5 Drawer Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.

 875/3407
£22.99
5 Drawer Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The five drawer slim tower storage unit offers plenty of room to keep your belongings. It's mounted on castors, making it easy to move from room to room.

  • Capacity 54 litres.
  • 5 drawers.
  • Mounted on wheels for easy manoeuvrability.
  • Size H103, W25, D39cm.
  • Weight 2.7kg.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 7290103657369.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

5 Drawer Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver. 4.3 5 139 166
good buy this product is very good, keeps every thing off the floor if you have girls in the house 24 May 2014
Love it! Brilliant little storage unit, does just the job!! Super easy to put together. 22 April 2014
Storage problems resolved For anyone moving into a small house or downsizing, this unit is perfect. It takes the weight of almost a cupboard in 5 small boxes. 18 March 2014
Good Great storage unit, drawers are a lot smaller than I was expecting but great for storing my crafty bits. 28 January 2014
Flimsy The drawers are flimsy and the structure is a bit unsteady compared to others of a similar nature that I have had in the past. 15 January 2014
easy to assemble - no tools needed 5 stars, no real issues. some edges are slightly rough and could do with better trimming/smoothing during production. can be quite wobbly as drawers are opened/closed. 09 January 2014
storage I was very pleased with this storage box it is sturdy and solid. it was better than I expected. I would recommend this to anyone. 22 October 2013
great product I purchased this storage unit for my nephew who has very limited space in his bedroom, it has been invaluable as it is slim but holds so much. Great buy. 14 August 2013
Useful storage Needed something to fit in the corner next to wardrobe, this works a treat. Useful sized drawers for all the 'bits'. (I use it without the wheels, it doesn't move about when you open the drawers) 13 August 2013
very easy to assemble I didn't even need instructions for this one! It was super easy to assemble. The drawers were slightly narrower than I expected, but I didn't check measurements beforehand. Just bear in mind if moving around to pull directly forwards and not upwards! 23 July 2013
5 drawer slim tower storage units very pleased with these products, easy to assemble, easy to use, space savers. brilliant. 14 July 2013
ideal size good size for anything. I use it in the kitchen to put my packets of sauces etc. I can move it around and bring it forward . Good height AS i have problems bending down. the things I use the most often are on the top. 10 July 2013
Good value Good value for money - was reduced when purchased. Easy to put together - item is as described - no problems. 03 July 2013
Rubbish Shocking very small and flimsy 02 July 2013
boxes bougth this to store my computer stuff in would recommend 02 July 2013
Just what I was looking for Very pleased with product purchased - ideal for storing my craft supplies - slim design makes it easy to fit in - price much cheaper than I had seen anywhere else. 25 June 2013
Good little storage unit I purchased this unit for storing my toiletries in my new bathroom as there isnt much space. Expensive for what it is and It's smaller than I thought but does it's job. Very easy to assemble, a child could do it. 13 June 2013
Great storage unit Put together in minutes. Frosted drawers mean all your stuff is not on show. Sturdy enough for all our bathroom bits and bobs - nothing too heavy. Smooth wipe clean plastic - grey is not metalic shiny silver - just shiny grey Still looks ok for the bathroom 06 June 2013
Small but adequate I had hoped to fit more in this but it doesn't take up much room and I managed to get most of the things I wanted into it. It's very light and a bit flimsy but fit for purpose. 22 May 2013
Not fit for purpose Hopeless item - there was no way this could have been assembled as the pieces could never fit together. In any case - a very flimsy construction. 14 May 2013
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

5 Drawer Slim Tower Storage Unit - Silver. 875/3407

Cash price £22.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.