5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.

 875/3407
was £22.99 £18.49 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over 4.00
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

7 Drawer Plastic Wide Storage Chest - Silver.
875/3476
£37.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £44.99 Save Over 7.00
7 Drawer Plastic Wide Storage Chest - Silver.
Customer rating 4.2 out of 5 (264product reviews)
Buy or reserve
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - White.
875/3689
£20.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £22.99 Save 2.00
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - White.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (161product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The five drawer slim tower storage unit offers plenty of room to keep your belongings. It's mounted on castors, making it easy to move from room to room.

  • Capacity 54 litres.
  • 5 drawers.
  • Mounted on wheels for easy manoeuvrability.
  • Size H103, W25, D39cm.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 7290103657369.

Additional Information

* Please note item 8753407 has previously been on sale at 15.49.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver. 4.2 5 296 345
Useful storage Needed something to fit in the corner next to wardrobe, this works a treat. Useful sized drawers for all the 'bits'. (I use it without the wheels, it doesn't move about when you open the drawers) 13 August 2013
very easy to assemble I didn't even need instructions for this one! It was super easy to assemble. The drawers were slightly narrower than I expected, but I didn't check measurements beforehand. Just bear in mind if moving around to pull directly forwards and not upwards! 23 July 2013
This product gives great value for money I brought these draws for my crafting materials it was so good I brought another one 16 July 2013
5 drawer slim tower storage units very pleased with these products, easy to assemble, easy to use, space savers. brilliant. 14 July 2013
ideal size good size for anything. I use it in the kitchen to put my packets of sauces etc. I can move it around and bring it forward . Good height AS i have problems bending down. the things I use the most often are on the top. 10 July 2013
Very happy with product. Strong, good value for money. 05 July 2013
Good value Good value for money - was reduced when purchased. Easy to put together - item is as described - no problems. 03 July 2013
Rubbish Shocking very small and flimsy 02 July 2013
boxes bougth this to store my computer stuff in would recommend 02 July 2013
exactly what I was looking for Its nice and narrow was easy to assemble although I had to take it apart a few times due to putting together wrong way as some draws would be backwards. But that was my error not the product. . I needed 5 drawers I even printed out words n stuck on each draw. Bottom has inks. Then above my diabetes stuff. Asthma above that. Above is wax tarts and candles. Top is oils and granules. 26 June 2013
end clutter Dear sirs,one of the best things we have ever bought,tidies up the kitchen in one fell swoop. worth every penny,great thing. 26 June 2013
Just what I was looking for Very pleased with product purchased - ideal for storing my craft supplies - slim design makes it easy to fit in - price much cheaper than I had seen anywhere else. 25 June 2013
drawers! Excellent product, really lightweight and fixes together in a matter of minutes. Can hold plenty of weight inside the drawers and still moves about easily. The only advice is to ensure you've placed the pieces the correct way before slotting them together as once the pieces are fixed they don't come apart no matter how hard you pull at them!!! 14 June 2013
Good little storage unit I purchased this unit for storing my toiletries in my new bathroom as there isnt much space. Expensive for what it is and It's smaller than I thought but does it's job. Very easy to assemble, a child could do it. 13 June 2013
Look good! Pleasantly surprised with these drawers (also bought larger ones by Keter at the same time). They are a decent quality and hold a lot. Just be careful when building them because it's easy to put the panels on the wrong way around and a nightmare to change if you make a mistake (you actually build them upside down). The slim tower can be a little 'rocky' until you get your stuff in there to stabilise it. Overall they look good in the bathroom and do the trick - happy with them. 11 June 2013
Perfect! Fitted the space perfectly. Would definitely recommend for small spaces 11 June 2013
Craft storage I bought one set of drawers and stored my craft items in it, I thought it so good I bought another the next day. They stand side by side and I can wheel them to where I want to work very easily. 11 June 2013
Stupidly small If you're like me you probably looked at the description and convinced yourself this sounded big enough? But each drawer is very small! I returned the product and bought storage systems elsewhere which were much better suited to my needs. 11 June 2013
Great storage unit Put together in minutes. Frosted drawers mean all your stuff is not on show. Sturdy enough for all our bathroom bits and bobs - nothing too heavy. Smooth wipe clean plastic - grey is not metalic shiny silver - just shiny grey Still looks ok for the bathroom 06 June 2013
Only good for the garage... maybe Wobbly, burn stain on frame, looks cheap, belongs in a garden shed. AVOID!!! 06 June 2013
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

875/3407

Cash price £18.49 Please note item 8753407 has previously been on sale at 15.49.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.