Joie Brisk Pushchair.

 901/1162
was £119.99 £99.99 Save £20.00
Joie Brisk Pushchair.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Joie range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The sporty Joie Brisk pushchair provides your baby with a plush and comfortable ride. It folds in a flash with one smooth action and fits in boots of all sizes. Keep little one cosy with the included foot muff.

Compatible with Joie infant carrier car seats.

Features a carry strap.

Pushchair specifications:

  • Weight 8.5kg.
  • Age suitability: from birth to 3 years.
  • Suitable for children up to 15kg.

Folding specifications:

  • 1 hand umbrella fold.
  • Folded size L106, W28.5, D36.5cm.

General information:

  • 5 recline positions.
  • 1 hand recline adjustment.
  • Forward facing seat.
  • 5 point harness.
  • Lockable front swivel wheels.
  • Handle height 100cm.
  • Dual wheel suspension.
  • Linked brakes.
  • Adjustable leg rest.
  • Aluminium chassis.

Pushchair accessories included:

  • Footmuff.
  • Raincover.
  • Shopping basket.
  • Detachable hood.
  • Chest pads.

Pram information:

  • EAN: 5060264390946.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Joie Brisk Pushchair. 4.3 5 21 24
really nice pushchair Really nice pushchair, folds quick and easy and goes in the car well. Really pleased at how light it is to push. Happy with product. 16 September 2014
love it have had over 70 buggies over the last 5 years and this one is fab for the price. comes with footmuff and raincover. customer service via manufacturer also brilliant. hood is quite small so i would advice a parasol or shade a babe type hood. but the basket is huge which is more important in my opinion. one hand fold is great when fighting a buggy and a wriggly baby. i would recommend using the seat liner from the footmuff as the seat is not as padded as i would prefer 08 July 2014
Great buggy Really good buggy, lightweight, easy to fold. Rain cover can cover full buggy, easy to manovere. Wheels are plastic which can rattle slightly if on bumpy ground but overall good product. 24 January 2014
Good sturdy pushchair Easy to push even one handed, great to put up and down in a flash and good that it includes all the extras ! Bought in the sale but would pay full price! 14 January 2014
Uncomfortable The buggy is very stylish . Quite sturdy but very hard and uncomfortable on inspection . The bars that are up the side of the actually seat stick out and are very hard in my little ones back . . The straps are so fidley also. Having to grab the top straps and attach to middle straps The back of seat is very narrow and needs more support. 05 November 2013
is brilliant my son loves it, it's slightly heavier than the over joies but it does what it says on the box easy fold 10 September 2013
New british brand is making WHEELY great marks! ;D Where do I begin?1 flash fold! no more kicking up and stomping on the thin flimsy frame of your old stroller, click in the button located on the right handle, pull the trigger wait for the click and *BAM* this thing is down, no more waiting for buses to free up room for your buggy its a dream. Wheels are sturdy and have ACTUAL suspension. Handles comfortable, seating size fab, collapsing mechanism GREAT, Hood a tad too short and raincover is a chore BUT well built! This is a fabtastic buggy!! 15 August 2013
Fantastic all-round pushchair! So far, this pushchair is pretty much perfect. It is really light weight and easy to manoeuvre with one hand whilst holding on to my older child. The shopping basket is huge for an umbrella fold stroller. The handles are fairly low which is great for me at 5'2". It also looks more expensive than it is - I've had a lot of compliments already! The only disadvantage is the small hood size (an additional sun canopy is essential), however I'm still really glad I chose this pushchair. 30 July 2013
a really great pushchair really great value for the money, folds down really compact and fits in my car really well has i have a small boot,my little boy loves it he can see all around and really comfy,i have not heard of the make before but i love it and specially the large shopping basket. 18 July 2013
Really fantastic product Took a chance on this having never heard of the brand. So pleased we did. It's an excellent stroller, lightweight, easy to manoeuvre, so simple to fold and our little girl looks really comfy when we are out and about. Great value with the footmuff and rain cover included and a nice big shopping basket too. The only thing that could be improved is the hood. It's on the small side and provides little shade to be honest we are going to get a parasol and this is a tiny issue for what you get. 17 July 2013
Really easy to set up...smooth drive. My son is very comfortable in this pushchair, great size basket underneath to put all your shopping in. the only let down is the hood, it does not shield my son from the son at all. So an umbrella is defo a must buy. 10 July 2013
pram this pram is very good its also light and smooth to push.its got nice decoration inside. 02 July 2013
Great buy I bought this for holidays as my I Candy exceeds the weight allowance by the airline. I was pleasantly surprised with how good it looks it is really light weight and folds really easily. The shopping basket is large and although the only option is to have the chair facing outwards there is a window on the top of the hood. Overall I am really pleased with this pushchair and would highly recommend for everyday use and holidays. 06 June 2013
Excellent I recently brought this pram for my 3 month old and i love it. Its very light and the shopping basket is very big. My little boy looks very comfortable in it. 23 April 2013
Lovely lightweight buggy Bought this buggy for my holiday. It's lovely to push. Folds easy. Reclines easy. Affordable 02 April 2013
cute pram nice & compact, a bit hard to put together ( back wheels!! ) ended up putting it on the wrong side result pram shakes wen pushed, instructions couldve been more easy to get, & I think the back wheels should have been on instead of off as it was harder than shown on instructions also handle height is not 101cm as described its at least 104+, apart from all that great looking pram got comments on how nice & slim it is, good for bus & trains, nice material, soft buckles, good price!! 22 March 2013
  • 2015-09-01T11:20:03.586-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_9011162, prod, sort_default
(9 Questions | 10 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Belle
Location: England, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Joie Brisk Pushchair has a handle height of 101cm.

Folded: H113, W27.9, D33cm
Unfolded: H103, W50, D94cm

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Suitable from birth

1 year ago
It says it's suitable from birth, what does that mean? Is the pushchair as it is suitable from birth or is it only suitable from birth in combination with the infant car seat?
Thanks
Customer avatar
by
Blabbergail
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
11 months ago
Answer: 
Hello there,

The 0+ marking depicts that the item is suitable from birth, 0 months plus. As the Brisk seat lies fully flat to 180° this is suitable for a new born and will grow with little done up to 15kg.

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Harri @ Argos
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Lie back mechanism

1 year, 2 months ago
How does this stroller actually lay back? As it only states its a one hand mechanism, but ive had some one hand lie back mechanisms before and they are awful, i have to use a knife to lay my current buggy back with a one hand mechansim.
Is this a lift and lower handle, or is it a pull down strap?
Thank you
Customer avatar
by
Xkaylzx
Location: Essex, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 2 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that this pushchair has a lift and lower handle to adjust the reclining position, which can be used one handed with ease.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

the optional car seat

1 year, 3 months ago
i have this pushchair & love it, but am planning another, can i just buy the car seat thats fits on this & not the whole travel system?
Customer avatar
by
Pasarget
Location: Bradworthy, Holsworthy, Devon EX22, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 3 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that you can purchase the car seat for the pushchair separately.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-09-01T10:44:12.399-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9011162, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-09-01T10:44:12.402-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9011162, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.