Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.

 901/0390
was £69.99 £59.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £10.00 2 Special Offers
Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Bush CBAR4 Soundbar has a built-in subwoofer to provide you with superior sound quality. Easy to set up with a simple design, digital coaxial and comes with a remote control, this is the perfect solution to enhance your viewing experience and for you to enjoy your favourite movies and television programmes on a new level.

  • 2.1 channels.
  • Active amplifier.
  • Built in subwoofer.
  • Total RMS wattage: 100 watts.
  • Speaker bar: 25 watts.
  • Subwoofer: 50 watts.
  • Remote control batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .
  • Size of speaker bar H10.5, W78, D5.5cm.
  • Weight of speaker bar 2kg.
  • EAN: 9010390.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9010390 has previously been on sale at 49.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Save 25% on universal soundbar bracket when bought with this item. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

One For All Universal Soundbar to TV Bracket.
228/9063
£24.99
One For All Universal Soundbar to TV Bracket.
+
Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
901/0390
£59.99 Was £69.99 Save £10.00
Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
 (220)
+ 2 special offers
= from £78.73

2)  Half price Bush 2m Pro Optical cable when bought with selected Soundbars, Home Theatre and Cinema systems. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush Optical Cable - 2m.
190/4655
£12.99
Bush Optical Cable - 2m.
 (4)
+
Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
901/0390
£59.99 Was £69.99 Save £10.00
Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
 (220)
+ 2 special offers
= from £66.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer. 4 5 231 239
I returned this product I returned this product due to the poor sound quality. The speakers sounded like they had blown up and there was clearly a bad connection between the cable and the tv as you needed to wiggle the cable for the sound to come on but as soon as you let go the sound was incoherent and crackly! The sound bar was a lot bigger than I imagined and quite intrusive. 06 May 2014
very gd product but very big.. this product is very gd but it is very big which means if you put it next to the TV the TV remote control will not work,as it blocks the sensor,u can put it on the wall but would not look nice.. 29 April 2014
such a shame Easy to use. Except the cables that come with it. Throw them away and buy better quality leads you won't be disappointed. It came as part of a package with TV. You can't hide the leads behind the unit (messy.) 22 April 2014
Brilliant, amazing price, amazing sound, amazing buy! 17 April 2014
Easy to set up. It is so easy to set up and use even I could do it. The sound is not bad, although not as rich as my old one. It does what it is supposed to do, plus I don't have loads of wires trailing all around the house. 15 April 2014
Would recommend this item 15 April 2014
Viariable ways to connect Good sound for price, not the best looking though. Very easy to set-up, worth trying the different ways to find what suits yourself. Definitely improved the sound on my Aldi Led TV (anything would). As far as better quality TV,s i.e Samsung etc. I doubt it would improve their sound just add to it. Good value for money unlike the TV I bought it for! 06 April 2014
Best Value For Money Am using a LG 42" TV (42LN540V) latest model. Fed up with tinny sound from the 2 x tiny speakers installed at rear of set and facing the wall. Am using Sky, and on a number of stations audio was very quiet, turning up the volume didn't always help, in fact, in most cases it had no effect, i.e., at max. volume (50) the sound was same as 'normal' (30) The worst audio problems was when watching films. Red & White jacks into Sky Digibox, same into Soundbar.Great audio. 02 April 2014
bush soundbar excellent for price,sound is perfect. only downside speakers not covered. 01 April 2014
Cool looks Sound bar looks cool in any room. Auto sleep timer sometimes unnecessary but overall good value for money. Good sound quality 01 April 2014
Good sound Much better than expected for the money I paid. Looks good, sounds good and was simple to set up 01 April 2014
bulky I'm quite disappointed for what I paid for this it sounds tinny very bulky not impressed with this purchase an I'm sure one of the speakers are not working so I will be returning this item thinking paying more you get better quality not always the case 25 March 2014
bush soundbar poor sound quality very little bass and high frequency vibrates like 2 wasps in a tin can 25 March 2014
What subwoofer?? Sound quality is inferior to its competitors. Very quiet. Rubbish subwoofer. No bass. Sounds no better than a set of cheap pc speakers. Sent back and bought a much better sound bar. 19 March 2014
Not bad Could do with more base, only goes up 3 for the base which is pretty poor but other than that sounds ok. Could only use ours on coax settings though! 18 March 2014
Great product Soundbar is very nice and easy to use, lack of bass but overall very good.. I bought this for my bedroom and defo made difference to our led tv, if u want more power and heavy bass you should look into the other model with sub woofer.. Overall very happy and will recommend.. Very good price too.. 18 March 2014
good value Ok I love base but sadly this soundbar is lacking a bit in that department, this does not mean this soundbar is no good. If like me you bought a TV with those tinny sounding speakers you will notice a vast improvement in the quality, music films etc. Nice looking and well worth the money especially in the sale. you wont be disappointed 13 March 2014
A bit woof! Rather disappointed with this as I expected it to sound better than the TV I bought at the same time. apparently it has a built in subwoofer, but I cannot get it to sound any better than the TV, even turning it up! 12 March 2014
perfect Really pleased with the sound bar. Its the cheapest one I've seen around and has exceeded my expectations. It has really improved the sound from my tele and music dvds have been really good. Very happy and is well worth its money. 11 March 2014
Just The Job Not sure why anybody leaves negative feedback as for the money this is way better than some of the Soundbars that cost double pretty straight forward to set up I had more problems setting my TV to the Soundbar than setting up the Soundbar to my TV as the Soundbar only had 3 setting options but my TV had about 30. I give this 5 stars my only gripe and minor at that is, pity it did not come in Silver to match up with my TV. 11 March 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

901/0390

Cash price £59.99 Please note item 9010390 has previously been on sale at 49.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.