Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.

 902/5873
was £29.99 £14.99 Half Price
Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Perfect for swimming and snorkelling, this watch features a rotating bezel and is water resistant to 100 metres (10 bar). The dial has a day and date indicator with Neobrite, a luminous coating that provides long term illumination in the dark.

Model number MRW-200H-1BVEF

Watch features:

  • Black easy to read dial.
  • Resin case.
  • Black resin adjustable strap.
  • Quartz movement.
  • Water resistant to 100m.
  • Rotating bezel.
  • Analogue display.
  • Date and day display.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 4971850945338.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch. 4.4 5 193 208
Good value watch works well and is a good price for a casio watch bought as a gift for my husband and he is very pleased with it 19 July 2014
Casio watch. Great product at a great price. 17 July 2014
Comfortable all day wear watch Very good looking comfortable to wear watch. Was looking for a watch for work/everyday use and I'm very happy with this casio. 15 July 2014
Good value, lightweight & easy to read face. Good value waterproof very lightweight watch, with an easily readable clear face. 15 July 2014
Awsome... ...says my 11 year old son. It's his primary graduation-with-great-results present. Will come handy in secondary as well to make sure he's punctual. The watch has a large-ish, easy to read face, but flat (doesn't catch on clothes) and light. The strap fits his thin wrist well. Waterproof to 100m. Looks very grown-up and masculine. Just what one needs when about to embark on the lowest step of the pecking order. Argos's half-price offer makes it totally irresistible. Nectar points make it a gift 15 July 2014
casio mens diver style watch Very good watch,lightweight and looks the part. 15 July 2014
Nice watch at a great price, especially as it was on offer when I bought it 15 July 2014
Good for the middle aged man For those hanging on to the last gasps of youth - you can just get away with this. Not too stylish and the numbers are large enough to read from arms length. No idea about accuracy as yet but no doubt accurate enough to tell you when the kids need picked up. Don't be fooled by the 'Euro' French style months and days - English option is available with a little fiddling about. Overall pleased so far - it doesn't have or need all those buttons and bells and whistles that you never use either. 09 July 2014
Easy to read Large numbers on face. Easy to see the time as the numbers are a good size. But find the date a little small for me. reasonable quality for the price. 08 July 2014
Jury out Watch looks fab and nice and light. Date and day have not changed on occasion and have had to adjust manually. If it happens again I intend to return it. This will be a shame as I like the watch 08 July 2014
watch this space excellant time keeping. good look, strap of good size for the big wristed. no bad points found . Keep on ticking! 08 July 2014
It does what it says. I needed a new diving watch. This does exactly what I wanted and I got it for half price! 02 July 2014
Perfect, bought for my 11 year old nephew as his 1st adult watch, its a perfect size and he loves it. 01 July 2014
Very light watch It looks good, it's cheap, it's great quality and very light. 24 June 2014
Great watch Excellent watch for price 24 June 2014
Good mens watch This is a great watch very stylish and has the date on it a good feature 17 June 2014
Mrs Excellent buy for grandsons Birthday present... He loved it!!! 17 June 2014
Brilliant watch with loads of features. This watch was brilliant value as it was half price, loads of features and very sturdy, and arrived in 2 days. 10 June 2014
This was the watch I was looking for. I have reached the age when it is difficult to remember the day of the week, never mind the date. This analogue quartz watch does the job, but I found setting up day and date tricky. I started off 12 hours away from the correct time. Unlike previous Casios with digital readouts, I shall have to remember to advance the day 6 times a year. I am really not planning to dive to 100 feet, a 10 year battery life would have been better for me 03 June 2014
water resistant watch great value for money and comfortable to wear. 03 June 2014
  • 2015-05-26T10:01:44.939-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_9025873, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 Next >>>
(17 Questions | 20 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Super
Location: Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

To alter the day/date pull the crown out one click (two clicks will enable you to alter the time) and then rotate one way to change the day and the opposite way to change the date. Then push back in and the watch will continue working.

One thing to note is that before changing either day or date you need to know that the watch is either in a.m or p.m position. If you pull the crown out two clicks to change the time and then turn it until the hands reach 12.00 o'clock, if it is midnight the date will change and if nothing happens it is mid-day. If the date starts to change you should turn the hands to approx 4.00 a.m so that the date changeover has been completed (this avoids any potential damage to the date mechanism. You can then set the date and time accordingly as described above.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Debs
Location: Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

8 months ago
Answer: 
I bought this for my husband who has large wrists and it fits him nicely, so I think it would be too big for a 12 year old boy.
Customer avatar
by
lucy
Location: England
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anzza
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

3 Answer(s)

11 months ago
Answer: 
The strap is made of plastic so it is a waterproof strap
Customer avatar
by
lucy
Location: England
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

11 months ago
Answer: 
Like a stiff plastic not very comfortable thinking on changing mine for a better quality one
Customer avatar
by
Nemo
Location: Wrexham
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

11 months ago
Answer: 
It's like a rubbery plastic very comfortable...bought it for my grandson he loves it....
Customer avatar
by
Trish
Location: Scotland
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
colin
Location: London, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 year ago
Answer: 
Yes it does
Customer avatar
by
pixiegeln
Location: Devon, UK
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-26T09:46:28.635-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9025873, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>
  • 2015-05-26T09:46:28.660-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9025873, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.