5 Drawer Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.

 875/3407
£23.39
5 Drawer Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

7 Drawer Plastic Wide Storage Chest - Silver.
875/3476
£37.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £44.99 Save 7.00
7 Drawer Plastic Wide Storage Chest - Silver.
Customer rating 4.2 out of 5 (267product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The five drawer slim tower storage unit offers plenty of room to keep your belongings. It's mounted on castors, making it easy to move from room to room.

  • Capacity 54 litres.
  • 5 drawers.
  • Mounted on wheels for easy manoeuvrability.
  • Size H103, W25, D39cm.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 7290103657369.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

5 Drawer Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver. 4.3 5 139 166
Awesome Storage Unit. We bought this as I running out space on my computer table. As I am a very messy girl (brushes, makeup, art supplies, hair product) all over the desk, we decided to do something. This item was VERY easy to put together, I don't think we even looked at the instructions. It sturdy and is doing what I needed to to do, helping keeping clear of my desk! 08 November 2011
Ideal for storage in small rooms The unit was very easy to assemble and I assembled the unit in about 5 minutes. The instructions on the box were easy to follow and it fits in well in a small alcove in my bathroom. 19 October 2011
Good construction, ample storage space and fits perfectly in my cupboard. 11 October 2011
Perfect for little ones little bits Purchased this to put my daughters small toy bits and pieces/figures away rather than injure myself treading on them, its perfect, keeps everything out of the way and safe but is very accessible for her to get them out when she wants them, very easy to assembly, very happy 27 September 2011
Does what it says. Looks cool and does hold quite a bit although it is a bit flimsy 16 September 2011
Does the job Product is just what it says it is and does what it should. The only negative point is the lack of any sort of instruction. There is a front and a back to this item and it can quite easily be put together with individual layers/drawers back to front. And it is a heck of a job getting things apart once they are clicked together. Other than this it does it's job. 01 September 2011
Larger than they appear Good set of drawers. Really easy to put together (under 5 minutes) and drawers are much larger than I expected them to be. I needed them for a very small cupboard under the stair & these don't take up too much space and hold a lot of stuff. So handy I bought 2 more the next day. 18 July 2011
good buy Easy to assemble, and it has wheels, we are using it to keep beauty products in so the 5 draws come in handy. 28 June 2011
Great set of drawers ideal use for grandchildrens craft products - ideal height and depth of drawers is just perfect 21 June 2011
Great idea for our arts and craft items, easy pull out draws which little ones can do. Best of all everything goes back and out of the way. 15 June 2011
Great but small drawers Fitted together easily, but wont take heavy items as the drawers jam. Easily over balanced so heavier items must go in the bottom drawers. I have bought two of these so far for craft items. The move quite easily on their casters too. 07 June 2011
Easy to assemble This item is very quick and easy to assemble, also each drawer is large enough to hold a pair of shoes. 11 May 2011
Great Storage for shoes A lovely storage tower thats perfect for shoes. 26 April 2011
Easy to assemble These are simply the best. Sturdy, and functional. Well worth it. 12 April 2011
simple set of drawers Nice set for storage of small hobby items. Well made and very easy to assemble. excellent value for the money. 12 April 2011
Great! Holds quite a lot of stuff, excellent for storage use and fits into small areas. The shoeboxes were an added bonus although they didn't fit my shoes that well, it could be used as a multi-purpose product. Overall, excellent purchase 29 March 2011
Very handy Excellent size just fits into my hall cupboard perfectly. A bit wobbly though, so needs to have the heavier items at the bottom. 17 February 2011
Very good storage option these are great, not suitable for heavy items, but do the job for stashing a range of goods. I have put a load of it parts into them, and they are really useful in this role. These were the best value for money i could find 15 February 2011
Really good buy I needed something to use for bathroom storage and when I saw this plastic drawer unit and read the dimensions it seemed ideal. It just needed a minor bit of self assembly which took about 5 minutes or less ( no screwdriver needed ) and I then had exactly what I needed for my bathroom, a neat little set of drawers on castors which took up very little floor space the drawers are quite deep and you can actually get more in them than you think, I have towels stored in three of the drawers and toilet rolls, sponges, flannels, toothpaste, shampoo etc stored in the others. They are a nice looking set of drawers with a silver frame and the drawers I would describe as frosted so nobody one can see exactly what is in them, it looks neater and also being plastic are easy to clean. I can think of lots of uses for them not just in a bathroom - for example children's toys, shoes, extra storage for small items of clothes and more, all in all I would say a good little buy. 11 February 2011
does the job easy to assemble. would recommend! 20 January 2011
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

5 Drawer Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver. 875/3407

Cash price £23.39

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.