Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.

 902/5873
was £29.99 £14.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price
Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Perfect for swimming and snorkelling, this watch features a rotating bezel and is water resistant to 100 metres (10 bar). The dial has a day and date indicator with Neobrite, a luminous coating that provides long term illumination in the dark.

  • Model number MRW-200H-1BVEF.

Watch features:

  • Black easy to read dial.
  • Resin case.
  • Black resin adjustable strap.
  • Quartz movement.
  • Water resistant to 100m.
  • Rotating bezel.
  • Analogue display.
  • Date and day display.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 4971850945338.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9025873 has previously been on sale at 22.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch. 4.3 5 163 176
Casio Watch Its a cheap watch so review is based on that. Overall I have had it a few weeks now and am generally pleased with the item. Very frustrating that the day function is never correct even if I set it at midnight, so kind of given up now. Really cant complain for the money. Sparky... 18 March 2014
Good watch for the price Good all round everyday watch, easy to read. Not sure how long the strap will last but at the price no complaints. 12 March 2014
Ideal for swimming I wanted a watch to use at my local pool. Nothing fancy, just one that would time my lengths and tell me the correct time. It is comfortable to wear even for me-a female! I have already used this watch for 4 visits to my swimming pool and I am delighted with it. 11 March 2014
pick a date This watch is great at telling the time. Ask & it shall deliver. You are bang on time for every appointment. Except it had no idea what date or day it is. I was nice & early for work on friday, only it was Saturday. Last Saturday. I had Sunday lunch on Tuesday & Wednesday started at 4.30am Friday morning. Maybe the watch has been made from bits of the tardis or the Argos aliens are real & wish to introduce us to time travel. I tried to return it only the shops were not open on 39th May 1296. 11 March 2014
Great value We got it at half price! It's working beautifully for our purpose, which is swimming laps in the water! It looks a bit big on my teen boy, but then it's meant for an adult. 05 March 2014
Bought half price for my hubby who loves the watch for its simple and sporty design yet durable to last. Casio has always been a good and trusted brand - and i've got one happy recipient. 02 March 2014
good wrist size for men,lovely watch Nice watch Glows in dark Price was great Comfortable to wear Was bought as present. 25 February 2014
good for the money i bought this watch for whenever i go on holiday and when i am in the pool, it saves taking it off, it is suitable for swiming, so for the price it is good value. 25 February 2014
The watch itself is good quality but is very small compared to most watches. 25 February 2014
Average product, average quality, good for work. 25 February 2014
Comfortable and practical Comfortable strap and easy to read features with a little style. Reasonably priced,lightweight and hopefully durable. 23 February 2014
Casio divers-style watch Excellent value with a large clear face. Intend to use this when swimming in the local pool - the rubber strap will help as it wont get soaked like the strap of the watch I used previously. 21 February 2014
Casio watch Bought for work good watch for price clear simple face Very light day and date not easy to set otherwise can't complain 20 February 2014
Great Watch I needed a watch for when I go swimming every morning and to wear for work so it had to be quite rugged and properly waterproof. This watch fills both criteria and is a good looking watch as well. Not too chunky and a nice clear dial with day/date easily readable. All in all this is exactly what I wanted and at a good price. 20 February 2014
watch no problems happy with item 15 February 2014
Very Good Buy Very good buy at the price. Nice simple watch. 11 February 2014
Not great The date seems impossible to set, despite my best efforts. Other than that it does what a watch does - tells the time. Wish I'd gone for a digital! 04 February 2014
Casio Men's Diver Style Watch I ordered the Item on-line for collection in store. When I went to collect it my visit to the store was seamless. The Staff were very helpful and polite. The watch was for my father, who is 92 yr old, and he said that it was be best watch he has had as he can see it a lot better. 29 January 2014
Good budget watch Purchased for work on half price sale. Clear easy to see face at a bargain price. Can't go wrong. 28 January 2014
This product is ideal for daily wear Great product. Ideal for everyday use. 28 January 2014
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 Next >>>
(16 Questions | 20 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Debs
Location: Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
I bought this for my husband who has large wrists and it fits him nicely, so I think it would be too big for a 12 year old boy.
Customer avatar
by
lucy
Location: England
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Anzza
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

3 Answer(s)

5 months ago
Answer: 
The strap is made of plastic so it is a waterproof strap
Customer avatar
by
lucy
Location: England
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

5 months ago
Answer: 
Like a stiff plastic not very comfortable thinking on changing mine for a better quality one
Customer avatar
by
Nemo
Location: Wrexham
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

5 months ago
Answer: 
It's like a rubbery plastic very comfortable...bought it for my grandson he loves it....
Customer avatar
by
Trish
Location: Scotland
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
colin
Location: London, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

6 months ago
Answer: 
Yes it does
Customer avatar
by
pixiegeln
Location: Devon, UK
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Do the numbers and hands glow in the dark?

6 months ago
Although the description states that lumibrite is applied, various comments here and reviews of this watch on other sites suggest that it does not have any illumination.
Customer avatar
by
Ploppy
Location: London
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
+5points
5out of 5found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,
I have checked with Casio and can advise that this watch does have Neobrite hands.
Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rach @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+2points
4out of 6found this answer helpful.
2 3 Next >>>
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

902/5873

Cash price £14.99 Please note item 9025873 has previously been on sale at 22.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.