5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.

 875/3407
was £22.99 £18.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 4.00
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

7 Drawer Plastic Wide Storage Chest - Silver.
875/3476
£38.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £44.99 Save 6.00
7 Drawer Plastic Wide Storage Chest - Silver.
Customer rating 4.2 out of 5 (264product reviews)
Buy or reserve
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - White.
875/3689
£19.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £22.99 Save Over 3.00
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - White.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (161product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The five drawer slim tower storage unit offers plenty of room to keep your belongings. It's mounted on castors, making it easy to move from room to room.

  • Capacity 54 litres.
  • 5 drawers.
  • Mounted on wheels for easy manoeuvrability.
  • Size H103, W25, D39cm.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 7290103657369.

Additional Information

* Please note item 8753407 has previously been on sale at 15.49.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver. 4.3 5 143 170
Very handy Excellent size just fits into my hall cupboard perfectly. A bit wobbly though, so needs to have the heavier items at the bottom. 17 February 2011
Very good storage option these are great, not suitable for heavy items, but do the job for stashing a range of goods. I have put a load of it parts into them, and they are really useful in this role. These were the best value for money i could find 15 February 2011
Really good buy I needed something to use for bathroom storage and when I saw this plastic drawer unit and read the dimensions it seemed ideal. It just needed a minor bit of self assembly which took about 5 minutes or less ( no screwdriver needed ) and I then had exactly what I needed for my bathroom, a neat little set of drawers on castors which took up very little floor space the drawers are quite deep and you can actually get more in them than you think, I have towels stored in three of the drawers and toilet rolls, sponges, flannels, toothpaste, shampoo etc stored in the others. They are a nice looking set of drawers with a silver frame and the drawers I would describe as frosted so nobody one can see exactly what is in them, it looks neater and also being plastic are easy to clean. I can think of lots of uses for them not just in a bathroom - for example children's toys, shoes, extra storage for small items of clothes and more, all in all I would say a good little buy. 11 February 2011
does the job easy to assemble. would recommend! 20 January 2011
Brilliant storage Excellent Just what I wanted keeps everything tidy and in its place! 19 January 2011
Good and satisfied Tall and narrow to fit in the small places. I stored some wine bottles . 19 January 2011
good buy very handy space saving storage as it is slim but tall for those awkward places quite sturdy to good buy as they were on offer so bought two 18 January 2011
Exellent Does the job. Would not hesitate to buy another if required. 18 January 2011
Alot of storage space This looked quite small when I picked it up, but when I got it home I was surprised at how easy it was to put together, and how much this holds, great for what I needed it for 18 January 2011
Great product Mine is used as an indoor toolbox for decorating, caulk, filler and general screws etc... Loads of space yet easy to store, saves me running to the shed in winter. Strong and sturdy too. 17 October 2010
Very good unit, but a bit small This unit was a lot smaller than I'd imagined (silly me for only estimating the measurements). It's brilliant in the sense that it doesn't take up too much floor space, and pretty much goes unnoticed, but I only managed to fit underwear and socks into it. Bit pricey for the size, but it's a good little unit, and I'd recommend it to people storing stationery, or as a general tidy up. 12 October 2010
Does what it says Easy to put together and does everything i need it to do. 5 drawers with good space in each, perfect for keeping things neat and tidy. 1 point - drawers arn't see through as pictured 12 October 2010
deceptive advert the boxes were not big enough....this should be retitled " very small" storage drawers 20 September 2010
just the job Clear assembly instructions. Very quick to assemble. Fits into small spaces yet drawer hold quite a lot. 01 September 2010
Little time saver I bought this tower to put in the closet to hold all the little things I'm always searching for like batteries, pens, sellotape, candles, etc. As it's narrow, there is still plenty of room to put my garden chairs next to it. It's perfect. Very easy to assemble. 31 August 2010
Very good value for money Very good value for money. I have managed to declutter my daughter's room completely. I have bought 3 of these now. Have labelled each drawer, so makes life easier. Only problem is, they are not transparent as shown in the picture. 12 July 2010
Does what it says on the box tall slim couldn't believe there were 5 drawers in the box. got them for my kitchen really good hold everything i wanted them too not to big so fit nicely in a corner 07 July 2010
I was surprised how easily it went together And how much went into drawers. We like it so much are buying another 31 May 2010
Functional Really good cheap set of drawers, my only complaint would be bottles are too large to stand up in the drawers (deodorant can) therefore these have to be placed flat. 25 May 2010
Excellent product Bought 7 in total for storage in a sewing room. Drawers just the right size for keeping the same type of items together which makes it easier to find them quickly and saves rumaging 25 May 2010
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver. 875/3407

Cash price £18.99 Please note item 8753407 has previously been on sale at 15.49.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.