Fisher-Price Woodsy Friends Bouncer.

 902/1073
£38.99
Fisher-Price Woodsy Friends Bouncer.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Fisher-Price Woodsy Bouncer surrounds baby in the comfy, cosiest fabrics with a deep seat design that gives them a wonderfully secure feeling. The soothing continues with calming vibrations. When its time to play, baby will enjoy pulling down on the musical owl, or playing with the removable teether & clacker toys.

Winner of Mother & Baby Silver Award 2012/2013

Features:

  • Must not be used once child can sit unaided.
  • Features soothing vibrations and music lights to captivate baby's attention.
  • Detachable toy bar with 2 toys.
  • 3 point safety harness.
  • Detachable head hugger for extra support of baby's head.
  • Support strap to keep baby secure.

General information:

  • Suitable from birth.
  • Suitable for babies up to 9kg.
  • Removable washable cover - machine washable.
  • Batteries required 1 x AAA and 1 x D.
  • Size H44, W45, D9cm.
  • EAN: 0746775128333.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Woodsy Friends Bouncer. 4.5 5 28 32
WONDERFUL BOUNCER This is really good value for money. My daughter in law bought a really expensive bouncer but my grandson loved this one so they bought another one! 10 October 2013
Great bouncer and value for money Great bouncer. Straightforward to assemble, lovely bright cheerful design and removable toy bar. comfortable sitting position with Good head support and a soothing vibrating chair, effective if you want little one to settle or doze.. It's light to lift and move with baby in other arm. only teeny niggle would be that there is only one tune played ( and a sweet owl hoot noise!) and it's very short. a great budget bouncer option, I think little man will be happy in it while yet...l 01 October 2013
Perfect My 7 week old son loves this bouncer. He was suffering from really bad colic and the vibrating function on this chair really settles him. The colours are bright and it's really sturdy. Will be buying fisher price products in the future after seeing the quality of this chair. I haven't used the toys yet as they stop him from being able to see me but I'm sure he'll love them when he's a little older. 24 September 2013
Good value This baby chair was easy to assemble, and well made. The toys are a nice addition and enough to amuse any of your little angels! 10 September 2013
Good product, go and buy it. Very easy to assemble. Haven't put the batteries in to test yet but looks like you have to peel the cover off to access the compartment? Don't worry when putting the cover on first time. It is very tight but once on its just right. Just be patient with it. Our baby was only 5.14lb but still fit comfortable with an addition side aid for the head. 03 September 2013
Recommended by a friend for a friend Recommended, by one friend who has this, as a gift for another friend. Both loved it and colours are neutral so is ideal for anyone not knowing the gender of their baby. 20 August 2013
Very happy with the purchase. 23 July 2013
very good bouncer We like it! Very good quality. 18 June 2013
Great Purchse This bouncer is very good value for money, I got it in sale which was even better, its easy to put together and not bulky, nice material and easy to pick up and move around. overall a good buy 21 May 2013
Great purchase My 2 week old loves his bouncy seat :) would definitely recommend to a friend. 26 March 2013
baby bouncer looks to be good quality, only time will tell when the baby arrives. 20 February 2013
Excellent Bouncer This has proved a hit with our month old daughter and is perfect. Would recommend to others. 23 January 2013
bouncer i bourt this for my lil boy and he loves it he kicks his legs like mad and it bouncers wen he kicks his legs it good looking at is bright defo tell a freind about this item 15 January 2013
good for gran's house Bit flimsy. But bright and easy to clean. Wouldn't be my first choice for the house as the swings are much better value, nicer material and last longer with better music! Ideal for gran's house! 31 October 2012
Average but overpriced I bought this for my impending great grandchilds arrival and after assembling was reasonable but certainly don't think it's value for money. i would say somewhat overpriced 23 October 2012
Overall not bad child seat , chair is deep, looks comfortable and is well made. I would say it is a little over priced for what it is. We purchased partly for hanging toys and wasn't overally impressed. Would recommend paying that bit more for the next one up in the range if looking for toys as an extra , if not go for cheaper option chair without. 03 October 2012
Loose and uncomfortable The bouncer cover is very loose and is not good for baby head. When you put the baby in due to the loose cloth, baby neck is not comfortable and is annoying. 23 August 2012
best chair ever Bought this for my 9 week baby who was v unsettled. He loves it. The vibrations r calming and its deep and tilted enough for him 2 sleep in during day. Highly recommend. 21 August 2012
Really nice bouncer Really lovely little bouncer chair. Has a nice bouncing action and the vibrations are gentle. My little girl (3weeks old) is really happy in it, can't wait for her to be a bit older so she can enjoy the toys on the arm. 26 July 2012
Excellent buy I bought this for a relative and she says it is really comfortable for the baby and is a really sturdy frame with plenty of toys for the baby to play with (and chew on) and would recommend to anyone. 11 July 2012

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Fisher-Price Woodsy Friends Bouncer. 902/1073

Cash price £38.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Available for home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

You recently viewed...