Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  901/0390
Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Bush range of products
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Bush CBAR4 Soundbar has a built-in subwoofer to provide you with superior sound quality. Easy to set up with a simple design, digital coaxial and comes with a remote control, this is the perfect solution to enhance your viewing experience and for you to enjoy your favourite movies and television programmes on a new level.

  • 2.1 channels.
  • Active amplifier.
  • Built in subwoofer.
  • Total RMS wattage: 100 watts.
  • Speaker bar: 25 watts.
  • Subwoofer: 50 watts.
  • Remote control batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .
  • Size of speaker bar H10.5, W78, D5.5cm.
  • Weight of speaker bar 2kg.
  • EAN: 9010390.

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive a Half Price Bush Scart lead when purchased with selected TVs, DDV players, Set Top boxes, TV Recorders and Digital Recorders. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Bush 1.5m Gold Scart Lead
107/8189
£8.99
Bush 1.5m Gold Scart Lead
 (35)
+
Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
901/0390
£49.99
Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
 (357)
+ 1 special offer
= from £54.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by not as good as i thought this is not as good as i thought it would be only main problem i have with it is after 10-15 mins it turns it self off 04 August 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below average product Sound would have been quite good had it not been for a crackling noise when I plugged it in. It had old audio connections as opposed to a digital optical cable. I returned it within a few hours and upgraded to the next model up. Really glad I did as the sound from the other system is great in the bedroom 30 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product for price This product is very good, easy to set up and you get everything you need in the box. The sound level goes up to 60 and I normally watch movies on level 15 and that is plenty loud enough. People who have given this a bad review obviously haven't set it up properly. I recommend this product to all my friends 29 July 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice but wasnt suitable for my needs got a refund which was very easy to get back 28 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bush 100W soundbar Great product,easy to set up all cables supplied. Easy to fit to wall,you just need 2 screws not supplied. All in all very good would recommend even to my friends. 28 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bush 100w sound bar Excellent value for money. Looks and sounds great. Only down side was that it is to long for my TV stand but that's nothing against the product 22 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sound bar Great product realy does what it says was not sure where cables went but soon worked out in 30 mins very happy must say. 21 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product at great price Cheap and cheerful but sounds great and value for money 21 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good if you have right connections This item will improve the sound quality of most small TVs. However I had problems connecting it my Kogan TV using the analogue cables supplied. Happily my small August Freeview HD box has a digital coax sound output so it was easy to connect the soundbar using the coax cable included and the sound is a lot better. NB coax is not the same as optical so if that is what you've got try the Hitachi. The unit like others is a bit wide for small TVs. Please do a compact version for small TVs c55cms. 14 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product even better price Just right for first foray into soundbars. Gives good base for action on blu rays and voice reproduction in crystal clear. \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\good all round product for the price 14 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sound bar, Great sound bar,well worth the money. 14 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this item easy to use and lightweight enough for anyone with problems with their hands when it comes to holding garden equipment. Brilliant that you can adjust the height as well. 09 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has good features Well made, good sound, compact item 07 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good Good quality sound and looks and sounds great 07 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good all round quality 01 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by for the price ..i think its excellent soundhub. 01 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This is a fantastic sound bar with fantastic sound!!! Very nice design and easy to set up and use, great product for the price. Would definitely recommend!! 01 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must for any tv A must for any tv perfect sound around the house . 30 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Overall great product with great sound. All the cables come with the sound bar so no need to purchase other cables. 30 June 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor product Bought this as a alternative to poor sound of lcd TV, was really poor to set up and had to turn it up on full just to hear it, poor sound bar took it straight back 30 June 2015
  • 2015-08-28T08:28:13.215-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_9010390, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>
(104 Questions | 104 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
0 answers

Connections

21 hours ago
Can you advise why the soundbar is not supplied with an spdif lead. I have just purchased a new 50inch Bush Tv and brought a Bush soundbar to improve the sound and have had to connect it through the headphone socket. surely this is not the best method of connection?
Customer avatar
by
Steve
Location: Tamworth
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Hi i have a massive problem. My dog ate my remote control for this soundbar... It wouldn't be so bad if the soundbar didnt switch itself off every 10-20 minutes... so my question is is there any way to connect this to the Bush replacement remote? because i bought it hoping it will work but i dont seem to get it working, please help.
Customer avatar
by
monsterdog
Location: Lisburn, Lisburn, Lisburn, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi Monsterdog!

I have looked into this for you and can confirm that the Bush 4-Way Replacement Remote Control is suitable for use with a Bush soundbar.

I hope this helps!
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Johnny Brads
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Johnny Brads,

I have looked into this for you and can confirm that this product includes the following:

1 x CBAR4 soundbar ? 1 x Remote control ? 1 x Instruction manual ? 1 x Audio cable (RCA - RCA) ? 1 x Audio cable (RCA - 3.5 mm)

I hope this helps!
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
-2points
2out of 6found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

usb

1 month, 3 weeks ago
will it play from a memory stick
Customer avatar
by
gordie
Location: University Of Wolverhampton, Compton Road West, West Midlands, Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV3 9DX, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer will not play from a memory stick.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-08-28T08:01:34.963-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9010390, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>
  • 2015-08-28T08:01:34.967-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9010390, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.