Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.

 902/5873
was £29.99 £14.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price
Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Large Jewellery Gift Bag.
1116474
£1.99
Buy or Reserve
more details on Large Jewellery Gift Bag.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Perfect for swimming and snorkelling, this watch features a rotating bezel and is water resistant to 100 metres (10 bar). The dial has a day and date indicator with Neobrite, a luminous coating that provides long term illumination in the dark.

  • Model number MRW-200H-1BVEF.

Watch features:

  • Black easy to read dial.
  • Resin case.
  • Black resin adjustable strap.
  • Quartz movement.
  • Water resistant to 100m.
  • Rotating bezel.
  • Analogue display.
  • Date and day display.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 4971850945338.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9025873 has previously been on sale at 22.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch. 4.3 5 159 171
Great watch Excellent watch for price 24 June 2014
Good mens watch This is a great watch very stylish and has the date on it a good feature 17 June 2014
Mrs Excellent buy for grandsons Birthday present... He loved it!!! 17 June 2014
Brilliant watch with loads of features. This watch was brilliant value as it was half price, loads of features and very sturdy, and arrived in 2 days. 10 June 2014
This was the watch I was looking for. I have reached the age when it is difficult to remember the day of the week, never mind the date. This analogue quartz watch does the job, but I found setting up day and date tricky. I started off 12 hours away from the correct time. Unlike previous Casios with digital readouts, I shall have to remember to advance the day 6 times a year. I am really not planning to dive to 100 feet, a 10 year battery life would have been better for me 03 June 2014
water resistant watch great value for money and comfortable to wear. 03 June 2014
Mechanically a beautiful watch I bought two of these watches as i had one many years ago. One was for a present. I was very very dissappointed with the bezel it was a cheap bit of plastic which did not function properly and was no use whatsoever. A true bezel only rotates clockwise, this one swung in both directions very loosely. Sorry to say this totally let the excellently functioning mechanics down and i took them both back for a refund. 30 May 2014
Great Got watch at half price. Real bargain. Fantastic watch for the price. Bought as present. 28 May 2014
ok for the price I like this watch to wear, it's lightweight and comfortable. The glow in the dark hands don't work very well and there's no light. Keeps good time, and the rotating bezle is excellent for timing or counting down. Basic watch which is ok for the price. 27 May 2014
Good rugged watch My 19 year old son needed a new watch, his old one had stopped and he had uni exams coming up, so saw this in the half price sale. He is very pleased with it and as he is very skinny was pleased it actually adjusted small enough to fit him. 27 May 2014
Casio Men's Diver Style Watch Easy to set up and light to wear. Easy to read dial. No ticking noise. Long strap for wide wrists. Recommended. 25 May 2014
Great watch I bought this watch to wear to work etc but on bringing it out of box you can't help but notice how good it looks it certainly looks a lot more expensive . It looks great on the wrist too and your also getting the quality casio are known for , would definatly recommend this watch 23 May 2014
Bought for holiday Fantastic watch and ideal for holidays. Can swim and enjoy yourself without worrying. Didn't want to take good watch on hols in case of damage, but since we have returned, husband hasn't removed it from his wrist 22 May 2014
Exellent Watch Despite some reviews, the date and time etc. are easy to set. It has the days of the week in 2 languages on the watch - which seems to have confused some people - but you simply choose the one appropriate to you! The watch is stylish, comfortable to wear, and has a good clear face which is easy to read. Bought as a present for my young son, (he didn't want a 'kids' watch), he loves it. So I would recommend this watch as excellent value for money, and a great gift. 20 May 2014
Good basic watch Very pleased - just a good simple watch. Done. 18 May 2014
Worked well Nice little watch that looks stylish. I wanted it as a work watch but you get what you pay for! Close up it is perhaps better suited for a youngster. I returned it the following day, there was no hassle at all and the young lady was great in showing me different watches. True I had to pay more but got a good watch which is supposed to be for work but I have used it everyu day since then. 15 May 2014
Reasonable watch Reasonable watch for the money! 13 May 2014
Good value Bought this watch to wear every day, comfortable and easy to see time! 13 May 2014
nice one superb for price bought@discount. 07 May 2014
lovely watch what a comfortable watch to wear, very happy with this product and would be pleased to recommend this to anybody, great value for money , a nice veiw on my arm... 07 May 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
(16 Questions | 20 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Debs
Location: Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
I bought this for my husband who has large wrists and it fits him nicely, so I think it would be too big for a 12 year old boy.
Customer avatar
by
lucy
Location: England
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Anzza
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

3 Answer(s)

4 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
The strap is made of plastic so it is a waterproof strap
Customer avatar
by
lucy
Location: England
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

4 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Like a stiff plastic not very comfortable thinking on changing mine for a better quality one
Customer avatar
by
Nemo
Location: Wrexham
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

4 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
It's like a rubbery plastic very comfortable...bought it for my grandson he loves it....
Customer avatar
by
Trish
Location: Scotland
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
5 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
colin
Location: London, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

5 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Yes it does
Customer avatar
by
pixiegeln
Location: Devon, UK
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Do the numbers and hands glow in the dark?

6 months ago
Although the description states that lumibrite is applied, various comments here and reviews of this watch on other sites suggest that it does not have any illumination.
Customer avatar
by
Ploppy
Location: London
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
+5points
5out of 5found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,
I have checked with Casio and can advise that this watch does have Neobrite hands.
Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rach @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+3points
4out of 5found this answer helpful.
2 3 Next >>>
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

902/5873

Cash price £14.99 Please note item 9025873 has previously been on sale at 22.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.