Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.

 902/5873
£29.99
Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Perfect for swimming and snorkelling, this watch features a rotating bezel and is water resistant to 100 metres (10 bar). The dial has a day and date indicator with Neobrite, a luminous coating that provides long term illumination in the dark.

  • Model number MRW-200H-1BVEF.

Watch features:

  • Black easy to read dial.
  • Resin case.
  • Black resin adjustable strap.
  • Quartz movement.
  • Water resistant to 100m.
  • Rotating bezel.
  • Analogue display.
  • Date and day display.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 4971850945338.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch. 4.3 5 158 170
Every day use I use this watch for every day use, it basic but functional 06 May 2014
casio waatch This is a nice clear easy watch face to see it's,light water proof so can swim in it good for everyday or holidays plus it was on sale 30 April 2014
Good watch, value for money Great watch if you want a basic cheap clear and easy to read watch, comes with clear numbers and hands, and is easy to read in low light, however slightly let down by poor luminous hands, and cheap plastic strap that I feel will break in time, but you can't expect too much given the price. Great value 24 April 2014
nice watch Great product, got it for use at work looks good and for price its a a steal! 24 April 2014
excellent value very satisfied 15 April 2014
casio mens divers style watch great value for money,very easy to read the very clear face 15 April 2014
Excellent legibility I like the very legible display and also that it has a knob for time adjustment which makes this watch much easier to use when travelling between time zones than those where the time is changed by pushing a button. The one headache was taming the date and day. If the day is in French then turn the knob (when partly pulled out) a little in the appropriate direction while if date and day change in the day time then wind the time forwards 12 hours. 15 April 2014
The watch is very comfortable to wear I also think the watch is stylish. 15 April 2014
Casio I love this watch! I wear it for everyday use but would not look out of place in a James Bond film! 10 April 2014
Cheap quality watch that lasted 3 days The quality was slightly less than I expected for the price. I need to return it as the day display lasted 3 days and now doesn't change off Saturday 01 April 2014
casio mens diver style watch a very good watch keeps good time . recommend this product 28 March 2014
ticks all the boxes Bought this as a replacement watch for my husband to wear at work ( in the building industry ). Wanted something waterproof as well. So far so good, does what it says on the box and at 50% off good value for money. 25 March 2014
Good Value Watch All round 'does what is says on the tin', though face is easily scratched.Good Value A1++++ 25 March 2014
Cannot complain considering the cost This was a cheap fix for my husband, who has is very careless with his watches. Had already bought him a different one in Jan which broke in February, so for the price this Casio was good for the fact if it might last through his rough handling. I would not have paid the full price, so was pleased to get it on sale. 25 March 2014
Perfect for swimming I use this watch so that I know when it's time to get out of the swimming pool. It's easy to read and is waterproof, what more could you want. I would prefer it a bit more feminine but I'm in the pool so it doesn't really matter. 18 March 2014
Casio Watch Its a cheap watch so review is based on that. Overall I have had it a few weeks now and am generally pleased with the item. Very frustrating that the day function is never correct even if I set it at midnight, so kind of given up now. Really cant complain for the money. Sparky... 18 March 2014
Good watch for the price Good all round everyday watch, easy to read. Not sure how long the strap will last but at the price no complaints. 12 March 2014
Ideal for swimming I wanted a watch to use at my local pool. Nothing fancy, just one that would time my lengths and tell me the correct time. It is comfortable to wear even for me-a female! I have already used this watch for 4 visits to my swimming pool and I am delighted with it. 11 March 2014
pick a date This watch is great at telling the time. Ask & it shall deliver. You are bang on time for every appointment. Except it had no idea what date or day it is. I was nice & early for work on friday, only it was Saturday. Last Saturday. I had Sunday lunch on Tuesday & Wednesday started at 4.30am Friday morning. Maybe the watch has been made from bits of the tardis or the Argos aliens are real & wish to introduce us to time travel. I tried to return it only the shops were not open on 39th May 1296. 11 March 2014
Great value We got it at half price! It's working beautifully for our purpose, which is swimming laps in the water! It looks a bit big on my teen boy, but then it's meant for an adult. 05 March 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 Next >>>
(15 Questions | 19 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Anzza
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

3 Answer(s)

2 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer:
The strap is made of plastic so it is a waterproof strap
Customer avatar
by
lucy
Location: England
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

2 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer:
Like a stiff plastic not very comfortable thinking on changing mine for a better quality one
Customer avatar
by
Nemo
Location: Wrexham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

2 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer:
It's like a rubbery plastic very comfortable...bought it for my grandson he loves it....
Customer avatar
by
Trish
Location: Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
colin
Location: London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

3 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer:
Yes it does
Customer avatar
by
pixiegeln
Location: Devon, UK
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Do the numbers and hands glow in the dark?

4 months ago
Although the description states that lumibrite is applied, various comments here and reviews of this watch on other sites suggest that it does not have any illumination.
Customer avatar
by
Ploppy
Location: London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
+4points
4out of 4found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months ago
Answer:
Hello,
I have checked with Casio and can advise that this watch does have Neobrite hands.
Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rach @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+3points
4out of 5found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what is the diameter & depth of this watch?

5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
tommy
Location: England, UK
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this with the stores I can confirm that the watches measurements are at the biggest points:

Diameter ? 4.5cm
Depth ? 1cm

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
+7points
8out of 9found this answer helpful.
2 3 Next >>>
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch. 902/5873

Cash price £29.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.