5 Drawer Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.

 875/3407
£22.99
5 Drawer Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Argos - www.argos.co.uk

Sorry! We've had a problem with the link you've just selected.

To start shopping, please visit the Argos homepage by clicking on the link below.


Do you have cookies disabled in your browser?

This problem may have occurred if you have cookies turned off on your browser.

Cookies are an integral part of our checkout process, so you can't checkout unless your browser accepts cookies.

You also need cookies enabled to access a wedding/gift list.

Cookies are only used in the trolley to store your order details until you complete your order. Allowing us to create a cookie does not give us access to the rest of your computer, and only we can read the information stored in our cookie.

For further details about cookies and how we use them, please see our privacy policy and cookie policy.



Changing your browser settings to accept cookies

Your browser's 'Help' menu should tell you how to enable cookies.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The five drawer slim tower storage unit offers plenty of room to keep your belongings. It's mounted on castors, making it easy to move from room to room.

  • Capacity 54 litres.
  • 5 drawers.
  • Mounted on wheels for easy manoeuvrability.
  • Size H103, W25, D39cm.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 7290103657369.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

5 Drawer Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver. 4.3 5 139 166
Brilliant storage Excellent Just what I wanted keeps everything tidy and in its place! 19 January 2011
Good and satisfied Tall and narrow to fit in the small places. I stored some wine bottles . 19 January 2011
good buy very handy space saving storage as it is slim but tall for those awkward places quite sturdy to good buy as they were on offer so bought two 18 January 2011
Exellent Does the job. Would not hesitate to buy another if required. 18 January 2011
Alot of storage space This looked quite small when I picked it up, but when I got it home I was surprised at how easy it was to put together, and how much this holds, great for what I needed it for 18 January 2011
Great product Mine is used as an indoor toolbox for decorating, caulk, filler and general screws etc... Loads of space yet easy to store, saves me running to the shed in winter. Strong and sturdy too. 17 October 2010
Very good unit, but a bit small This unit was a lot smaller than I'd imagined (silly me for only estimating the measurements). It's brilliant in the sense that it doesn't take up too much floor space, and pretty much goes unnoticed, but I only managed to fit underwear and socks into it. Bit pricey for the size, but it's a good little unit, and I'd recommend it to people storing stationery, or as a general tidy up. 12 October 2010
Does what it says Easy to put together and does everything i need it to do. 5 drawers with good space in each, perfect for keeping things neat and tidy. 1 point - drawers arn't see through as pictured 12 October 2010
deceptive advert the boxes were not big enough....this should be retitled " very small" storage drawers 20 September 2010
just the job Clear assembly instructions. Very quick to assemble. Fits into small spaces yet drawer hold quite a lot. 01 September 2010
Little time saver I bought this tower to put in the closet to hold all the little things I'm always searching for like batteries, pens, sellotape, candles, etc. As it's narrow, there is still plenty of room to put my garden chairs next to it. It's perfect. Very easy to assemble. 31 August 2010
Very good value for money Very good value for money. I have managed to declutter my daughter's room completely. I have bought 3 of these now. Have labelled each drawer, so makes life easier. Only problem is, they are not transparent as shown in the picture. 12 July 2010
Does what it says on the box tall slim couldn't believe there were 5 drawers in the box. got them for my kitchen really good hold everything i wanted them too not to big so fit nicely in a corner 07 July 2010
I was surprised how easily it went together And how much went into drawers. We like it so much are buying another 31 May 2010
Functional Really good cheap set of drawers, my only complaint would be bottles are too large to stand up in the drawers (deodorant can) therefore these have to be placed flat. 25 May 2010
Excellent product Bought 7 in total for storage in a sewing room. Drawers just the right size for keeping the same type of items together which makes it easier to find them quickly and saves rumaging 25 May 2010
handy storage. so easy to put together.ideal for those narrow spaces,suprising how much it holds! recomended. 25 May 2010
most useful item i've bought I would recommend this to everybody. My whole house is organised by these now i have lots of them 25 February 2010
it does what is says on the box, unfortunately the drawers were too small to put books and magazines. 16 February 2010
more stable than i expected, a doddle to put together 28 January 2010
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

5 Drawer Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver. 875/3407

Cash price £22.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.