5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.

 875/3407
was £22.99 £18.49 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over 4.00
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

7 Drawer Plastic Wide Storage Chest - Silver.
875/3476
£37.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £44.99 Save Over 7.00
7 Drawer Plastic Wide Storage Chest - Silver.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (497product reviews)
Buy or reserve
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - White.
875/3689
£20.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £22.99 Save 2.00
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - White.
Customer rating 4.2 out of 5 (345product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The five drawer slim tower storage unit offers plenty of room to keep your belongings. It's mounted on castors, making it easy to move from room to room.

  • Capacity 54 litres.
  • 5 drawers.
  • Mounted on wheels for easy manoeuvrability.
  • Size H103, W25, D39cm.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 7290103657369.

Additional Information

* Please note item 8753407 has previously been on sale at 15.49.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver. 4.2 5 296 345
useful storage in confined space easy to assemble. Ideal for re cycling storage, before moving to local authority containers 22 April 2014
Really happy with this purchase. Does exactly what it says. Would buy more if needed. 15 April 2014
Storage problems resolved For anyone moving into a small house or downsizing, this unit is perfect. It takes the weight of almost a cupboard in 5 small boxes. 18 March 2014
Good sized storage Fits together well but be prepared for some difficult pushing to get the parts to click together. Very sturdy considering its height. Good sized drawers. Castors dont wheel that easily on tiles but will move when pulled. check your height of space as this is quite tall. 20 February 2014
Good Great storage unit, drawers are a lot smaller than I was expecting but great for storing my crafty bits. 28 January 2014
Useful Storage The drawer unit is narrow so it is able to fit in a small bathroom like mine but its height allows extra space for storage . The drawers are relatively small but useful for the clutter that eg may go in a medicine cabinet or miscellaneous toiletries. It has to be constructed and, although this in not at all complicated, the vertical pieces require quite a 'push' to get them into slots . On the whole the unit is more robust and sturdy than those bought ready made elsewhere. 23 January 2014
Flimsy The drawers are flimsy and the structure is a bit unsteady compared to others of a similar nature that I have had in the past. 15 January 2014
easy to assemble - no tools needed 5 stars, no real issues. some edges are slightly rough and could do with better trimming/smoothing during production. can be quite wobbly as drawers are opened/closed. 09 January 2014
Storage very good I bought this as I needed to tidy my cupboard up so this fitted in perfectly. Easy to assemble, its got wheels so easy to move around. 07 November 2013
Great product second time round! Had to exchange them as the first set was broken. Would have given 5 stars otherwise. Have used in bathroom for babies products. Perfect! 01 November 2013
storage I was very pleased with this storage box it is sturdy and solid. it was better than I expected. I would recommend this to anyone. 22 October 2013
Good quality Much better quality than ones I've had previously. Each section clicks securely into place so you're not forever pushing them back together. The drawers are a decent size too, I use them for pants, socks, vests etc in my daughters room. Perfect. 22 October 2013
5 draw storage tower Reserved the item easily online. Easy collection and pay. Simple to put together and is very sturdy. It was a little thinner than I expected but the depth and lengeth of the draws make up for that. Very happy with this product. :) 17 October 2013
Nice unit,but is smaller,than picture actually looks.Bit disappointing. 08 October 2013
drawers for craft materials I am very pleased with this product which fits into almost any awkward space. It has castors which facilitates cleaning around it and it was simplicity itself to assemble no tools required. 08 October 2013
Great product Bough got my little boys nursery as an extra storage. Looks very nice and its is practical. Wheels allow to move it around easily and draws are opening and closing smoothly with one hand. I would recommend this product! 12 September 2013
Just what I needed in the bathroom! Very easy to assemble, and easy to move around when assembled. The drawers are quite large and easy to pull open and push to close. The only reason I gave it 4 star instead of 5 is the fact that the hole tower wobbles when you open or shut the drawers. 03 September 2013
This product has limited features It is a good product for certain objects, such as crafts and stationary. However for A4 items the drawers are too slim and also have limited space in each drawer. It would worked for little and the odd items around the house that need to be packed away. For my card craft and paper organisation it is too slim for me, but for smaller items it is probably perfect. 03 September 2013
5 drawer tower Great value and quick assembly plus takes up very little space. 20 August 2013
great product I purchased this storage unit for my nephew who has very limited space in his bedroom, it has been invaluable as it is slim but holds so much. Great buy. 14 August 2013
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

875/3407

Cash price £18.49 Please note item 8753407 has previously been on sale at 15.49.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.