5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.

 875/3407
£22.99
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The five drawer slim tower storage unit offers plenty of room to keep your belongings. It's mounted on castors, making it easy to move from room to room.

  • Capacity 54 litres.
  • 5 drawers.
  • Mounted on wheels for easy manoeuvrability.
  • Size H103, W25, D39cm.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Self-assembly.
  • EAN: 7290103657369.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver. 4.2 5 334 384
Good, but be careful setting up! Pretty good storage unit - feels sturdy and good quality once built, looks nice, and can fit a fair amount of stuff in it! Set-up is simple but does require a bit of muscle (no tools). Be careful when setting up that you attach all shelves the same way round, as I put half one way and half the other! I then had to remove some of the shelves again and split some of the plastic doing this (it is not meant to be disassembled it seems), though some superglue fixed that issue. 19 January 2015
neat I needed a narrow set of drawers to fit in a certain space and this fitted perfectly 13 January 2015
ALL I NEEDED! Exactly what I needed for my Shop. Brilliant for Capacity. I would definitely recommend. 10 January 2015
draw unit easy to put together dont have to be a brain surgeon 06 January 2015
Broken Having placed an order online for collection at my nearest Argos store which was a 100 mile round trip away I found on opening the box that the item was broken. I ordered a similar different sized item and this too was broken. I will be returning to Argos and complaining re wasted journey and petrol. Not happy 02 January 2015
Well Made Storage Unit Needed some storage units to store my model railway trains and accesories but needed some small units with good storage size and these were perfect well made and very strong.The package instruction state can be put together in minutes and that was true they were easy to put together and look fantastic would recommend for anyone looking for a good small unit 31 December 2014
Not very happy The product was a Xmas present. When it was opened we discovered a lot of parts missing so we have been unable to put it together. I will be making a complaint to Argos 30 December 2014
Stoage tower Really liked these drawers so bought another one, unfortunately both had a broken drawer but kept them anyway 30 December 2014
Great slim-line storage. Fits together easily. Robust construction. Wheels round easily. 02 December 2014
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Practical, doesn't take up too much space, ideal for bathroom, I labelled the drawers. I have bought 3 of these so far, an excellent gift to give. 25 November 2014
Fits in my little space Got this on offer which was great. This slimline tower slotted into a small space I needed to fill, was able to store away items that were in the way. Big drawers mean that you can hold a lot items. 11 November 2014
it does its job. it looks cheap and unsteady, hard to move around. but it does its job for now. I am using this for my craft pieces and it is o.k. 10 November 2014
good for small spaces nice fairly cheap way to create more storage space with limited amount of space in small flat. I have 4 of them now and it makes life a whole lot easier and I can get at my items with ease. would recommend. 10 November 2014
Good storage Purchased as a solution to slim shoe storage - works well for regularly used shoes to be kept all in one area without taking up too much room 14 October 2014
I recommended this item to my daughter and family This was a great item liked the price to 10euro cheaper than usual , love a bargain , great storage for my bathroom , have all my make up in there each wee drawer , easy to clean makes life easier , 08 October 2014
Good Value Good Value for the money and did what I needed it to do 07 October 2014
Great kitchen solution We purchased this storage tower for dry goods in the kitchen. The quality is no more than average and provided you place heavy items in the bottom drawer, it is stable enough. Would recommend but there are better built items out there. 10 September 2014
Great storage Great little storage unit. Very easy to assemble (without any tools), perfect for maximising storage in a very small space and good value. 09 September 2014
great value for money wow great slim storage unit wanted it for a small space and has done just the job.Well sturdy to. 09 September 2014
space saving drawer unit really easy to put together and exactly the right size for the space I had to fill. it looks quite smart too. 26 August 2014
  • 2015-07-27T10:02:34.960-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_384, tr_384
  • loc_en_US, sid_8753407, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>
(14 Questions | 17 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - White.
 
1 answer

What size is the package it comes in?

Customer avatar
by
joanne
Location: Lingfield, Surrey RH7, UK
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
joanne
Location: Lingfield, Surrey RH7, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 year ago
Answer: 
I did not measure it but to give you an idea... It was the size of two nappy boxes put together. You can easily fit two of these box units in a car boot.
Customer avatar
by
Westfield
Location: London
+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.
 
1 answer

What are the dimensions of the box that it comes in?

Customer avatar
by
Rosanna
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Rosanna
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can advise that the packaged dimensions of the 5 Drawer Slim Tower Storage Unit are 40 cm x 26 cm x 38 cm.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
argoshelpers52
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.
 
1 answer

Once fully assembled, can the drawers be completely removed from the main unit? Which side do the buckets slide out, the long or the short side

Customer avatar
by
rightgirlwrongplanet
Location: Hoddesdon
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
rightgirlwrongplanet
Location: Hoddesdon
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 2 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can confirm that once the unit in assembled the drawers can be completely removed. The drawers slide out of the unit from the short side.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos helper 41
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - White.
 
1 answer

Can you get replacement castors?

Customer avatar
by
Waddy
Location: York
2 years, 9 months ago
The wheels have broken easily and would like to buy replacements
Customer avatar
by
Waddy
Location: York
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 8 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I am sorry, we do not sell replacement castors for the 5 Drawer Slim Tower Storage Unit.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
argoshelpers52
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-27T09:59:36.381-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_8753407, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-27T09:59:36.384-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_8753407, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.