Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.

 901/0390
was £69.99 £44.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £25.00 2 Special Offers
Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Bush CBAR4 Soundbar has a built-in subwoofer to provide you with superior sound quality. Easy to set up with a simple design, digital coaxial and comes with a remote control, this is the perfect solution to enhance your viewing experience and for you to enjoy your favourite movies and television programmes on a new level.

  • 2.1 channels.
  • Active amplifier.
  • Built in subwoofer.
  • Optical audio connection.
  • Total RMS wattage: 100 watts.
  • Speaker bar: 25 watts.
  • Subwoofer: 50 watts.
  • Remote control batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .
  • Size of speaker bar H10.5, W78, D5.5cm.
  • Weight of speaker bar 2kg.
  • EAN: 9010390.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9010390 has previously been on sale at 47.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Save 25% on universal soundbar bracket when bought with this item. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

One For All Universal Soundbar to TV Bracket.
228/9063
£24.99
One For All Universal Soundbar to TV Bracket.
 (4)
+
Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
901/0390
£44.99 Was £69.99 Save £25.00
Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
 (250)
+ 2 special offers
= from £63.73

2)  Half price Bush 2m Pro Optical cable when bought with selected Soundbars, Home Theatre and Cinema systems. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush Optical Cable - 2m.
190/4655
£12.99
Bush Optical Cable - 2m.
 (20)
+
Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
901/0390
£44.99 Was £69.99 Save £25.00
Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
 (250)
+ 2 special offers
= from £51.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer. 4 5 242 250
excellent value for money The Bush soundbar is exellent easy set up and great surround sound . very happy with this item 22 January 2013
good budget buy good cheap sound bar. it didn't connect to our T.V the way we wanted and so have to use the ear phone socket but that's fine. Sound is good, just what we needed for our small living room. 22 January 2013
great this sound bar is great and just what i needed.i am partly deaf and this is very good.i can hear it very well. 22 January 2013
a good product I was interested in sound bars .I looked all over and found this BUSH . Exalent value for the money, good sound and well made 22 January 2013
brillant, well worth the money 22 January 2013
Good Buy I bought this in the sale really good value sounds great it also has connections for your ipod 22 January 2013
Wonderbar this item is great the sound is terrific does films music etc. a really useful tool for TV watchers who want great sound for cinema like quality on films made my 42 inch Television sound great when watching films and playing my music and an all round improvement on my viewing enjoyment. 22 January 2013
Better than expected I wasn't expecting too much when I bought this in the end of catalogue sale. I was surprised at what a difference it made both for movies and listening to music of all types. Well worth having even if it's not a full srround sound experience. 22 January 2013
Good Value Bought it in the sale, great value and sound. 22 January 2013
Simple and easy to use. Extremely well thought out piece of equipment. Delivers great all-round sound. Easy to set up and operate. Blends in beautifully with my TV, very smart-looking. 22 January 2013
Good value This soundbar is great, not the best but overall makes the tv sound much better, at the end of the day you get what you pay for. 18 January 2013
Sound Bah-Humbug! This is a poor piece of kit. It cuts out frequently and the sound is no better quality than our current TV! A sub-standard product and a regrettable purchase - I will be demanding a refund. 17 January 2013
Tinny & Poor Sound Effects I bought this as a replacement for my 300W 5.1 Surround system which stopped working, and although I didn't expect miracles what I did get was a poor sounding and tinny set of speakers. They have very limited connections utilising the headphone socket of your TV which was never going to be a good idea. This produced a sound in the room which muffled voices and actually sounded as though you were in a plastic tube. Very high echoes and was returned for refund as the sound seemed to warble continuously when using any preset sounds. Not good at all. Ended up with a Panasonic 5.1 1000W system for thirty pounds more! 17 January 2013
Christmas Gift Good quality, the only frustration is when you are using the remote, due to the location of the sensor (far righthand corner) if you have it located in fronnt of the TV if anyone is sitting close by it wont pick up the signal. But once you realise this then everything is fine 17 January 2013
Bush soundbar Purchased at a good price from Argos so new I'd have no problem returning if not satisfied! Does what I wanted that is improves the sound from my 42" plasma flat screen & sky box. Item came with multiple connectors and was easy to install Only comment is if you leave the tv speakers on there is lots of echo, so best to mute them. Mal 17 January 2013
Waste of money. One of my worst purchases ever, did not enhance the sound from our television at all! Plus I'm stuck with it as it's exempt from the "30 day money back guarantee!" It is easy to set up and compact, if that's any consolation? 16 January 2013
Just about OK This is very basic - it doesn't really give me much improvement over my TV sound unless volume is very high which isn't practical. Goping to use upstairs with small screen TV 16 January 2013
good value purchased this for a party over christmas to have music with dvd, very pleased very neat sits under the tv. easy to conect, the sound is great i would buy another one for another tv. 16 January 2013
A bit Dissapointed I bought this sound bar as it was supposed to compatible with my TV I can't get any sound from the TV through to the sound bar I followed all the instructions but nothing, however I do get a nice sound from the DVD player I find the volume has to be turned up quite high in order to get a decent sound though;, the remote sometimes works which is frustrating; had I had sound from the TV I may have given it a higher rating. 16 January 2013
Good value Purchased at reduces price. Had I waited for sale I would have saved another £20! Patience is a vitrue! Good product and performs well for money. 16 January 2013
(80 Questions | 83 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
peter
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Peter -

For the Bush CBAR4 100W Soundbar with Built-in Sub-Woofer, unfortunately this does not support bluetooth or wireless.

I hope this helps and have a good day.

Thanks for using Argos Q and A ~
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Carthy
Location: Kingston-upon-Hull, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer is compatible with the LG 47LM620T smart TV.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
mikey
Location: scunthorpe
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

You are able to connect the Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer to your TV using the RCA cable supplied.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
kimmy
Location: Qena, Qism Qena, Qena, Qena, Egypt
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Kimmy,

To connect this item to another device you will need to use either the red & white RCA connections or the 3.5mm audio jack.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 178
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

901/0390

Cash price £44.99 Please note item 9010390 has previously been on sale at 47.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.