• WOW - one of our very best deals

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.

 902/5873
was £29.99 £14.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price
Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Casio range of products
pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Perfect for swimming and snorkelling, this watch features a rotating bezel and is water resistant to 100 metres (10 bar). The dial has a day and date indicator with Neobrite, a luminous coating that provides long term illumination in the dark.

Model number MRW-200H-1BVEF.

Watch features:

  • Black dial.
  • Easy to read dial.
  • Resin case.
  • Black resin adjustable strap.
  • Quartz movement.
  • Water resistant to 100m.
  • Rotating bezel.
  • Analogue display.
  • Date and day display.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 4971850945338.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch. 4.4 5 210 226
My son loves it..... Bought for my 13 year old son who loves it, he has had other watches and never worn them, this one obviously has 'street cred'. Looks more expensive than it was. 21 March 2015
casio watch Had this a few weeks now, and I'm pleased with it, I use it for everyday use work/gym and so far it's been fine, I like the fact you can easily see the time in the dark as well. 19 March 2015
EXCELLENT VALUE This is a very good buy. I have had a good number of watches over the years and this is one of the best. Easy to read dial and very comfortable to wear 18 March 2015
Great value Bought for my husband solely to use in the swimming pool whilst on holiday. Excellent value as was half price when purchased and is still working perfectly after two recent holidays in fact he likes it so much has to be reminded to wear his other watch. 18 March 2015
Great Watch I bought this watch for my 12 year old son. It fits him perfectly and is very comfortable. Very pleased with purchase, would definitely recommend. 18 March 2015
THANK YOU.....IT S GREAT! 17 March 2015
Good Buy Bought this as a gift for my Hubby, he Loves it 17 March 2015
Really pleased with this watch Bought for my son to wear to school, he loves it and it was a great price! 17 March 2015
A tough good looking watch Makes a great present and as its waterproof its very durable 17 March 2015
Good watch for work Good clear easy to read display 17 March 2015
Great watch Recommend this watch and is great value 17 March 2015
Nice Men's Wrist Watch This watch is light water resistant strap and looks good for a good price 17 March 2015
Good buy Bought this for my grandson who is very pleased with it, in fact he has not taken it off since it was purchased. 17 March 2015
Cheap Diver-dreamer watch I can't say I'm a watch fanatic. I like them, I enoy them but up to some point. This watch is solid, very light and fully plastic but the model and especially this design makes the deal. I love it. 17 March 2015
Diver Style Watch. I WANTED A DIVERS WATCH FOR I WHEN GO SWIMING ETC BUT NEVER WANTED TO PAY A SMALL FORTUNE FOR IT SAW THIS IN THE ARGOS SALE AT A VERY GOOD PRICE AND SNAP IT UP BEEN USING NOW FOR A WHILE NOW AND STILL LOOKING AS GOOD AS NEW 17 March 2015
Casio divers watch Bought this as a Christmas gift and the recipient has been extremely satisfied 17 March 2015
Good value Good value watch did what it said it would and easy to wear. 17 March 2015
casio watch Excellent time keeper. Lives up to the casio standard 17 March 2015
The above review says it all... This watch was bought as a present for one of our grandsons..He is very satisfied with it..I ask--can you improve on excellent?? Always been more than satisfied with Argos products...Regards....LES. 17 March 2015
Very Good Very good watch. Very functional. Good for everyday use 17 March 2015
  • 2015-07-28T10:02:00.163-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_9025873, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>
(18 Questions | 23 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How tall is the screen in centimeters.

1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
sami
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there.

Thanks for using Q and A.

I have looked into this for you and can confirm the watch face diameter of 4.3cms.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Super
Location: Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

To alter the day/date pull the crown out one click (two clicks will enable you to alter the time) and then rotate one way to change the day and the opposite way to change the date. Then push back in and the watch will continue working.

One thing to note is that before changing either day or date you need to know that the watch is either in a.m or p.m position. If you pull the crown out two clicks to change the time and then turn it until the hands reach 12.00 o'clock, if it is midnight the date will change and if nothing happens it is mid-day. If the date starts to change you should turn the hands to approx 4.00 a.m so that the date changeover has been completed (this avoids any potential damage to the date mechanism. You can then set the date and time accordingly as described above.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Debs
Location: Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

3 weeks ago
Answer: 
DIsagree, got one for my 9 year old and looks great!
Customer avatar
by
bobby
Location: London
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

10 months ago
Answer: 
I bought this for my husband who has large wrists and it fits him nicely, so I think it would be too big for a 12 year old boy.
Customer avatar
by
lucy
Location: England
+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Anzza
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

3 Answer(s)

1 year, 1 month ago
Answer: 
The strap is made of plastic so it is a waterproof strap
Customer avatar
by
lucy
Location: England
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 year, 1 month ago
Answer: 
Like a stiff plastic not very comfortable thinking on changing mine for a better quality one
Customer avatar
by
Nemo
Location: Wrexham
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 year, 1 month ago
Answer: 
It's like a rubbery plastic very comfortable...bought it for my grandson he loves it....
Customer avatar
by
Trish
Location: Scotland
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-07-28T09:56:35.976-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9025873, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-28T09:56:35.979-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9025873, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.