BRAND_FULFILMENT_BAR
  • Faster in-store collection
    We'll hold your item for 7 days
  • Same Day Delivery
    Only £3.95, 7 days a week
  • NEXT DAY DELIVERY
    Large items, 7 days a week

 

Look out for products badged Fast Track
to get it today

BUY ONLINE AND
COLLECT IN-STORE

 

  • 7 days to collect
  • Pick it up when convenient
  • Dedicated Fast Track counter in-store

BUY ONLINE FOR SAME DAY DELIVERY

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 6pm and we'll deliver by 10pm
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

LARGE
ITEMS

IT'S NOW EVEN EASIER AND FASTER TO GET THOSE LARGER ITEMS DELIVERED

Next Day Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 8pm and we'll deliver the next day for £19.99 on selected lines
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Standard Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Only £8.95
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.

 902/5873
£29.99
Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Fast Track buy online for…
PDP_FastTrack_Banner
Buy online and get it today.
Only £3.95
7 days a week
Choice of 4 delivery slots
Collect In-Store
7 days to collect
Pick it up when convenient
Dedicated Fast Track counter

Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product.

Buy Now, Pay Later : Pay off a "Buy Now, Pay Later" Plan by the end date and you pay no interest. If you don't pay in full by the end date, you'll be charged interest on the daily balance from the date of purchase. However, if you choose to make payments without clearing the balance, the earlier you pay the less interest you'll be charged.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

Interest Free Credit Plan available if shown Representative example: 4 years Interest Free Credit. Cash price and total amount of credit £624. No deposit, pay 48 payments of £13.00 at a fixed interest rate of 0%. Total amount payable £624. Representative APR 0% fixed.

The above are just examples. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment and Interest Free Credit plans will be fixed.

See our entire Casio range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Perfect for swimming and snorkelling, this watch features a rotating bezel and is water resistant to 100 metres (10 bar). The dial has a day and date indicator with Neobrite, a luminous coating that provides long term illumination in the dark.

Model number MRW-200H-1BVEF.

Watch features:

  • Black dial.
  • Easy to read dial.
  • Resin case.
  • Black resin adjustable strap.
  • Quartz movement.
  • Water resistant to 100m.
  • Rotating bezel.
  • Analogue display.
  • Date and day display.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 4971850945338.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super tough Don't let the cheap price fool you. This is a super tough watch and is stylish too. Simple to set and unlike most digital watches, you don't have to wade through pages of instructions to set it to the right time and date. Fantastic! 29 December 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by does what it claims I wanted a basic watch to tell me the time and date which it does perfectly. 29 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by casio Well built watch , solid for the work watch . Time date and day all you need from a watch , clear and easy to read face . 29 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this watch has great features this watch is very good value for money 02 December 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks nice Looks nice,very comfortable.love this watch 02 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a good buy Love this watch as I don't usually take my watch off it is great for having my shower and going swimming, it is what I expected it to be lovely 01 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheap and cheerful Excellent watch for the price,strap not the most expensive but you pay for what you get.It's only for work but would recommend for day to day use. 24 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great watch Lost my watch so bought this one and found my other but I feel more comfortable wearing this watch 24 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommended as good value military-type watch Watch has military style similar to very expensive kit and of high quality casting and construction, as seen upon close inspection. Mine is accurate to 1 second per week checked with time pips. Long strap comfortable. No leaks in pool. Time elapsed bezel has good friction to hold in place. Illumination just about OK.. Good outdoor watch, accurate, water resistant, purposeful in appearance, easy to read. Ideal gift for cadet, outdoor use, or for someone older to check time without glasses. 22 November 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by sid gilbert just the right watch for every day use and on holiday at the right price. 18 November 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value watch Good value for price, wanted waterproof watch and has stood up to lots of water so far Date and day bit tricky to set up but works as should Overall good everyday watch 18 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! I really like this product. It's very comfy and has alot of great features. Highly recommended! 18 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Watch A great watch for the price, perfect for work. 17 November 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Features. Does the job it says. 17 November 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch was exactly what I wanted at the correct price 17 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by watch this watch This watch is great for the price and I also like the overall look of this watch,it is easy to set up and it has day and date that is not too Small to see,very smart to wear 10 out of 10 11 November 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality for the price I bought this watch looking for a relatively cheap but hard wearing for while i am at work. I have found it easy to see at a glance and very comfortable for the size. 11 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product ticked all my boxs The Casio men's diver style watch ticked all my boxs, it's great quality and very strong material, I am able to go to work in my watch without thinking I will lose it, the watch design is just suitable for my job with alittle bit of a flash, I love it, I rate this watch 5star for everything, I would certainly recommend this watch 11 November 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch for 12 year old My Grandson choose this watch and it amazes me in this day of phones to check times, it was a pleasant surprise. 10 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value This watch is great value for money 10 November 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T10:26:35.528-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_9025873, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>
(18 Questions | 29 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How tall is the screen in centimeters.

8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
sami
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
8 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there.

Thanks for using Q and A.

I have looked into this for you and can confirm the watch face diameter of 4.3cms.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Super
Location: Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
10 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

To alter the day/date pull the crown out one click (two clicks will enable you to alter the time) and then rotate one way to change the day and the opposite way to change the date. Then push back in and the watch will continue working.

One thing to note is that before changing either day or date you need to know that the watch is either in a.m or p.m position. If you pull the crown out two clicks to change the time and then turn it until the hands reach 12.00 o'clock, if it is midnight the date will change and if nothing happens it is mid-day. If the date starts to change you should turn the hands to approx 4.00 a.m so that the date changeover has been completed (this avoids any potential damage to the date mechanism. You can then set the date and time accordingly as described above.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Debs
Location: Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

7 months ago
Answer: 
DIsagree, got one for my 9 year old and looks great!
Customer avatar
by
bobby
Location: London
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 year, 4 months ago
Answer: 
I bought this for my husband who has large wrists and it fits him nicely, so I think it would be too big for a 12 year old boy.
Customer avatar
by
lucy
Location: England
+3points
4out of 5found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anzza
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

4 Answer(s)

4 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Strap is made of resin as it says in product description
Customer avatar
by
ASWright
Location: Lowestoft, Suffolk, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 year, 7 months ago
Answer: 
The strap is made of plastic so it is a waterproof strap
Customer avatar
by
lucy
Location: England
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 year, 7 months ago
Answer: 
Like a stiff plastic not very comfortable thinking on changing mine for a better quality one
Customer avatar
by
Nemo
Location: Wrexham
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 year, 7 months ago
Answer: 
It's like a rubbery plastic very comfortable...bought it for my grandson he loves it....
Customer avatar
by
Trish
Location: Scotland
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-02-07 T09:55:04.594-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9025873, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>
  • 2016-02-07 T09:55:04.597-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9025873, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.