• WOW - one of our very best deals

Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Glass Body Analyser Scales.

 833/5856
was £19.99 £14.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 25%
Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Glass Body Analyser Scales.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The ultra slim analysis scale from weight watchers is designed for an accurate measurement of body weight, BMI, body fat and body water. This clever scale can also hold up to 4 persons user memory - making this scale perfect for the whole family.

  • Glass platform.
  • Maximum capacity 180kg (28st 5lb).
  • Size H3, W30, D40cm.
  • Batteries required 1 x Li-Ion batteries (included).
  • 4 user memories.
  • Measures BMI - body mass index, a guide to healthy body weight based on height.
  • Measures body fat .
  • Measures body water - how hydrated your body is.
  • Displays start weight (kg).
  • Displays last weight (kg).
  • Manufacturer's 15 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 3030053089353.

Additional Information

* Please note item 8335856 has previously been on sale at 13.33.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Glass Body Analyser Scales. 3.9 5 113 117
Nice practical product Good quality and easy to use. 12 March 2013
Really good scales Very good product with clear instructions 28 February 2013
NICE NOT TO BAD LOOKING AND CALCULATES LOTS OF THINGS. 26 February 2013
Don't buy these Scales do not work on different floor surfaces and read out changes from minute to minute so you have no idea what weight you are. 20 February 2013
Great product and great value I am very happy with these scales, they seem to be accurate... I find the body fat measurement particularly motivating! Didn't have any problems with set up as it was very straightforward. Very good value for all they can do. 12 February 2013
A decent purchase It serves the purpose, displays proper information and is easy to use 25 January 2013
Got what I wanted Got exactly what I wanted from this product. No problems at all. 22 January 2013
scales of justice on a Christmas list shop arround and the best value Argos reserve on line and collect 17 January 2013
Great purchase These weight watchers scales are incredibly light and give a quick, accurate measurement. 16 January 2013
more than suitable for my needs ideal for a lot of people but a bit complicated for me, so not used to full potential 16 January 2013
BMR missing I bought this scale because in the description it said that this was supposed to be the only scale that measured BMR. Well, don't buy it for that reason because this is not the case! It is a good scale, but had I known the BMR was missing I would have bought the cheaper version that could do the same as this one. It looks nice though. 16 January 2013
Ultra slim glass body analysis scale The ultra slim analysis scale is made to accurately measure your bodys weight, BMI, fat and water levels perfect to help anyone on a diet, It can also hold a memory for 4 people using the scale so making it perfect for an average family. The good size LCD display has illuminated icons and auto shut-off making it easy to use. 13 November 2012
Does what it says Sometimes a bit termeramental when you want to use them and instructions say "Tap" the glass..... A firm poke more like, other than that, not a bad product for the money. 24 October 2012
Excellent Value Scales are easy to set up, very responsive and easy to use. Top quality and well known "brand", liked the 4 personal records facility and the informative instructions. 09 October 2012
Great easy to use These scales are very well made easy to read screen nice and clear well worth the money 03 October 2012
Bad Buy You never put in the book or online that these scales are no good for people with pacemakers etc. had to take them back and get salters scales, which were OK with pacemakers etc. 02 October 2012
poor Quality Scales Bought these Scales thinking got some decent scales that both myself and my partener plus you can set our own individaul details. All started well set my details and Mr's details in as two different users tried the scales gave us our wieghts i wasnt to sure on mine so I just accepted what it said My partener said there was about a couple of pounds diff to what he thought he was. But upon trying then again the weights came out different again and again over a course of seven days and umpteen tries throughout the days we seemed to bounce between a few pounds up and down and even 1 stone these were def was wrong. all in all not accurate at all.took mine back for a full refund 18 September 2012
Oh dear Bought this set of scales because it looked a good buy (with the sale price it put in the same league as a weigh only scale) but on getting it home, it did everything but weigh !! Found setting up the user rather frustrating, but was really peeved when the scales kept switching off. They went back and a standard set was purchased instead. 12 September 2012
Flat surface They are good Scales, but they must be on a very flat surface like a kitchen floor not carpet or the readings will vary. I am still not sure if they were a good buy. Time will tell. The good side is they look good, very slim in stile. 06 September 2012
Excellent product I am very pleased with these scales. Very easy, simple to program in your individual data, I manage to do it without even reading the instructions, and easy to use. Attractive design, simple and compact, so ideal for use in a small bathroom. When I did read the booklet I found it to be very informative, with guidance to understand what the data means, and advice to avoid getting overly fixated on the results, which is easy to do if you're wanting to lose weight! Would highly . Very good value. 15 August 2012

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Glass Body Analyser Scales. 833/5856

Cash price £14.99 Please note item 8335856 has previously been on sale at 13.33.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.