Disney Princess Cinderella Outfit - 5-6 Years.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  901/4884
Disney Princess Cinderella Outfit - 5-6 Years.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Disney Princess range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Disney Princess Cinderella dress up costume is perfect and fit for a princess. You'll be ready for your pumpkin carriage ride to the royal ball in this adorable dress.

Includes a blue dress with Cinderella print on the front

Made from 100% polyester (excluding trim)

  • For ages 5 years and over.
  • EAN: 883028955060.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected dress up outfits and get £10.00 off. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015.

Disney Princess Cinderella Outfit - 5-6 Years.
901/4884
£14.99
Disney Princess Cinderella Outfit - 5-6 Years.
 (53)
+ 4 special offers
+
Choose from 20 products
= from £10.98 Choose products

2)  Buy 2 selected dress up items and get £10.00 off. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015.

Disney Princess Cinderella Outfit - 5-6 Years.
901/4884
£14.99
Disney Princess Cinderella Outfit - 5-6 Years.
 (53)
+ 4 special offers
+
Choose from 22 products
= from £10.98 Choose products

3)  Buy any 2 selected dress up items and save £10 Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Disney Princess Cinderella Outfit - 5-6 Years.
901/4884
£14.99
Disney Princess Cinderella Outfit - 5-6 Years.
 (53)
+ 4 special offers
+
Choose from 8 products
= from £24.98 Choose products

4)  Buy any 2 selected Dress Up items and save £10 Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Disney Princess Cinderella Outfit - 5-6 Years.
901/4884
£14.99
Disney Princess Cinderella Outfit - 5-6 Years.
 (53)
+ 4 special offers
+
Choose from 14 products
= Save up to
£9.99
£19.99
Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Disney Princess Cinderella Outfit - 5-6 Years. 3.8 5 52 53
Not good Only bought this product because it wasn't available in another store, was more expensive and wasn't up to the standard I expected. 18 November 2014
Great buy for the price Ordered as a treat plus needed 1 for a party. My little girl (4) is a little on short side however 3-4 fit lovely and being a little girl covered them with food and drink within first half hour of wearing however place in washer and dried over my banister come out good as new. Not as detailed as some other dresses but for the price more then happy with them. Would buy again and wouldn't think twice to give as a gift. 13 November 2014
Dress like a princes Good value for money, bought two at discount price. Granddaughter love it. 21 October 2014
Very well made but I would advise getting a size bigger than needed 21 October 2014
Great item Excellent outfit for dressing up. 03 June 2014
Perfect dress for my little princess! 17 June 2014
Perfect for little princesses I got two of these dresses for my grandchildren. One aged nearly 3 years and one aged nearly 5. The dresses made two little girls very happy and the price was perfect for the product. 23 April 2014
Not good The quality and look is cheap and nasty and shorter on child 16 April 2014
Lovely present.... I bought this for my 5 year old great-niece for her birthday and she absolutely loved it!! Fitted really well (despite my concerns that Disney outfits can come up a little on the small side) and she wouldn't take it off for hours! Highly recommend. 27 March 2014
Disney princess dresses I bought two of them for my twin girls they absolutely love them and they are fantastic quality would recommend them to anyone 22 April 2014
Not amazing I didn't realise when I bought this for my three year old it could not be washed if it is washed on low the picture disappears. 01 April 2014
really cute This dress is gorgeous. My little 3yr old loves wearing it. 23 March 2014
Perfect We had to travel to Newark to collect the dress but we had excellent service and were delighted with the product. Our granddaughter was even more delighted with her Christmas present and last week wore her dress to a Cinderella Party. I wish you could see the photographs! 09 January 2014
Disappointed I found this Item very disappointing poor quality I retured it and bought one from local supermarket for the same price but much better quality. 14 November 2013
Princess dress Overall the dress does what it is supposed to! Great for one wear! Material is very thin and after one wash Cinderella face is disappearing! However my daughter loves wearing it! 23 October 2013
Very happy with this!! My goddaughter is now wearing this all the time!! She loves it!! 27 August 2013
I got this for my daughters 4th birthday party (she's quite tall for her age) & she loved it. It got perfect & wasn't to long for her to trip on. Well worth the money. 20 August 2013
this product is made very poorly My daughter wore it once and the cinderella started peeling off. Washed it once and the cinderella picture faded so now it looks awful! 22 August 2013
Disney princess cinderella outfit 3-4 years this was a excellent purchase, my daughter loved it and said she felt like a princess. priceless 13 August 2013
disney princess dress got this one just like the other dress for my daughter for her birthday as she has now got all four dress from argos 04 June 2013
  • 2015-06-30T09:38:30.004-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_9014884, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.