• WOW - one of our very best deals

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.

 902/5873
was £29.99 £14.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price
Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Perfect for swimming and snorkelling, this watch features a rotating bezel and is water resistant to 100 metres (10 bar). The dial has a day and date indicator with Neobrite, a luminous coating that provides long term illumination in the dark.

  • Model number MRW-200H-1BVEF.

Watch features:

  • Black easy to read dial.
  • Resin case.
  • Black resin adjustable strap.
  • Quartz movement.
  • Water resistant to 100m.
  • Rotating bezel.
  • Analogue display.
  • Date and day display.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 4971850945338.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch. 4.3 5 148 160
I purchased this casio watch in the sale I have bought casio watches for years This was a ideal price, When i set the day date it never changed at midnight. I tried again on the second day, It happend again. Returned the watch back to argos and was changed with no fuss. New watch is running ok no problems. 21 November 2012
nice casio watch A good sized watch,very accurate,great features highly recommended. 21 November 2012
Faultless Great product at great price , another brilliant example of Casio's great watches....... 20 November 2012
Excellent Value For Money! Really smart watch and a real bargain at half RRP! Wanted a reasonable priced watch for casual wear but also a watch that was light and durable for swimming and working out in the gym - this Casio ticks all the boxes. 14 November 2012
good watch at last found a strap that fits my wrist,watch is nice and light dont know its even on my wrist,good buy. 06 November 2012
Don't get much better Third Casio watch. Last one still working after 8 years of abuse so, I brought another! Large, clear dial,i can even read the time without glasses. 06 November 2012
Very Happy This is extremely good value for money - does what it says and looks how it looks. Very happy 31 October 2012
unsucessful purchase Unfortunately I felt this watch was inappropriate because the date display was in German and we are English, thanks anyway. 14 August 2012
working watch I saw this online with Argos. I own, luckily, a few very nice expensive watches. My original working watch even got damaged! This Casio is so ideal for the outside life it is going to get. waterproof, stylish and easy to keep clean. I like it and it feels as if i have used it forever. So, the price. Well, you cannot complain here really. Much cheaper and it would have been given away. Top marks Casio. 29 June 2012
Good everyday work watch, robust. 27 June 2012
ok deal looks ok bit fiddly to set up baught it for swimming so hope it really is waterproof 26 June 2012
offer not to miss I purchased this item on yhe sale for my partner for his underwater hobby he thinks its a good watch and is waterproof had many before but stopped working after a few diving sessions 19 June 2012
Good value for money if bought on sale 12 June 2012
Well worth the the money Very good value everyday watch, i bought this for my holiday so i can swim with it on and not worry, looks a far more expensive item. 12 June 2012
Excellent Value for Money This is a good looking watch that is comfortable to wear and keeps excellent time. Only negative is that the 'glass' is not armoured and I have managed to scratch it, but at the price it is amazing value for money. 09 June 2012
Perfectly good. This was for the gym and work. It does the job fine. The sale price was about right. Looks fine on the wrist. Recommended. 07 June 2012
Great Buy at Half Price Not the fanciest watch and a bit fiddly to set but at the price and considering you can swim with it. Fab! 07 June 2012
Great value at this price I have static electricity in my wrist, after a while that ruins the performance of many metal cased watches. The case if this watch does not conduct electricity, so that problem doesn`t exist for me any longer 27 May 2012
Nice design and build I found the fascia or face to be too big. If it was 25% smaller, I would have liked the watch more. 23 May 2012
Value casio Very good value- looks solid and chunky. Generous strap adjustments available. A little finicky on the day/date adjustments. If you are after a sports/work watch, this is a good choice. 23 May 2012
(15 Questions | 19 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Anzza
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

3 Answer(s)

1 month ago
Answer:
The strap is made of plastic so it is a waterproof strap
Customer avatar
by
lucy
Location: England
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 month ago
Answer:
Like a stiff plastic not very comfortable thinking on changing mine for a better quality one
Customer avatar
by
Nemo
Location: Wrexham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 month ago
Answer:
It's like a rubbery plastic very comfortable...bought it for my grandson he loves it....
Customer avatar
by
Trish
Location: Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
colin
Location: London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer:
Yes it does
Customer avatar
by
pixiegeln
Location: Devon, UK
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Do the numbers and hands glow in the dark?

2 months, 3 weeks ago
Although the description states that lumibrite is applied, various comments here and reviews of this watch on other sites suggest that it does not have any illumination.
Customer avatar
by
Ploppy
Location: London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
+4points
4out of 4found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer:
Hello,
I have checked with Casio and can advise that this watch does have Neobrite hands.
Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rach @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+3points
4out of 5found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what is the diameter & depth of this watch?

4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
tommy
Location: England, UK
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this with the stores I can confirm that the watches measurements are at the biggest points:

Diameter ? 4.5cm
Depth ? 1cm

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
+6points
7out of 8found this answer helpful.
2 3 Next >>>
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch. 902/5873

Cash price £14.99 Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.