Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  901/0390
was £59.99 £49.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £10.00 1 Special Offer
Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Bush range of products
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Bush CBAR4 Soundbar has a built-in subwoofer to provide you with superior sound quality. Easy to set up with a simple design, digital coaxial and comes with a remote control, this is the perfect solution to enhance your viewing experience and for you to enjoy your favourite movies and television programmes on a new level.

  • 2.1 channels.
  • Active amplifier.
  • Built in subwoofer.
  • Total RMS wattage: 100 watts.
  • Speaker bar: 25 watts.
  • Subwoofer: 50 watts.
  • Remote control batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .
  • Size of speaker bar H10.5, W78, D5.5cm.
  • Weight of speaker bar 2kg.
  • EAN: 9010390.

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

* Please note item 9010390 has previously been on sale at 39.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive a Half Price Bush Scart lead when purchased with selected TVs, DDV players, Set Top boxes, TV Recorders and Digital Recorders. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Bush 1.5m Gold Scart Lead
107/8189
£8.99
Bush 1.5m Gold Scart Lead
 (34)
+
Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
901/0390
£49.99 Was £59.99 Save £10.00
Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
 (348)
+ 1 special offer
= from £54.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer. 4.1 5 340 350
Good if you have right connections This item will improve the sound quality of most small TVs. However I had problems connecting it my Kogan TV using the analogue cables supplied. Happily my small August Freeview HD box has a digital coax sound output so it was easy to connect the soundbar using the coax cable included and the sound is a lot better. NB coax is not the same as optical so if that is what you've got try the Hitachi. The unit like others is a bit wide for small TVs. Please do a compact version for small TVs c55cms. 14 July 2015
good product even better price Just right for first foray into soundbars. Gives good base for action on blu rays and voice reproduction in crystal clear. \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\good all round product for the price 14 July 2015
Great sound bar, Great sound bar,well worth the money. 14 July 2015
Love this item easy to use and lightweight enough for anyone with problems with their hands when it comes to holding garden equipment. Brilliant that you can adjust the height as well. 09 July 2015
This product has good features Well made, good sound, compact item 07 July 2015
good Good quality sound and looks and sounds great 07 July 2015
very good all round quality 01 July 2015
for the price ..i think its excellent soundhub. 01 July 2015
Fantastic This is a fantastic sound bar with fantastic sound!!! Very nice design and easy to set up and use, great product for the price. Would definitely recommend!! 01 July 2015
A must for any tv A must for any tv perfect sound around the house . 01 July 2015
Great product Overall great product with great sound. All the cables come with the sound bar so no need to purchase other cables. 30 June 2015
Poor product Bought this as a alternative to poor sound of lcd TV, was really poor to set up and had to turn it up on full just to hear it, poor sound bar took it straight back 30 June 2015
Great product easy to install The product comes with multiple adapters to fit any part of your TV dependent on the model. It's very lightweight so easy to install on the wall. The leads are long enough to install under your TV like I did. 25 June 2015
This is a great sound bar it looks smart and it's at a bargain price :) 25 June 2015
soundbar sounds great this is a great piece of kit sounds and looks fantastic very pleased with my purchase very reliable. 24 June 2015
Great piece of kit I am very pleased with this soundbar given the price, I used to have my television sound up to the max nearly,[a Samsung smart TV.. rubbish sound] I've connected the soundbar to the headphone socket on the back of the TV and like magic I have a lovely sound now on my TV and Tivo box...,DVD sounds a lot better too, I will probably splash out for an all bells and whistles one in a couple years, but until then I'm very happy with this one, 13 June 2015
Not a bad soundbar for the money Not a bad product for the price,would have been nice to have some more features eg like a equaliser this would give the customer more choice for sound quality. Overall a good product 02 June 2015
poor is understatement My tv with 20w speakers is louder on 20 than this bar on full blast subwoofer don't exist its very very bad stay away 01 June 2015
bush soundbar Brilliant sound cheap price 19 May 2015
Poor did not expect such poor sound quality from a BUSH product very low volume and limited base, I would have expected more connection options and as such will be looking for a better one. 16 May 2015
  • 2015-07-30T11:07:24.234Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_9010390, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>
(103 Questions | 104 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Hi i have a massive problem. My dog ate my remote control for this soundbar... It wouldn't be so bad if the soundbar didnt switch itself off every 10-20 minutes... so my question is is there any way to connect this to the Bush replacement remote? because i bought it hoping it will work but i dont seem to get it working, please help.
Customer avatar
by
monsterdog
Location: Lisburn, Lisburn, Lisburn, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer: 
Hi Monsterdog!

I have looked into this for you and can confirm that the Bush 4-Way Replacement Remote Control is suitable for use with a Bush soundbar.

I hope this helps!
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Johnny Brads
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Johnny Brads,

I have looked into this for you and can confirm that this product includes the following:

1 x CBAR4 soundbar ? 1 x Remote control ? 1 x Instruction manual ? 1 x Audio cable (RCA - RCA) ? 1 x Audio cable (RCA - 3.5 mm)

I hope this helps!
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

usb

3 weeks, 5 days ago
will it play from a memory stick
Customer avatar
by
gordie
Location: University Of Wolverhampton, Compton Road West, West Midlands, Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV3 9DX, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer will not play from a memory stick.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

how do you mount this do a wall?

1 month ago
can you use just screws or do you need to buy a bracket? if so what sort of bracket/screws do i need to use?
Customer avatar
by
mark
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi,

You will require a bracket to wall mount the Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-30T11:04:36.108Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9010390, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-30T11:04:36.113Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9010390, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.