5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.

 875/3407
was £22.99 £18.49 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over 4.00
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

7 Drawer Plastic Wide Storage Chest - Silver.
875/3476
£37.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £44.99 Save Over 7.00
7 Drawer Plastic Wide Storage Chest - Silver.
Customer rating 4.2 out of 5 (264product reviews)
Buy or reserve
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - White.
875/3689
£20.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £22.99 Save 2.00
5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - White.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (161product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The five drawer slim tower storage unit offers plenty of room to keep your belongings. It's mounted on castors, making it easy to move from room to room.

  • Capacity 54 litres.
  • 5 drawers.
  • Mounted on wheels for easy manoeuvrability.
  • Size H103, W25, D39cm.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 7290103657369.

Additional Information

* Please note item 8753407 has previously been on sale at 15.49.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

5 Drawer Plastic Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver. 4.2 5 296 345
Exactly what it says on the tin Basic plastic draws, nothing special but does the job i wanted it for, what can u really say about plastic draws lol 12 August 2014
Good product Very pleased with this set of drawers. Suit my needs for storage in a spare room. Quite sturdy. 29 July 2014
Great storage Great little storage unit. Very easy to assemble (without any tools), perfect for maximising storage in a very small space and good value. 09 September 2014
space saving drawer unit really easy to put together and exactly the right size for the space I had to fill. it looks quite smart too. 26 August 2014
Not particularly sturdy for the actual price I'm not dissatisfied with this item which I bought on sale. In my view though the full price doesn't reflect its actual quality, given it doesn't give the impression of being very sturdy. On sale it is worth the purchase, so I pretty much got what I paid for. 08 July 2014
Not bad at all After having a glitch when I first tried assembling the product, having 2 essential parts missing and going back to Argos who sorted this out promptly, I found the set of drawers to be sturdy and just what I needed. Slimline so it fits inside my cupboard brilliantly, leaving room either side for larger items that won't fit in the drawers, and pretty good sized drawers. My cluttered cupboard is cluttered no more! 12 August 2014
Just the job for lightweight stuff I use them indoors for my cleaning materials. They are perfect for this job and it's amazing how many items they will hold. It occupies hardly any space and is sturdy. They will take DIY stuff, small gardening tools, kids' odds and ends. A brilliant deal. It is so easy to put together, it comes without instructions; took a bozo like me less than 10 minutes. Fantastic! 12 August 2014
Easy storage solution Easy to put together and holds all the essentials. We got this to store baby grows etc. perfect 17 June 2014
Great space saver This product is a boon if, like me, you're pushed for storage space. It's ideal for tidying away a surprising amount of unsightly but essential 'clutter' and can be used for office items, cosmetics, make-up, CDs/DVDs - or any number of things - while taking up the minimum amount of space. I already have two of these towers and no doubt I'll be adding to them soon! 17 June 2014
A good slimline set of drawers Easy to build, and reasonably priced. Not the thickest of plastics BUT just what we needed. 17 June 2014
Tidied up my bathroom THis was just what I was looking for and didn't find elsewhere- it is slim so fits well, and draws shut tidily to keep everything neat. 29 July 2014
Easy to put together Comes flat pack and is easy to assemble. Looks well. Handy having the wheels on the base but is a bit wobbly due to the height of the item. I would of like the drawer to be a bit more stronger but I have adjusted by not putting too weighty items in them. Ideal more storage of small item such as cosmetics and crafts items. 22 July 2014
Good value This and the 3 door version are very good value for money 03 June 2014
good buy this product is very good, keeps every thing off the floor if you have girls in the house 24 May 2014
Deep draws perfect for heeled shoes I got these draws for my shoes as they where taking up a lot of space especially my boots which im not wearing at the moment. The draws are the perfect size. similar width to a shoe box and deep for boots. I added two lots of draws together. 20 June 2014
Value for money I bought this item to fit into a small space and it does the job excellently, very deep storage drawers. It is very sturdy and I would recommend it to anyone with limited space. 10 June 2014
5 drawer slim storage tower unit - white An excellent purchase - fits beautifully in between the shower cubicle and the wash basin and, whilst the drawers aren't very big, they hold all the necessaries for the bathroom. I liked it so much I bought two ! The second one for the bedroom for bits and pieces. They were both easy to assemble, the two of them only took about 15 minutes :) 10 June 2014
Love it! Brilliant little storage unit, does just the job!! Super easy to put together. 22 April 2014
Practical Very practical, clean and tidy. I am using this for storing clothing (I also have the seven draw unit) and it is lovely however you cannot fit much in a draw, just 3-4 pairs of trousers, although very spacious for storing underwear and socks. It was very easy to assemble in the sense that no tools were needed and it only took about five minutes. The only negative I have about the assembly is that you need to use a lot of force to make the pillars click together with the piece below it. 03 June 2014
filled a very small space I Have been trying to get something to fill a narrow gap an at last I have achieved that with these storage units not quite tall enough so am going to buy the 3 tier and use two boxes to achieve a perfect fit 28 May 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

875/3407

Cash price £18.49 Please note item 8753407 has previously been on sale at 15.49.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.