Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.

 901/0390
was £69.99 £59.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £10.00 2 Special Offers
Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Bush CBAR4 Soundbar has a built-in subwoofer to provide you with superior sound quality. Easy to set up with a simple design, digital coaxial and comes with a remote control, this is the perfect solution to enhance your viewing experience and for you to enjoy your favourite movies and television programmes on a new level.

  • 2.1 channels.
  • Active amplifier.
  • Built in subwoofer.
  • Total RMS wattage: 100 watts.
  • Speaker bar: 25 watts.
  • Subwoofer: 50 watts.
  • Remote control batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .
  • Size of speaker bar H10.5, W78, D5.5cm.
  • Weight of speaker bar 2kg.
  • EAN: 9010390.

Additional Information

* Please note item 9010390 has previously been on sale at 49.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Save 25% on universal soundbar bracket when bought with this item. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

One For All Universal Soundbar to TV Bracket.
228/9063
£24.99
One For All Universal Soundbar to TV Bracket.
+
Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
901/0390
£59.99 Was £69.99 Save £10.00
Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
 (220)
+ 2 special offers
= from £78.73

2)  Half price Bush 2m Pro Optical cable when bought with selected Soundbars, Home Theatre and Cinema systems. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bush Optical Cable - 2m.
190/4655
£12.99
Bush Optical Cable - 2m.
 (4)
+
Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
901/0390
£59.99 Was £69.99 Save £10.00
Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer.
 (220)
+ 2 special offers
= from £66.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush CBAR4 Soundbar with Built-in Subwoofer. 4 5 231 239
Waste of time I bought this soundbar to improve the sound from my large screen TV and as it's 100watts i expected to hear an improvement. I didn't so i connected my TV to my Sterio and that did the trick. 29 January 2013
Good value Wanted this to improve sound on my TV. Most TV programs are now much more audible, but we do not listen to much music via the TV so cannot comment on this. We think it is good value for the price. 29 January 2013
not good brought back after 4hrs did not work no matter what i did or what tv i tried this so called soundbar on it was appauling it was tried on a sony tv a lg tv and a sharp tv worked on none of them 29 January 2013
Outstanding!! I don't do reviews normally, but this product is a cracker for the money. It has totally transformed our TV sound output. We now hear ever single word spoken and enjoy a much richer watching experience. The remote, although small and directional, provides 4 pre-defined sound styles and 3 levels of base. If you hate too much bass, this one's for you, totally controllable. 29 January 2013
Worst sound bar ever Do not buy this sound bar, it is the worst sound I have ever heard. 29 January 2013
This is awful So disappointed. Attatched it to my tv and it made absolutely no difference whatsoever. I bought while it was at sale price, and it just wasn't worth it. Took it back for a refund. I can see now, you need to spend more money 29 January 2013
Sound Bar Unit ok, Remote Usless The remote unit does not work. (I have had to take the remote apart and cut away some of the casing as the batteries were not making contact).. The unit itself is ok for the half price I paid for it but i would never have paid full price for this unit. I know this is a negative and would normally taken the unit back for a replacement but as I bought it in the sale I thought I would have a fiddle and have now got the remote working 24 January 2013
Sound Review? This was clearly old stock in electrical terms as it did not have a digital input socket. It was incompatible with my TV (a panasonic circa 2012). Item returned. 23 January 2013
Surprisingly good. I purchased this at half price and was very impressed with it. It comes with three different audio leads with clear instructions, once connected to my smart led tv, the sound was very impressive and noticeable. In order for me to use my speakers on my tv and the sound bar,i purchased another cable which has a scart on one end and audio connection on the other, so i have the choice of using both or just one set of speakers. It's also possible to connect an MP3 player or I phone using the 3.5mm lead supplied. 22 January 2013
excellent value for money The Bush soundbar is exellent easy set up and great surround sound . very happy with this item 22 January 2013
good budget buy good cheap sound bar. it didn't connect to our T.V the way we wanted and so have to use the ear phone socket but that's fine. Sound is good, just what we needed for our small living room. 22 January 2013
great this sound bar is great and just what i needed.i am partly deaf and this is very good.i can hear it very well. 22 January 2013
a good product I was interested in sound bars .I looked all over and found this BUSH . Exalent value for the money, good sound and well made 22 January 2013
brillant, well worth the money 22 January 2013
Good Buy I bought this in the sale really good value sounds great it also has connections for your ipod 22 January 2013
Wonderbar this item is great the sound is terrific does films music etc. a really useful tool for TV watchers who want great sound for cinema like quality on films made my 42 inch Television sound great when watching films and playing my music and an all round improvement on my viewing enjoyment. 22 January 2013
Better than expected I wasn't expecting too much when I bought this in the end of catalogue sale. I was surprised at what a difference it made both for movies and listening to music of all types. Well worth having even if it's not a full srround sound experience. 22 January 2013
Good Value Bought it in the sale, great value and sound. 22 January 2013
Simple and easy to use. Extremely well thought out piece of equipment. Delivers great all-round sound. Easy to set up and operate. Blends in beautifully with my TV, very smart-looking. 22 January 2013
Good value This soundbar is great, not the best but overall makes the tv sound much better, at the end of the day you get what you pay for. 18 January 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

901/0390

Cash price £59.99 Please note item 9010390 has previously been on sale at 49.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.