Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.

 902/5873
£29.99
Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Perfect for swimming and snorkelling, this watch features a rotating bezel and is water resistant to 100 metres (10 bar). The dial has a day and date indicator with Neobrite, a luminous coating that provides long term illumination in the dark.

  • Model number MRW-200H-1BVEF.

Watch features:

  • Black easy to read dial.
  • Resin case.
  • Black resin adjustable strap.
  • Quartz movement.
  • Water resistant to 100m.
  • Rotating bezel.
  • Analogue display.
  • Date and day display.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 4971850945338.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch. 4.3 5 150 162
Good rugged watch My 19 year old son needed a new watch, his old one had stopped and he had uni exams coming up, so saw this in the half price sale. He is very pleased with it and as he is very skinny was pleased it actually adjusted small enough to fit him. 27 May 2014
Casio Men's Diver Style Watch Easy to set up and light to wear. Easy to read dial. No ticking noise. Long strap for wide wrists. Recommended. 25 May 2014
Great watch I bought this watch to wear to work etc but on bringing it out of box you can't help but notice how good it looks it certainly looks a lot more expensive . It looks great on the wrist too and your also getting the quality casio are known for , would definatly recommend this watch 23 May 2014
Bought for holiday Fantastic watch and ideal for holidays. Can swim and enjoy yourself without worrying. Didn't want to take good watch on hols in case of damage, but since we have returned, husband hasn't removed it from his wrist 22 May 2014
Exellent Watch Despite some reviews, the date and time etc. are easy to set. It has the days of the week in 2 languages on the watch - which seems to have confused some people - but you simply choose the one appropriate to you! The watch is stylish, comfortable to wear, and has a good clear face which is easy to read. Bought as a present for my young son, (he didn't want a 'kids' watch), he loves it. So I would recommend this watch as excellent value for money, and a great gift. 20 May 2014
Good basic watch Very pleased - just a good simple watch. Done. 18 May 2014
Worked well Nice little watch that looks stylish. I wanted it as a work watch but you get what you pay for! Close up it is perhaps better suited for a youngster. I returned it the following day, there was no hassle at all and the young lady was great in showing me different watches. True I had to pay more but got a good watch which is supposed to be for work but I have used it everyu day since then. 15 May 2014
Reasonable watch Reasonable watch for the money! 13 May 2014
Good value Bought this watch to wear every day, comfortable and easy to see time! 13 May 2014
nice one superb for price bought@discount. 07 May 2014
lovely watch what a comfortable watch to wear, very happy with this product and would be pleased to recommend this to anybody, great value for money , a nice veiw on my arm... 07 May 2014
Good watch, does the job brilliantly. Very resistant for outdoor activities. 06 May 2014
Every day use I use this watch for every day use, it basic but functional 06 May 2014
casio waatch This is a nice clear easy watch face to see it's,light water proof so can swim in it good for everyday or holidays plus it was on sale 30 April 2014
Good watch, value for money Great watch if you want a basic cheap clear and easy to read watch, comes with clear numbers and hands, and is easy to read in low light, however slightly let down by poor luminous hands, and cheap plastic strap that I feel will break in time, but you can't expect too much given the price. Great value 24 April 2014
nice watch Great product, got it for use at work looks good and for price its a a steal! 24 April 2014
excellent value very satisfied 15 April 2014
casio mens divers style watch great value for money,very easy to read the very clear face 15 April 2014
Excellent legibility I like the very legible display and also that it has a knob for time adjustment which makes this watch much easier to use when travelling between time zones than those where the time is changed by pushing a button. The one headache was taming the date and day. If the day is in French then turn the knob (when partly pulled out) a little in the appropriate direction while if date and day change in the day time then wind the time forwards 12 hours. 15 April 2014
The watch is very comfortable to wear I also think the watch is stylish. 15 April 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
(15 Questions | 19 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Anzza
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

3 Answer(s)

1 month, 1 week ago
Answer:
The strap is made of plastic so it is a waterproof strap
Customer avatar
by
lucy
Location: England
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 month, 1 week ago
Answer:
Like a stiff plastic not very comfortable thinking on changing mine for a better quality one
Customer avatar
by
Nemo
Location: Wrexham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 month, 1 week ago
Answer:
It's like a rubbery plastic very comfortable...bought it for my grandson he loves it....
Customer avatar
by
Trish
Location: Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
colin
Location: London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer:
Yes it does
Customer avatar
by
pixiegeln
Location: Devon, UK
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Do the numbers and hands glow in the dark?

3 months ago
Although the description states that lumibrite is applied, various comments here and reviews of this watch on other sites suggest that it does not have any illumination.
Customer avatar
by
Ploppy
Location: London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
+4points
4out of 4found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Answer:
Hello,
I have checked with Casio and can advise that this watch does have Neobrite hands.
Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rach @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+3points
4out of 5found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what is the diameter & depth of this watch?

4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
tommy
Location: England, UK
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 1 week ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this with the stores I can confirm that the watches measurements are at the biggest points:

Diameter ? 4.5cm
Depth ? 1cm

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
+6points
7out of 8found this answer helpful.
2 3 Next >>>
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch. 902/5873

Cash price £29.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.