Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.

 902/5873
was £29.99 £14.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price
Casio Men's Diver Style Watch.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Large Jewellery Gift Bag.
1116474
£1.99
Buy or Reserve
more details on Large Jewellery Gift Bag.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Perfect for swimming and snorkelling, this watch features a rotating bezel and is water resistant to 100 metres (10 bar). The dial has a day and date indicator with Neobrite, a luminous coating that provides long term illumination in the dark.

  • Model number MRW-200H-1BVEF.

Watch features:

  • Black easy to read dial.
  • Resin case.
  • Black resin adjustable strap.
  • Quartz movement.
  • Water resistant to 100m.
  • Rotating bezel.
  • Analogue display.
  • Date and day display.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 4971850945338.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9025873 has previously been on sale at 22.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Casio Men's Diver Style Watch. 4.3 5 159 171
Undecided Bought this for my teenage son. Thought it was a good watch, but within 2 months, it kept stopping. Wondered if the battery was dead already, but they checked the battery and it's still full, so not the problem. It's working again at the moment, but if it stops again it'll be taken back. 24 July 2014
Great value entry level casio I bought this for my sons birthday and he loves it, big face (the watch that is) easy to read with day/date feature. the hands are luminous for night time but could be better. A good product at the right price. 23 July 2014
Simple watch for a good Price Great piece. Changing date/day is a little finicky at first but very happy overall. Got what I paid for. 23 July 2014
"It does what it says on the tin". Excellent value for a 100m waterproof watch. Looks OK too. 23 July 2014
A HIGH QUALITY WATCH AT A VERY LOW PRICE If you want a quality CASIO watch that gives you everything you need on a watch; BLACK EASY READ ANALOGUE DIAL WITH WHITE HANDS AND NUMERALS, DAY/DATE WINDOW, 100M WATER RESISTANT, ENERGY ABSORBING RESIN CASE WITH MATCHING STRAP, you cannot go wrong with this great TIMEPIECE. So purchase one with confidence. 22 July 2014
Great item I bought this to help my son tell the time as it has all the digits on to help him do so. Excellent price and looks good as well. Easy to set the time . My son loves it. Would certainly recommend it . 22 July 2014
Good value watch works well and is a good price for a casio watch bought as a gift for my husband and he is very pleased with it 19 July 2014
Casio watch. Great product at a great price. 17 July 2014
Comfortable all day wear watch Very good looking comfortable to wear watch. Was looking for a watch for work/everyday use and I'm very happy with this casio. 15 July 2014
Good value, lightweight & easy to read face. Good value waterproof very lightweight watch, with an easily readable clear face. 15 July 2014
Awsome... ...says my 11 year old son. It's his primary graduation-with-great-results present. Will come handy in secondary as well to make sure he's punctual. The watch has a large-ish, easy to read face, but flat (doesn't catch on clothes) and light. The strap fits his thin wrist well. Waterproof to 100m. Looks very grown-up and masculine. Just what one needs when about to embark on the lowest step of the pecking order. Argos's half-price offer makes it totally irresistible. Nectar points make it a gift 15 July 2014
casio mens diver style watch Very good watch,lightweight and looks the part. 15 July 2014
Nice watch at a great price, especially as it was on offer when I bought it 15 July 2014
Good for the middle aged man For those hanging on to the last gasps of youth - you can just get away with this. Not too stylish and the numbers are large enough to read from arms length. No idea about accuracy as yet but no doubt accurate enough to tell you when the kids need picked up. Don't be fooled by the 'Euro' French style months and days - English option is available with a little fiddling about. Overall pleased so far - it doesn't have or need all those buttons and bells and whistles that you never use either. 09 July 2014
Easy to read Large numbers on face. Easy to see the time as the numbers are a good size. But find the date a little small for me. reasonable quality for the price. 08 July 2014
Jury out Watch looks fab and nice and light. Date and day have not changed on occasion and have had to adjust manually. If it happens again I intend to return it. This will be a shame as I like the watch 08 July 2014
watch this space excellant time keeping. good look, strap of good size for the big wristed. no bad points found . Keep on ticking! 08 July 2014
It does what it says. I needed a new diving watch. This does exactly what I wanted and I got it for half price! 02 July 2014
Perfect, bought for my 11 year old nephew as his 1st adult watch, its a perfect size and he loves it. 01 July 2014
Very light watch It looks good, it's cheap, it's great quality and very light. 24 June 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
(16 Questions | 20 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Debs
Location: Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
I bought this for my husband who has large wrists and it fits him nicely, so I think it would be too big for a 12 year old boy.
Customer avatar
by
lucy
Location: England
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Anzza
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

3 Answer(s)

4 months ago
Answer: 
The strap is made of plastic so it is a waterproof strap
Customer avatar
by
lucy
Location: England
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

4 months ago
Answer: 
Like a stiff plastic not very comfortable thinking on changing mine for a better quality one
Customer avatar
by
Nemo
Location: Wrexham
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

4 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
It's like a rubbery plastic very comfortable...bought it for my grandson he loves it....
Customer avatar
by
Trish
Location: Scotland
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
colin
Location: London, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

5 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Yes it does
Customer avatar
by
pixiegeln
Location: Devon, UK
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Do the numbers and hands glow in the dark?

5 months, 4 weeks ago
Although the description states that lumibrite is applied, various comments here and reviews of this watch on other sites suggest that it does not have any illumination.
Customer avatar
by
Ploppy
Location: London
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
+4points
4out of 4found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hello,
I have checked with Casio and can advise that this watch does have Neobrite hands.
Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rach @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+3points
4out of 5found this answer helpful.
2 3 Next >>>
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

902/5873

Cash price £14.99 Please note item 9025873 has previously been on sale at 22.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.