Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  901/0390
was £59.99 £49.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £10.00 1 Special Offer
Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Bush range of products
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Bush CBAR4 Soundbar has a built-in subwoofer to provide you with superior sound quality. Easy to set up with a simple design, digital coaxial and comes with a remote control, this is the perfect solution to enhance your viewing experience and for you to enjoy your favourite movies and television programmes on a new level.

  • 2.1 channels.
  • Active amplifier.
  • Built in subwoofer.
  • Total RMS wattage: 100 watts.
  • Speaker bar: 25 watts.
  • Subwoofer: 50 watts.
  • Remote control batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .
  • Size of speaker bar H10.5, W78, D5.5cm.
  • Weight of speaker bar 2kg.
  • EAN: 9010390.

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

* Please note item 9010390 has previously been on sale at 39.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive a Half Price Bush Scart lead when purchased with selected TVs, DDV players, Set Top boxes, TV Recorders and Digital Recorders. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Bush 1.5m Gold Scart Lead
107/8189
£8.99
Bush 1.5m Gold Scart Lead
 (34)
+
Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
901/0390
£49.99 Was £59.99 Save £10.00
Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
 (348)
+ 1 special offer
= from £54.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer. 4.1 5 340 350
bush sound bar Bought this with good intentions of boosting my tv's sound with supposedly 100w total output but with great disappointment realised my tv was nearly just as good. Returned and got money back. 03 June 2014
Once mounted on the wall the sound quality is excellent I couldn't imagine watching television without it . The sound is crystal clear and when using the different sound modes for what they were designed for it just gets better. I am very pleased with this purchase and I would recommend this product to anyone that asked me about it. 28 May 2014
Quite good Not bad for the price,OK for me. 22 May 2014
Jim in Brum Works well but needs converter from digital to analogue 21 May 2014
sound is very good,nice if you watch a film... 20 May 2014
Not Good We had to return this product as my mobile phone was louder than the sound bar. Also very crackly. 20 May 2014
sound bar very easy to set up and better than my old surround sound system 13 May 2014
So simple Bought a new television and the picture was perfect but the sound was dreadful. So thin no room for proper speakers. This sound bar gives really good sound even at low volume with no buzzing. Excellent woofer. Suspect it would remove windows if I turned it up more than half way. Easy to install and control. Downside is you have to remember to turn it on as well as the tele which means an extra remote. Thoroughly recommend.. 13 May 2014
sound got it all fitted anddddddddddddddddddddddd my tele was louder 07 May 2014
I returned this product I returned this product due to the poor sound quality. The speakers sounded like they had blown up and there was clearly a bad connection between the cable and the tv as you needed to wiggle the cable for the sound to come on but as soon as you let go the sound was incoherent and crackly! The sound bar was a lot bigger than I imagined and quite intrusive. 06 May 2014
very gd product but very big.. this product is very gd but it is very big which means if you put it next to the TV the TV remote control will not work,as it blocks the sensor,u can put it on the wall but would not look nice.. 29 April 2014
such a shame Easy to use. Except the cables that come with it. Throw them away and buy better quality leads you won't be disappointed. It came as part of a package with TV. You can't hide the leads behind the unit (messy.) 22 April 2014
Brilliant, amazing price, amazing sound, amazing buy! 17 April 2014
Easy to set up. It is so easy to set up and use even I could do it. The sound is not bad, although not as rich as my old one. It does what it is supposed to do, plus I don't have loads of wires trailing all around the house. 15 April 2014
Would recommend this item 15 April 2014
Viariable ways to connect Good sound for price, not the best looking though. Very easy to set-up, worth trying the different ways to find what suits yourself. Definitely improved the sound on my Aldi Led TV (anything would). As far as better quality TV,s i.e Samsung etc. I doubt it would improve their sound just add to it. Good value for money unlike the TV I bought it for! 06 April 2014
Best Value For Money Am using a LG 42" TV (42LN540V) latest model. Fed up with tinny sound from the 2 x tiny speakers installed at rear of set and facing the wall. Am using Sky, and on a number of stations audio was very quiet, turning up the volume didn't always help, in fact, in most cases it had no effect, i.e., at max. volume (50) the sound was same as 'normal' (30) The worst audio problems was when watching films. Red & White jacks into Sky Digibox, same into Soundbar.Great audio. 02 April 2014
bush soundbar excellent for price,sound is perfect. only downside speakers not covered. 01 April 2014
Cool looks Sound bar looks cool in any room. Auto sleep timer sometimes unnecessary but overall good value for money. Good sound quality 01 April 2014
Good sound Much better than expected for the money I paid. Looks good, sounds good and was simple to set up 01 April 2014
  • 2015-07-30T11:07:24.304Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_9010390, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18 Next >>>
(103 Questions | 104 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Hi i have a massive problem. My dog ate my remote control for this soundbar... It wouldn't be so bad if the soundbar didnt switch itself off every 10-20 minutes... so my question is is there any way to connect this to the Bush replacement remote? because i bought it hoping it will work but i dont seem to get it working, please help.
Customer avatar
by
monsterdog
Location: Lisburn, Lisburn, Lisburn, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer: 
Hi Monsterdog!

I have looked into this for you and can confirm that the Bush 4-Way Replacement Remote Control is suitable for use with a Bush soundbar.

I hope this helps!
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Johnny Brads
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Johnny Brads,

I have looked into this for you and can confirm that this product includes the following:

1 x CBAR4 soundbar ? 1 x Remote control ? 1 x Instruction manual ? 1 x Audio cable (RCA - RCA) ? 1 x Audio cable (RCA - 3.5 mm)

I hope this helps!
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

usb

3 weeks, 5 days ago
will it play from a memory stick
Customer avatar
by
gordie
Location: University Of Wolverhampton, Compton Road West, West Midlands, Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV3 9DX, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer will not play from a memory stick.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

how do you mount this do a wall?

1 month ago
can you use just screws or do you need to buy a bracket? if so what sort of bracket/screws do i need to use?
Customer avatar
by
mark
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi,

You will require a bracket to wall mount the Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-30T11:04:36.108Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9010390, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-30T11:04:36.113Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9010390, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.