Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.

 902/5873
£29.99
Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Perfect for swimming and snorkelling, this watch features a rotating bezel and is water resistant to 100 metres (10 bar). The dial has a day and date indicator with Neobrite, a luminous coating that provides long term illumination in the dark.

  • Model number MRW-200H-1BVEF.

Watch features:

  • Black easy to read dial.
  • Resin case.
  • Black resin adjustable strap.
  • Quartz movement.
  • Water resistant to 100m.
  • Rotating bezel.
  • Analogue display.
  • Date and day display.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 4971850945338.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch. 4.3 5 150 162
Good value, lightweight & easy to read face. Good value waterproof very lightweight watch, with an easily readable clear face. 15 July 2014
Awsome... ...says my 11 year old son. It's his primary graduation-with-great-results present. Will come handy in secondary as well to make sure he's punctual. The watch has a large-ish, easy to read face, but flat (doesn't catch on clothes) and light. The strap fits his thin wrist well. Waterproof to 100m. Looks very grown-up and masculine. Just what one needs when about to embark on the lowest step of the pecking order. Argos's half-price offer makes it totally irresistible. Nectar points make it a gift 15 July 2014
casio mens diver style watch Very good watch,lightweight and looks the part. 15 July 2014
Nice watch at a great price, especially as it was on offer when I bought it 15 July 2014
Good for the middle aged man For those hanging on to the last gasps of youth - you can just get away with this. Not too stylish and the numbers are large enough to read from arms length. No idea about accuracy as yet but no doubt accurate enough to tell you when the kids need picked up. Don't be fooled by the 'Euro' French style months and days - English option is available with a little fiddling about. Overall pleased so far - it doesn't have or need all those buttons and bells and whistles that you never use either. 09 July 2014
Easy to read Large numbers on face. Easy to see the time as the numbers are a good size. But find the date a little small for me. reasonable quality for the price. 08 July 2014
Jury out Watch looks fab and nice and light. Date and day have not changed on occasion and have had to adjust manually. If it happens again I intend to return it. This will be a shame as I like the watch 08 July 2014
watch this space excellant time keeping. good look, strap of good size for the big wristed. no bad points found . Keep on ticking! 08 July 2014
It does what it says. I needed a new diving watch. This does exactly what I wanted and I got it for half price! 02 July 2014
Perfect, bought for my 11 year old nephew as his 1st adult watch, its a perfect size and he loves it. 01 July 2014
Very light watch It looks good, it's cheap, it's great quality and very light. 24 June 2014
Great watch Excellent watch for price 24 June 2014
Good mens watch This is a great watch very stylish and has the date on it a good feature 17 June 2014
Mrs Excellent buy for grandsons Birthday present... He loved it!!! 17 June 2014
Brilliant watch with loads of features. This watch was brilliant value as it was half price, loads of features and very sturdy, and arrived in 2 days. 10 June 2014
This was the watch I was looking for. I have reached the age when it is difficult to remember the day of the week, never mind the date. This analogue quartz watch does the job, but I found setting up day and date tricky. I started off 12 hours away from the correct time. Unlike previous Casios with digital readouts, I shall have to remember to advance the day 6 times a year. I am really not planning to dive to 100 feet, a 10 year battery life would have been better for me 03 June 2014
water resistant watch great value for money and comfortable to wear. 03 June 2014
Mechanically a beautiful watch I bought two of these watches as i had one many years ago. One was for a present. I was very very dissappointed with the bezel it was a cheap bit of plastic which did not function properly and was no use whatsoever. A true bezel only rotates clockwise, this one swung in both directions very loosely. Sorry to say this totally let the excellently functioning mechanics down and i took them both back for a refund. 30 May 2014
Great Got watch at half price. Real bargain. Fantastic watch for the price. Bought as present. 28 May 2014
ok for the price I like this watch to wear, it's lightweight and comfortable. The glow in the dark hands don't work very well and there's no light. Keeps good time, and the rotating bezle is excellent for timing or counting down. Basic watch which is ok for the price. 27 May 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
(15 Questions | 19 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Anzza
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

3 Answer(s)

1 month, 1 week ago
Answer:
The strap is made of plastic so it is a waterproof strap
Customer avatar
by
lucy
Location: England
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 month, 1 week ago
Answer:
Like a stiff plastic not very comfortable thinking on changing mine for a better quality one
Customer avatar
by
Nemo
Location: Wrexham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 month, 1 week ago
Answer:
It's like a rubbery plastic very comfortable...bought it for my grandson he loves it....
Customer avatar
by
Trish
Location: Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
colin
Location: London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer:
Yes it does
Customer avatar
by
pixiegeln
Location: Devon, UK
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Do the numbers and hands glow in the dark?

3 months ago
Although the description states that lumibrite is applied, various comments here and reviews of this watch on other sites suggest that it does not have any illumination.
Customer avatar
by
Ploppy
Location: London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
+4points
4out of 4found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Answer:
Hello,
I have checked with Casio and can advise that this watch does have Neobrite hands.
Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rach @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+3points
4out of 5found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what is the diameter & depth of this watch?

4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
tommy
Location: England, UK
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 1 week ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this with the stores I can confirm that the watches measurements are at the biggest points:

Diameter ? 4.5cm
Depth ? 1cm

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
+6points
7out of 8found this answer helpful.
2 3 Next >>>
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch. 902/5873

Cash price £29.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.