustable strap.
  • Quartz movement.
  • Water resistant to 100m.
  • Rotating bezel.
  • Analogue display.
  • Date and day display.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 4971850945338.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch. 4.4 5 207 222
Not great The date seems impossible to set, despite my best efforts. Other than that it does what a watch does - tells the time. Wish I'd gone for a digital! 04 February 2014
Casio Men's Diver Style Watch I ordered the Item on-line for collection in store. When I went to collect it my visit to the store was seamless. The Staff were very helpful and polite. The watch was for my father, who is 92 yr old, and he said that it was be best watch he has had as he can see it a lot better. 29 January 2014
Good budget watch Purchased for work on half price sale. Clear easy to see face at a bargain price. Can't go wrong. 28 January 2014
This product is ideal for daily wear Great product. Ideal for everyday use. 28 January 2014
great watch for the price Very good watch as you'd expect from Casio, great quality and looks more valuable than the price, the bezel doesn't turn, but for the price this is not expected. 28 January 2014
Good value for swimming and snorkel This is an excellent value choice for someone only needs a watch for swimming and occasional snorkelling. Very clear dial. 23 January 2014
Casio Watch This product does what it says on the tin! Very clear display, easy to set time, day and date. I am about during the wee hours so the white characters remain nice and visible. A good all rounder. 15 January 2014
Great Basic Watch Budget priced watch which is good value for money. Clear face which makes it easy to read plus comfortable to wear. 15 January 2014
casio divers style watch For how cheap this watch is I thought it would be absolute tat....but no it's very good never had it off from my wrist....excellent value...mo 14 January 2014
xmas pressie grandson heppey with watch 14 January 2014
Casio Men's Diver Style Watch Bought as a present and was impressed by its looks and would have been more than happy to wear it myself. 09 January 2014
To see it in the dark,would have been nice (glow in the dark numbers) otherwise good value for money. 09 January 2014
Men's Diver Style Watch Excellent budjet watch 09 January 2014
Mens watch A nice clear face can even see the date.Comfantable will see if the strap lasts up the the oil and greases. 09 January 2014
Excellent Value Purchased for me as a Christmas gift to replace my every day watch. Ticks all the right boxes. Its no Tag F1. but for the money who can complain. Would have some doubts regarding its water resistant qualities. However its not going to be used for diving anyway. Timekeeping as you would expect is 1st class. Have read some complaints regarding the luminosity, Yes the hour markers are quite faint but the hands are reasonably bright. At the price Argos are selling it for you wont go wrong. 09 January 2014
Great watch I bought this for my 11 year old nephew and he loves it. 09 January 2014
Good looking but fairly basic watch Looks good & thought it would be good for my kid but he wanted something different. Had to return it. 09 January 2014
Good standard watch As age creeps on and your eyesight is not so good, what you need from a watch is a good clear contrasted face that you can read easily. This watch is a perfect answer for me and it is waterproof so when I go swimming it can stay on. 26 November 2013
Adidas watch Great product at a great price. Would recommend. 12 November 2013
Casio Men's Diving Watch Perfect time keeper. Perfect visual display of numericals time, day and date. I was disappointed at the dim-luminosity of the dial at night. 05 November 2013
  • 2015-07-03T09:43:45.633-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_9025873, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 Next >>>
(18 Questions | 22 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How tall is the screen in centimeters.

1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
sami
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi there.

Thanks for using Q and A.

I have looked into this for you and can confirm the watch face diameter of 4.3cms.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Super
Location: Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

To alter the day/date pull the crown out one click (two clicks will enable you to alter the time) and then rotate one way to change the day and the opposite way to change the date. Then push back in and the watch will continue working.

One thing to note is that before changing either day or date you need to know that the watch is either in a.m or p.m position. If you pull the crown out two clicks to change the time and then turn it until the hands reach 12.00 o'clock, if it is midnight the date will change and if nothing happens it is mid-day. If the date starts to change you should turn the hands to approx 4.00 a.m so that the date changeover has been completed (this avoids any potential damage to the date mechanism. You can then set the date and time accordingly as described above.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Debs
Location: Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

9 months ago
Answer: 
I bought this for my husband who has large wrists and it fits him nicely, so I think it would be too big for a 12 year old boy.
Customer avatar
by
lucy
Location: England
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Anzza
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

3 Answer(s)

1 year ago
Answer: 
The strap is made of plastic so it is a waterproof strap
Customer avatar
by
lucy
Location: England
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 year ago
Answer: 
Like a stiff plastic not very comfortable thinking on changing mine for a better quality one
Customer avatar
by
Nemo
Location: Wrexham
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 year ago
Answer: 
It's like a rubbery plastic very comfortable...bought it for my grandson he loves it....
Customer avatar
by
Trish
Location: Scotland
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-07-03T09:32:26.096-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9025873, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-03T09:32:26.099-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9025873, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.