Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.

 902/0373
£59.99
Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Tefal multi-cooker has the ability to cook a wide variety of foods to perfection using minimal effort. With its handy 8 cooking functions, delicious food need not be time-consuming. With its slow cooking function for convenience, steaming for healthy cooking, white rice and brown rice for beautiful fluffy results, oatmeal porridge for a filling and effortless breakfast and much more.

  • 8 settings: steam, slow cook and cook rice.
  • Keep warm function.
  • 2.2 litre working capacity.
  • Timer.

General information:

  • 600 watts.
  • Size H29.3, W32.8, D32.8cm.
  • EAN: 3045386351336.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel. 4.7 5 25 26
Nom noms Brought this product primarily to cook rice but I will be sure to check out the other options on it aswell. So far so good, I did choose this particular make and model as other websites had good reviews. 19 February 2014
Amazing cooker! I bought this multi cooker primarily to cook rice but it is also suitable to cook many other dishes as well. The rice does taste amazing, just like in those Asian restaurants. I have also cooked oats porridge and steamed chicken - all went well. Little downside is that the timing is slightly longer: it usually takes me about 5 mins to cook a porridge while in this cooker it takes about 20-25 mins. The food does not stick which is another great feature but you should be careful no to scratch it 05 February 2014
If you get one gadget make it this one Excellent gadget, able to knock up perfect rice & steamed veg every time, saves on space being quite compact and ample litres to feed 4 plus. Slow cooker is simple to use and meals are effortless, allowing you to turn cheaper cuts of meat into something special, also good for pulses and saves having to soak them overnight and repeatedly changing the water, just give them a quick rinse and you can slow cook them ready for when you get home you can even make bread in it 06 August 2013
Tefal 8 in 1 multi cooker Very attractive with multiple functions and easy to use. 16 July 2013
Excellent product This is an amazing product. Although expensive compared to others in the market, it is superior to rest. So it's worth spending that extra money on this product.its robustly built and easy to handle.i use it everyday for cooking rice.i'm yet to use other programs. 16 July 2013
Best purchase ever It cooks the rice well and it's big. Jus love it 07 June 2013
Slow, slow, quick quick, slow! I doubted my wisdom in acquiring this multi-function device but it works! Need I say more? 08 May 2013
very good Dose what it says on the tin ...I am very happy 23 April 2013
Quality Tefal as expected! I needed a new rice cooker after my old one (Breville) started burning the rice, and thus, the coating starting coming off. Tefal is quality, and for the price, it will last a lot longer than a cheaper one. 18 April 2013
Wonderful I am so glad I brought this Multi Cooker it's amazing... Made some fabulous food...my daughter said mum you should be on master chef... 09 April 2013
Good purchase Bought this and love it. I use it everyday especially for my porridge and I like the fact that I can set the timer. Brilliant 09 April 2013
TEFAL MULTI COOKER HELLO NOT TRIED THE COOKER YET BUT LOOKS VERY NICE MAKE IT EASY FOR ME TO MAKE RICE WITH OUT IT COMING OUT ALL SOGGY IT GOT LOTS EXTRAS WITH IT TO AND THE TINS LOOK VERY DEEP TO MAKE LOT RICE SOUPS I DIDN'T BUY THE LAPTOP YOU SENT ME TO REVIEW ONLY THE MINI COOKER 02 April 2013
Very useful purchase If you want to cook large quantities of rice well this product is excellent. It does take time to cook the rice, not as quick as boiling, but the result is excellent. 16 May 2012
As yet only done 1 meal due to being busy in garden and nice weather. Meal cooked was a chicken casserole and it cooked beautifully in the Tefal multi cooker. So very pleased with product and will soon be useing it almost daily. 27 March 2012
Fantastic Purchase was thinking about purchasing a rice cooker and a steamer which would have been two seperate puchases but when I noticed the Tefal 8 in 1 which does both things and does other things as well like making dessert and porridge for breakfast. It is really easy to use and has been my best puchase to date as it has saved me money as you are only making one purchase. I am so glad I bought it and i would recommend it to anyone 10 out of 10 13 March 2012
excellent results with slow cooker facility, also steaming vegetables, as yet, cannot get to grips with the rice format, cannot make mind up whether it's the machine or me. Will keep on persevering. Watch This Space! 08 March 2012
Slightly disappointing On the plus side this pot is huge so big enough capacity for a large family. It has multiple functions and a timer delay start. My reason for purchasing this was because my husband kept forgetting to turn my stews on and given the timer function I thought this cooker was perfect. Alas the delay start timer does not work with the slow cooking function. I have used the veg steamer and slow cooking function. Both work fine but I would say that the slow cooker is slow compared to my previous model and te steamer takes longer than a stand alone veg steamer. Great to have a multi function piece of equipment but not the best it could be in my opinion. 21 February 2012
So Far All Good We have had this multi cooker for just over two weeks now and have tried it out in a variety of ways, principally for steaming rice and it has come up trumps every time. We tried making a cake in it as per the instructions which came with the cooker and it turned out to be not a great success, but I'm hoping this was a one-off and as we get more experience we will gradually master the specifics of how it works. It is easy to clean and my next purchase will be a "slow cook book" so we can try that feature as well. 10 February 2012
I *love* this slow cooker! After missing out on the 4-in-1, I was amazed that Tefal had brought out an 8-in-1 version! Different types of rice, grains, cakes (CAKES!!), porridge and of coyrse the slow cooker option. After trying the cooker a few times, it's evidently a well-made item and the electronic timer is so useful. Add to that the sealed lid - not found on most slow cookers - and this is a real winner. 08 February 2012
Does the job. Bought primarily as a rice cooker and steamer. I was intrigued by the Slow Cooker options and am yet to fully try them out but so far it does everything I have asked of it. Feels robust and well made and quite easy to clean. 08 February 2012

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Tefal RK302E15 8-in-1 Multi Cooker - Stainless Steel. 902/0373

Cash price £59.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.