5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.

 875/3407
was £22.99 £18.49 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over £4.00
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

7 Drawer Plastic Wide Storage Chest - Silver.
875/3476
£35.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £44.99 Save 20%
7 Drawer Plastic Wide Storage Chest - Silver.
Customer rating 4.2 out of 5 (264product reviews)
Buy or reserve
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - White.
875/3689
£20.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £22.99 Save 10%
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - White.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (161product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The five drawer slim tower storage unit offers plenty of room to keep your belongings. It's mounted on castors, making it easy to move from room to room.

  • Capacity 54 litres.
  • 5 drawers.
  • Mounted on wheels for easy manoeuvrability.
  • Size H103, W25, D39cm.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 7290103657369.

Additional Information

* Please note item 8753407 has previously been on sale at 15.49.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver. 4.2 5 296 345
The Ideal Item I do various crafts and I needed somewhere to put my things in and this unit is the ideal thing. I have since bought another one as the firsty one was not enough. Excellent. 23 November 2011
Not worth it I took the item back because it was just too small to be used as a shoe tidy. 08 November 2011
Awesome Storage Unit. We bought this as I running out space on my computer table. As I am a very messy girl (brushes, makeup, art supplies, hair product) all over the desk, we decided to do something. This item was VERY easy to put together, I don't think we even looked at the instructions. It sturdy and is doing what I needed to to do, helping keeping clear of my desk! 08 November 2011
Ideal for storage in small rooms The unit was very easy to assemble and I assembled the unit in about 5 minutes. The instructions on the box were easy to follow and it fits in well in a small alcove in my bathroom. 19 October 2011
Good construction, ample storage space and fits perfectly in my cupboard. 11 October 2011
Perfect for little ones little bits Purchased this to put my daughters small toy bits and pieces/figures away rather than injure myself treading on them, its perfect, keeps everything out of the way and safe but is very accessible for her to get them out when she wants them, very easy to assembly, very happy 27 September 2011
Does what it says. Looks cool and does hold quite a bit although it is a bit flimsy 16 September 2011
Photo gives a misleading impression . There is nothing wrong with the drawers except the photo gives the impression the drawers are wider than they actually are. There is only storage for small items. The drawers are only about 20cm wide. If you have the space go for the bigger size. 13 September 2011
Does the job Product is just what it says it is and does what it should. The only negative point is the lack of any sort of instruction. There is a front and a back to this item and it can quite easily be put together with individual layers/drawers back to front. And it is a heck of a job getting things apart once they are clicked together. Other than this it does it's job. 01 September 2011
perfect storage I found it easy to assemble taking less than 3mins to put together, it fitted perfectly where I wanted it to be, it looks very clean & Tidy its great to put all my cleaning stuff in, & there is a flat shelf on the top that holds my soap powder boxes etc great value for money, infact Im getting some more there brilliant:) 16 August 2011
Good value for money The containers are bigger than I expected. Perfect storage for all those odds and ends that you don't know what to do with. 02 August 2011
Not what I was looking to buy It's just 'slim'. Not much space to store a lot. Could not find the old one which had more space. 20 July 2011
Larger than they appear Good set of drawers. Really easy to put together (under 5 minutes) and drawers are much larger than I expected them to be. I needed them for a very small cupboard under the stair & these don't take up too much space and hold a lot of stuff. So handy I bought 2 more the next day. 18 July 2011
good buy Easy to assemble, and it has wheels, we are using it to keep beauty products in so the 5 draws come in handy. 28 June 2011
Great set of drawers ideal use for grandchildrens craft products - ideal height and depth of drawers is just perfect 21 June 2011
The 5 drawer Slim Tower I bought this as I was sick of having important papers all over the place and not finding them. It was easy to setup from get the parts to setup out of the box and to getting it to it's finished state was less that a few minutes. It was that easy to setup. No complicated instructions. 21 June 2011
Great idea for our arts and craft items, easy pull out draws which little ones can do. Best of all everything goes back and out of the way. 15 June 2011
wouldnt buy another, poor value for money 14 June 2011
ideal for purpose Very happy with this product - slots together easily and swallows up lots of clutter. Most impressed by absence of excess packaging; very green. Well done! 08 June 2011
Great but small drawers Fitted together easily, but wont take heavy items as the drawers jam. Easily over balanced so heavier items must go in the bottom drawers. I have bought two of these so far for craft items. The move quite easily on their casters too. 07 June 2011
<<< Previous 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

875/3407

Cash price £18.49 Please note item 8753407 has previously been on sale at 15.49.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.