• WOW - one of our very best deals

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.

 902/5873
was £29.99 £14.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price
Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Casio range of products
pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Perfect for swimming and snorkelling, this watch features a rotating bezel and is water resistant to 100 metres (10 bar). The dial has a day and date indicator with Neobrite, a luminous coating that provides long term illumination in the dark.

Model number MRW-200H-1BVEF.

Watch features:

  • Black dial.
  • Easy to read dial.
  • Resin case.
  • Black resin adjustable strap.
  • Quartz movement.
  • Water resistant to 100m.
  • Rotating bezel.
  • Analogue display.
  • Date and day display.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 4971850945338.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9025873 has previously been on sale at 13.49.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch. 4.4 5 233 250
Good quality watch at a good price Excellent quality watch at a fare price just what I needed. Would recommend this product and service to friends and family. 26 August 2015
Casio mens Driving watch Great watch, easy to set up, waterproof to 10 meters, ideal for holiday and every day use. 25 August 2015
the most durable watch Casio. All of watches are casio, i love casio watches infact my wife had the baby G's casio watches, and my two sons they had G shock casio watches we casio watch since i was kids. Casio watches are durable and they are beautiful. 22 August 2015
good easy to read face very happy with this purchase basic enough but very good for the price 19 August 2015
A good simple watch for work and cheap if it gets broken 19 August 2015
good value seems sturdy enough to wear all the time. 19 August 2015
Great value for money Can't go wrong with this product is brought it for my job and I'm glad I purchased it . It has a good design , has a big face and is comfortable. Great value for money 19 August 2015
Good watch for the price The watch has day and date functions and is water resistant to 100M. Great features for the price. 19 August 2015
Simple watch for everyday use. Needed a watch for everyday and this was just fine but i m going to change the wrist band as its a bit irritating. 19 August 2015
Simple straight forward watch for sailing, a little bulky. 18 August 2015
Really worth what I have paid Bought it as gift for a friend's son and he seemed to enjoy it very much. It is light, nice design, durable and got the best price compared to others. Really worth what I have paid. 12 August 2015
Casio Divers style watch. No frills, simple to use, easy to read and accurate. What more could you ask for in a watch of this price. 12 August 2015
Good looking, good deal My son bought this watch and he is very happy with. Confortabile, great orice for excelent quality! 10 August 2015
Good value. Well built and comfortable. Could do with a light as hands don't illuminate that well. Can't grumble at the price though. 04 August 2015
Fab watch Bought this watch for my wee boy starting High School and he loves it. Just the right size for pre teens and adults. Great features with an excellent face which shows the time and date really well. Would definitely recommend this watch to any fashion conscious lad. 04 August 2015
A Great Inexpensive Watch. The watch has a very clear and bright look with easy to read day and date, it is water proof and was on sale at half price and was just what I was looking for. 04 August 2015
Great timepiece! What to say, this watch is ideal for its role and price. Looking like a Navy Seals style combat watch, this is super lightweight, ultra reliable and precise, looks good and is as cheap as chips. It should never be thought of as being poorly made, just because it is lightweight. The second hand lines up with indices perfectly, better than watches costing 20x as much. 2 yr warranty, will take a beating, almost on a par with a G Shock. Lume not great. Plastic crystal is shatterproof, tho! 02 August 2015
Does what it says on the Tin This product was surprisingly good quality for the price. Bargain Price with reasonable quality.. 28 July 2015
Watch is excellent but strap not replacable This is the second of these watches I have purchased from Argos in three years. The watch is excellent and great value and the watch strap sufficiently long enough and comfortable for my wrist. Unfortunately the watch strap being plastic eventually split on the first watch and was not it appears replaceable so a new watch was purchased. I now have two nice watches but only one strap between the two. 22 July 2015
Fine for men with small wrists! I'm cursed with small boney wrists but this watch gives you the nice chunky look without looking overly big. Only problem I can foresee is that the glass face is flush with the dial which means it's likely to get scratched as there's no raised sides for protection. At this price buy two, one for best one for work. 07 July 2015
  • 2015-09-01T10:16:21.256-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_9025873, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>
(18 Questions | 24 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How tall is the screen in centimeters.

3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
sami
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there.

Thanks for using Q and A.

I have looked into this for you and can confirm the watch face diameter of 4.3cms.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Super
Location: Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

To alter the day/date pull the crown out one click (two clicks will enable you to alter the time) and then rotate one way to change the day and the opposite way to change the date. Then push back in and the watch will continue working.

One thing to note is that before changing either day or date you need to know that the watch is either in a.m or p.m position. If you pull the crown out two clicks to change the time and then turn it until the hands reach 12.00 o'clock, if it is midnight the date will change and if nothing happens it is mid-day. If the date starts to change you should turn the hands to approx 4.00 a.m so that the date changeover has been completed (this avoids any potential damage to the date mechanism. You can then set the date and time accordingly as described above.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Debs
Location: Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
DIsagree, got one for my 9 year old and looks great!
Customer avatar
by
bobby
Location: London
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

11 months ago
Answer: 
I bought this for my husband who has large wrists and it fits him nicely, so I think it would be too big for a 12 year old boy.
Customer avatar
by
lucy
Location: England
+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anzza
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

3 Answer(s)

1 year, 2 months ago
Answer: 
The strap is made of plastic so it is a waterproof strap
Customer avatar
by
lucy
Location: England
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 year, 2 months ago
Answer: 
Like a stiff plastic not very comfortable thinking on changing mine for a better quality one
Customer avatar
by
Nemo
Location: Wrexham
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 year, 2 months ago
Answer: 
It's like a rubbery plastic very comfortable...bought it for my grandson he loves it....
Customer avatar
by
Trish
Location: Scotland
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-09-01T09:38:03.902-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9025873, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>
  • 2015-09-01T09:38:03.907-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9025873, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.