5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.

 875/3407
was £22.99 £18.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 4.00
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

7 Drawer Plastic Wide Storage Chest - Silver.
875/3476
£38.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £44.99 Save 6.00
7 Drawer Plastic Wide Storage Chest - Silver.
Customer rating 4.2 out of 5 (264product reviews)
Buy or reserve
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - White.
875/3689
£19.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £22.99 Save Over 3.00
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - White.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (161product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The five drawer slim tower storage unit offers plenty of room to keep your belongings. It's mounted on castors, making it easy to move from room to room.

  • Capacity 54 litres.
  • 5 drawers.
  • Mounted on wheels for easy manoeuvrability.
  • Size H103, W25, D39cm.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 7290103657369.

Additional Information

* Please note item 8753407 has previously been on sale at 15.49.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver. 4.3 5 143 170
Easy storage solution Easy to put together and holds all the essentials. We got this to store baby grows etc. perfect 17 June 2014
Great space saver This product is a boon if, like me, you're pushed for storage space. It's ideal for tidying away a surprising amount of unsightly but essential 'clutter' and can be used for office items, cosmetics, make-up, CDs/DVDs - or any number of things - while taking up the minimum amount of space. I already have two of these towers and no doubt I'll be adding to them soon! 17 June 2014
A good slimline set of drawers Easy to build, and reasonably priced. Not the thickest of plastics BUT just what we needed. 17 June 2014
Good value This and the 3 door version are very good value for money 03 June 2014
good buy this product is very good, keeps every thing off the floor if you have girls in the house 24 May 2014
Love it! Brilliant little storage unit, does just the job!! Super easy to put together. 22 April 2014
Storage problems resolved For anyone moving into a small house or downsizing, this unit is perfect. It takes the weight of almost a cupboard in 5 small boxes. 18 March 2014
Good Great storage unit, drawers are a lot smaller than I was expecting but great for storing my crafty bits. 28 January 2014
Flimsy The drawers are flimsy and the structure is a bit unsteady compared to others of a similar nature that I have had in the past. 15 January 2014
easy to assemble - no tools needed 5 stars, no real issues. some edges are slightly rough and could do with better trimming/smoothing during production. can be quite wobbly as drawers are opened/closed. 09 January 2014
storage I was very pleased with this storage box it is sturdy and solid. it was better than I expected. I would recommend this to anyone. 22 October 2013
great product I purchased this storage unit for my nephew who has very limited space in his bedroom, it has been invaluable as it is slim but holds so much. Great buy. 14 August 2013
Useful storage Needed something to fit in the corner next to wardrobe, this works a treat. Useful sized drawers for all the 'bits'. (I use it without the wheels, it doesn't move about when you open the drawers) 13 August 2013
very easy to assemble I didn't even need instructions for this one! It was super easy to assemble. The drawers were slightly narrower than I expected, but I didn't check measurements beforehand. Just bear in mind if moving around to pull directly forwards and not upwards! 23 July 2013
5 drawer slim tower storage units very pleased with these products, easy to assemble, easy to use, space savers. brilliant. 14 July 2013
ideal size good size for anything. I use it in the kitchen to put my packets of sauces etc. I can move it around and bring it forward . Good height AS i have problems bending down. the things I use the most often are on the top. 10 July 2013
Good value Good value for money - was reduced when purchased. Easy to put together - item is as described - no problems. 03 July 2013
Rubbish Shocking very small and flimsy 02 July 2013
boxes bougth this to store my computer stuff in would recommend 02 July 2013
Just what I was looking for Very pleased with product purchased - ideal for storing my craft supplies - slim design makes it easy to fit in - price much cheaper than I had seen anywhere else. 25 June 2013
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver. 875/3407

Cash price £18.99 Please note item 8753407 has previously been on sale at 15.49.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.