Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.

 902/5873
was £29.99 £14.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price
Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Perfect for swimming and snorkelling, this watch features a rotating bezel and is water resistant to 100 metres (10 bar). The dial has a day and date indicator with Neobrite, a luminous coating that provides long term illumination in the dark.

  • Model number MRW-200H-1BVEF.

Watch features:

  • Black easy to read dial.
  • Resin case.
  • Black resin adjustable strap.
  • Quartz movement.
  • Water resistant to 100m.
  • Rotating bezel.
  • Analogue display.
  • Date and day display.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 4971850945338.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9025873 has previously been on sale at 22.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch. 4.3 5 163 176
Reasonable watch Reasonable watch for the money! 13 May 2014
Good value Bought this watch to wear every day, comfortable and easy to see time! 13 May 2014
nice one superb for price bought@discount. 07 May 2014
lovely watch what a comfortable watch to wear, very happy with this product and would be pleased to recommend this to anybody, great value for money , a nice veiw on my arm... 07 May 2014
Good watch, does the job brilliantly. Very resistant for outdoor activities. 06 May 2014
Every day use I use this watch for every day use, it basic but functional 06 May 2014
casio waatch This is a nice clear easy watch face to see it's,light water proof so can swim in it good for everyday or holidays plus it was on sale 30 April 2014
Good watch, value for money Great watch if you want a basic cheap clear and easy to read watch, comes with clear numbers and hands, and is easy to read in low light, however slightly let down by poor luminous hands, and cheap plastic strap that I feel will break in time, but you can't expect too much given the price. Great value 24 April 2014
nice watch Great product, got it for use at work looks good and for price its a a steal! 24 April 2014
excellent value very satisfied 15 April 2014
casio mens divers style watch great value for money,very easy to read the very clear face 15 April 2014
Excellent legibility I like the very legible display and also that it has a knob for time adjustment which makes this watch much easier to use when travelling between time zones than those where the time is changed by pushing a button. The one headache was taming the date and day. If the day is in French then turn the knob (when partly pulled out) a little in the appropriate direction while if date and day change in the day time then wind the time forwards 12 hours. 15 April 2014
The watch is very comfortable to wear I also think the watch is stylish. 15 April 2014
Casio I love this watch! I wear it for everyday use but would not look out of place in a James Bond film! 10 April 2014
Cheap quality watch that lasted 3 days The quality was slightly less than I expected for the price. I need to return it as the day display lasted 3 days and now doesn't change off Saturday 01 April 2014
casio mens diver style watch a very good watch keeps good time . recommend this product 28 March 2014
ticks all the boxes Bought this as a replacement watch for my husband to wear at work ( in the building industry ). Wanted something waterproof as well. So far so good, does what it says on the box and at 50% off good value for money. 25 March 2014
Good Value Watch All round 'does what is says on the tin', though face is easily scratched.Good Value A1++++ 25 March 2014
Cannot complain considering the cost This was a cheap fix for my husband, who has is very careless with his watches. Had already bought him a different one in Jan which broke in February, so for the price this Casio was good for the fact if it might last through his rough handling. I would not have paid the full price, so was pleased to get it on sale. 25 March 2014
Perfect for swimming I use this watch so that I know when it's time to get out of the swimming pool. It's easy to read and is waterproof, what more could you want. I would prefer it a bit more feminine but I'm in the pool so it doesn't really matter. 18 March 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 Next >>>
(16 Questions | 20 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Debs
Location: Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 months ago
Answer: 
I bought this for my husband who has large wrists and it fits him nicely, so I think it would be too big for a 12 year old boy.
Customer avatar
by
lucy
Location: England
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anzza
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

3 Answer(s)

5 months ago
Answer: 
The strap is made of plastic so it is a waterproof strap
Customer avatar
by
lucy
Location: England
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

5 months ago
Answer: 
Like a stiff plastic not very comfortable thinking on changing mine for a better quality one
Customer avatar
by
Nemo
Location: Wrexham
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

5 months ago
Answer: 
It's like a rubbery plastic very comfortable...bought it for my grandson he loves it....
Customer avatar
by
Trish
Location: Scotland
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
colin
Location: London, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

6 months ago
Answer: 
Yes it does
Customer avatar
by
pixiegeln
Location: Devon, UK
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Do the numbers and hands glow in the dark?

6 months ago
Although the description states that lumibrite is applied, various comments here and reviews of this watch on other sites suggest that it does not have any illumination.
Customer avatar
by
Ploppy
Location: London
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
+5points
5out of 5found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,
I have checked with Casio and can advise that this watch does have Neobrite hands.
Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rach @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+2points
4out of 6found this answer helpful.
2 3 Next >>>
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

902/5873

Cash price £14.99 Please note item 9025873 has previously been on sale at 22.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.