5 Drawer Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.

 875/3407
£22.49
5 Drawer Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

7 Drawer Plastic Wide Storage Chest - Silver.
875/3476
£41.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £44.99 Save 3.00
7 Drawer Plastic Wide Storage Chest - Silver.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (261product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The five drawer slim tower storage unit offers plenty of room to keep your belongings. It's mounted on castors, making it easy to move from room to room.

  • Capacity 54 litres.
  • 5 drawers.
  • Mounted on wheels for easy manoeuvrability.
  • Size H103, W25, D39cm.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 7290103657369.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

5 Drawer Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver. 4.3 5 132 158
great product I purchased this storage unit for my nephew who has very limited space in his bedroom, it has been invaluable as it is slim but holds so much. Great buy. 14 August 2013
Useful storage Needed something to fit in the corner next to wardrobe, this works a treat. Useful sized drawers for all the 'bits'. (I use it without the wheels, it doesn't move about when you open the drawers) 13 August 2013
very easy to assemble I didn't even need instructions for this one! It was super easy to assemble. The drawers were slightly narrower than I expected, but I didn't check measurements beforehand. Just bear in mind if moving around to pull directly forwards and not upwards! 23 July 2013
5 drawer slim tower storage units very pleased with these products, easy to assemble, easy to use, space savers. brilliant. 14 July 2013
ideal size good size for anything. I use it in the kitchen to put my packets of sauces etc. I can move it around and bring it forward . Good height AS i have problems bending down. the things I use the most often are on the top. 10 July 2013
Good value Good value for money - was reduced when purchased. Easy to put together - item is as described - no problems. 03 July 2013
Rubbish Shocking very small and flimsy 02 July 2013
boxes bougth this to store my computer stuff in would recommend 02 July 2013
Just what I was looking for Very pleased with product purchased - ideal for storing my craft supplies - slim design makes it easy to fit in - price much cheaper than I had seen anywhere else. 25 June 2013
Good little storage unit I purchased this unit for storing my toiletries in my new bathroom as there isnt much space. Expensive for what it is and It's smaller than I thought but does it's job. Very easy to assemble, a child could do it. 13 June 2013
Great storage unit Put together in minutes. Frosted drawers mean all your stuff is not on show. Sturdy enough for all our bathroom bits and bobs - nothing too heavy. Smooth wipe clean plastic - grey is not metalic shiny silver - just shiny grey Still looks ok for the bathroom 06 June 2013
Small but adequate I had hoped to fit more in this but it doesn't take up much room and I managed to get most of the things I wanted into it. It's very light and a bit flimsy but fit for purpose. 22 May 2013
Not fit for purpose Hopeless item - there was no way this could have been assembled as the pieces could never fit together. In any case - a very flimsy construction. 14 May 2013
5 drawer slim tower storage unit silver Really good unit. Good purchase 10 April 2013
excellent item I was very pleased with my purchase, they are good quality. 19 March 2013
Perfect! I bought this to store little bits and peices that needed a home and it's perfect. Infact it holds alot more than i expected. I have managed to fit nappies, nappy sacks, wetwipes, nappy cream, etc in 2 of the drawers. Cake decorating items (cookie cutters, stencils, modeling tools, etc in another. And the other 2 are still empty. It is robust, easily accessible by my whole family, wipe clean and easily movable. I have also bought the 3 drawer wide unit and plans to buy the 5 & 7 drawer units as well. Great value for money. 17 January 2013
Great Purchase This is an ideal storage solution for a narrow space. It has totally allowed me to declutter my computer area! I can now store spare printer inks, all the wires that come with those various digital things we all have these days (camers, Mp3 players, phones, etc.) Easy to assemble, sturdy once together. The drawers slide easily in and out. I don't really have any negatives. 15 January 2013
Good Good containers but I took it back only to get something else that matched my bathroom better 15 January 2013
Five drawer slim tower storage unit -silver I had this product delivered and it came in a small box as it was a self asembly product. I had tried to measure what it would be like from the measurements in the book, but I must have got it a bit wrong as it wasn't the size I thought it would be (I wanted an A4 tower storage unit to put paper in, but it was too small, it would have helped if the book had said whether it was A4, A3 or A5, but never mind it is still being used to put other things in. It was easy to put together, but the middle parts were a bit stiff and so were the wheels. I am happy overall with it and am using it to keep things tidy. 07 December 2012
Excellent value easy to assemble and doesnt take up loads of space 24 October 2012
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

5 Drawer Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver. 875/3407

Cash price £22.49

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Available for home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

You recently viewed...