Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  901/0390
Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Bush CBAR4 Soundbar has a built-in subwoofer to provide you with superior sound quality. Easy to set up with a simple design, digital coaxial and comes with a remote control, this is the perfect solution to enhance your viewing experience and for you to enjoy your favourite movies and television programmes on a new level.

  • 2.1 channels.
  • Active amplifier.
  • Built in subwoofer.
  • Optical audio connection.
  • Total RMS wattage: 100 watts.
  • Speaker bar: 25 watts.
  • Subwoofer: 50 watts.
  • Remote control batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .
  • Size of speaker bar H10.5, W78, D5.5cm.
  • Weight of speaker bar 2kg.
  • EAN: 9010390.

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Get a Belkin HDMI Cable for half price when you buy a selected TV, Blu-ray player, Soundbar or Smart Box. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
 (14)
+
Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
901/0390
£59.99
Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
 (267)
+ 1 special offer
= from £72.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer. 4.1 5 286 294
excellent value oundbar Bought this due to a very tinny sounding new tv . Set up in minutes through the tv and through sky , very easy set up . Sound is excellent ( compared to tv) good base, not certain how loud it will reach but i have had it to my maximum . For value excellent soundbar, not certain what a more expensive one would offer 02 December 2014
Great Value I bought this simply because I was fed up with the sound quality of flat screen TVs, I wasn't prepared to spend a lot of money on something I knew very little about. Having read some reviews on the Bush Soundbar I purchased one of these, and wow! what a difference the sound is oh so much richer, clearer, and deeper. It literally took five minutes to set up, and looks good with my Toshiba TV. 25 November 2014
Good Value for Money This product suits me because it fits inside my TV corner cabinet and did not break the bank. Easy to install and use but would have liked more sound options. 19 November 2014
Bush Sounbar The Soundbar for the cost was a good buy. Easy to setup. One cable has proven to be not working otherwise all is well. It does what it says on the box. 19 November 2014
Great sound bar Bought this product on customer reviews and Very pleased with its sound and Quality, Easy setup and Nice looking product too. 18 November 2014
Hear your tv or music If you struggle to hear the tv or music from say MP3 Player then this will solve your problem. It is easy to set up, the sound quality is good and I can hear properly without hearing aids. I struggled before. Would recommend. 10 November 2014
Soundbar The Bush Soundbar is a great product which enhances the poor sound quality of my flat-screen TV. Only problem was finding the best way to link it to the TV. 24 October 2014
For the price, a good buy 22 October 2014
Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer. Great Value Easy to set up (Make sure you use the right cable in the right hole) Better than the TV sound It also goes into standby mode if not used after a couple minutes 21 October 2014
fantastic soundbar This product has far exceeded my expectations. The strong bass sound is amazing. Loudness is not compromised and no nasty crackling goes on. The sound and sound levels are just superb and I love that you can adjust the bass level and the type of sound. You can change between news movies and music sounds. Amazing buy and exceptional quality for very little money. Would thoroughly recommend this 21 October 2014
Good Value Good all round value for money, only disappointment was the fact that there is no provision for an optical cable that Argos has suggested could bundle with this sound bar. 15 October 2014
Good sound Makes watching the tv great not having to adjust the sound all the time and the voices are very clear. wish I had bought one before now. 14 October 2014
Bush Soundbar Great value for money. Please note this Soundbar does not have an optical connection. 07 October 2014
bush cbar4 soundbar with built in subwoofer this is a really good buy and gives extra sound to my tv i would recommend this. 01 October 2014
Great product easy to assemble using the coxa cable love it 16 September 2014
GREAT BUY This is a great value sound bar, I have tried the bar and it works fine, I have purchased this one as a Christmas gift for one of my daughters as I found that they are a great improvement to the tv's sound! even though we have expensive televisions!!! we found that they are must buy now!!!after buying one for ourselves we will never be without one!!!! You can also have them set to music,film and speach at the touch of a button,.Fantastic Item ata great buget price compared to some. 10 September 2014
soundbar did not like this item at all. looks nice but thats it. easy to set up but sound quailty wasnt good enough. also made a crackling sound so i took it back for a refund 09 September 2014
Bush Soundbar This is good sound bar for the price I paid for it , It was easy to set up was working in no time. 19 August 2014
value for money For the price I was not expecting goog sound quallity How wrong i was the quality is better than some of the more expensive ones Easy to set up using the cables supplied I can highly recommend this product 12 August 2014
bush soundbar Because of the very poor sound quality and tinny tacky build, i sold it the next day to a mate who said the same about been rubbish and tried to get his money back. Do you think he did? 10 August 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 Next >>>
(91 Questions | 94 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Westie
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Westie -

I can confirm for you that the Soundbar comes with the following cables -
3.5mm audio cable.

COAXIAL cable .

I hope this helps and thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

WILL THE SOUND BAR WORK ON A PS4

3 days ago
I HAVE GOT A PLAYSTATION 4 AND A LG TELEVISION.
AND WANT TOO KNOW WILL THE SOUNDBAR WORK ON THEM BEFORE I GET ONE
Customer avatar
by
INICKLIN
Location: Derby Road, Ripley, Ripley, Derbyshire DE5, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 days ago
Answer: 
Hiya -

Thanks for using Argos Q and A -

As long as you have the correct connections on the playstation 4 and the LG television that the Bush Bar supports then it should work.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

where can i get spare remote

1 week, 4 days ago
i have a bush sound bar model number cbar4, where can i get a spare remote as mine is damaged
Customer avatar
by
moremoney
Location: uk
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that the following product will be compatible with the Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer:

http://www.argos.co.uk/static/Produ...

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can this sound bar be wall mountable

2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
snowy
Location: Blackpool
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer can be wall mounted.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 901/0390

Cash price £59.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.