• WOW - one of our very best deals

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.

 902/5873
was £29.99 £14.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price
Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Casio range of products
pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Perfect for swimming and snorkelling, this watch features a rotating bezel and is water resistant to 100 metres (10 bar). The dial has a day and date indicator with Neobrite, a luminous coating that provides long term illumination in the dark.

Model number MRW-200H-1BVEF.

Watch features:

  • Black dial.
  • Easy to read dial.
  • Resin case.
  • Black resin adjustable strap.
  • Quartz movement.
  • Water resistant to 100m.
  • Rotating bezel.
  • Analogue display.
  • Date and day display.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 4971850945338.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch. 4.4 5 210 226
Thanks Argos Took my complaint up with the manager at Argos,explaining that I had two watches from there and both were no good,Casio wanted £30 to fix the watch but it only costs £30 to buy,cut a long story short Argos gave me a new watch free of charge, so thanks Argos for doing the write thing and saving me time by going to trading standards. 01 March 2015
Good for the money! I bought this watch for work keeps good time.Very comfortable.I have had a casio before there good for the money. 23 November 2014
chunky but servicable Not stylish but it tells the time and day date function is useful. Easy to set and clear to read. 19 November 2014
Looks good and easy to see the time Simple design, large clear dial. Does not look like an expensive watch but still looks good, and the retro style should be fashionable. The rubber like strap may not last too long, but is otherwise ok and comfortable to wear. 19 November 2014
Bought at a reduced price. Does what is says on the tin....good at reduced price,a bit expensive for what it is at full price. 18 November 2014
excellent watch for the price Bought this watch for work and lucky for me it was in the sale.keeps perfect time and looks good what's not to like 11 November 2014
bargain price, looks great The only things stopping this watch getting 5 stars are the lack of lume and fiddly date with the day going from English to French in the early hours before actually changing! ! Besides that it's great to wear and looks both stylish and rugged with a clear display. Love wearing it even more than my expensive watches.plan to go swimming with it too 26 August 2014
Good watch, great value I bought this watch to wear when mountain biking as the strap won't absorb sweat & is washable. It's great, tough, waterproof and works well. The date was difficult to set up but after that fine. 05 August 2014
divers style watch bought as a work watch, looks good and feels nice to wear, would have got 5 stars if dial was illumines 30 July 2014
Got this as a present for my husband.Really nice watch. Looks good. Very good price 29 July 2014
Casio watch the watch is an ideal gift for someone 29 July 2014
Undecided Bought this for my teenage son. Thought it was a good watch, but within 2 months, it kept stopping. Wondered if the battery was dead already, but they checked the battery and it's still full, so not the problem. It's working again at the moment, but if it stops again it'll be taken back. 24 July 2014
Great value entry level casio I bought this for my sons birthday and he loves it, big face (the watch that is) easy to read with day/date feature. the hands are luminous for night time but could be better. A good product at the right price. 23 July 2014
Simple watch for a good Price Great piece. Changing date/day is a little finicky at first but very happy overall. Got what I paid for. 23 July 2014
"It does what it says on the tin". Excellent value for a 100m waterproof watch. Looks OK too. 23 July 2014
A HIGH QUALITY WATCH AT A VERY LOW PRICE If you want a quality CASIO watch that gives you everything you need on a watch; BLACK EASY READ ANALOGUE DIAL WITH WHITE HANDS AND NUMERALS, DAY/DATE WINDOW, 100M WATER RESISTANT, ENERGY ABSORBING RESIN CASE WITH MATCHING STRAP, you cannot go wrong with this great TIMEPIECE. So purchase one with confidence. 22 July 2014
Great item I bought this to help my son tell the time as it has all the digits on to help him do so. Excellent price and looks good as well. Easy to set the time . My son loves it. Would certainly recommend it . 22 July 2014
Good value watch works well and is a good price for a casio watch bought as a gift for my husband and he is very pleased with it 19 July 2014
Casio watch. Great product at a great price. 17 July 2014
Comfortable all day wear watch Very good looking comfortable to wear watch. Was looking for a watch for work/everyday use and I'm very happy with this casio. 15 July 2014
  • 2015-07-27T10:08:48.200-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_9025873, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 Next >>>
(18 Questions | 23 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How tall is the screen in centimeters.

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
sami
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there.

Thanks for using Q and A.

I have looked into this for you and can confirm the watch face diameter of 4.3cms.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Super
Location: Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

To alter the day/date pull the crown out one click (two clicks will enable you to alter the time) and then rotate one way to change the day and the opposite way to change the date. Then push back in and the watch will continue working.

One thing to note is that before changing either day or date you need to know that the watch is either in a.m or p.m position. If you pull the crown out two clicks to change the time and then turn it until the hands reach 12.00 o'clock, if it is midnight the date will change and if nothing happens it is mid-day. If the date starts to change you should turn the hands to approx 4.00 a.m so that the date changeover has been completed (this avoids any potential damage to the date mechanism. You can then set the date and time accordingly as described above.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Debs
Location: Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

2 weeks, 6 days ago
Answer: 
DIsagree, got one for my 9 year old and looks great!
Customer avatar
by
bobby
Location: London
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

10 months ago
Answer: 
I bought this for my husband who has large wrists and it fits him nicely, so I think it would be too big for a 12 year old boy.
Customer avatar
by
lucy
Location: England
+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Anzza
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

3 Answer(s)

1 year, 1 month ago
Answer: 
The strap is made of plastic so it is a waterproof strap
Customer avatar
by
lucy
Location: England
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 year, 1 month ago
Answer: 
Like a stiff plastic not very comfortable thinking on changing mine for a better quality one
Customer avatar
by
Nemo
Location: Wrexham
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 year, 1 month ago
Answer: 
It's like a rubbery plastic very comfortable...bought it for my grandson he loves it....
Customer avatar
by
Trish
Location: Scotland
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-07-27T09:59:41.715-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9025873, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-27T09:59:41.719-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9025873, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.