Adjustable Chrome Plated 2 Tier Clothes Rail - Grey.

 875/5027
£12.99
Adjustable Chrome Plated 2 Tier Clothes Rail - Grey.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
875/2422
£5.99
Clothes Rail Cover - Clear.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (227product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The two tier tidy rail is height adjustable and mounted on castors so it can be easily moved room to room. It's ideal for keeping clothes neat, tidy and crease-free.

  • Adjustable height.
  • Mounted on wheels for easy movement.
  • Size H99.5, extending to 167, W84.5cm.
  • Weight capacity 20kg.
  • Self-assembly.
  • EAN: 8755027.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Adjustable Chrome Plated 2 Tier Clothes Rail - Grey. 3.9 5 429 464
Clothes Rail Useful and easy to assembly. 11 November 2014
when I built it up the bar for the top rail was far to big so I had to tape together 11 November 2014
Brilliant! We have downsized and needed extra hanging rails until our furniture arrives. However, it will be used when we get back to normal as having wheels makes it so versatile and I expect my washing and ironing will go on it. We have had the old style hanging rails for years and even took one with us when staying with relatives over the 6 weeks we had to wait to move into our new home. That was a boon and saved our hosts from finding hanging space in their wardrobes. 10 November 2014
Useful product This product is easy to assemble and take apart making it completely mobile. 21 October 2014
Ideal when no wardrobes available We found the clothes rails very useful when moving to our new house which had no wardrobes. Still waiting for wardrobes to be fitted so still in use a few weeks later. 17 October 2014
Great product at a great price... 14 October 2014
Extra storage Bought it temporary as moving house, good strong holds quite a lot of light garments and cheap 4 stars 07 October 2014
2 Tier clothes rail. Excellent clothes rail strong and sturdy and easy to fit. Would recommend this product. 07 October 2014
hanger Easy to assemble .holds a lot of items with shoe rack at bottom.adjustable height too. value for money and does the job. 07 October 2014
Did the job! A great short term solution while waiting for wardrobes to be fitted. 07 October 2014
Brilliant easy quick storage Easy to assemble but try and read instructions as I didn't then realised I did it wrong. Easy assembled and sturdier than I thought I was going to be. I have a about 15 pairs of trousers on it and about 30 tops. Maybe not ideal for heavy coats but overall brilliant. And cheaper than any wardrobe. 07 October 2014
Shelf life 2 days inexpensive product, broke within two days of using and did not over pack rail and clothes were light weight ladies tops. Do not buy waste of money!! 01 October 2014
Great and practical product This was so simple to assemble, took me less than 10 minutes on my own. Really sturdy. Has loads of space and can fit in loads of clothes. the bottom bit for shoes is also very handy. Very glad I bought it, it was perfect for storage problems I was having!! 30 September 2014
Great storage solution Practical, easy to assemble and extremely good value ! 30 September 2014
Great product For the price, you can't beat the quality of this clothes rail. Looks good in my room and gives you plenty of space for your clothes :) 23 September 2014
Easy to assemble, does exactly what it was needed for, can actually hang quite a lot of clothes on this, very happy with purchase 11 September 2014
Useful and decent price Decent storage space for the price. Shoe rail very usefull 10 September 2014
Great for extra hanging space Bought it while our custom wardrobe was being fitted. Super useful. Will continue to use it as extra hanging space. 10 September 2014
Easy to assemble abd great with 2 tiers A useful way of storing extra clothes with 2 tiers, easy to assemble. 10 September 2014
GREAT FOR PRICE Saw this and needed it for spare room. Wasn't expecting much for the price, but was pleasantly surprised. Very stable and took a lot of clothes. Would buy again. 09 September 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>
(16 Questions | 18 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
bloor
Location: stoke on trent
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Bloor,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that you cannot adjust the width, so the width is 84.5cm as shown.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

2 months ago
Answer: 
The width cannot be adjusted, its fixed width. Only height can be adjusted.
Customer avatar
by
jojo
Location: Wolverhampton
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Troublemaker
Location: London
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

5 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
15 shirts,7 sweaters,4 pairs of mens trousers and room for more.
Customer avatar
by
camperman
Location: antrim
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
-4points
5out of 14found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can you buy the parts separately?

8 months ago
My one has broken, but its just the little grey connector on the middle rail, is there anyway of just purchasing this, as I don't want to have to buy a whole new rail?
Customer avatar
by
Jade
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
8 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

Please contact our Customer Services on 0845 640 20 20 for information on available spare parts.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_52
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What is the weight of the product?

10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Kemi
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
10 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

I can confirm that the weight of the Chrome Plated 2 Tier Clothes Rail ? Grey is 1.71 kg.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
argos helper
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
2 3 Next >>>
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

875/5027

Cash price £12.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.