5 Drawer Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.

 875/3407
£21.99
5 Drawer Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

7 Drawer Plastic Wide Storage Chest - Silver.
875/3476
£41.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £44.99 Save 3.00
7 Drawer Plastic Wide Storage Chest - Silver.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (261product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The five drawer slim tower storage unit offers plenty of room to keep your belongings. It's mounted on castors, making it easy to move from room to room.

  • Capacity 54 litres.
  • 5 drawers.
  • Mounted on wheels for easy manoeuvrability.
  • Size H103, W25, D39cm.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 7290103657369.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

5 Drawer Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver. 4.3 5 133 159
Very good unit, but a bit small This unit was a lot smaller than I'd imagined (silly me for only estimating the measurements). It's brilliant in the sense that it doesn't take up too much floor space, and pretty much goes unnoticed, but I only managed to fit underwear and socks into it. Bit pricey for the size, but it's a good little unit, and I'd recommend it to people storing stationery, or as a general tidy up. 12 October 2010
Does what it says Easy to put together and does everything i need it to do. 5 drawers with good space in each, perfect for keeping things neat and tidy. 1 point - drawers arn't see through as pictured 12 October 2010
deceptive advert the boxes were not big enough....this should be retitled " very small" storage drawers 20 September 2010
just the job Clear assembly instructions. Very quick to assemble. Fits into small spaces yet drawer hold quite a lot. 01 September 2010
Little time saver I bought this tower to put in the closet to hold all the little things I'm always searching for like batteries, pens, sellotape, candles, etc. As it's narrow, there is still plenty of room to put my garden chairs next to it. It's perfect. Very easy to assemble. 31 August 2010
Very good value for money Very good value for money. I have managed to declutter my daughter's room completely. I have bought 3 of these now. Have labelled each drawer, so makes life easier. Only problem is, they are not transparent as shown in the picture. 12 July 2010
Does what it says on the box tall slim couldn't believe there were 5 drawers in the box. got them for my kitchen really good hold everything i wanted them too not to big so fit nicely in a corner 07 July 2010
I was surprised how easily it went together And how much went into drawers. We like it so much are buying another 31 May 2010
Functional Really good cheap set of drawers, my only complaint would be bottles are too large to stand up in the drawers (deodorant can) therefore these have to be placed flat. 25 May 2010
Excellent product Bought 7 in total for storage in a sewing room. Drawers just the right size for keeping the same type of items together which makes it easier to find them quickly and saves rumaging 25 May 2010
handy storage. so easy to put together.ideal for those narrow spaces,suprising how much it holds! recomended. 25 May 2010
most useful item i've bought I would recommend this to everybody. My whole house is organised by these now i have lots of them 25 February 2010
it does what is says on the box, unfortunately the drawers were too small to put books and magazines. 16 February 2010
more stable than i expected, a doddle to put together 28 January 2010
so easy to assemble This product was bought for storage for my five year old daughters bedroom,as I am rubbish at putting furniture together this was a god send.It literally only took a few minutes to assemble,and has plenty of space for my daughters smaller toys,a really good buy . 20 January 2010
STORAGE bought this to use as storage drawers for kids stuff it was good value,easy to assemble,great all round 19 January 2010
5 Drawer Slim Tower Easy to assemble this product met our purpose in fitting into a narrow space. 19 January 2010
good good, value for money, just simply great, what u see is what u get 19 January 2010
5 drawer slim tower ideal for kitchen and bathroom to store most items from fruit and veg to shampoo and bubble bath!!also ideal for office or diy products! 19 January 2010
Would recommend Handy to store all those girly products in more. The drawers are deep enough to store hair dryers, straightners, brushes. I have even seen these drawers in my local doctors surgery where they stored dressings. 19 January 2010
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

5 Drawer Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver. 875/3407

Cash price £21.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Available for home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

You recently viewed...