Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  901/0390
was £59.99 £49.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £10.00 1 Special Offer
Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Bush range of products
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Bush CBAR4 Soundbar has a built-in subwoofer to provide you with superior sound quality. Easy to set up with a simple design, digital coaxial and comes with a remote control, this is the perfect solution to enhance your viewing experience and for you to enjoy your favourite movies and television programmes on a new level.

  • 2.1 channels.
  • Active amplifier.
  • Built in subwoofer.
  • Total RMS wattage: 100 watts.
  • Speaker bar: 25 watts.
  • Subwoofer: 50 watts.
  • Remote control batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .
  • Size of speaker bar H10.5, W78, D5.5cm.
  • Weight of speaker bar 2kg.
  • EAN: 9010390.

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

* Please note item 9010390 has previously been on sale at 39.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive a Half Price Bush Scart lead when purchased with selected TVs, DDV players, Set Top boxes, TV Recorders and Digital Recorders. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Bush 1.5m Gold Scart Lead
107/8189
£8.99
Bush 1.5m Gold Scart Lead
 (34)
+
Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
901/0390
£49.99 Was £59.99 Save £10.00
Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
 (352)
+ 1 special offer
= from £54.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer. 4.1 5 342 352
very good Found it excellent very good price 09 January 2014
Quality sound This is the bees knees if you want high quality sound--- great with no unsightly wires on show 09 January 2014
Bush sound bar Good quality sound and easy to operate. Great buy!!!! 09 January 2014
Great Value Simple to set up, great sound. New TV's are delivering great picture quality but a less impressive sound. This is a cost effective solution. 09 January 2014
great product for the price Easy set-up with all necessary cables provided. No need to spend hundreds, this does the job extremely well. 08 January 2014
Fills the room with sound. A small HD screen in our noisy family kitchen was not strong strong enough to compete, but the soundbar has solved the problem and is great value for money! 30 October 2013
FAIR, DISAPOINTMENT. I think i said it all, this product was disapointing for the money. The sound is not much better then the sound i was getting from my TV before I fitted the sound bar. 22 October 2013
sound less muffled am pleased with this product, sound is better, less muffled each programme is different though so has to adjusted accordingly and looks quite stylish too. 22 October 2013
rubbish already had to exchange one because we could not get any sound from it no matter how we set up the cables we had tried it on 2 tvs without success so far with the second one not having much success either 15 October 2013
sub woofer is useless Attached to a Panasonic top of the range bluray 3d player is not bad, however running from the TV is waste of time! looks good easy to use but the sub woofer is useless. 09 October 2013
Why Spend More? I have hearing problems, after looking on line for an hour I found this Bush Sound Bar, great value in comparison to others available and makes a big difference. All leads are with this SB so you can try all connections available with your TV Equipment. We have Sky Plus HD after connecting to the TV and then the Head Phone out-let and got nothing, I tried The connection on the sky Box and it works great. Now we have two levels of sound, with the sound bar turned on and from the TV if turned off. 09 October 2013
Awesome Sound I heard people talking about a soundbar So i decided to purchase this one, I have to say, Compared to the normal sound of the tv, To the sound of this soundbar, There a great difference, Much clearer sound quailty, Its a must have for the price of it, Its a bargain. 08 October 2013
Sound bar This product is not any good if you have a 3d tv if you are watching a 3d movie no volume will come out the sound bar and the other product that you sell with the sound bar if you buy both together you save £12.50 you do not need the sony HDMI lead with this product as it is a white and red connector and they are supplied with the sound bar. Argos should test there products that they sell and customers would not buy items they do not need. 08 October 2013
I was a bit disappointed with the sub-woofer - base could do with enhancing. Overall I'm ok with the product. Sound buffs will be very disappointed. 08 October 2013
Awesome bit of kit Awesome product with great sound quality. In built subwoofer makes watch tv a lot more exciting, with optical input, aux and 3.5mm jack compatible with most mobile phones/laptops great buy! 08 October 2013
Good Soundbar A good accessory for flat screen TVs which have inadequate built-in speakers. Easy to set up and gives great sound quality. 02 October 2013
not optical The sound bar can work if you buy an adapter from optical to digital. 02 October 2013
bush soundbar Thought this soundbar was great for the price and quality of sound, easy to set up and 100 times better then surround sound.. 02 October 2013
Fantastic sound As per usual, we bought a new telly and my mum couldn't stand the tinny sound and not being able to hear clearly. She loves bass so I knew she would want a subwoofer to whatever I bought. This was the cheapest I could find, based on previous reviews, I was sold. Got it home, easy to set up (doesn't have optical cable in the box FYI) and films and music sounds awesome. Fits nicely on the shelf and is the same length as the 32 inch TV too. 29 September 2013
Quality and Value Thought my hearing was ok until I listened to a friends Soundbar. Unfortunately they all seemed so expensive. Then I noticed this Bush model in Argos, took a chance on it and not regretted a moment. It really is very good quality sound and all at a great price. Very easy to set up and unlike many models it come with a selection of leads so nothing else to buy. 25 September 2013
  • 2015-08-03T11:06:47.727Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_9010390, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 10 11 12 13 14 ... 18 Next >>>
(103 Questions | 104 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Hi i have a massive problem. My dog ate my remote control for this soundbar... It wouldn't be so bad if the soundbar didnt switch itself off every 10-20 minutes... so my question is is there any way to connect this to the Bush replacement remote? because i bought it hoping it will work but i dont seem to get it working, please help.
Customer avatar
by
monsterdog
Location: Lisburn, Lisburn, Lisburn, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Monsterdog!

I have looked into this for you and can confirm that the Bush 4-Way Replacement Remote Control is suitable for use with a Bush soundbar.

I hope this helps!
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Johnny Brads
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Johnny Brads,

I have looked into this for you and can confirm that this product includes the following:

1 x CBAR4 soundbar ? 1 x Remote control ? 1 x Instruction manual ? 1 x Audio cable (RCA - RCA) ? 1 x Audio cable (RCA - 3.5 mm)

I hope this helps!
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

usb

4 weeks, 2 days ago
will it play from a memory stick
Customer avatar
by
gordie
Location: University Of Wolverhampton, Compton Road West, West Midlands, Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV3 9DX, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer will not play from a memory stick.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

how do you mount this do a wall?

1 month ago
can you use just screws or do you need to buy a bracket? if so what sort of bracket/screws do i need to use?
Customer avatar
by
mark
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi,

You will require a bracket to wall mount the Bush 100W Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-08-03T11:03:17.180Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9010390, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>
  • 2015-08-03T11:03:17.184Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_9010390, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.