Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.

 901/0390
was £69.99 £59.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 10.00 2 Special Offers
Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Bush CBAR4 Soundbar has a built-in subwoofer to provide you with superior sound quality. Easy to set up with a simple design, digital coaxial and comes with a remote control, this is the perfect solution to enhance your viewing experience and for you to enjoy your favourite movies and television programmes on a new level.

  • 2.1 channels.
  • Active amplifier.
  • Built in subwoofer.
  • Total RMS wattage: 100 watts.
  • Speaker bar: 25 watts.
  • Subwoofer: 50 watts.
  • Remote control batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .
  • Size of speaker bar H10.5, W78, D5.5cm.
  • Weight of speaker bar 2kg.
  • EAN: 9010390.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9010390 has previously been on sale at 49.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Save 25% on universal soundbar bracket when bought with this item. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

One For All Universal Soundbar to TV Bracket.
228/9063
£24.99000
One For All Universal Soundbar to TV Bracket.
+
Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
901/0390
£59.99000 Was £69.99 Save 10.00
Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
 (220)
+ 2 special offers
= from £78.73

2)  Half price Bush 2m Pro Optical cable when bought with selected Soundbars, Home Theatre and Cinema systems. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush Optical Cable - 2m.
190/4655
£12.99000
Bush Optical Cable - 2m.
 (4)
+
Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
901/0390
£59.99000 Was £69.99 Save 10.00
Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
 (220)
+ 2 special offers
= from £66.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer. 4 5 235 243
Bush sound bar bought this sound bar found it excellent would recommend it too everybody best buy for along time and friends have bought other brands and paid a lot more money but I am very happy with mine . 28 August 2013
Easy to use, really good sound quality. Took a few minutes to set up and once connected was more than happy with its sound quality, no need for surround sound speakers around the room to compensate for the rubbish ones on the tv when this one fits perfect under the tv and is better than having speakers everywhere and sounds the same if not better. 28 August 2013
bush soundbar with built in subwoofer I found this easy to setup, came with three different type of leads for ease of adapting to all type of connectors. hd and scart connectors also. A good reliable product for the price. I am very happy with it and would recommended this product 14 August 2013
bush soundbar fab purchase would deffinetly recomend ten out of ten 14 August 2013
Good Value for money We do not have large room and few electrical points so could not have surround sound, this has enhanced the sound quality very pleased 13 August 2013
great product at a fantastic price 08 August 2013
I got it home and it did not work. I took it back and was offered a replacement of refund. I was so fed up I took a refund. 08 August 2013
Really good product for the money Probably the cheapest "sound bar" I've seen but it was just to be used in the bedroom. It's stylish and compact with supposedly easy instructions... but with a 5 year old TV the connection details drove me mad! Took me several attempts and settings to get it to work... I was about to return it.. then... POW - Sound.... and not bad either. Quite sure it would be useless in the lounge for the main TV.... but in the bedroom it really is ok and definitely Value For Money!! 07 August 2013
did the job of boosting sound on a new flatscreen 'tinny' tv. no frills. basic bass sound. simple to install. 06 August 2013
soundbar This was a very good buy we have always had a surround systems when it broke I debated about a soundbar wondering ifthey would be that good. But pleased to say they are excellant very easy to set up and the best thing is no speakers to be placed in each corner of the room and then finding somewhere for the base speaker, the sound quality is excellent and goes up very loud without distortion in sound. 06 August 2013
Great sound Got this sound bar as my tv sound wasn't enough when watching a blu-ray. Works well and love the Bluetooth function that means my music sounds great too. 06 August 2013
i purchased this product less than a month ago, i have problems with my hearing. the tv sound was ok, but not very clear. this solved all my problems. the sound is crisp. i watch a lot of movies, and all i can say is awesome. the best way to connect the soundbar is by the headphone socket, then all you need is your tv remote.less than 5 mins to set up, all in all fantastic product 28 July 2013
good purchase this sound bar is really good great sound and the clarity is perfect has a mute button which is really useful as is the remote control got at reduced price which makes a lot more better and a good buy would recommend 23 July 2013
5* product!!! Bought this due to the reviews online thinking it must be ok! It is great, such a great soundbar and for the price there is no compliants. It looks alot more expensive than what u pay and the sound quality is amazing. Definetly recommend to anyone and everyone! 23 July 2013
Bush soundbar I bought this particular soundbar because it was cheap compared to similar products. It was very easy to connect to my television using the supplied cables to connect via the headphone socket on the tv.While it could do with the option to adjust treble it does have a bass boost option and for the money it doesn't sound bad at all.If your tv has weak sound output this might be worth picking up.If you want a cinema experience I would recommend going for a more pricey product with better features. 16 July 2013
Great sound Like many others I just wanted something to replace the awful tinny sound of the tv speakers. At the price I was expecting something that would be ok. It's actually VERY ok. Watching movies with the sound up high is bliss. My father who has an all singing and dancing home cinema system was so impressed with mine he bought one as an everyday speaker when he doesn't want to fire up the main ones. It's that good. I recommend this to anyone on a budget (like me). 04 July 2013
A big improvement over the standard tv speakers. Excellent value for money, but don't expect amazing surround sound, but with the combination a choice of 3 types audio connections for your tv (3 x types of cables included in the box) it really does transform the volume and depth of the sound, whoever say's otherwise probably doesn't it wired up correctly. I most definitely have 100w of sound using the red & white audio cable.The 3 stage bass button on the remote makes the sound better. The usual rule with soundbars is, the bigger the better. 04 July 2013
Bush CBAR4 This is a marvellous addition to the TV sound quality and I would recommend this to anyone who has sound problems with their flat screen TV's 04 July 2013
Neat and Easy to Set Up This soundbar is so easy to configure and works right out of the box. And with the added remote control, it is very neat and easy to use. 02 July 2013
If you want a basic sound bar at a good price then this is it. A word of warning the 3 connection leads did not fit my tv which is a modern 32 inch lg.it has a headphone input but did nothing to improve the sound there are no audio outputs and no coxial socket so check your tv or freeview box knowing this i connected to my sky plus box using the rca cable it works fine on the movie channels which was the purpose of my buying it. just mute your sky and turn on the sound bar and enjoy.one over point when you turn off the tv the sound stays on until you turn off the sound bar its great for listening to the tv radio without having the tv turned on . sorry about the long essay but hope its of help. before buying.knowing this i connected the sound bar to my 27 June 2013
<<< Previous 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

901/0390

Cash price £59.99 Please note item 9010390 has previously been on sale at 49.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.