5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.

 875/3407
was £22.99 £19.49 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over 3.00
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

7 Drawer Plastic Wide Tower Storage Unit - Silver.
875/3476
£38.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £44.99 Save Over 6.00
7 Drawer Plastic Wide Tower Storage Unit - Silver.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (-497product reviews)
Buy or reserve
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - White.
875/3689
£21.99
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - White.
Customer rating 4.2 out of 5 (350product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The five drawer slim tower storage unit offers plenty of room to keep your belongings. It's mounted on castors, making it easy to move from room to room.

  • Capacity 54 litres.
  • 5 drawers.
  • Mounted on wheels for easy manoeuvrability.
  • Size H103, W25, D39cm.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Self-assembly.
  • EAN: 7290103657369.

Additional Information

* Please note item 8753407 has previously been on sale at 18.49.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver. 4.2 5 301 350
Perfect! Fitted the space perfectly. Would definitely recommend for small spaces 11 June 2013
Craft storage I bought one set of drawers and stored my craft items in it, I thought it so good I bought another the next day. They stand side by side and I can wheel them to where I want to work very easily. 11 June 2013
Stupidly small If you're like me you probably looked at the description and convinced yourself this sounded big enough? But each drawer is very small! I returned the product and bought storage systems elsewhere which were much better suited to my needs. 11 June 2013
Great storage unit Put together in minutes. Frosted drawers mean all your stuff is not on show. Sturdy enough for all our bathroom bits and bobs - nothing too heavy. Smooth wipe clean plastic - grey is not metalic shiny silver - just shiny grey Still looks ok for the bathroom 06 June 2013
Only good for the garage... maybe Wobbly, burn stain on frame, looks cheap, belongs in a garden shed. AVOID!!! 06 June 2013
Small but adequate I had hoped to fit more in this but it doesn't take up much room and I managed to get most of the things I wanted into it. It's very light and a bit flimsy but fit for purpose. 22 May 2013
Not fit for purpose Hopeless item - there was no way this could have been assembled as the pieces could never fit together. In any case - a very flimsy construction. 14 May 2013
bits missing picked item up no problem, one of the shelves had snapped in the corner, would be at the back so let it go, went to assemble top layer, only one upright, had to go back to shop and then to another shop to get missing pieces. looks good now it is assembled and suits the purpose. 14 May 2013
Value for money Bought this as I wanted to store a few baby items and I needed a slim line one to fit in a tight space. Pleased with the item, it's ideal for what I wanted. it's a little unsturdy on its feet but this is probably because its on carpet instead of a totally flat floor! Like the fact it has castors. Does the job and for the price, value for money. 09 May 2013
Good value This draws r on the small side but made use of them in my twins room 23 April 2013
Drawers narrow at base limits use I bought to hold different colours of paper and sheets of card and other bits and bobs for my grandchildren to 'make and do'. However, the drawers do not hold A4 size as they narrow considerably towards the base. Also although they were easy enough to assemble, all 4 wheels broke off as they were very flimsy. I had vouchers to use or I would otherwise have taken them right back for a refund. 14 April 2013
Ideal This storage tower is ideal it stands next to the washer and stacked dryer,in the utility room, its good for for storing all sorts of stuff from washing liquid,dryer sheets, vaccy bits, dog stuff and small tools, bulbs and batteries. Its sturdy and very easy to put together Ive even labelled the drawers so hubby doesnt have to open everyone !!!! A really good buy. 10 April 2013
5 drawer slim tower storage unit silver Really good unit. Good purchase 10 April 2013
Just what I wanted. Went together very easily in about 10 minutes. It did not need tools. It is a tad wobby but with all the things you can get into the drawers it is much more stable.. 09 April 2013
very poor plastick very brittle corner broken when unpacked very disapointed 29 March 2013
best price storage for bathroom works well 26 March 2013
good i am happy with my purchase exactly what i was looking for 19 March 2013
excellent item I was very pleased with my purchase, they are good quality. 19 March 2013
5 Drawer Slim Tower Storage Unit This 5 Drawer Slim Tower Storage Unit was bought for my room do put equipment in for dialysis, it looks great and does the job. 05 March 2013
Great value for money Really cute & extremely useful. I liked it so much I went back the next day & bought another one. 05 March 2013
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

875/3407

Cash price £19.49 Please note item 8753407 has previously been on sale at 18.49.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.