Adjustable Chrome Plated 2 Tier Clothes Rail - Grey.

 875/5027
£11.99
Adjustable Chrome Plated 2 Tier Clothes Rail - Grey.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
875/2422
£5.49
Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (202product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The two tier tidy rail is height adjustable and mounted on castors so it can be easily moved room to room. It's ideal for keeping clothes neat, tidy and crease-free.

  • Adjustable height.
  • Mounted on wheels for easy movement.
  • Size H99.5, extending to 167, W84.5cm.
  • Self-assembly.
  • EAN: 8755027.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Adjustable Chrome Plated 2 Tier Clothes Rail - Grey. 3.9 5 409 443
Cloth rail Very nicely designed, good product maximum use without consuming much space 04 September 2014
not great Very flimsy only good for lightweight clothes 02 September 2014
the produt is great for the money payed. 02 September 2014
Well worth the money My son likes to do table top and car boot sales he finds this ideal to put in the car and put together, its just what he needed 02 September 2014
Good product Easy to put together, adjustable height. Only reservation is that it may be unstable when fully loaded but to be fair this hasn't been a problem yet. 27 August 2014
Good for light use Everything in the box & easy to assemble. Lightweight construction but seems fairly sturdy for the price, I'm only using it for childrens clothes though. 26 August 2014
Could not believe how quick and easy this was to put together. No tools required and it is very sturdy. Wanted my teenage sons room to be a bit funky so bought this instead of a wardrobe. It has plenty of hanging space and no clumpy feet to trip over. 20 August 2014
Compact storage Lots of storage where space is tight. Best for tops, skirts and trousers rather than full length items. 19 August 2014
This product is a must I have just moved and needed a clothes rail to fit within a small space but at same time to give me plenty of hanging space. Having a 2 Tier Clothes Rail was just what I needed. It was easy to put together and gave me plenty of hanging space 19 August 2014
clothes rail the rail is ok and does what it says. shirts hung on the lower rail touch the floor 12 August 2014
Great hanger! Bought 2. Much better than the single rail! The side pole is notched, so that makes it extra sturdy and not collapse when you put lots of clothes on - EXCELLENT design! Very simple to put together - took me about 8 mins once I had looked at the instructions and saw which pole was which - very simple! Would recommend if you are after a cheep alternative to wardrobes - this was just going to be a stop gap, but I am so impressed with them, I may well just use these on a longer term basis! 12 August 2014
clothes rail Bought product for our visitors it does the job perfectly very happy with purchase. 06 August 2014
good quality good quality for the price, easy to put up and light weight. I have bought this to do a children clothes sales so it is very practical for the purpose. 05 August 2014
handy rail I am very impressed with this rail, it is light but sturdy enough great value for money I would recommend this 29 July 2014
Just the job - great price Easy and quick to assemble and good quality at great price. A little unsturdy until you put clothes on but fine when in use. Loads of space with double rail but limited space on shoe rack at bottom if you have long hanging clothes. Well worth a buy. 29 July 2014
Adjustable Hanging Rails I had to empty my very large wardrobe of all our clothes so that I could dismantle it and this was just what I needed. It was great having the two rails and even better that it was on wheels which meant I could move it around easily. They come in a small box so very easy to store for future use. Fab buy!! 29 July 2014
The clothes rail This is nice sturdy rail, for use when family come to stay. I needed it ,as our wardrobes were being replaced. It held a lot of our clothes and staid standing, which was brilliant. 29 July 2014
Clothes rail Good value for money and holds a lot of clothes in a small space, was easy to put together and has stayed firm, not gone wobbly. 25 July 2014
Well made. No problems with this product - both rails are full of clothing - jackets, trousers etc. 24 July 2014
Great Product!! but can topple over After placing several pieces of clothing onto the clothes rail it started to lean precariously and eventually fell over. Although this can be a great product if it isn't overloaded. 24 July 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>
(15 Questions | 16 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Troublemaker
Location: London
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

3 months ago
Answer: 
15 shirts,7 sweaters,4 pairs of mens trousers and room for more.
Customer avatar
by
camperman
Location: antrim
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
-3points
2out of 7found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can you buy the parts separately?

6 months ago
My one has broken, but its just the little grey connector on the middle rail, is there anyway of just purchasing this, as I don't want to have to buy a whole new rail?
Customer avatar
by
Jade
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

Please contact our Customer Services on 0845 640 20 20 for information on available spare parts.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_52
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What is the weight of the product?

8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Kemi
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
8 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

I can confirm that the weight of the Chrome Plated 2 Tier Clothes Rail ? Grey is 1.71 kg.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
argos helper
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
11 months ago
I want to use it for a car boot sale but store when not in use.
Customer avatar
by
Sharon
Location: paisley
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

11 months ago
Answer: 
This is exactly why I bought this Sharon but its useless and middle rail does not sit correctly. I met another lady who also
had bought one at a car boot and she had exactly the same problem !
Customer avatar
by
MelL
+9points
9out of 9found this answer helpful.
2 3 Next >>>
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Adjustable Chrome Plated 2 Tier Clothes Rail - Grey. 875/5027

Cash price £11.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.