5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.

 875/3407
£22.99
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The five drawer slim tower storage unit offers plenty of room to keep your belongings. It's mounted on castors, making it easy to move from room to room.

  • Capacity 54 litres.
  • 5 drawers.
  • Mounted on wheels for easy manoeuvrability.
  • Size H103, W25, D39cm.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Self-assembly.
  • EAN: 7290103657369.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver. 4.2 5 320 369
Practical Very practical, clean and tidy. I am using this for storing clothing (I also have the seven draw unit) and it is lovely however you cannot fit much in a draw, just 3-4 pairs of trousers, although very spacious for storing underwear and socks. It was very easy to assemble in the sense that no tools were needed and it only took about five minutes. The only negative I have about the assembly is that you need to use a lot of force to make the pillars click together with the piece below it. 03 June 2014
filled a very small space I Have been trying to get something to fill a narrow gap an at last I have achieved that with these storage units not quite tall enough so am going to buy the 3 tier and use two boxes to achieve a perfect fit 28 May 2014
good buy this product is very good, keeps every thing off the floor if you have girls in the house 24 May 2014
Love it! Brilliant little storage unit, does just the job!! Super easy to put together. 22 April 2014
useful storage in confined space easy to assemble. Ideal for re cycling storage, before moving to local authority containers 22 April 2014
Really happy with this purchase. Does exactly what it says. Would buy more if needed. 15 April 2014
Storage problems resolved For anyone moving into a small house or downsizing, this unit is perfect. It takes the weight of almost a cupboard in 5 small boxes. 18 March 2014
Good sized storage Fits together well but be prepared for some difficult pushing to get the parts to click together. Very sturdy considering its height. Good sized drawers. Castors dont wheel that easily on tiles but will move when pulled. check your height of space as this is quite tall. 20 February 2014
Good Great storage unit, drawers are a lot smaller than I was expecting but great for storing my crafty bits. 28 January 2014
Useful Storage The drawer unit is narrow so it is able to fit in a small bathroom like mine but its height allows extra space for storage . The drawers are relatively small but useful for the clutter that eg may go in a medicine cabinet or miscellaneous toiletries. It has to be constructed and, although this in not at all complicated, the vertical pieces require quite a 'push' to get them into slots . On the whole the unit is more robust and sturdy than those bought ready made elsewhere. 23 January 2014
Flimsy The drawers are flimsy and the structure is a bit unsteady compared to others of a similar nature that I have had in the past. 15 January 2014
easy to assemble - no tools needed 5 stars, no real issues. some edges are slightly rough and could do with better trimming/smoothing during production. can be quite wobbly as drawers are opened/closed. 09 January 2014
Storage very good I bought this as I needed to tidy my cupboard up so this fitted in perfectly. Easy to assemble, its got wheels so easy to move around. 07 November 2013
Great product second time round! Had to exchange them as the first set was broken. Would have given 5 stars otherwise. Have used in bathroom for babies products. Perfect! 01 November 2013
storage I was very pleased with this storage box it is sturdy and solid. it was better than I expected. I would recommend this to anyone. 22 October 2013
Good quality Much better quality than ones I've had previously. Each section clicks securely into place so you're not forever pushing them back together. The drawers are a decent size too, I use them for pants, socks, vests etc in my daughters room. Perfect. 22 October 2013
5 draw storage tower Reserved the item easily online. Easy collection and pay. Simple to put together and is very sturdy. It was a little thinner than I expected but the depth and lengeth of the draws make up for that. Very happy with this product. :) 17 October 2013
Nice unit,but is smaller,than picture actually looks.Bit disappointing. 08 October 2013
drawers for craft materials I am very pleased with this product which fits into almost any awkward space. It has castors which facilitates cleaning around it and it was simplicity itself to assemble no tools required. 08 October 2013
Great product Bough got my little boys nursery as an extra storage. Looks very nice and its is practical. Wheels allow to move it around easily and draws are opening and closing smoothly with one hand. I would recommend this product! 12 September 2013
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 Next >>>
(14 Questions | 17 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - White.
 
1 answer

What size is the package it comes in?

Customer avatar
by
joanne
Location: Lingfield, Surrey RH7, UK
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
joanne
Location: Lingfield, Surrey RH7, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

7 months ago
Answer:
I did not measure it but to give you an idea... It was the size of two nappy boxes put together. You can easily fit two of these box units in a car boot.
Customer avatar
by
Westfield
Location: London
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.
 
1 answer

What are the dimensions of the box that it comes in?

Customer avatar
by
Rosanna
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Rosanna
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 8 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can advise that the packaged dimensions of the 5 Drawer Slim Tower Storage Unit are 40 cm x 26 cm x 38 cm.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
argoshelpers52
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.
 
1 answer

Once fully assembled, can the drawers be completely removed from the main unit? Which side do the buckets slide out, the long or the short side

Customer avatar
by
rightgirlwrongplanet
Location: Hoddesdon
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
rightgirlwrongplanet
Location: Hoddesdon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 9 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can confirm that once the unit in assembled the drawers can be completely removed. The drawers slide out of the unit from the short side.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos helper 41
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - White.
 
1 answer

Can you get replacement castors?

Customer avatar
by
Waddy
Location: York
2 years, 4 months ago
The wheels have broken easily and would like to buy replacements
Customer avatar
by
Waddy
Location: York
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 3 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I am sorry, we do not sell replacement castors for the 5 Drawer Slim Tower Storage Unit.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
argoshelpers52
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

875/3407

Cash price £22.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.