Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.

 901/0390
Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Bush CBAR4 Soundbar has a built-in subwoofer to provide you with superior sound quality. Easy to set up with a simple design, digital coaxial and comes with a remote control, this is the perfect solution to enhance your viewing experience and for you to enjoy your favourite movies and television programmes on a new level.

  • 2.1 channels.
  • Active amplifier.
  • Built in subwoofer.
  • Total RMS wattage: 100 watts.
  • Speaker bar: 25 watts.
  • Subwoofer: 50 watts.
  • Remote control batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .
  • Size of speaker bar H10.5, W78, D5.5cm.
  • Weight of speaker bar 2kg.
  • EAN: 9010390.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  Half price Belkin HDMI Cable when bought with this item Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin 1m HDMI Cable.
 (3)
+
Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
901/0390
£69.99
Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
 (210)
+ 2 special offers
= from £82.48

2)  Half price Bush 2m Pro Optical Cable with selected Home Cinema Soundbar Systems. Offer ends 27 July 2014.

Bush 2m Optical Cable.
190/4655
£12.99
Bush 2m Optical Cable.
 (3)
+
Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
901/0390
£69.99
Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
 (210)
+ 2 special offers
= from £76.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer. 4.1 5 203 210
100 % quality Great product easy set up in 5 mins great sound. 09 January 2014
very good Found it excellent very good price 09 January 2014
Quality sound This is the bees knees if you want high quality sound--- great with no unsightly wires on show 09 January 2014
Bush sound bar Good quality sound and easy to operate. Great buy!!!! 09 January 2014
Great Value Simple to set up, great sound. New TV's are delivering great picture quality but a less impressive sound. This is a cost effective solution. 09 January 2014
great product for the price Easy set-up with all necessary cables provided. No need to spend hundreds, this does the job extremely well. 08 January 2014
Fills the room with sound. A small HD screen in our noisy family kitchen was not strong strong enough to compete, but the soundbar has solved the problem and is great value for money! 30 October 2013
FAIR, DISAPOINTMENT. I think i said it all, this product was disapointing for the money. The sound is not much better then the sound i was getting from my TV before I fitted the sound bar. 22 October 2013
sound less muffled am pleased with this product, sound is better, less muffled each programme is different though so has to adjusted accordingly and looks quite stylish too. 22 October 2013
rubbish already had to exchange one because we could not get any sound from it no matter how we set up the cables we had tried it on 2 tvs without success so far with the second one not having much success either 15 October 2013
sub woofer is useless Attached to a Panasonic top of the range bluray 3d player is not bad, however running from the TV is waste of time! looks good easy to use but the sub woofer is useless. 09 October 2013
Why Spend More? I have hearing problems, after looking on line for an hour I found this Bush Sound Bar, great value in comparison to others available and makes a big difference. All leads are with this SB so you can try all connections available with your TV Equipment. We have Sky Plus HD after connecting to the TV and then the Head Phone out-let and got nothing, I tried The connection on the sky Box and it works great. Now we have two levels of sound, with the sound bar turned on and from the TV if turned off. 09 October 2013
Awesome Sound I heard people talking about a soundbar So i decided to purchase this one, I have to say, Compared to the normal sound of the tv, To the sound of this soundbar, There a great difference, Much clearer sound quailty, Its a must have for the price of it, Its a bargain. 08 October 2013
Sound bar This product is not any good if you have a 3d tv if you are watching a 3d movie no volume will come out the sound bar and the other product that you sell with the sound bar if you buy both together you save 12.50 you do not need the sony HDMI lead with this product as it is a white and red connector and they are supplied with the sound bar. Argos should test there products that they sell and customers would not buy items they do not need. 08 October 2013
I was a bit disappointed with the sub-woofer - base could do with enhancing. Overall I'm ok with the product. Sound buffs will be very disappointed. 08 October 2013
Awesome bit of kit Awesome product with great sound quality. In built subwoofer makes watch tv a lot more exciting, with optical input, aux and 3.5mm jack compatible with most mobile phones/laptops great buy! 08 October 2013
Good Soundbar A good accessory for flat screen TVs which have inadequate built-in speakers. Easy to set up and gives great sound quality. 02 October 2013
not optical The sound bar can work if you buy an adapter from optical to digital. 02 October 2013
bush soundbar Thought this soundbar was great for the price and quality of sound, easy to set up and 100 times better then surround sound.. 01 October 2013
Fantastic sound As per usual, we bought a new telly and my mum couldn't stand the tinny sound and not being able to hear clearly. She loves bass so I knew she would want a subwoofer to whatever I bought. This was the cheapest I could find, based on previous reviews, I was sold. Got it home, easy to set up (doesn't have optical cable in the box FYI) and films and music sounds awesome. Fits nicely on the shelf and is the same length as the 32 inch TV too. 29 September 2013
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer. 901/0390

Cash price £69.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Available for home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

You recently viewed...