Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  901/0390
Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Bush range of products
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Bush CBAR4 Soundbar has a built-in subwoofer to provide you with superior sound quality. Easy to set up with a simple design, digital coaxial and comes with a remote control, this is the perfect solution to enhance your viewing experience and for you to enjoy your favourite movies and television programmes on a new level.

  • 2.1 channels.
  • Active amplifier.
  • Built in subwoofer.
  • Total RMS wattage: 100 watts.
  • Speaker bar: 25 watts.
  • Subwoofer: 50 watts.
  • Remote control batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .
  • Size of speaker bar H10.5, W78, D5.5cm.
  • Weight of speaker bar 2kg.
  • EAN: 9010390.

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive a Half Price Bush Scart lead when purchased with selected TVs, DDV players, Set Top boxes, TV Recorders and Digital Recorders. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Bush 1.5m Gold Scart Lead
107/8189
£8.99
Bush 1.5m Gold Scart Lead
 (35)
+
Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
901/0390
£49.99
Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
 (357)
+ 1 special offer
= from £54.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer. 4.1 5 348 359
value for money For the price I was not expecting goog sound quallity How wrong i was the quality is better than some of the more expensive ones Easy to set up using the cables supplied I can highly recommend this product 12 August 2014
bush soundbar Because of the very poor sound quality and tinny tacky build, i sold it the next day to a mate who said the same about been rubbish and tried to get his money back. Do you think he did? 10 August 2014
Quite good! This product is a good look in your home and is very easy to set up but I was slightly disappointed with the sound, it's just not as loud as I expected. 22 July 2014
Great Sound This product gives an excellent both from the Tv or any other connected devices. Just like you are in the Movie 15 July 2014
I bought this product had it 2 weeks and it just stopped working so i was not to pleased took it back and asked for my money back i would not recommend this product to anybody 01 July 2014
not as good as expected I brought this for my partner thinking 100W & a good make would mean it was good but it was very disappointing. The sound quality was not as expected & not as good as the 60W unknown make from the supermarket! Returned & money refunded 17 June 2014
Cant believe the difference this made compaired to TV speaker/speakers FAB 10 June 2014
Sound Bar excellent product, great sound, easy to use with remote , comes with several different connectors, it is quite large so had to put it behind tv with remote senser showing to the side , but has option to wall mount if you wanted 09 June 2014
bush sound bar Bought this with good intentions of boosting my tv's sound with supposedly 100w total output but with great disappointment realised my tv was nearly just as good. Returned and got money back. 03 June 2014
Once mounted on the wall the sound quality is excellent I couldn't imagine watching television without it . The sound is crystal clear and when using the different sound modes for what they were designed for it just gets better. I am very pleased with this purchase and I would recommend this product to anyone that asked me about it. 28 May 2014
Quite good Not bad for the price,OK for me. 22 May 2014
Jim in Brum Works well but needs converter from digital to analogue 21 May 2014
sound is very good,nice if you watch a film... 20 May 2014
Not Good We had to return this product as my mobile phone was louder than the sound bar. Also very crackly. 20 May 2014
sound bar very easy to set up and better than my old surround sound system 13 May 2014
So simple Bought a new television and the picture was perfect but the sound was dreadful. So thin no room for proper speakers. This sound bar gives really good sound even at low volume with no buzzing. Excellent woofer. Suspect it would remove windows if I turned it up more than half way. Easy to install and control. Downside is you have to remember to turn it on as well as the tele which means an extra remote. Thoroughly recommend.. 13 May 2014
sound got it all fitted anddddddddddddddddddddddd my tele was louder 07 May 2014
I returned this product I returned this product due to the poor sound quality. The speakers sounded like they had blown up and there was clearly a bad connection between the cable and the tv as you needed to wiggle the cable for the sound to come on but as soon as you let go the sound was incoherent and crackly! The sound bar was a lot bigger than I imagined and quite intrusive. 06 May 2014
very gd product but very big.. this product is very gd but it is very big which means if you put it next to the TV the TV remote control will not work,as it blocks the sensor,u can put it on the wall but would not look nice.. 29 April 2014
such a shame Easy to use. Except the cables that come with it. Throw them away and buy better quality leads you won't be disappointed. It came as part of a package with TV. You can't hide the leads behind the unit (messy.) 22 April 2014
  • 2015-09-01T09:42:25.587-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_9010390, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19 Next >>>
(104 Questions | 104 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
0 answers

Connections

4 days ago
Can you advise why the soundbar is not supplied with an spdif lead. I have just purchased a new 50inch Bush Tv and brought a Bush soundbar to improve the sound and have had to connect it through the headphone socket. surely this is not the best method of connection?
Customer avatar
by
Steve
Location: Tamworth
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Hi i have a massive problem. My dog ate my remote control for this soundbar... It wouldn't be so bad if the soundbar didnt switch itself off every 10-20 minutes... so my question is is there any way to connect this to the Bush replacement remote? because i bought it hoping it will work but i dont seem to get it working, please help.
Customer avatar
by
monsterdog
Location: Lisburn, Lisburn, Lisburn, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Monsterdog!

I have looked into this for you and can confirm that the Bush 4-Way Replacement Remote Control is suitable for use with a Bush soundbar.

I hope this helps!
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Johnny Brads
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Johnny Brads,

I have looked into this for you and can confirm that this product includes the following:

1 x CBAR4 soundbar ? 1 x Remote control ? 1 x Instruction manual ? 1 x Audio cable (RCA - RCA) ? 1 x Audio cable (RCA - 3.5 mm)

I hope this helps!
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
-2points
2out of 6found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

usb

1 month, 4 weeks ago
will it play from a memory stick
Customer avatar
by
gordie
Location: University Of Wolverhampton, Compton Road West, West Midlands, Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV3 9DX, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer will not play from a memory stick.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-09-01T09:17:02.471-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9010390, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>
  • 2015-09-01T09:17:02.511-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9010390, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.