Disney Princess Sleeping Beauty Dress Up Outfit - 3-4 Years.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  901/5034
Disney Princess Sleeping Beauty Dress Up Outfit - 3-4 Years.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

You can look as pretty as Princess Aurora with the Disney Princess Sleeping Beauty dress up costume. Your little girl will love to transform into a Princess with this stunning pink dress.

Includes pink dress with Sleeping Beauty print on the front

Made from 100% polyester (excluding trim)

  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 883028955350.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected dress up items and save £10 Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Disney Princess Sleeping Beauty Dress Up Outfit - 3-4 Years.
901/5034
£14.99
Disney Princess Sleeping Beauty Dress Up Outfit - 3-4 Years.
 (82)
+ 4 special offers
+
Choose from 8 products
= Save £10.00 £24.98 Choose products

2)  Buy any 2 selected Dress Up items and save £10 Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Disney Princess Sleeping Beauty Dress Up Outfit - 3-4 Years.
901/5034
£14.99
Disney Princess Sleeping Beauty Dress Up Outfit - 3-4 Years.
 (82)
+ 4 special offers
+
Choose from 14 products
= Save £9.99 £19.99 Choose products

3)  Buy 2 selected dress up items and get £10.00 off. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Disney Princess Sleeping Beauty Dress Up Outfit - 3-4 Years.
901/5034
£14.99
Disney Princess Sleeping Beauty Dress Up Outfit - 3-4 Years.
 (82)
+ 4 special offers
+
Choose from 22 products
= from £19.98 Choose products

4)  Buy any 2 selected dress up outfits and get £10.00 off. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Disney Princess Sleeping Beauty Dress Up Outfit - 3-4 Years.
901/5034
£14.99
Disney Princess Sleeping Beauty Dress Up Outfit - 3-4 Years.
 (82)
+ 4 special offers
+
Choose from 20 products
= from £19.98 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Disney Princess Sleeping Beauty Dress Up Outfit - 3-4 Years. 3.5 5 78 82
good product My daughter was desperate for this dress I was a bit worried as I thought she was going to be disappointed as it was so cheap but actually its really good. The fit is good and the material is lovely and silky soft (not scratchy at all) for the money def cant complain. 10 March 2015
Transfer faded and cracked The material and dress itself where made to a good quality, however the large transfer on the front has faded and cracked, which is a shame because my daughter still loves it but it looks so scruffy! 08 January 2015
Princess Dress Looks lovely & grandaughter is more than happy. 07 January 2015
This product is not fit for purpose especially with the age in mind. Material far too flimsy and lasted all of 3days before the stitching came undone. Very unhappy 3yr olds who I bought this for her birthday. 22 October 2014
Bad quality I recently bought this Sleeping Beauty fancy dress outfit for my daughter, aswell as the Belle dress. My daughter wore this pink dress to a party, it was fine, then she wanted to wear it the following day. After wearing for another few hours, a large rip developed in the seam at the waist. I'm very disappointed, considering how much it costs and she's only worn it twice. If it only cost about 5, I wouldnt mind... 30 November 2014
Average Material was flimsy and see through. I expected it to be a good quality as it was promoted by Rubies. It looked like an imitation product. I bought 2 dresses for half the price so won't bother much. Would have returned if I paid full price for it. 25 November 2014
It was ok, not amazing. Product was ok, but on 2nd wear a thread came off the skirt and it unravelled a lot, which was not good. Automated in-store system is awful. Never works efficiently, making the whole process difficult for everyone. 3/10. 10 November 2014
DRESSING UP THIS ITEM IS LOVELY. WELL MADE AND EVERY LITTLE GIRLS DREAM. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED 10 November 2014
This dress is ideal for any little girls party. My Niece is over the moon with her sleeping beauty dress, as soon as she opened the parcel she put it straight on abd shes very happy with it, The price was good and the quality too. 24 October 2014
cheap imitation bought this along with the cinderella dress expecting them to be the proper disney princess dresses but they arnt. they are poor imitations which can be purchased in discount stores and such like. really disappointed in the quality and design. CHEAP 26 August 2014
This product is tight This product looks beautiful but it comes up small, the material has no give in it, so my daughter could not get her arms up to put the dress on. 06 August 2014
Very basic and lightweight I bought this as part of an offer so two worked out a decent price but I would have been very disappointed if I'd have paid full price for them. They're very basic dresses of lightweight material and probably won't last long. The only 'embellishment' is a picture of the princess on the front. My daughter still likes it, but for similar money you can probably find better dresses in the supermarket chains. 03 June 2014
Disney princess dressing up dress Really rubbish material, really badly made, stitched up incorrectly , ripped after only being worn once, don't waste your money 27 May 2014
Good for money Good value for your money ;) 29 April 2014
Great dress Lovely princess dress for dressing up! Only drawback is that it cannot be washed. 13 March 2014
Good but small Quality isn't amazing, but does reflect price so happy with that. Kids love it but the sizing is on the smaller side. Both my girls are slim for their age but this was snug. 11 March 2014
Not good The dress is cheap and nasty looking the quality is poor as child ripped it so easily within a an hr of wearing. 16 April 2014
Small sizes The product looks nice but is very small fitting. The sizes are all wrong. This product is also exempt from the 30 day money back guarantee so I've wasted my money on it. The child it was bought for has just turned 5 and she can't wear it 15 April 2014
My kids love this dress! Not the most amazing dress in the world but for the price it's great. My girls love it which is all that matters. The sizing is a little on the small size, I had to take one back and exchange for the next size but other then that, brilliant :) 25 March 2014
Beautiful! Well made and simply fit for a princess!! I bought 2 different dresses on the offer and were so lovely that I purchased another 4 for presents, all girls over the moon!! 28 January 2014
  • 2015-05-28T10:42:36.210-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_9015034, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.