BRAND_FULFILMENT_BAR
  • Faster in-store collection
    We'll hold your item for 7 days
  • Same Day Delivery
    Only £3.95, 7 days a week
  • NEXT DAY DELIVERY
    Large items, 7 days a week

 

Look out for products badged Fast Track
to get it today

BUY ONLINE AND
COLLECT IN-STORE

 

  • 7 days to collect
  • Pick it up when convenient
  • Dedicated Fast Track counter in-store

BUY ONLINE FOR SAME DAY DELIVERY

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 6pm and we'll deliver by 10pm
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

LARGE
ITEMS

IT'S NOW EVEN EASIER AND FASTER TO GET THOSE LARGER ITEMS DELIVERED

Next Day Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 8pm and we'll deliver the next day for £19.99 on selected lines
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Standard Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Only £8.95
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Disney Princess Cinderella Outfit - 5-6 Years.

 901/4884
was £14.99 £11.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 20%
Disney Princess Cinderella Outfit - 5-6 Years.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Fast Track buy online for…
PDP_FastTrack_Banner
Buy online and get it today.
Only £3.95
7 days a week
Choice of 4 delivery slots
Collect In-Store
7 days to collect
Pick it up when convenient
Dedicated Fast Track counter

Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product.

Buy Now, Pay Later : Pay off a "Buy Now, Pay Later" Plan by the end date and you pay no interest. If you don't pay in full by the end date, you'll be charged interest on the daily balance from the date of purchase. However, if you choose to make payments without clearing the balance, the earlier you pay the less interest you'll be charged.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

Interest Free Credit Plan available if shown Representative example: 4 years Interest Free Credit. Cash price and total amount of credit ú624. No deposit, pay 48 payments of ú13.00 at a fixed interest rate of 0%. Total amount payable ú624. Representative APR 0% fixed.

The above are just examples. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment and Interest Free Credit plans will be fixed.

See our entire Rubies range of products
pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Disney Princess Cinderella dress up costume is perfect and fit for a princess. You'll be ready for your pumpkin carriage ride to the royal ball in this adorable dress.

Includes a blue dress with Cinderella print on the front.

Made from 100% polyester (excluding trim).

  • 116cm.
  • For ages 5 years and over.
  • EAN: 883028955060.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 3.9 out of 5áby 63 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby Beautiful for the money! Brought for my nearly three years old & she loves it! Easy to clean and a good size! 29 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Just what I wanted ;) My daughter was very happy with the dress definitely recommend to other 04 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great product I bought this as a birthday present for my daughter, she hasn't opened it yet as its not her birthday yet but I tested out the product as soon as I got it, it's bigger than I thought but I was really pleased with the quality and steadiness of it. Would definitely recommend 04 November 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Ideal for any little girl great features My granddaughter loves this dress she only takes it off at bedtime x 01 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Perfect!! I bought this for my niece for her birthday.. She looked beautiful in it.. A proper little princess.. 27 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Cinderella dress up costume Bought for our granddaughter who loves to dress up. 09 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Two and a half year old very happy, so I'm happy! 20 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Lovely dress Brought on offer and happy with items. Great quality and design, daughter loved it. 18 February 2015
Rated 3 out of 5áby sized small I ordered the 5-6 for my 4 year old hoping there would be plenty of room but it is a little tight and she is an average sized 4. 30 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby DRESSING UP THIS ITEM IS LOVELY. WELL MADE AND EVERY LITTLE GIRLS DREAM. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED 10 November 2014
Rated 3 out of 5áby Not good Only bought this product because it wasn't available in another store, was more expensive and wasn't up to the standard I expected. 18 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby Great buy for the price Ordered as a treat plus needed 1 for a party. My little girl (4) is a little on short side however 3-4 fit lovely and being a little girl covered them with food and drink within first half hour of wearing however place in washer and dried over my banister come out good as new. Not as detailed as some other dresses but for the price more then happy with them. Would buy again and wouldn't think twice to give as a gift. 13 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby Dress like a princes Good value for money, bought two at discount price. Granddaughter love it. 21 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby Very well made but I would advise getting a size bigger than needed 21 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great item Excellent outfit for dressing up. 03 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Perfect dress for my little princess! 17 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby Perfect for little princesses I got two of these dresses for my grandchildren. One aged nearly 3 years and one aged nearly 5. The dresses made two little girls very happy and the price was perfect for the product. 23 April 2014
Rated 1 out of 5áby Not good The quality and look is cheap and nasty and shorter on child 16 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Disney princess dresses I bought two of them for my twin girls they absolutely love them and they are fantastic quality would recommend them to anyone 22 April 2014
Rated 2 out of 5áby Not amazing I didn't realise when I bought this for my three year old it could not be washed if it is washed on low the picture disappears. 01 April 2014
  • 2016-02-07 T10:56:19.852-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_9014884, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.