5 Drawer Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.

 875/3407
£23.39
5 Drawer Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

7 Drawer Plastic Wide Storage Chest - Silver.
875/3476
£37.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £44.99 Save 7.00
7 Drawer Plastic Wide Storage Chest - Silver.
Customer rating 4.2 out of 5 (267product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The five drawer slim tower storage unit offers plenty of room to keep your belongings. It's mounted on castors, making it easy to move from room to room.

  • Capacity 54 litres.
  • 5 drawers.
  • Mounted on wheels for easy manoeuvrability.
  • Size H103, W25, D39cm.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 7290103657369.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

5 Drawer Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver. 4.3 5 140 167
Not fit for purpose Hopeless item - there was no way this could have been assembled as the pieces could never fit together. In any case - a very flimsy construction. 14 May 2013
5 drawer slim tower storage unit silver Really good unit. Good purchase 10 April 2013
excellent item I was very pleased with my purchase, they are good quality. 19 March 2013
Perfect! I bought this to store little bits and peices that needed a home and it's perfect. Infact it holds alot more than i expected. I have managed to fit nappies, nappy sacks, wetwipes, nappy cream, etc in 2 of the drawers. Cake decorating items (cookie cutters, stencils, modeling tools, etc in another. And the other 2 are still empty. It is robust, easily accessible by my whole family, wipe clean and easily movable. I have also bought the 3 drawer wide unit and plans to buy the 5 & 7 drawer units as well. Great value for money. 17 January 2013
Great Purchase This is an ideal storage solution for a narrow space. It has totally allowed me to declutter my computer area! I can now store spare printer inks, all the wires that come with those various digital things we all have these days (camers, Mp3 players, phones, etc.) Easy to assemble, sturdy once together. The drawers slide easily in and out. I don't really have any negatives. 15 January 2013
Good Good containers but I took it back only to get something else that matched my bathroom better 15 January 2013
Five drawer slim tower storage unit -silver I had this product delivered and it came in a small box as it was a self asembly product. I had tried to measure what it would be like from the measurements in the book, but I must have got it a bit wrong as it wasn't the size I thought it would be (I wanted an A4 tower storage unit to put paper in, but it was too small, it would have helped if the book had said whether it was A4, A3 or A5, but never mind it is still being used to put other things in. It was easy to put together, but the middle parts were a bit stiff and so were the wheels. I am happy overall with it and am using it to keep things tidy. 07 December 2012
Excellent value easy to assemble and doesnt take up loads of space 24 October 2012
A good buy Overall a useful storage unit, ideal for small spaces as it is narrow in width. 23 October 2012
not best purchase ever. OK FOR LIGHT ITEMS PUT ANYTHING HEAVY TENS TO TIP OVER. 09 October 2012
Excellent shoe drawers Easy to assemble. Good quality. Great shoe drawer! 27 June 2012
Its OK It?s cheap but it is a little flimsy No instructions so be careful to put it together with the curved aspect at the front once its clipped together it is difficult to take apart without breaking it! 2 stars as no instructions Araldite works well though when it breaks! Overall cheap and flimsy but hey at the price that?s what you expect surely? 20 June 2012
Fits all our spare pairs of shoes in great item 07 June 2012
Ideal storage The unit is slim but ideal for the space we wanted it to fit in. Very useful storage for all your small bits and pieces - toiletries etc 16 March 2012
Good stuff I bought these to contain the grandchildrens lego models and spare bricks etc. Just the job, saves the models getting brioken and lets us find the pieces easily. The tower itself is just like lego, easy to assemble and works. 02 February 2012
Great storage item. Fab storage item even though i thought it was rather pricey :-( 31 January 2012
Good for toy storage We needed something slim and tall to put some of our little girls toys in and this fit perfect. The drawers aren't massive but they have enough space for what we needed. 18 January 2012
As good as it looks I bought this for handy storage for my sons room, easy to put together and quite lightweight, I would recommend if you're putting anything heavy in make it near the bottom and if necessary leave off the wheels as it does stand more stable without them. All in all easy to assemble a simple 5 minute job. 11 January 2012
good value The storage unit was exactly as described and excellent value for money. 10 January 2012
The Ideal Item I do various crafts and I needed somewhere to put my things in and this unit is the ideal thing. I have since bought another one as the firsty one was not enough. Excellent. 23 November 2011
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

5 Drawer Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver. 875/3407

Cash price £23.39

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.