5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.

 875/3407
£22.99
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The five drawer slim tower storage unit offers plenty of room to keep your belongings. It's mounted on castors, making it easy to move from room to room.

  • Capacity 54 litres.
  • 5 drawers.
  • Mounted on wheels for easy manoeuvrability.
  • Size H103, W25, D39cm.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Self-assembly.
  • EAN: 7290103657369.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver. 4.2 5 334 384
Ok Does the job, but surprised at how small the draws were. 17 April 2015
?????????? Fantastic quality And perfect size I was looking for as I have the bigger plastic drawer set but needed more storage for my built in wardrobes but only had little space left and these were ideal great for keeping those bits and bobs in eg make up Perfume etc 26 May 2015
Easy and does the job Reserved online. walked to the store, collected the item, walked home and put it together in less than 10 minutes. I fitted inside a cupboard in the kitchen and stores small items withing easy reach. 26 May 2015
Does whait it says on the tin Good quality easy to put together and the right size. 20 May 2015
Good quality storage unit Easy to assemble. Used as storage for under the stairs. Good value for money. Wheels mean it is easy to move. It does the job it was purchased for. 17 March 2015
Convenient Storage This product was easy to assemble and great for where there is little room for a chest of drawers or other large storage item. Presently been used for all sorts from sewing cottons to computer inks. 11 March 2015
Really useful storage space the drawers hold far more than you think 10 March 2015
Good cheap storage Easy to assemble. Strong and plenty of room in drawers for storage. 14 April 2015
Can't fault it does exactly what it's supposed to do, easy to assemble. 17 February 2015
Great storage unit Bought this to house my makeup / skin care products as they were starting to overflow the other makeup cases I had them in. Allows me to easily separate different products into each drawer, has plenty of space, is sturdy and is easy to wheel about if needed. Great purchase and may order more for other items. 17 February 2015
Great for Thomas track-master tracks I generally feel plastic products are way over-priced however in this instance I'd say it was a fair price. You get five plastic tubs in a plastic frame on wheels. None of it is of outstanding quality or design but it is certainly functional. We use it for storing my son's Thomas & Friends track-master tracks and trains. I would not recommend it for anything heavy, certainly not tools. 16 February 2015
This produuct was ok Brought this storage tower for my daughter, to use in her Uni. accommodation. The drawers were a bit disappointing as they were less than A4 size. 24 March 2015
Too unstable This is a nice enough unit, which I use to store my cats treat balls, cutlery etc ( she is a very clever cat ! . ) It doesn't therefore have any great weight in it, though each drawer is used for balance, but it is still unstable, with the " post " sections regularly coming apart, and the wheels could be better. It was put together easily, quickly and PROPERLY I hasten to add, but I am rather disappointed with it really. 29 January 2015
Great for toys This set of drawers is very useful for toys, or could be used. In the bathroom or bedroom 22 January 2015
5 drawer storeage unit This unit is excellent, great capacity, and easy to clean. Can be erected with or without castors and is so good I went back to buy a second unit. The only comment I would make is that when you erect it, make sure you give the legs a good push down to locate the 'lugs' which makes it really stable. They look great in our newly decorated utility room! 27 February 2015
Happy with product though any heavy items need to be in the bottom drawer 17 February 2015
exactly what I needed. Good product, slim design although draw sizes very good, nice and deep. 10 February 2015
Good, but be careful assembling! Great product overall, looks nice and feels reasonable quality for a plastic set. Holds a surprisingly large amount of stuff. Looks nice. Be very careful when setting up to align all of the frame the same way round, as I placed one the wrong way and there is no real way to deconstruct it - so I ended up snapping a piece off to put it the right way. superglue fixed it, but be careful! 03 February 2015
Very poor product The boxed item came incomplete but I didn't know until I was putting it together. The bits went together easily, but the unit is very wobbly and unsteady. You would not be able to put things ontop. The missing item (a side piece) could not be replaced by the company they told Argos. Ultimately I was refunded. 28 January 2015
MY REVIEW I WOULDNT RECOMMEND IT AS WHEN YOU HAVE CONSTRUCTED IT AND JUST MAYBE MOVE IT A TINY BIT THE PLASTIC BREAKS OFF. I HAVE KEPT IT BUT I WOULDNT PURCHASE AGAIN EVER 22 January 2015
  • 2015-07-04T09:11:04.326-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_384, tr_384
  • loc_en_US, sid_8753407, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>
(14 Questions | 17 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - White.
 
1 answer

What size is the package it comes in?

Customer avatar
by
joanne
Location: Lingfield, Surrey RH7, UK
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
joanne
Location: Lingfield, Surrey RH7, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

11 months ago
Answer: 
I did not measure it but to give you an idea... It was the size of two nappy boxes put together. You can easily fit two of these box units in a car boot.
Customer avatar
by
Westfield
Location: London
+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.
 
1 answer

What are the dimensions of the box that it comes in?

Customer avatar
by
Rosanna
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Rosanna
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can advise that the packaged dimensions of the 5 Drawer Slim Tower Storage Unit are 40 cm x 26 cm x 38 cm.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
argoshelpers52
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.
 
1 answer

Once fully assembled, can the drawers be completely removed from the main unit? Which side do the buckets slide out, the long or the short side

Customer avatar
by
rightgirlwrongplanet
Location: Hoddesdon
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
rightgirlwrongplanet
Location: Hoddesdon
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can confirm that once the unit in assembled the drawers can be completely removed. The drawers slide out of the unit from the short side.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos helper 41
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - White.
 
1 answer

Can you get replacement castors?

Customer avatar
by
Waddy
Location: York
2 years, 8 months ago
The wheels have broken easily and would like to buy replacements
Customer avatar
by
Waddy
Location: York
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 7 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I am sorry, we do not sell replacement castors for the 5 Drawer Slim Tower Storage Unit.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
argoshelpers52
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-04T09:13:58.369-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_8753407, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-04T09:13:58.373-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_8753407, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.