5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.

 875/3407
£22.99
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The five drawer slim tower storage unit offers plenty of room to keep your belongings. It's mounted on castors, making it easy to move from room to room.

  • Capacity 54 litres.
  • 5 drawers.
  • Mounted on wheels for easy manoeuvrability.
  • Size H103, W25, D39cm.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Self-assembly.
  • EAN: 7290103657369.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver. 4.2 5 311 360
Stoage tower Really liked these drawers so bought another one, unfortunately both had a broken drawer but kept them anyway 30 December 2014
MY REVIEW I WOULDNT RECOMMEND IT AS WHEN YOU HAVE CONSTRUCTED IT AND JUST MAYBE MOVE IT A TINY BIT THE PLASTIC BREAKS OFF. I HAVE KEPT IT BUT I WOULDNT PURCHASE AGAIN EVER 22 January 2015
Good, but be careful setting up! Pretty good storage unit - feels sturdy and good quality once built, looks nice, and can fit a fair amount of stuff in it! Set-up is simple but does require a bit of muscle (no tools). Be careful when setting up that you attach all shelves the same way round, as I put half one way and half the other! I then had to remove some of the shelves again and split some of the plastic doing this (it is not meant to be disassembled it seems), though some superglue fixed that issue. 19 January 2015
Great slim-line storage. Fits together easily. Robust construction. Wheels round easily. 02 December 2014
neat I needed a narrow set of drawers to fit in a certain space and this fitted perfectly 13 January 2015
ALL I NEEDED! Exactly what I needed for my Shop. Brilliant for Capacity. I would definitely recommend. 10 January 2015
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Practical, doesn't take up too much space, ideal for bathroom, I labelled the drawers. I have bought 3 of these so far, an excellent gift to give. 25 November 2014
Fits in my little space Got this on offer which was great. This slimline tower slotted into a small space I needed to fill, was able to store away items that were in the way. Big drawers mean that you can hold a lot items. 11 November 2014
it does its job. it looks cheap and unsteady, hard to move around. but it does its job for now. I am using this for my craft pieces and it is o.k. 10 November 2014
Good storage Purchased as a solution to slim shoe storage - works well for regularly used shoes to be kept all in one area without taking up too much room 14 October 2014
Good Value Good Value for the money and did what I needed it to do 07 October 2014
good for small spaces nice fairly cheap way to create more storage space with limited amount of space in small flat. I have 4 of them now and it makes life a whole lot easier and I can get at my items with ease. would recommend. 10 November 2014
Great kitchen solution We purchased this storage tower for dry goods in the kitchen. The quality is no more than average and provided you place heavy items in the bottom drawer, it is stable enough. Would recommend but there are better built items out there. 10 September 2014
great value for money wow great slim storage unit wanted it for a small space and has done just the job.Well sturdy to. 09 September 2014
I recommended this item to my daughter and family This was a great item liked the price to 10euro cheaper than usual , love a bargain , great storage for my bathroom , have all my make up in there each wee drawer , easy to clean makes life easier , 08 October 2014
Exactly what it says on the tin Basic plastic draws, nothing special but does the job i wanted it for, what can u really say about plastic draws lol 12 August 2014
Great storage Great little storage unit. Very easy to assemble (without any tools), perfect for maximising storage in a very small space and good value. 09 September 2014
space saving drawer unit really easy to put together and exactly the right size for the space I had to fill. it looks quite smart too. 26 August 2014
Not bad at all After having a glitch when I first tried assembling the product, having 2 essential parts missing and going back to Argos who sorted this out promptly, I found the set of drawers to be sturdy and just what I needed. Slimline so it fits inside my cupboard brilliantly, leaving room either side for larger items that won't fit in the drawers, and pretty good sized drawers. My cluttered cupboard is cluttered no more! 12 August 2014
Just the job for lightweight stuff I use them indoors for my cleaning materials. They are perfect for this job and it's amazing how many items they will hold. It occupies hardly any space and is sturdy. They will take DIY stuff, small gardening tools, kids' odds and ends. A brilliant deal. It is so easy to put together, it comes without instructions; took a bozo like me less than 10 minutes. Fantastic! 12 August 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

875/3407

Cash price £22.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.