Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.

 902/5873
£29.99
Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Casio range of products
pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Perfect for swimming and snorkelling, this watch features a rotating bezel and is water resistant to 100 metres (10 bar). The dial has a day and date indicator with Neobrite, a luminous coating that provides long term illumination in the dark.

Model number MRW-200H-1BVEF.

Watch features:

  • Black easy to read dial.
  • Resin case.
  • Black resin adjustable strap.
  • Quartz movement.
  • Water resistant to 100m.
  • Rotating bezel.
  • Analogue display.
  • Date and day display.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 4971850945338.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch. 4.4 5 207 222
Casio Divers Watch Very good product that replaced a much more expensive watch. Clear, easy to read face means I don't have to have my glasses on to tell the time. Very light on the wrist, ideal for leisure/sports wear. Excellent value at Argos discounted price. 23 June 2015
The usual high standard of Casio I have bought Casio watches for years. They have been swimming with me in the Caribbean and Mediterranean, (but you can't wear them in a hot shower or bath). This one is water resistant to 100 metres, much further down than I will ever want to go. I'm delighted with it. 10 June 2015
easy to read and nicely styled Good watch with clear face and good waterproof rating for snorkling, rather than scuba. The other reason it's a "Diver Style" watch, rather than a "Dive Watch" is that the rotating bezel rotates both ways, when a 'proper' dive watch would only rotate counter-clockwise. Usual, superb Casio build quality and timekeeping and, for the price, a great watch. 10 June 2015
everyday workwatch Fantastic value, easy to read, a classic. 09 June 2015
Very good value Lightweight on wrist,keeps good time,easily read at a glance(big numbers). Waterproof for snorkling,all in all very good value. 09 June 2015
Amazing watch Amazing watch great style and very comfortable to wear would recommend to anyone 09 June 2015
Recommended Excellent value watch especially as it was in the sale. Seems well-made & rugged. Has kept great time. Very pleased. 09 June 2015
Good, robust design This watch is fairly basic in design, but as an older person, I find that the more digital watch types more complicated to handle although they do give more information. This watch has a reasonable style and look, and is simple to use. But this watch was being sold for a very good price in Argos and, for me, could not be ignored. It is fairly hard wearing and splashproof. It is easy to read although mine does not appear to be luminous in the dark. But a nice watch for normal use. 27 May 2015
good value easy to see time in low light conditions 26 May 2015
its ok but not bril this watch is ok for a young adult but had problem with setting the date properly not as easy as you may think,, 19 May 2015
second watch Used when fishing or gardening to save wear on a more expensive watch 13 May 2015
All perfect from web to wrist. Cheeers 12 May 2015
Brians Casio Watch Very good value for Money. 12 May 2015
Good value for money Make sure you read the instructions BEFORE setting date and time - not as intuitive as you might guess. Good, clear, easy to read and use. 28 April 2015
Casio divers watch Bought as a gift for my son and he loves it, does exactly what it says on the tin. This watch is stylish, comfortable and waterproof to 100m. Won't let you down. 08 April 2015
Great Little Watch Bought this to use while working. Perfect. 24 March 2015
casio watch This watch is top value for money.cool. 22 March 2015
My son loves it..... Bought for my 13 year old son who loves it, he has had other watches and never worn them, this one obviously has 'street cred'. Looks more expensive than it was. 21 March 2015
casio watch Had this a few weeks now, and I'm pleased with it, I use it for everyday use work/gym and so far it's been fine, I like the fact you can easily see the time in the dark as well. 19 March 2015
EXCELLENT VALUE This is a very good buy. I have had a good number of watches over the years and this is one of the best. Easy to read dial and very comfortable to wear 18 March 2015
  • 2015-07-02T13:12:54.439-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_9025873, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>
(18 Questions | 22 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How tall is the screen in centimeters.

1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
sami
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi there.

Thanks for using Q and A.

I have looked into this for you and can confirm the watch face diameter of 4.3cms.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Super
Location: Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

To alter the day/date pull the crown out one click (two clicks will enable you to alter the time) and then rotate one way to change the day and the opposite way to change the date. Then push back in and the watch will continue working.

One thing to note is that before changing either day or date you need to know that the watch is either in a.m or p.m position. If you pull the crown out two clicks to change the time and then turn it until the hands reach 12.00 o'clock, if it is midnight the date will change and if nothing happens it is mid-day. If the date starts to change you should turn the hands to approx 4.00 a.m so that the date changeover has been completed (this avoids any potential damage to the date mechanism. You can then set the date and time accordingly as described above.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Debs
Location: Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

9 months ago
Answer: 
I bought this for my husband who has large wrists and it fits him nicely, so I think it would be too big for a 12 year old boy.
Customer avatar
by
lucy
Location: England
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Anzza
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

3 Answer(s)

1 year ago
Answer: 
The strap is made of plastic so it is a waterproof strap
Customer avatar
by
lucy
Location: England
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 year ago
Answer: 
Like a stiff plastic not very comfortable thinking on changing mine for a better quality one
Customer avatar
by
Nemo
Location: Wrexham
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 year ago
Answer: 
It's like a rubbery plastic very comfortable...bought it for my grandson he loves it....
Customer avatar
by
Trish
Location: Scotland
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-07-02T13:04:06.360-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9025873, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-02T13:04:06.363-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9025873, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.