Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  901/0390
Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Bush CBAR4 Soundbar has a built-in subwoofer to provide you with superior sound quality. Easy to set up with a simple design, digital coaxial and comes with a remote control, this is the perfect solution to enhance your viewing experience and for you to enjoy your favourite movies and television programmes on a new level.

  • 2.1 channels.
  • Active amplifier.
  • Built in subwoofer.
  • Total RMS wattage: 100 watts.
  • Speaker bar: 25 watts.
  • Subwoofer: 50 watts.
  • Remote control batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .
  • Size of speaker bar H10.5, W78, D5.5cm.
  • Weight of speaker bar 2kg.
  • EAN: 9010390.

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Get a Belkin HDMI Cable for half price when you buy a selected TV, Blu-ray player, Soundbar or Smart Box. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
 (16)
+
Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
901/0390
£59.99
Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
 (307)
+ 1 special offer
= from £72.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer. 4 5 298 307
not as expected Unfortunately this soundbar did not meet my expectations and was returned for a more expensive model, in saying this it would not deter me from recommending it 17 January 2014
great for the price anyone who complains about this product, really needs to look at the price they purchase something for and not expect a bose sound system. This is in my daughters bedroom and as an add on to her tv, its perfectly loud enough and a good enough sound for a bedroom (I can now actually shout up and say, turn the music down) great little product! 15 January 2014
Sound Bar This has really made a difference to the sound quality of the TV. Especially on movie & music mode. Very easy to connect. 15 January 2014
great My husband wanted a sound bar for xmas but was put off them when he read the reviews do i surprised him in january and bought this in the sale can honestly not fault it the sound is brill and it has different chanells for movies music and generall tv. 15 January 2014
soundbar works perfect good value for the money 14 January 2014
This item is not worth the trip to the store Purchased this item along with a tv, however it had to back to the store as faulty. And was told 9 out 10 purchased from that store had been returned. 14 January 2014
Excellent sound. Never had a sound bar before..just experienced other people's.this is not top of the range but the sound is amazing.it looks good and even friends who scoffed at it's lack of "high status brand"have had to eat their words. Really good value. 14 January 2014
It didn't work. Connected it up to my Samsung TV It didn't work. 14 January 2014
love it Really pleased with this product.it has nice looks and does wat it says on the tin one very happy customer. 14 January 2014
Fantastic We purchased one of these in June 2013. We were so impressed by the sound, we purchased one for my parents as a Christmas present. Great value for money, with great sound! Worked recommend, 14 January 2014
Bush Soundbar This model doesn't work with Samsung TV's as they're is no TV out. 12 January 2014
Okay This is not a bad bar for the price and it has the ability to connect different sound effects like SRS and digital. You have to play around with it to get the very best but worth the money. 10 January 2014
great sound Love this, looks impressive and sound clarity is so much better on our tv than before. The different settings, for movie, news, etc really good.excellent buy. 09 January 2014
An excellent product This product works very well by boosting the tinny sound of a LED, HD TV to very good quality sound reproduction more than adequate for a large bedroom. It is particularly effective when the TV is connected to a Playstation. The supplied coaxial cable works but the stereo sound echoes. Better to use the connection for earphones and control the sound level with the TV's remote. It is very good value considering how expensive other sound bars are. 09 January 2014
Perfect You never know what you're buying and reviews are usually down to peoples expectations. For the money I spent I am very pleased with the performance. They are very good and I wouldn't have minded if they were twice the price for the quality. Easy to set up and does what it says on the box. 09 January 2014
100 % quality Great product easy set up in 5 mins great sound. 09 January 2014
very good Found it excellent very good price 09 January 2014
Quality sound This is the bees knees if you want high quality sound--- great with no unsightly wires on show 09 January 2014
Bush sound bar Good quality sound and easy to operate. Great buy!!!! 09 January 2014
Great Value Simple to set up, great sound. New TV's are delivering great picture quality but a less impressive sound. This is a cost effective solution. 09 January 2014
<<< Previous 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 Next >>>
(92 Questions | 95 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

does this soundbar work with a computer ?

5 days ago
can i plus a computer laptop into this soundbar through usb and will it work ?
Customer avatar
by
dee2367
Location: Swinton, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 days ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and you cannot connect a PC/laptop via USB. However, You can connect them using an AUX cable

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Westie
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi Westie -

I can confirm for you that the Soundbar comes with the following cables -
3.5mm audio cable.

COAXIAL cable .

I hope this helps and thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

WILL THE SOUND BAR WORK ON A PS4

1 month, 1 week ago
I HAVE GOT A PLAYSTATION 4 AND A LG TELEVISION.
AND WANT TOO KNOW WILL THE SOUNDBAR WORK ON THEM BEFORE I GET ONE
Customer avatar
by
INICKLIN
Location: Derby Road, Ripley, Ripley, Derbyshire DE5, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hiya -

Thanks for using Argos Q and A -

As long as you have the correct connections on the playstation 4 and the LG television that the Bush Bar supports then it should work.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

where can i get spare remote

1 month, 2 weeks ago
i have a bush sound bar model number cbar4, where can i get a spare remote as mine is damaged
Customer avatar
by
moremoney
Location: uk
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that the following product will be compatible with the Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer:

http://www.argos.co.uk/static/Produ...

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 901/0390

Cash price £59.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.