BRAND_FULFILMENT_BAR
  • Faster in-store collection
    We'll hold your item for 7 days
  • Same Day Delivery
    Only £3.95, 7 days a week
  • NEXT DAY DELIVERY
    Large items, 7 days a week

 

Look out for products badged Fast Track
to get it today

BUY ONLINE AND
COLLECT IN-STORE

 

  • 7 days to collect
  • Pick it up when convenient
  • Dedicated Fast Track counter in-store

BUY ONLINE FOR SAME DAY DELIVERY

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 6pm and we'll deliver by 10pm
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

LARGE
ITEMS

IT'S NOW EVEN EASIER AND FASTER TO GET THOSE LARGER ITEMS DELIVERED

Next Day Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 8pm and we'll deliver the next day for £19.99 on selected lines
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Standard Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Only £8.95
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.

 902/5873
£29.99
Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Fast Track buy online for…
PDP_FastTrack_Banner
Buy online and get it today.
Only £3.95
7 days a week
Choice of 4 delivery slots
Collect In-Store
7 days to collect
Pick it up when convenient
Dedicated Fast Track counter

Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product.

Buy Now, Pay Later : Pay off a "Buy Now, Pay Later" Plan by the end date and you pay no interest. If you don't pay in full by the end date, you'll be charged interest on the daily balance from the date of purchase. However, if you choose to make payments without clearing the balance, the earlier you pay the less interest you'll be charged.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

Interest Free Credit Plan available if shown Representative example: 4 years Interest Free Credit. Cash price and total amount of credit £624. No deposit, pay 48 payments of £13.00 at a fixed interest rate of 0%. Total amount payable £624. Representative APR 0% fixed.

The above are just examples. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment and Interest Free Credit plans will be fixed.

See our entire Casio range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Perfect for swimming and snorkelling, this watch features a rotating bezel and is water resistant to 100 metres (10 bar). The dial has a day and date indicator with Neobrite, a luminous coating that provides long term illumination in the dark.

Model number MRW-200H-1BVEF.

Watch features:

  • Black dial.
  • Easy to read dial.
  • Resin case.
  • Black resin adjustable strap.
  • Quartz movement.
  • Water resistant to 100m.
  • Rotating bezel.
  • Analogue display.
  • Date and day display.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 4971850945338.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by All perfect from web to wrist. Cheeers 12 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brians Casio Watch Very good value for Money. 12 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money Make sure you read the instructions BEFORE setting date and time - not as intuitive as you might guess. Good, clear, easy to read and use. 28 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Casio divers watch Bought as a gift for my son and he loves it, does exactly what it says on the tin. This watch is stylish, comfortable and waterproof to 100m. Won't let you down. 08 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Little Watch Bought this to use while working. Perfect. 24 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by casio watch This watch is top value for money.cool. 22 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves it..... Bought for my 13 year old son who loves it, he has had other watches and never worn them, this one obviously has 'street cred'. Looks more expensive than it was. 21 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by casio watch Had this a few weeks now, and I'm pleased with it, I use it for everyday use work/gym and so far it's been fine, I like the fact you can easily see the time in the dark as well. 19 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT VALUE This is a very good buy. I have had a good number of watches over the years and this is one of the best. Easy to read dial and very comfortable to wear 18 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Bought for my husband solely to use in the swimming pool whilst on holiday. Excellent value as was half price when purchased and is still working perfectly after two recent holidays in fact he likes it so much has to be reminded to wear his other watch. 18 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Watch I bought this watch for my 12 year old son. It fits him perfectly and is very comfortable. Very pleased with purchase, would definitely recommend. 18 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THANK YOU.....IT S GREAT! 17 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Buy Bought this as a gift for my Hubby, he Loves it 17 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really pleased with this watch Bought for my son to wear to school, he loves it and it was a great price! 17 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A tough good looking watch Makes a great present and as its waterproof its very durable 17 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good watch for work Good clear easy to read display 17 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great watch Recommend this watch and is great value 17 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Men's Wrist Watch This watch is light water resistant strap and looks good for a good price 17 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good buy Bought this for my grandson who is very pleased with it, in fact he has not taken it off since it was purchased. 17 March 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cheap Diver-dreamer watch I can't say I'm a watch fanatic. I like them, I enoy them but up to some point. This watch is solid, very light and fully plastic but the model and especially this design makes the deal. I love it. 17 March 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T09:13:43.249-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_9025873, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 Next >>>
(18 Questions | 29 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How tall is the screen in centimeters.

8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
sami
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
8 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there.

Thanks for using Q and A.

I have looked into this for you and can confirm the watch face diameter of 4.3cms.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Super
Location: Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
10 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

To alter the day/date pull the crown out one click (two clicks will enable you to alter the time) and then rotate one way to change the day and the opposite way to change the date. Then push back in and the watch will continue working.

One thing to note is that before changing either day or date you need to know that the watch is either in a.m or p.m position. If you pull the crown out two clicks to change the time and then turn it until the hands reach 12.00 o'clock, if it is midnight the date will change and if nothing happens it is mid-day. If the date starts to change you should turn the hands to approx 4.00 a.m so that the date changeover has been completed (this avoids any potential damage to the date mechanism. You can then set the date and time accordingly as described above.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Debs
Location: Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

7 months ago
Answer: 
DIsagree, got one for my 9 year old and looks great!
Customer avatar
by
bobby
Location: London
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 year, 4 months ago
Answer: 
I bought this for my husband who has large wrists and it fits him nicely, so I think it would be too big for a 12 year old boy.
Customer avatar
by
lucy
Location: England
+3points
4out of 5found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anzza
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

4 Answer(s)

4 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Strap is made of resin as it says in product description
Customer avatar
by
ASWright
Location: Lowestoft, Suffolk, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 year, 7 months ago
Answer: 
The strap is made of plastic so it is a waterproof strap
Customer avatar
by
lucy
Location: England
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 year, 7 months ago
Answer: 
Like a stiff plastic not very comfortable thinking on changing mine for a better quality one
Customer avatar
by
Nemo
Location: Wrexham
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 year, 7 months ago
Answer: 
It's like a rubbery plastic very comfortable...bought it for my grandson he loves it....
Customer avatar
by
Trish
Location: Scotland
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-02-09 T08:45:55.969-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9025873, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>
  • 2016-02-09 T08:45:55.972-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9025873, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.