5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.

 875/3407
£22.99
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The five drawer slim tower storage unit offers plenty of room to keep your belongings. It's mounted on castors, making it easy to move from room to room.

  • Capacity 54 litres.
  • 5 drawers.
  • Mounted on wheels for easy manoeuvrability.
  • Size H103, W25, D39cm.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Self-assembly.
  • EAN: 7290103657369.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver. 4.2 5 338 388
Great kitchen solution We purchased this storage tower for dry goods in the kitchen. The quality is no more than average and provided you place heavy items in the bottom drawer, it is stable enough. Would recommend but there are better built items out there. 10 September 2014
Great storage Great little storage unit. Very easy to assemble (without any tools), perfect for maximising storage in a very small space and good value. 09 September 2014
great value for money wow great slim storage unit wanted it for a small space and has done just the job.Well sturdy to. 09 September 2014
space saving drawer unit really easy to put together and exactly the right size for the space I had to fill. it looks quite smart too. 26 August 2014
Exactly what it says on the tin Basic plastic draws, nothing special but does the job i wanted it for, what can u really say about plastic draws lol 12 August 2014
Not bad at all After having a glitch when I first tried assembling the product, having 2 essential parts missing and going back to Argos who sorted this out promptly, I found the set of drawers to be sturdy and just what I needed. Slimline so it fits inside my cupboard brilliantly, leaving room either side for larger items that won't fit in the drawers, and pretty good sized drawers. My cluttered cupboard is cluttered no more! 12 August 2014
Just the job for lightweight stuff I use them indoors for my cleaning materials. They are perfect for this job and it's amazing how many items they will hold. It occupies hardly any space and is sturdy. They will take DIY stuff, small gardening tools, kids' odds and ends. A brilliant deal. It is so easy to put together, it comes without instructions; took a bozo like me less than 10 minutes. Fantastic! 12 August 2014
Good product Very pleased with this set of drawers. Suit my needs for storage in a spare room. Quite sturdy. 29 July 2014
Tidied up my bathroom THis was just what I was looking for and didn't find elsewhere- it is slim so fits well, and draws shut tidily to keep everything neat. 29 July 2014
Easy to put together Comes flat pack and is easy to assemble. Looks well. Handy having the wheels on the base but is a bit wobbly due to the height of the item. I would of like the drawer to be a bit more stronger but I have adjusted by not putting too weighty items in them. Ideal more storage of small item such as cosmetics and crafts items. 22 July 2014
Not particularly sturdy for the actual price I'm not dissatisfied with this item which I bought on sale. In my view though the full price doesn't reflect its actual quality, given it doesn't give the impression of being very sturdy. On sale it is worth the purchase, so I pretty much got what I paid for. 08 July 2014
Deep draws perfect for heeled shoes I got these draws for my shoes as they where taking up a lot of space especially my boots which im not wearing at the moment. The draws are the perfect size. similar width to a shoe box and deep for boots. I added two lots of draws together. 20 June 2014
Easy storage solution Easy to put together and holds all the essentials. We got this to store baby grows etc. perfect 17 June 2014
Great space saver This product is a boon if, like me, you're pushed for storage space. It's ideal for tidying away a surprising amount of unsightly but essential 'clutter' and can be used for office items, cosmetics, make-up, CDs/DVDs - or any number of things - while taking up the minimum amount of space. I already have two of these towers and no doubt I'll be adding to them soon! 17 June 2014
A good slimline set of drawers Easy to build, and reasonably priced. Not the thickest of plastics BUT just what we needed. 17 June 2014
Value for money I bought this item to fit into a small space and it does the job excellently, very deep storage drawers. It is very sturdy and I would recommend it to anyone with limited space. 10 June 2014
5 drawer slim storage tower unit - white An excellent purchase - fits beautifully in between the shower cubicle and the wash basin and, whilst the drawers aren't very big, they hold all the necessaries for the bathroom. I liked it so much I bought two ! The second one for the bedroom for bits and pieces. They were both easy to assemble, the two of them only took about 15 minutes :) 10 June 2014
Good value This and the 3 door version are very good value for money 03 June 2014
Practical Very practical, clean and tidy. I am using this for storing clothing (I also have the seven draw unit) and it is lovely however you cannot fit much in a draw, just 3-4 pairs of trousers, although very spacious for storing underwear and socks. It was very easy to assemble in the sense that no tools were needed and it only took about five minutes. The only negative I have about the assembly is that you need to use a lot of force to make the pillars click together with the piece below it. 03 June 2014
filled a very small space I Have been trying to get something to fill a narrow gap an at last I have achieved that with these storage units not quite tall enough so am going to buy the 3 tier and use two boxes to achieve a perfect fit 28 May 2014
  • 2015-09-01T09:16:18.682-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_388, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_8753407, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 Next >>>
(15 Questions | 18 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.
 
1 answer

Does this unit come in any other colours?(like the 4 drawer one does - red) Thank you

Customer avatar
by
Larry
Location: Harrow, Greater London, UK
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Larry
Location: Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that this storage unit also comes in white, please see catalogue number 875/3689.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - White.
 
1 answer

What size is the package it comes in?

Customer avatar
by
joanne
Location: Lingfield, Surrey RH7, UK
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
joanne
Location: Lingfield, Surrey RH7, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 year, 1 month ago
Answer: 
I did not measure it but to give you an idea... It was the size of two nappy boxes put together. You can easily fit two of these box units in a car boot.
Customer avatar
by
Westfield
Location: London
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.
 
1 answer

What are the dimensions of the box that it comes in?

Customer avatar
by
Rosanna
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Rosanna
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 2 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can advise that the packaged dimensions of the 5 Drawer Slim Tower Storage Unit are 40 cm x 26 cm x 38 cm.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
argoshelpers52
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.
 
1 answer

Once fully assembled, can the drawers be completely removed from the main unit? Which side do the buckets slide out, the long or the short side

Customer avatar
by
rightgirlwrongplanet
Location: Hoddesdon
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
rightgirlwrongplanet
Location: Hoddesdon
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 3 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can confirm that once the unit in assembled the drawers can be completely removed. The drawers slide out of the unit from the short side.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos helper 41
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-09-01T08:59:55.826-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_8753407, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>
  • 2015-09-01T08:59:55.829-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_8753407, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.